Helfen Sie dabei, die Hintergrundunschärfe zu ändern
Helpshift-Logo
Helpshift
Mühelose Lösungen für den Kundensupport
4.3
(379)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Helpshift?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Helpshift-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Helpshift-Übersicht
Was ist Helpshift?

Helpshift ist eine In-App-Kundenbindungs- und webbasierte Kundensupport-Plattform, die hilft, das Kundenerlebnis über mobile Apps zu verbessern. Mit der Plattform können Benutzer dazu beitragen, höhere Bewertungen zu erzielen, die Abwanderung zu reduzieren und die Kundenbindung zu erhöhen. Die umfassende Kundenbetreuungssuite von Helpshift zeichnet sich durch die Verbesserung der Statistiken zur Lösung von Agenten und die Steigerung der Benutzerzufriedenheit mit ihrer In-App-Erfahrung aus.

Unternehmen Helpshift, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, CA, USA
Social Media
Helpshift-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Helpshift
Wofür eignet sich Helpshift am besten?
Wie schneidet Helpshift im Vergleich zu Zendesk Chat ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Helpshift?
Helpshift-Produktdetails
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Helpshift-Funktionen
Zusammenarbeit mit Agenten
Analyse der Agentenleistung
Audio- und Video-Chat
Automatisierte Antworten
CRM-Integration
Canned Responses
Chat-Verschlüsselung
Chatverlauf
Chat-Routing
Chat-Tags
Chat-Transkripte
Chat-Übertragung
Chatbot-Integration
Co-Browsing
Eigenkreation Branding
Anpassbare Chat-Widgets
E-Mail-Integration
Feedback-Sammlung
File Sharing
Mobile Kompatibilität
Mehrsprachiger Support
Offline-Messaging
Proaktive Chat-Einladungen
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Echtzeit-Chat
Social Media Integration
Tippindikatoren
Besucheranalyse
Besucherinformations-Dashboard
Besucherverfolgung
Helpshift-Medien
Hilfeschicht 0
Hilfeschicht 1
Hilfeschicht 2
Hilfeschicht 3
Hilfeschicht 4
Helpshift-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Helpshift-Logo
379 Helpshift Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IP
Ingra P.
Qualitätsassistent
Teilen
„Plataforma de fácil manuseio“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

A facilidade de manusear a plataforma. Ela é bem intuitiva e objetiva, uma ótima ferramente para atendimento ao cliente. Funcional tanto para a empresa, quanto para o cliente.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Os filtros que temos que fazer pra buscar certos tipos de atendimento.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Em alguns momentos a plataforma apresenta lentidão, mas está no caminho certo.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mariana G. Avatar
Mariana G.
Prozessassistent
Teilen
„Helpshift ist großartig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

I like the ease of use, the possibility of creating service categories and the integration with other platforms

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Sometimes, it crashes and it can be really slow

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps with customer service and bots can solve many situations

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
08. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KM
Kate Lynne M.
Schichtleiter der Spielerunterstützung
Teilen
„Helpshift-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

Its features, can easily navigate tickets.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Issues with connection and not responding sometimes

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Can answer tickets efficiently as it has categorization

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JK
James K.
Senior Project Manager
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

The UI design is easy for agents to use. Reporting-wise, it makes great use of Power BI.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Slow response from support, especially on the integrations with other tools.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helpshift helps us understand the customers. It also allows us to easily respond to them faster.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MG
Mariana G.
Qualitätsassistent
Teilen
„Helpshift ist eine hervorragende Plattform!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

Gosto da facilidade do uso, além de ajudar nos atendimentos e possibilitar a inserção de FAQs dentro da plataforma.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Não gosto quando apresenta lentidão e duplica as mensagens.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ajuda nos atendimentos da empresa e na resolução de dúvidas dos clientes.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
19. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MA
Marco A.
Assistente Da Qualidade
Teilen
„Helpshift, eine Plattform für die Zukunft.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

Helpshift é uma plataforma excelente para atendimento aos clientes, utilizo diariamente para verificar os atendimentos e poder monitorar corretamente.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

As vezes trava e envia mensagens duplicadas para o cliente, mas nada que afete o produto final.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Atendimento ao cliente com eficiência, tanto com suporte ao cliente quanto a pessoa que atende, integra facilmente com a plataforma da Playvox.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Maria R.
Assistente De Cx
Teilen
„O HelpShift ist unglaublich!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

Helpshift é uma plataforma maravilhosa para atender os clientes da minha empresa, a utilizo diariamente para prestar um atendimento incrível e, assim, para o cliente sair satisfeito. É muito intuitivo e de fácil utilização, além dos recursos serem muito completos.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Sei que todos os produtos estão sujeitos à instabilidades, como eu utilizo o Helpshift todos os dias, acredito que consigo perceber mais. Em alguns momentos, a plataforma trava, envia mensagens duplicadas para o cliente e até a redistrivuição dos chats param de acontecer de forma automática. Porém, isso não afeta o produto final.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

O Helpshift me beneficia diariamente, já que é através dele que consigo prestar um atendimento eficiente ao cliente. Ademais, é uma plataforma incrível que nos permite organizar e separar os atendimentos por temas.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IP
Isadora P.
Customer Experience
Teilen
„Muito bom!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

