HostGator Hintergrundunschärfe
HostGator Logo
HostGator
3.7
(243)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an HostGator?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

HostGator Bewertungen und Produktdetails

HostGator Über uns
Was ist HostGator?

HostGator ist ein beliebter Webhosting-Service mit leistungsstarken Tools und bekannt als benutzerfreundlicher und unkomplizierter Website-Builder. Beliebt bei Bloggern und Benutzern kleiner Unternehmen, machen Sie keinen Fehler, HostGator ist immer noch vollgepackt mit zahlreichen, funktionsreichen Hosting-Plänen, Shared-Hosting-Optionen und benutzerfreundlichen Tools, die perfekt für unerfahrene Webmaster sind. Vor allem, Hostgator hat auch eine hervorragende Betriebszeit mit zuverlässigem Kundensupport.

Firma Endurance International Gruppe
Gründungsjahr 1995
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Burlington, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
HostGator Kategorien an Findstack
HostGator Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
HostGator Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • 99.99% Uptime-Garantie
  • Ein Klick WordPress mit cPanel-Transfer installieren
  • Unmetrierte Bandbreite
  • Außergewöhnlich schnelle Ladegeschwindigkeit der Website
  • Wirklich benutzerfreundliche Benutzeroberfläche
Nachteile
  • Keine kostenlosen Backups
  • Nur eine Website ist im günstigsten Tarif verfügbar
  • Ständiges Upselling des Systems
  • Hat nur zwei Rechenzentren
  • Nicht das günstigste für Verlängerungen
HostGator AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
HostGator Eigenschaften
Shared Hosting
Dedicated Hosting
Reseller Hosting
VPS-Hosting
Speichergrenzen
Integration der Systemsteuerung
E-Commerce-Integration
Sicherheitstools
Bandbreitenzulassung
CMS-Unterstützung
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail Hosting
Web-Framework-Unterstützung
Datenbank-Support
HostGator Medien
HostGator 0
HostGator 1
HostGator 2
HostGator 3
HostGator Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
HostGator Logo
243 HostGator Bewertungen
3.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AV
Ankit V.
Leiter der Marktunterstützung
Teilen
„Bester Support und einfache Handhabung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

I had never used and domain but when navigating on HostGator, Payments, managing Server and everything is at ease. Adding or getting a new domain was not a hassel and managing multiple domain did not had any concerns at all. Live chat is also very effective.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

Sometimes the support are unable to assist us on timely manner.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I was able to make sure my site is secure and they had all the security appliable from their end to ensure we did not have any site breach.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 13, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MT
Muskan T.
Teilen
„Am besten zum Hosten der Website geeignet“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

HostGator is best for hosting our website and ensure automates backups. It is very easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

HostGator is very slow in customer support responses.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can easily register the domin and also we can enhance the website security. HostGator including a terrific website builder for bloggers and also for the small business.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gabriel G. Avatar
Gabriel G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Hosting – Preis und Support“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

The server is never down, its very easy to make changes using the cpanel

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

Price increases they do on a yearly basis

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I used to deploy AWS for Wordpress instances, this is easier , faster and more intutive . Like the cpanel eperience to change everything needed and to access files like htaccess for changes

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 08, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
INDIRA PATRICIA M. Avatar
Indira Patricia M.
Grafikdesign
Teilen
„Der beste Beweis für die Web-Alojamiento“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

Me Gusta este hosting porque garantiza funcionalidad y seguridad de alojamiento de sitios web, además cuenta con soporte técnico 24/7, en el momento que necesites aclarar cualquier duda, el chat esta disponible y ellos responden de inmediato.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

No hay nada que no me guste de esta compañia de alojamiento web, en realidad cumple mis expectativas y me siento muy satisfecha de tenerlo como web hosting. Es Excelente!

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Tengo mis Sitios Web alojados en este hosting que es altamente confiable y estable, la gestion de alojamiento tiene una interfaz sencilla, es el mejor hosting para sitios de Wordpress.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Monika B. Avatar
Monika B.
Erzieher
Teilen
"Hostgator: Steigern Sie Ihre Website“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

its user-friendly interface and accessibility, making it an excellent choice for individuals and small businesses looking for easy website hosting solutions. HostGator offers a straightforward setup process, a range of hosting options, and reliable customer support with many features.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

occasional issues with website loading speeds

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows us to store website files and make them accessible to visitors worldwide. HostGator also provides domain registration services, making it a one-stop solution for me looking to establish an online presence.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LB
Liam B.
Bachelor im Bereich Biomedizintechnik
Teilen
„Einfacher Übergang von früheren Hosts mit vereinfachten Website-Editoren/-Buildern“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

I personaly like the Weebly integration the best, it became very simple to build a new website and edit the current one with drag and drops and clicks of a button to publish all within Hostagtor.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

