Unscharfer Hintergrund im Gewächshaus
Gewächshaus-Logo
Greenhouse
4.4
(1,887)
von Greenhouse Software, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Greenhouse?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Gewächshausbewertungen und Produktdetails

Gewächshausübersicht
Was ist Gewächshaus?

Greenhouse ist eine Rekrutierungsplattform, die Unternehmen nutzen, um den Einstellungsprozess eines Unternehmens zu organisieren und zu optimieren. Die Software vereinfacht Stellenausschreibungsprozesse und das Bewerbermanagement und umfasst sogar Tools zur Planung von Vorstellungsgesprächen, um die Einstellungseffizienz und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen HR-Teams zu verbessern.

Firma Greenhouse Software, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Gewächshauskategorien auf Findstack
Produktdetails für Gewächshäuser
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Gewächshausfunktionen
Planung
Armaturenbretter
Workflow-Gebäude
Beschaffung und Kandidatenidentifikation
Stellenausschreibung
Konfiguration der Karriereseite
Kandidatenbeschaffungsmetriken
Kandidatensuche
Automatisierte Lebenslaufanalyse
Bewerberdatenverwaltung
Verfolgung von Einstellungsprozessen
Kandidatenbewertungen
Soziale Beschaffung
Gewächshausmedien
Gewächshaus 0
Gewächshaus 1
Gewächshaus 2
Gewächshaus 3
Gewächshaus 4
Gewächshaus-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Gewächshaus-Logo
1,887 Greenhouse Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VW
Vanessa W.
Teilen
„Sehr intuitiv!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

It is very easy to use, keeps the pipeline moving, a lot of great reports.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

Lacking Ai tools for high volume recruiting, UKG implementation is not very useful

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Applicant Tracking, hiring, offers, managing job postings

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FH
Frances H.
Teilen
„Eine benutzerfreundliche, effiziente Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

Auto availability checking/receiving Resume pre-screen Easy to navigate and operate Integration with the background check and the HRIS system Good customer support

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

Position areas cannot be categorized by departments or functions, so all the positions are listed together, which increase the difficulty to find the target position

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scheduling with different candidates. Integrations with different platforms.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Akshatha N. Avatar
Akshatha N.
Recruiting-Operations-Berater
Teilen
„Effizient und benutzerfreundlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

Love the user friendly experience and online assistant service provided 24*7

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

May be could come up with more features, Example : Notifying if the interviewers response for interview invites with a TICK for accept and X for declined invites.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scheduling interviews as previously we would scheudle on google calendars which was not time efficient

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Carrie B.
Teilen
„Bestes ATS, das tatsächlich für die Personalbeschaffung entwickelt wurde“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

This is my 4th or 5th ATS to use as a recruiter and my first one to implement. First, the implementation process was so streamlined and easy to follow. I felt supported all the way with top-notch learning materials from articles to videos - everything was very turn-key. Now that I'm using the software, I find it to be very intuitive and probably the best platform that actually helps recruiters do their job versus creating more work for them to do. I'm only in week 2 of go-live, but I can already tell this will be a best-in-class solution for our entire company to utilize.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

My only comment here is that I feel a little overwhelmed since I'm brand new at using it, as it is with any new system.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

End to end solution for all stakeholders. Robust reporting. Better collaboration during the interview process. Ability to build and promote strong recruiting practices.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LD
Lisa D.
Teilen
„Als Personalvermittler nutze ich Greenhouse täglich.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

I like that Greenhouse organizes the influx of applicants and creates an easy way to navigate each open requisition. I also appreciate that it allows users to run their own reports specific to the information I'm looking for.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

One thing that I have a hard time with is the amount of applicant duplicates that require to be merged. I would like if Greenhouse could somehow screen the resume or applicant info and add them into the pipeline without us having to merge.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Since Greenhouse was implemented, it has solved the lack of applicants we were once receiving. Also, it organizes our hiring process simply, and allows us to easily navigate the system, which creates a more efficient workday.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HS
Hannah S.
Teilen
„Personalvermittler“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

Ease of use and the ability to loop in teams for debrief

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

Tracking candidates in process and follow up

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

holistic approach to candidate experience

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Samantha S.
Teilen
„Greenhouse Review, ausgezeichnete Website!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

That is is very simple, very easy to navigate and know what step is next in the hiring process. I like how it links to Indeed. I use the website daily to check for new resumes submitted. Easy to navigate the website and search for the next step in the hiring process.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

It needs more color to the page, easy to chat to agents.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am unsure of this, I have no issues with greenhouse

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DA
Daniel A.
Teilen
„Personalvermittler“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

