HostPapa Hintergrundunschärfe
HostPapa Logo
HostPapa
4.2
(143)
by HostPapa Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an HostPapa?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

HostPapa Bewertungen und Produktdetails

HostPapa Über uns
Was ist HostPapa?

HostPapa ist ein One-Stop-Shop für Unternehmen, die ihr Geschäft mit einem Online-Shop-Builder online bringen möchten. Die Plattform ist erschwinglich, was sie bei kleineren Unternehmen sehr beliebt macht. HostPapa Server sind besonders schnell und zuverlässig, wobei sich Rechenzentren an sehr strategischen Standorten befinden. Wie erwartet ist die gesamte Plattform benutzerfreundlich mit Zugang zum 24/7-Support.

Firma HostPapa Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2006
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Burlington, Ontario, Kanada
Social Media
HostPapa Kategorien an Findstack
HostPapa Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
HostPapa Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Server sind schnell und zuverlässig
  • Rechenzentren befinden sich an strategischen Standorten
  • Ausgezeichneter Kundenservice
  • Benutzerfreundlich, insbesondere für neue Benutzer
Nachteile
  • Bietet keine geschwindigkeitssteigernde Software
  • Bietet keine kostenlosen automatischen Backups
  • Verwirrender und unzuverlässiger Checkout-Prozess
HostPapa Eigenschaften
Shared Hosting
Dedicated Hosting
Speichergrenzen
Integration der Systemsteuerung
E-Commerce-Integration
Sicherheitstools
Bandbreitenzulassung
CMS-Unterstützung
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail Hosting
Web-Framework-Unterstützung
Datenbank-Support
HostPapa Medien
HostPapa 0
HostPapa 1
HostPapa 2
HostPapa 3
HostPapa 4
HostPapa Screenshots
HostPapa Integration
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
HostPapa Logo
143 HostPapa Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kirk H. Avatar
Kirk H.
CEO
Teilen
„Schneller und einfacher Service“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

Great prices, prices are lower and more reasonable than any other provider I've found.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

We get blacklisted pretty often. I use VPN so it must be that the addresses chosen by the VPN have been blacklisted at other times because of other users as the address changes multiple times per day.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email Blacklisted

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lynn K.-Avatar
Lynn K.
Unabhängiger Autor und Herausgeber
Teilen
„Big D@mn Heroes“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

Consistent uptime, reasonable prices, and absolutely fabulous customer service.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

Not everyone uses Lunarpages. Se4riously, I've never had any issues with them.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They've been my hosts for years. The past few years, I've been working in other areas and haven't had time to update my sites. They helped me get everything up and running again.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. August 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sally S. Avatar
Sally S.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Das absolut Beste“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

The attentiveness of all the people are great. Helping me change plans, to an ecommerce site , answering questions about the program weebly.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

I've never had any dislikes from my interactions.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Using weebly for setting up my ecommerce site. Being able to very easily walk me through questions an setup

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Juli 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
CEO
Teilen
"Problemlöser!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

I need to be able to talk to technical support via the phone, and it is the main reason for changing over from my previous hosting site. Lunarpages has been extremely proactive and reliable not only during the migration which they handled completely, but in every other aspect of keeping my website running smoothly.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

at times the website appears to running a bit slower than I would like during editing, but i think that has more to do with Wordpress than Lunarpages.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our domain names are all in one place. We have instant customer support when we encounter problems with our site

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Juli 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Monica B. Avatar
Monica B.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"Exzellenter Kundenservice!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

I called Lunar Pages because there was an issue with my web site not working and they were great at providing fast and effective solutions, I felt like I was being taken care of and they were happy to do it. One of the best customer experiences I've had!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

There wasn't anything I disliked in my recent experience with Lunar Pages tech support.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My web site was suspended due to a malware problem. My website is so integral to my daily business function and they provided me with cost effective and efficient solutions to get it back up and running again. If I have problems in the future I know I can count on them to be my remedy rather than waiting for technical support from someone else.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JO
Jason O.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Clay ist DER MANN!!!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

I was stuck on a recent issue with some file configurations for a CMS. Clay went out of his way to help me and help me understand my issue. He is a man among men. I would recommend if you are banging your head against the wall to call Clay and he will make your day. Perhaps your week!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

Absolutely nothing. Best customer service in the industry!