I initially switched to HostGator due to its low cost, the cost to host has since increased yearly which I was unaware of until the billing cycles.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Decent price point and has great flexibility for website building within the same hosting space (without having to build on one company then host with a compeltely different one)

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RR
Robert R.
Unternehmensberater und Redner
Teilen
„Erschwinglich, schnell WordPress Hosting“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

HostGator offers the best value for shared hosting WordPress websites. The sites load quickly, have a 99% up-time and customer service is available via telephone. Customer service is efficient and stays on the phone until the problem is resolved.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

Not much to dislike about HostGator. The value they provide is one of the best in the industry. If I had to choose something, it would probably be the same as with most hosting companies, I would love to whitelist the servers as I use it to host clients' sites.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I manage over 40 clients' websites and HostGator has enough resources in the plan I use to pay one small monthly fee and host all of my client's sites as well as get free SSL certificates for each, set up email accounts, take advantage of their technical support and know that my sites are loading fast to get good ratings on Google and GTMetrix

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SJ
Sunny J.
Teilen
"HostGator Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

This is one of the best software where I am happy to review about it.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

Nothing much to say in negative node about HostGator

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is one of the best services to register for the domain of website.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Deep G. Avatar
Tief G.
Sales Manager
Teilen
„Guter Dienstleister“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

I like multiple things about it and some of it is the 99.9% uptime guarantee that it provides.It means a lot specially when your website cannot go down anytime. Apart from that it also has 24*7 support team and hence its easier to contact them anytime. Also it is easy to use and get implemented even if you are using it for the first time.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

We haven't faced any problems while using it but few people may find it bit expensive as compared to other providers out there. But I can say that its worth spending that cost for getting such an awesome service.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves the need to host the websites well and in an efficient manner. Most of the time our clients rely upon us to make sure that their website is up and running well without any security concerns and hostgator does a great job in it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Ranjan S.
Teilen
„Rezension über hostgator"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

I felt Hosgator is one of best platform to host websites with less cost of almost less than 4$ per month. They provide free ssl certificate. Compared to other other hostings like godaddy and AWS , Hostgator is very cheap so young like me can easily afford this.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

I felt they provide very less customer support. So that is one thing i felt dislike about hostgator.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps to search domains and host websites according to customer needs like vps hosting and shared hostings. These options helps young enterpreneurs overlook and choose the hosting type which ever they want. So we can choose what type of hosting we need and charges applicable accordingly. So it helps me to host different type of websites according to the needs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Alwin J. Avatar
Alwin J.
Qualitätsspezialist
Teilen
„Beste Hosting-Dienste“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

The thing I like about hostgator is it's fast servers and the support from the company. Also it's easy to use and vey easy to implement.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

The pricing might make a bad thing because as a web developer, we need to host multiple domains, at that time sometimes it felt like a disadvantage.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a consultant and a developer company we are focused into hosting multiple domains for several clients. So by using hostgator, their services are the best I would say compared to some other services which I have used in the past few years.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Tina M.
Supervisor
Teilen
"Tolle Hilfe"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

They have great support for getting started building your own website!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

Nothing at all negative about this program. It could be free is all.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping me learn how to do what I need to do!

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ST
Sajal T.
Teilen
"Tolle Erfahrung!!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

The customer support at HostGator is responsive and generally helpful. I've reached out to them a couple of times, and they were able to resolve my issues promptly. The live chat feature is particularly convenient for quick inquiries.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

Nothing so far as if now its good to use

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

HostGator provides a decent set of tools, including a website builder and one-click installation for popular applications.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NP
Nishi P.
Teilen
„Bester und erschwinglicher zuverlässiger Hosting-Anbieter“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

the best part of the HostGator is that customer support department, whenever i faced any problem or needed help they were always available for support, next is server downtime is 0, i am using their service from the last 8 years and i didn't face any problem related to hosting , website up time is best

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

no i don't think so there are any disliking options i have found from the last 8 years, i like everything and i am fully satisfied with their service , no complain

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Last time by mistake i have deleted all my client's hosted live domain from my shared hosting packages, i called their support department as an emergency purpose , they are ready to help to get all my backup as soon as possible, within an hour they send me all the backup files, after that I am able to relive all my clients website, thanks for the support

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Manmeet S. Avatar
Mannmeet S.
Markenführung
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Hosting-Pläne und keine Ausfallzeiten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostGator?

I love their hosting servers and plans , i personally use their products since last 5 years and there is no downtime

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostGator?

Their UI needs to be more user friendly and easy to navigate

Welche Probleme gibt es HostGator Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have my website on hostagtor's servers and they have no downtime at all .The hosting plans are also cheap and take care of the customers 100%

Besuchen Sie die Webseite