I enjoy the reminders, and ease of use when looking at a candidate as a whole big picture and also looking at the job details in one central location. I also like the email reminders that I am able to customize and use to keep up with high volumes of recruiting. I enjoy the easy way of being able to pull up reports and customize these reports as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

Importing data from resumes can be captured more efficiently. There are times where the system captures incorrect emails or defaults it to 3rd party website emails. The formatting of phone numbers can be enhanced too, and if a candidate applies to multiple jobs, it'd be nice if the system can merge everything for us. I would like to see something similar to Avature ATS' lists feature. Where we can create lists (like reports) and do things in bulk in there, or edit data right off of that list instead of going back and forth into the candidate profile.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recent updates such as being able to customize more things on Greenhouse is AMAZING. I enjoy being able to keep track of things easily this way and helps me be on top of candidate applications.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JK
Jen K.
Teilen
„Lieblings-ATS, das ich bisher verwendet habe!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

The ability to customize hiring stages and build scorecards into every interview. I also enjoy the built in automation abilities that exist for notifications as well as application rules to be set up for efficiencies. Another thing that Greenhouse has done very well is the enablement and training materials available for ll types of users whether it be system admins, hiring managers, recruiters, or even occasional interviewers. The Support team has always been incredible. Our CSM, Allie, is very consultative! Any quick questions I send to the Support team via the chat are usually resolved in the same day, or at least within 24 hours in my experience!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

I would like to see the job kick-off forms include the ability to ingest links or attachments, as opposed to being limited to text entry.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The primary solution Greenhouse provides for us is being the single source of truth for all things recruiting - to include out intake information, all recorded interview scorecards, and all candidate communications.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DJ
Derek J.
Teilen
„Greenhouse ist benutzerfreundlich und großartig für jede Organisation!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

The user friendly navigation of it all and the different stages your able to disposition your candidates in.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

I haven't found anything specific to be a downsize of Greenhouse yet.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is solving the issue of being able to track candidates in the various different stages.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Annie R. Avatar
Annie R.
Technische Recruiter
Teilen
„Der beste Freund eines Personalvermittlers“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

I LOVE the interface of Greenhouse, and how easy it is to search for candidates, tailor each role and interview plan, and the reports you can pull are super beneficial! This is a super user-friendly ATS; I can't imagine my team's success without it. We use Greenhouse every day, all day. We have specifically designated support from both an Account Manager and a Customer Success Manager. We can easily add other internal colleagues who are involved in the interview process without having to give a full training on using the ATS. One of my favorite features is the ability to integrate Greenhouse into all of the other job boards we utilize. This is super helpful for getting as many eyes on our job postings as possible, and then candidates can directly apply with a link that feeds directly into Greenhouse.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

There isn't anything I dislike about Greenhouse! It's more a matter of me exploring more features, now that we have mastered the basics.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Greenhouse makes it easy to organize, track, and manage all candidates in one place. It's helping my recruitment team to keep pace with hiring demand, as well as giving necessary access to those involved in our reviewing/interview process. We really benefit from being able to pull performance/tracking reports for literally any kind of data we want to isolate and review.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Sruthi G.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienendes ATS!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

Easy to use, user friendly, a lot of options for looking through applicants, etc. I love Greenhouse. There are also many integrations that you can use with other platforms that make it efficient and easy. Easy to learn as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

There is nothing that I don't like about GH.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Greenhouse integrates with all platforms which makes it easy to use. The fact that the UX is so user friendly makes it efficient and easy to learn.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eric L. Avatar
Eric L.
Rekrutierung der Führungsspitze der Regierung
Teilen
„GH ATS“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

very user friendly and has great features

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

could have a better mobile app, and a texting feature built in

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

saves us time

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jenna R. Avatar
Jenna R.
Talentspezialist
Teilen
„Gewächshaus ist großartig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

It is super user friendly and has high-speed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

Nothing comes to mind at this time - it is great.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is keeping our candidate pool very organized with all of the details needed to complete the hiring process.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jon Toshiro F. Avatar
Jon Toshiro F.
Vertragspartner für die Talentakquise
Teilen
„Das beste ATS, das ich je benutzt habe!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse am besten?

There are so many things I love about GH. It is so easy to move candidates through the process, communicate with them and vet them. The thing I like best is the integrations with calendars. That feature, by far is the best I have worked with. It is truley seemless and easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Greenhouse nicht?

I wish GH had a CRM-type product that allowed for easy email, outreach campaigns. That way, we can keep prospects engaged, even for a more than several months at a time.

Welche Probleme löst Greenhouse und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The problem of time management. It is so easy to move candidates through the process and it takes very little time.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite