Hostwinds Hintergrundunschärfe
Hostwinds-Logo
Hostwinds
4.9
(438)
von Hostwinds LLC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Hostwinds?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Hostwinds-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Hostwinds-Übersicht
Was ist Hostwinds?

Hostwinds VPS ist eine Hosting-Plattform für nicht verwaltete virtuelle private Server für Systemadministratoren, Entwickler und IT-Unternehmen zum Hosten, Anpassen und Verwalten von Linux- und Windows-Servern. Hostwinds bietet ein Cloud Control Portal, mit dem Clients Aufgaben ausführen, Firewall-Anforderungen einrichten, Snapshot-Backups verwalten und vieles mehr. Es bietet auch Echtzeit-Überwachungsdienste, die eingehende Verkehrsbedrohungen erkennen können.

Firma Hostwinds LLC
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Seattle, Washington, USA
Social Media
Hostwinds-Kategorien auf Findstack
Hostwinds-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Windows, On-Premise-Linux, On-Premise-Windows
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Hostwinds-Funktionen
Shared Hosting
Dedicated Hosting
Reseller Hosting
VPS-Hosting
Speichergrenzen
Integration der Systemsteuerung
E-Commerce-Integration
Sicherheitstools
Bandbreitenzulassung
CMS-Unterstützung
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail Hosting
Web-Framework-Unterstützung
Datenbank-Support
Hostwinds-Medien
Hostwinde 0
Hostwinde 1
Hostwinde 2
Hostwinde 3
Hostwinds-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Hostwinds-Logo
438 Hostwinds Bewertungen
4.9 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
OF
Oral F.
Teilen
„Freut mich, ihr Kunde zu sein.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

The support I got from Hostwinds is the best and most fluid. The issue was resolved in an instant. Support staff is very knowledgeable and quite a pleasure to have as my support resource.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

You know I would like to have more discounts on their services.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Hostwinds has a very good customer service and reliable speed, its a good decision to choose a 3 year plan with them. Trustworthy provider.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Engel d
Teilen
„Es ist mehr als zu empfehlen, mit diesen Jungs Gastgeber zu sein.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Feel I'm obliged to thank Hostwinds webhost and tell them that after following their advises I managed to upload my files correctly. They are fantastic and excel in every thing they do. Thanks again, love their work!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

I'll endeavor to follow their instruction to make my site more secure so this doesn't happen again. I've read through the links provided and they contain some great tips.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The Support Team , The Pricing and Features (SSD Speed) is ungodly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SA
Sieffre A.
Teilen
„Ich habe das Gefühl, dass Hostwinds am besten ist.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Recommended - Hostwinds is really good enough to have a deal with. They have active and responsive technicians who are skillful and helpful around the clock. As for their pricing policy, it's simple and flexible. Use them with no doubts.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

The hosting is easy to use, reliable (more reliable than other hosts I have used) and their support is quick and gets everything right every time!

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's perfect for enterpreneur like me to have such a fast responding, trustworthy hosting web hosting provider.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Siegmund G.
Teilen
„Günstiger und zuverlässiger Gastgeber.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Great support and pricing. It may not have all the latest features etc. ( autoinstall of CMS packages, Forums etc. ) and it's simple, inexpensive, and reliable. I have several domains hosted at Hostwinds for several years, and have only had 1 outage.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

Great customer support, very responsive and fast, I would suggest them even, from simply websites to major projects.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

First class service all round, no complaints. Hostwinds is so far the best, any web host can beat them.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
QV
Quique V.
Teilen
„Sie sind die Bombe.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Their Tech Support are the bomb. They get back to you very quickly and go out of their way to help you with tech support that is out of this world. Servers are rock-solid and low cost.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

Good enough to have a deal with due to their quality services.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Their plans are resourceful enough to run any web sites smoothly and reliably.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GC
Gustavo C.
Teilen
„Perfekter Webhost zum Betrieb von Websites.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

We run over 50,000 page views per month which is pretty good for Wordpress. Hostwinds e-mail service is just too damn complete that i dont have to email them about the same problem.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

The site always responds quickly, even during peak times and the cost is much less than the solution I had to have with my previous host.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They transferred all my files for free along with competent support help.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GJ
Gerard J.
Teilen
„Gute Website-Performance.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

I chose Hostwinds advanced web hosting account because they prided themselves on under-selling hardware. My site's performance immediately improved after the switch, and has remained consistently at this new level.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

The live support is not always there but once caught online, they will really help you with your troubles. Overall 5 out of 5 Rating!

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Every time I have ever run into any issues whatsoever, whether it has been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been helpful with payments and kept my services on.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Abdulkadir B.
Teilen
„Doppelter Daumen hoch!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Uptime is great and i must also say that the speed connectivity is pretty fast. Hostwinds is a cool web host. On the navigation menu, there is live stats/information about your space & bandwidth usage. For me it is the principal aggregate value. This is true!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

Happy to deal with this decent SSD web hosting provider.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is a TOP web host to get reseller hosting accounts from! 100% satisfied using their hosting services.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DP
Desiderio P.
Teilen
„Ich könnte nicht glücklicher sein. Danke.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

I want to thank the support team for continuing to help me with my e-mail issue. Hostwinds has been awesome since I switch over my hosting with you. I can't be happier. Thank you.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

I have no issues using their services for a long while.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quick, thorough but also short answer. Told me exactly what to do and what to keep in mind; I couldn’t be happier.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ZB
Sieg B.
Teilen
„Kenne ihre Arbeit gut.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

They understand the customer and as a result they know how to ease our pain points. Servers are as stagble as a rock. Prices are all right for me.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

I have no issues dealing with Hostwinds company.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Hostwinds are genuinely helpful and responsive, they always respond quickly to a problem and that makes a huge difference and the response is always as constructive as possible.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KG
Kyriakos G.
Teilen
„Top-Hosting und Kundensupport.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Top hosting and customer support. I have been a customer at Hostwinds for almost 5 years now, and never had any reason to complain.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

I have no problems to talk about and I like them.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Answering questions and processing efficiency is very fast.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Armand A.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnet, bitte ändern Sie sich nicht.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Excellent, please don't change. I tried quite a few providers, I am very happy to end up with Hostwinds !!! Competitive pricing for fast and reliable hosting, many thanks from a happy customer!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

I can't say that I dislike anything at them.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Love them, this is the best service I have ever tried.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BB
Bartholomäus B.
Teilen
„Toller Hosting-Service.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Impressed! The knowledge base has enough information for someone like myself to get to grips with things, while their customer service is so good at times I almost feel spoilt, having always been fast in response and informative with problems being resolved in a short time. No prepayments, no credit cards are asked for. I found Hostwinds to be a great hosting service.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

Hostwinds known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Te service is not costly. Support is online any time I contact them.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FD
Flip D.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter Hosting-Service.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Excellent hosting service, it's really hard to find stability and security all in one. And Hostwinds is the right place to have all these things at once.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

Using their services I dare say that they work good for me and smoothly.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have succeeded in running my IT business due to their full-featured plans.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DK
Duygu K.
Teilen
„Gutes Hosting für Blgging“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds am besten?

Good experience dealing with Hostwinds. Their customer support is very quick in addressing concerns. They are not just knowledgeable but they treat us customers nicely. The site builder tool they have is such a big help.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hostwinds nicht?

There are no complications in building my site, in a matter of minutes, my site is up and running.

Welche Probleme löst Hostwinds und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All the trouble I was facing solved within several minutes. Thanks for the helping hand.