O Helpshift é prático e de fácil visualização.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Letras e local de texto pequenos que poderiam ser melhorados.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Atendimento ao cliente

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
18. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Thomas S. Avatar
Thomas S.
Globaler Head of Player Experience
Teilen
„Die beste mobile Support-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

The ability to automate and provide strong self-service options while simultaneously collecting all necessary information to ensure agent support is fast and effective.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Helpshift's roadmap over the past couple of years have covered all the major gaps that I saw with the product, so there isn't really anything I dislike about it today.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Collecting as much data as possible to help us support the player without the player needing to manually submit that data ensures accurate information is provided while also creating a strong player experience. The high level of automation allows us to scale in a cost-effective way and the ongoing improvements to chatbots and other functions make it easier to set up and maintain these automations. The ease of integration is also a major differentiator that helps solve the issue of getting resourcing in time to implement support solutions in our products.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 13, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Graeme W. Avatar
Graeme W.
Mitbegründer und Coo
Teilen
„Ein Game Changer, wenn Sie Wert auf Kundenservice legen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

Helpshift has an excellent user interface that enables quick and simple deployment of Q&A, management of client requests, and visibility of trending issues. Our support team work well with the system and our app, which has over 50+ million downloads now, relies on Helpshift to deliver updated information to clients without having to submit new builds via the app stores.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

It would be great if they could automate the language translations, so we didn't have to copy-paste into google translate.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Helpshift to deliver timely updated new information to our app users without having to push new updates etc.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 13, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ozan K. Avatar
Ozan K.
Kunden-Support-Manager
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes und einfaches Tool für CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

It's a very simple and powerful tool for CRM. I was hesitating at the start but I was adapted very quickly. Analytics and automation features are great as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Nothing so far. I definitely recommend it to my colleagues. I've used many other tools for gaming industry and I'd say that Helpshift is the most "complete" product on the market.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can help our users very quickly with Helpshift and its powerful features. Especially automation, FAQ, and Custom Issue Fields sections are very useful for your reporting.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 06, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dev K. Avatar
Dev K.
Kundenspezialist
Teilen
„Einfache Schnittstelle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

The AI bots! AI bots are not a unique idea, but the way Helpdesk has implemented them has been exceptional. I have worked on various platforms which provided AI bots, but the experience was not quite fascinating. The AI bot installed in the software is very trained and helps the customer with their exact query and thus helps eliminate a lot of repetitive questions a Representative has to face. Also, the software streamlines all the information of the customers under one case so that unnecessary data work can be avoided and helps to provide the fast resolution

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Sometimes it becomes hard to toggle from one case to another, hwevere not much. At the most part, the software is super awesome

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

When customers cover for queries via any of the one channels like chat, cal,lor email, I don't have to ask customers to repeat the whole past conversation with us as the software itslef streamlines all the past coversation below one case help to provide the resolution in the targeted SLA. Customers get really impressed with the speedy resolution

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Guilherme B. Avatar
Guilherme B.
Leiter Kundenerfolg & Onboarding
Teilen
„Ein komplettes Tool für den Kundensupport“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

It is effortless to adjust the tool for your company's necessity. It has a lot of great modules and bots that help a lot with high demand. I don't believe there's any tool similar to it on the market.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

The invoices are a little confusing at the beginning, but nothing to worry. They have a friendly financial and customer success team that can explain all the questions.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We had many incoming webchat messages that our attendants needed to answer per day about the same questions. With Helpsfhit, we automated that with some BOT and automation. Now we can focus more on strategy than just on the operations.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YD
Jasmin D.
Kundenerfahrungsassistent
Teilen
„Unglaubliche und intelligente Chat-Plattform!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

What I like best is the fact helpshift delivers a smart and intuitive service and turns out easier to the database understand each chat with the usage of AI as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

What I dislike is the matter that some bugs and errors are being commonplace in my daily work. It's difficult to deliver a great service when you are facing this type of problem. So, for example, there're chats has already come to me with 10 minutes of waiting. This is not acceptable.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The problems I'm solving are the clients' demands, first of all, and providing lots and lots of information to our bot to develop more tags related to the service. Thus, chatting with clients can be more accessible as we forecast their problems. Also, the benefit includes fast response and transparency.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VG
Vanessa G.
Analista De Fraude Nível III
Teilen
„Es ist eine Plattform für Kundenwünsche.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift am besten?

O Helpshift é uma ferramenta incrível para quem trabalha com atendimento ao cliente. Possibilita a troa de mensagens, envio de arquivos, organização de texto, e também, um atalho para que o cliente envie arquivos. Eu consigo atender vários clientes simultaneamente. Também é possível visualizar os comentários do cliente sobre o atendimento e a avaliação geral, que se torna um incentivo para aprimorar meus serviços.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Helpshift nicht?

Ultimamente a plataforma tem travado bastante. O cliente não consegue visualizar as mensagens, e em outros casos, não somos notificados sobre as mensagens que os cliente enviam. Aparentemente, o problema foi resolvido.

Welche Probleme löst Helpshift und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Agora consigo enviar imagens e figurinhas para o cliente, deixando o ambiente mais descontraido. Também consigo observar o que posso melhorar no meu atendimento através do feedback do cliente.