Helfen Sie dabei, den Hintergrund unscharf zu machen
Help Scout-Logo
Help Scout
Kundensupport leicht gemacht
4.4
(401)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Help Scout?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Helfen Sie beim Scouten von Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Help Scout-Übersicht
Was ist Help Scout?

Help Scout bietet wachsenden Unternehmen alles, was sie brauchen, um erstklassigen Kundensupport auf einer einfachen, skalierbaren Plattform zu bieten.

Unternehmen Helfen Sie Scout Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Helfen Sie beim Scouten von Kategorien Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Help Scout
Wofür eignet sich Help Scout am besten?
Wie schneidet Help Scout im Vergleich zu Freshdesk ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Help Scout?
Helfen Sie beim Scouten von Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Hilfe-Scout-Funktionen
Asset Management
Prüfprotokolle
Automatisiertes Routing
Canned Responses
Änderungsmanagement
Collaboration Tools
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Kundenfeedback
Anpassbares Branding
E-Mail-Integration
Eskalationsmanagement
Incident Management
Wissens-Datenbank
Live Chat
Makros/Automatisierungen
Mobile Access
Mehrkanalkommunikation
Priorisierung
Problem Management
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Reporting und Analytik
Rollenbasierte Berechtigungen
SLA-Management
Self-Service-Portal
Umfragen und Feedback
Aufgabenmanagement
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Ticketverwaltung
Zeiterfassung
Nutzermanagement
Helfen Sie Scout Media
Helfen Sie Scout 0
Helfen Sie Scout 1
Helfen Sie Scout 2
Helfen Sie Scout 3
Helfen Sie Scout 4
Helfen Sie beim Scouten von Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Help Scout-Logo
401 Help Scout Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rahul S.
Direktor Cx
Teilen
„Tolles E-Mail-Management-Tool für Ihr Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

Smooth UI/UX, ability to set up automatic and manual workflows

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

Can get buggy at times, reports may have caching issues

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helps us track emails that come to our support inbox which means that we do not have to use our default email suite and instead can track and collaborate on HS. Business has certainly been impacted positively.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SJ
Sharon J.
CEO
Teilen
„Der beste Weg, Support zu leisten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

Helpscout is the primary platform we use for our clients, most of our clients need knowledgebase for their businesses, also the live chat support. So, we set up a Knowledge base using Helpscout for them, and also enable the live chat option. The main use case is to provide self service support to the users without asking support person, and it is working great so far.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

There is only one knowledgebase template/design is available, it will be great if we have different templates to choose from, also the interface of the platform, mainly the inbox UI can be improved a lot for better experience.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Helpscout to set up knowledge bases for our client's businesses and provide them with a live chat and self-service support widget. But it is only possible to create one knowledgebase per subscription, the Helpscout team can consider enabling multiple knowledge bases per workspace, so we don't need to have multiple subscriptions.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PK
Pradeep K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Kundensupport ist der Schlüssel“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

The affordability of helpscout when comparing to the high priced competitors. We are using help scout as our Live Chat Support channel, and for our knowledgebase. When our team is not available to provide support, there we have our Knowledgebase integrated with the Live Chat widget, which helps us to reduce the support requests.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

The interface is still seems to be old to me, it can be improved with easy navigation like other tools.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can able to chat with our users in a real time to resolve their issues, answer sales questions, and guiding users with the knowledgebase.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CP
Chandu P.
Senior Associate
Teilen
„Helpscout ist sehr CX-benutzerfreundlich für die Bearbeitung von E-Mails“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

I feel helpscout is a best tool compared to all other competitors who are still in the learning stage of email management. The number of workspaces, modifications, feature rich tool helps in effective management of all inbound customer emails.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

The thin line between switching between auto and manual workflow, which can trigger 1000's of responses to closed emails is a problem, there needs to be a dialog box warning users the result of action while setting up a workflow. Ive triggered 2000 email responses for already closed email just because of 1 toggle switch, which I did not notice until some other person reported.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helpscout is solving all email support issues at our organization. We have 6 email workspaces on helpscout all for various entry points of email queries. HS is helping us effectively manage all the emails on our platform.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SC
Stephanie C.
Gründer
Teilen
„So einfach zu bedienen, ich liebe es absolut“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

the team at helpscout obviously spoke to customer service agents to understand how they work and what they need to make work easier. the layout is intuitive (much better compared to traditional enterprise solutions) and allows all the most important app integrations