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

That Clay is Awesome!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Mai 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
James P. Avatar
James P.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter technischer Support-Service“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

no waiting, professional, polite, expert help which solved my issue.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

so far there is nothing about Lunar Pages that I dislike.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Website hosting, email management, ftp,

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JA
John A.
Drücken
Teilen
„Sie schaffen es und reden gegenüber Nicht-Technikern nicht herab.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

Availability, response time thoroughness

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

Can't think of anything! Can't think of anything!

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email hosting made easier to manage

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Steffani M.
Ereignis-Koordinator
Teilen
„Hat uns geholfen, das Problem schnell und einfach zu lösen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

Customer support helps until they fix the problem no matter how long it takes. Technicians are friendly and usually quick with their fixes.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

No complaints as of now, they have always been helpful.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We had an issue with our C panel for our ecommerce webpage. I do not know technical fixes at all, Lunarpages is there to fix what I cannot to make sure my website is always up and running. The error was only 2 little lines in the coding and I never would have known that.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kathleen S.
Privates B&B im Norden von Baja, Mexiko
Teilen
„Mondseiten sind die BESTEN!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

I have a reseller account..and it has been awhile since I used it. My asssitant today was WONDERFULLY patient with me...I was able to accom;oish my mission!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

I have no issues with Lunar pages. i have found this company to be very satisfactory!

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am able to create and host affordable websites for my clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 14, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GW
Greg W.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Die Jungs vom technischen Support beherrschen ihr Fachgebiet!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

After I foolishly decided to switch my website over to a WordPress site, it became a repeated target for being hacked. Their Awesome Tech Support guys Richard and JD not only made my site accessible again repeatedly, they also walked me through how to install plugins to prevent future attacks. Thanks Guys!!!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

This field is required even though I have nothing negative to say.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

See above. They've been my go to hosting company for almost 2 decades.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Nov 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Marc S.
Miteigentümer/Gründer
Teilen
„Ich bin seit 12 Jahren bei Lunarpages und werde nie gehen :)“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

Lunarpages has been so awesome. I've had them for 12 (maybe it's been 15!) years and if I have troubles with my server for any reason, I just call them and they've taken care of me.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

I don't know yet :) I haven't had many issues with Lunarpages since I began back in 2004 or so.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have a dedicated server and 10 + domains that I handle. Lunarpages makes it easy for me to set up and manage them all.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Joyce B.
Leitender System- und Anwendungsmanager
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Erfahrung: Ich kann ihnen nicht genug danken“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

Kelsey Hays went above and beyond to resolve our issue. She even had several chat sessions and phone calls to Tucows to understand why the DENIC (the.de registry) was rejecting pointing to our nameservers and how to resolve it!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

There is nothing that I dislike about Lunarpages.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have used them for a number of services including Domain Registration and Hosting. Their knowledge and customer support is second to none.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LS
Lydia S.
CEO
Teilen
„Spezieller technischer Support“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

The dedicated tech support person, Eric, was knowledgeable, positive, and eager to help solve the issues I was having.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

Sometimes, it seems like the problem I'm having is something that should've been brought to my attention earlier. While the support is great, it can be reactive rather than proactive.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

In launching a potentially high volume consumer site, it was deemed necessary to move for a co-hosting account to a our own server and dedicated support. The data migration and set-up did not go smoothly but the support personnel work very hard to make everything right eventually.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JD
Jo Ann D.
Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Ich empfehle LunarPages immer meinen Kunden“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HostPapa?

Courtesy and knowledge of phone support. Willingness to escalate problems if fornt-line is unable. I have had many hosting companies refuse to help, or even blame me, whereas I would take the same problem to LP and they would solve it.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HostPapa?

Occasionally I'll find some program missing or not upgraded, like they didn't have a specific Python library (forcing me to move my program from LP to my own private server). That was disappointing but I don't expect them to be all things to all people.

Welche Probleme gibt es HostPapa Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Often my clients have problems with downtime or emails. LunarPages quickly and efficiently works with me (the webmaster) and my clients to solve the problems. I not only host my two sites at LP, but when building a site for the first time, I always recommend LunarPages as a hosting company for my clients.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite