Gorgias Hintergrundunschärfe
Gorgias-Logo
Gorgias
4.6
(504)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Gorgias?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Gorgias Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Gorgias-Übersicht
Was heißt Gorgias?

Gorgias ist eine Kundendienst- und Helpdesk-Software, die darauf ausgelegt ist, die Kommunikation zwischen Unternehmen und ihren Kunden zu optimieren. Es lässt sich in mehrere E-Commerce-Plattformen integrieren und zentralisiert Kundeninteraktionen über verschiedene Kanäle wie E-Mail, Live-Chat und soziale Medien in einem Dashboard. Gorgias steigert die Effizienz des Kundensupports durch die Bereitstellung von Automatisierungstools, anpassbaren Vorlagen und Analysen, um Reaktionszeiten und Servicequalität zu verbessern.

Unternehmen Gorgias Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2015
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Gorgias Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Gorgias
Wofür eignet sich Gorgias am besten?
Wie schneidet Gorgias im Vergleich zu Freshdesk ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Gorgias?
Gorgias-Produktdetails
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Chromebook, Desktop-Mac, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Gorgias-Funktionen
Asset Management
Prüfprotokolle
Automatisiertes Routing
Canned Responses
Änderungsmanagement
Collaboration Tools
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Kundenfeedback
Anpassbares Branding
E-Mail-Integration
Eskalationsmanagement
Incident Management
Wissens-Datenbank
Live Chat
Makros/Automatisierungen
Mobile Access
Mehrkanalkommunikation
Priorisierung
Problem Management
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Reporting und Analytik
Rollenbasierte Berechtigungen
SLA-Management
Self-Service-Portal
Umfragen und Feedback
Aufgabenmanagement
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Ticketverwaltung
Zeiterfassung
Nutzermanagement
Gorgias Medien
Gorgias 0
Gorgias 1
Gorgias 2
Gorgias 3
Gorgias 4
Gorgias-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Gorgias-Logo
504 Gorgias Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CJ
Chin J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Integrationen und Funktionalität über alle Kanäle hinweg funktionieren gut!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

It's eye opening that we finally found a customer support software that able to solve most of our pain points that kept our customer suppot in shape! Gorgias can be integrated with multiple channels and most importantly is the data points being shared on Gorgias end is a lot more compared with few others competitors. For our case we are on a Shopify Store, and we have integrated our Shopify with Gorgias that customer able to check the status of their order stragiht from the Gorgias widget that located on our website, we can also initaite actions like track, cancel, refund seamless on Gorgias portal itself. Next shoutout will be the categorizes of chats, wow! Is the best!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

A little on the higher price point when comes to the Automation add-ons. A little not transparency goes to refferal rewards. Our refferal has fail to redeem their rewards for some excuses.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Things finally can be automated, our supports agents have more time to focus on differnt aspects of task to improve their productivity and the business itself.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EP
Ellie P.
Digital Operations Manager
Teilen
„Gorgias macht den Alltag einfacher“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Gorgias helps make complex customer service situations super straightforward. It also makes all those easy tickets that just eat up time, simple with macros and automation.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

Honestly, it is great and there isn't much I would change.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allowing multiple handle tickets and not having them stuck in an email inbox. Also, with all the tools, you can handle what could be hours of work in a very minimal amount of time. The customer data is also a super useful tool for helping navigate a customer to answer, just that much quicker.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KB
Kiara B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Gorgias-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Its user-friendly features. Everything you need is just a click away, everything is right up front. No need to spend hours searching, if you need to create a view for tickets, is the easiest thing!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

I don't really have any negative things to say about Gorgias. I've been using it for quite a while now and never had an issue with it. Sometimes it may have some glitches like being slow but that might be my internet connection!

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Its user-friendly features. Everything you need is just a click away, everything is right up front. No need to spend hours searching, if you need to create a view for tickets, is the easiest thing!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LP
Laura P.
Partnerschaftsräte
Teilen
„Der beste Weg, Verbraucher weiter zu unterstützen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

The distribution of the sections and how easy customer service can be when you use it. Also, we're able to monitor data and performance of each member of the team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

There's nothing wrong with Gorgias, it actually helps us with everything we need, and could not ask for a better tool. It was the best thing that happen to us so we really appreciate it.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us to follow up with consumers and provide assistance to every channel we have access to it. Also, it allows us to collect information regarding the tag use.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HN
Heber N.
Einsatzleiter
Teilen
„Das beste CRM-Tool für Ihr Unternehmen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Manage customer's emails, SMS, chats, WhatsApp messages, and more.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

I have no complaints at all. This tool is very efficient and useful.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Filter all types of communications to keep them organized, as well as follow up on metrics and Data analysis.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ND
Nathan D.
Spezialist für Kundenerfahrung
Teilen
„Eine benutzerfreundliche Plattform, die an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden kann“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Gorgias allows you to manage the experience of your customers in a way that suits your needs. It's full of helpful tools and add-ons that allow you to work efficiently and organized. Gorgias help is always there when you need it. It's effective using a default bare-bones version, or you can really dive deep into settings with rules, macros, and more to totally take control of the platform and make it exactly what you need. All in all, it's a platform that helps you do your best work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