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

honestly nothing. i love being in the app using it. it has made tickets so much more enjoyable. plus the team at help scout are just lovely and provide such quick and great assistance with any issue i have

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

helpscout is for us a central solution for all agents, all tickets, and all knowledge. it makes it easy for me as an administrator to keep track of how my team is doing and where they are stuck. reports are very useful too and it's just wonderful that the knowledge base is there too.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rahul S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles E-Mail-Management-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

Helpscout has a pleasing UI that most email management tools lack. It comes with really cool features such as setting up manual/auto workflows that can really impact your work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

Sometimes there are indexing issues with the emails in the list which can cause erroneous data in reports but it's rare. Some new features could also be added such as AI/AGI-aided responses.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Tracking emails in a single place, ability to combine threads and maintain historical records of a particular user, ability to add notes & collaborate with your team members.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Arnette B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Tool, das den Kundenservice auf die nächste Stufe hebt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

HelpScout is a game-changer for customer support! Their user-friendly interface and robust features make managing customer inquiries a breeze. The automation and collaboration tools streamline workflows, improving response times and customer satisfaction. With HelpScout, you'll experience top-notch support and efficient communication that takes your customer service to the next level.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

The reporting and analytics features could be more robust, lacking advanced customization options.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

improved response times and customer satisfaction

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CK
Collin K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Produktsupport leicht gemacht!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

Help Scout helps to keep tickets organized and front of mind when serving customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

After adding a note to a ticket, HelpScout navigates you to a different page.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Help Scout gives us a previously non-existent organization to our support desk and has revolutionized our support to our clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Geoff T. Avatar
Geoff T.
Celigo-Integrationsentwickler
Teilen
„Ich empfehle dies immer dann, wenn ich höre, dass ein CX-Team Gmail verwendet.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

When I was in a team of two CX agents trying to share one Gmail account and effectively address customer emails, adopting Help Scout was huge for us. It led to way fewer duplicated efforts and prevented us from even looking at the same email. Previously we had wasted time drafting and even sending different replies to the same email.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

Nothing, I really didn't dislike anything because I was grateful to be using it.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Previously we had wasted time/productivity drafting and even sending different replies to the same email.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ME
Maria E.
Spezialist für Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Support und Services“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

We can easily support our clients, provide a knowledge base article library, and manage tickets.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

I wish there were more advanced integrations to our CRM and a way to take calls and record calls within Help Scout.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We're able to support end users and clients. Reporting on this activity has helped us understand how much support each product needs as well as predict high traffic seasons.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SN
Savanne N.
Lösungsspezialist
Teilen
„Wie die „Big Name“-Software, die Sie bereits kennen, aber einfacher.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

Help Scout offers all the features you want, but doesn't nickle and dime you for it like the bigger names do. (Integrations, custom reporting, Help Desk/FAQ Center, CSAT, etc.)

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

Once you've been working in other software for a while, it can be slightly challenging to find where everything is. BUT I feel like their terminology is easier to jump into out-of-the-box so the learning curve is not steep.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Most of my clients are startups and smaller businesses, and these businesses need more features and integrations each year as they hone in on their processes and goals. The bigger-name software escalates in pricing for various features so quickly that it just doesn't make sense for a small business where every dollar really counts. Help Scout offers most of the functionality my clients need, even at the lower tiered subscription, and it doesn't feel like settling for less. Help Scout is more geared toward smaller companies with their offerings and pricing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LP
Luke P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Hilfreiches Werkzeug, um anderen zu helfen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

Clean interface Easy to manage tickets Great support team

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

Mobile app could be better Docs could use an overhaul Multiple people assigned to a ticket would be nice

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Help Scout makes answering emails and helping customers incredibly easy. Easy collaboration with other team members, comprehensive notifications, and built in live chat/docs features makes a customer support agent's life much easier!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MG
Mike G.
Leiter Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Geradlinig und kraftvoll“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

Help Scout's overall user interface and navigation is extremely straightforward — it's clear what needs to be taken care of. Compared to other products, the end-user customer experience is also pleasant.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

No complaints — Help Scout works well for us! Would love to see some further integrations with Customer Success platforms, but the API has allowed us to build what we need.

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I've used Help Scout for many years and at different companies and the experience has always been consistent and predictable. Help Scout allows us to quickly surface and resolves customer issues.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Schlummer S.
Customer Service Manager
Teilen
„Kyle Long“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

At first I was lost and not used to asking for help. But after talking to kyle and realizing how helpful and knowledgeable he is, I felt much more comfy. I am a stickler for plus 1 customer service and boy did he deliver. I thought HelpScout may not be the right fit for what I need but Kyle quickly showed me how to organize my tickets, answered all my questions, and showed me some awesome features Help scout has to offer. Whatever you're paying the kid, double it because you just don't find good people like that anymore.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

I am still learning and getting to used to everything so i do not have any critiques yet

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

When using my gmail acount i was getting email threads with dozens of people in them asking questions along with emails coming at me from several different sources, not just customers, i quickly realized more people than necessary were falling through the cracks and I do not operate that way. I asked my Chief of Staff Kristen for help and she found me the platform with you guys! Everything comes in seperately by time, ticket number, and human being, so i can focus on one person at time in order and make sure EVERYONE is taken care of.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KM
Katie M.
Koordinator der Netzwerkpartner
Teilen
„Optimierung in jeder Hinsicht – mehr als nur ein Kommunikationsschalter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout am besten?

This is an incredible help desk U.I., and absolutely NO ONE beats HS's own customer care approach and attention to detail. Instead of slapping together a help desk service for the sole sake of offering a product (like some)-- HelpScout is a care desk that has been made by amazing professionals already in the customer care space-- a service BY support teams FOR support teams. This tool is developed with optimization in mind at every step. It is NOT one of the comms services that sits idle with intermittent bug fixes that are so common to find today, but rather a tool that is constantly being developed and improved with new features that serve current industry needs as they change with the world. A tool that can be brought on to any company scale and proves itself with metric improvements rapidly. Any new HelpScout end-user will notice the signs of this last point immediately: HS has gathered a team of brilliant, kind, and diverse humans for itself-- and it shows at every step.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Help Scout nicht?

Any elements that would fall here are less about big-picture team performance and more about individual customization-- basically into the developer weeds of "this would be amazing to have". (Though consistency has shown that HS constantly finds and implements improvements like that-- already 3 within the year I have used this tool.) I wish I could say there isn't an immediate and thoughtful response to any support questions. I wish I could say the tool is hard to train, or that they don't have one of Australia's best writers at the helm of their newsletters. Because then HS would be closer to most services. But I cannot. (I have never come across a system that satisfies so wholly-- except several Siemens PLM tools!)

Welche Probleme löst Help Scout und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1) Ticket workflow optimization. | Cutting down on the wasted minutes (that add up quickly) that any support team has to deal with: i.e. sifting information, keeping the whole team on one page for a particular ticket, etc, which results in immediate metric improvements surrounding ticket resolution and timelines. 2) Internal support team communication. | Tagging, workflows, and notes-- all are HS features that come together to allow excellent team accessories. (EX: Person A can come back from X weeks away and within seconds will understand the current state of any ticket that Persons B, C, and D have been assisting with.) 3) Integrated data collection. | HelpScout does this in *many* ways, but two that we use constantly are the in-ticket quick reviews and metric reports. Their user-friendly data integration allows us to gain useful, simple satisfaction "ratings" from a customer the moment they are feeling it-- resulting in more accurate responses and /more/ responses in general. We also use HelpScout to handle internal tickets-- and love that the in-ticket review feature is toggle-able. 4) Getting crucial information/answers to customers in a discrete and digestible way. | HelpScout'Is "Beacon" tool is the box of chocolate turtles nestled between the incredible Harry and David pears. It can be used to serve any user-facing needs, regardless of the needs or the user. We use it to give marketing information, offer quick-reference documentation, and provide live chatting with the support team. All nestled into an appropriately-designed button added to any page you use (via API). 5) Customer care analytics and insight that can only come from a company dedicated to its craft. There are more, but those are five that come to mind immediately.

Website besuchen