Not every service or add-on comes with your subscription to Gorgias, but if you need to enhance your platform it's not hard to upgrade and the benefit of being able to add certain abilities seems to be worth the cost.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gorgias helps automate simple customer requests and keeps more involved tickets organized and easy to manage. Gorgias also allows you to review performance and keep track of key data points to continue to improve your work and customer experience.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BQ
Briangely Q.
Ersatzteilspezialisten
Teilen
„Gorgias ist eigentlich eine sehr gute Software.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

The best thing about Gorgias is that it is a very easy-to-handle software, I have around one year and six months of working with it and I'm like a pro now.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

Nothing, Gorgias is amazing so I like everything.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A lot of customers complain A LOT, I can't even explain how helpful Gorgias is, it's fast to change channels and easy to send messages.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LF
Lucy F.
Teamleiter Kundenbetreuung
Teilen
"Exzellenter Service!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Very helpful and informative throughout the entire process.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

There is not much I dislike, found the quizzes quite difficult at times.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have found that the integration with Shopify is fantastic - cuts down valuable time for my agents.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Anne D.
Cx-Manager
Teilen
„Ich liebe Gorgias – keine Pläne, jemals zu wechseln!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

The tagging capabilities and macros are probably what my team uses and sees the most, but I always appreciate Gorgias' webinars, it feels like they really listen to customer feature requests and turn those requests into a reality. (ie: twitter integration)

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

The reporting feature within Gorgias only allows for historical data within 90 days, so I think building a more robust reporting feature would be extremely helpful.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All of our customer issues! The sidebar that integrates with Shopify and Recharge has been a game changer, once that feature was introduced I stopped even opening emails about other CX software solutions.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Gemacht für Shopify und E-Commerce“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

It has all the functionality an E-commerce seller needs to provide world-class customer service and answer any presale questions to help customers complete their purchase.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

Reporting functionality is still in its infancy and integrations seem limited compared to other helpdesk options out there. However, much of this is constantly improving and being worked on as they deliver on their "upcoming projects" in a publicly available calendar view which is fantastic.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The company used to handle customer queries FIFO via email. Gorgias helps amalgamate the threads of conversations, which then keeps them assigned to the same service agent, and automates many repetitive tasks in the customer communication to allows us to grow the customer service function sustainably.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CH
Chadayle H.
Mod-Auftragnehmer
Teilen
„Es war ziemlich einfach. Ich habe es geliebt.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

As a user of Gorgias, I appreciate the platform for its neat and easy-to-understand design. The user-friendly interface makes it simple to navigate and find the information I need, which improves my efficiency and streamlines my workflow. I appreciate that the information is presented in a clear and organized manner, reducing confusion and frustration and making it easier to understand and use. This contributes to a more positive and enjoyable user experience and makes me more likely to continue using Gorgias in the future.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

I did not dislike anything about the course. I feel that the content that Gorgias provided is excellent. The user interface was great, the content was to the point.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It made learning really fun and then it provides you with a certification. One of the benefits of Gorgias is that it makes it easier to handle a high volume of customer support requests. With automated responses and ticket routing, businesses can quickly respond to customer inquiries, even when dealing with a large volume of requests. This saves time and ensures that customers receive prompt support, which can improve customer satisfaction.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 19, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Carey R.
Technischer Support-Administrator
Teilen
„Gorgias ist der wahre Kundenservice-GOAT (der beste aller Zeiten)“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Gorgias centralize support tickets under on roof. Edit orders, modify subscriptions accept and refund payments in real-time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

It gives us a holistic view of our customers, thus enhancing rapid support.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Increase conversion rates by transforming website visitors to real shoppers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DG
Danielle G.
Kundenservice
Teilen
„GROSSARTIG! Mehrzweckplattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Gorgias makes customer service simple. Much more than a ticketing platform. Multiple integrations with apps, make the full customer experience easy and accessible.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

Gorgias' calls need some work - no statistics are available. It would be nice to be able to check agents phone status, how many calls, breaks etc.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They are integrating and partnering with lots of other apps which help give customers the full experience. Gorgias gives detailed statistics for email ticketing

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MF
Mehdi F.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Gorgias ist der Schlüssel zu unserem CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Great service and very reliable product - really great

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

Nothing really, its a really great for us

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ties in all communication with customers in a central place so that all of our staff in the office and remotely can work together.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MO
Melissa O.
Kundendienstmanager
Teilen
„Absolut empfehlenswert!!!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias am besten?

Gorgias is so easy and practical to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Gorgias nicht?

I have not found a thing that I dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Gorgias und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've found that it's so easy for our employees to use the platform and communicate with our customers faster.