HubSpot Hintergrundunschärfe des Marketing Hub
HubSpot Marketing Hub-Logo
HubSpot Marketing Hub
4.4
(10,641)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an HubSpot Marketing-Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

HubSpot Übersicht über den Marketing Hub
Was ist HubSpot Marketing-Hub?

HubSpot Marketing Hub ist eine leistungsstarke Software, die aus einer Reihe von Tools besteht, die entwickelt wurden, um Besucher in Leads umzuwandeln. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Benutzern, Lead-Flows und -Formulare sowie Kickback-E-Mails zu erstellen, genaue Analysen zu sammeln und großartige Zielgruppeneinblicke zu liefern, die zum Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens beitragen können. Mit der Software sammeln Sie genügend Daten, um die Marketingbemühungen zu optimieren. Die Plattform wird von über Hunderttausenden von Kunden auf der ganzen Welt genutzt, die sich darauf verlassen HubSpot um Kunden zu gewinnen und zu binden.

Firma HubSpot
Gründungsjahr 2006
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Cambridge, MA
Social Media
HubSpot Marketing Hub-Kategorien auf Findstack
HubSpot Produktdetails zum Marketing Hub
Leistungen
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
HubSpot Marketing Hub-Medien
HubSpot Marketing-Hub 0
HubSpot Marketing-Hub 1
HubSpot Marketing-Hub 2
HubSpot Marketing-Hub 3
HubSpot Marketing-Hub 4
HubSpot Marketing-Hub 5
HubSpot Screenshots des Marketing Hubs
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
HubSpot Marketing Hub-Logo
10,641 HubSpot Marketing Hub Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FT
Philipp T.
Cto
Teilen
"Großartiges CRM"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
I like APIs connections and 3rd party integrations
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
Maybe it's not so user friendly and you need to have some IT knowledge
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Manage leads and deals
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mikay P. Avatar
Mikay P.
Adjunct Instructor
Teilen
„Tolle Funktionen und hilfsbereites Team!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The wide array of features from lead capture to email marketing to ads really allows us a lot of flexibility. We have
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
as our one primary piece of tech in our tech stack now, and that makes my life so much easier. The team at HubSpot is always willing to hop on a call and answer my questions too!
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
It's definitely not the most intuitive platform I've ever used. In part, I think because it has so many features, there is a large learning curve.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We have some difficulty keeping track of each of our B2B contacts, where they are in the journey, etc. We also have a unique program in that we're B2B, but then also keep track of how many referrals each contact brings in.
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
is so customizable that we've been able to create custom objects specifically suited to our unique model and needs.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CG
Connor G.
Teilen
„Ein großartiges CRM zur Verwaltung des E-Mail-Marketings“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The marketing hub has a friendly UI and
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
provides prompt support for submitted tickets.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The analytics on campaigns and list sizes could use improvement. It is not very intuitive how to look up certain email metrics.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We don't use
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
for e-commerce, so we were really looking for a CRM that could manage a large email marketing shop. HubSpot has been exactly that and it's intuitiveness has made onboarding folks a breeze compared to many other systems.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AZ
Anastasia Z.
Teilen
"Sehr empfehlenswert Hubspot Plattform zur Förderung von Marketing und Vertrieb“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
Flexibility, 24/7 customer support, and ability to customize different assets. It is easy to start implementing and setting up all
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
tools. There is a big list of apps that might be integrated with Hubspot.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
Automating some workflow in CRM is impossible, and it is hard to customize analytics reports.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Basic tools for marketing specialists are kept in one place and that's a good way to automize and simplify the workflow. It's easier to connect different tools when they are in one account and designed by one product company.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Michael P. Avatar
Michael P.
Teilen
„So eine leistungsstarke All-in-One-Lösung für mein Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
It does everything I need to market my business. It's easy to use, the features are endless and new ones seem to pop up every month. Very easy to implement. We used 10 tools before and now it's all in one.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
There is not much to dislike. It does so much for us.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's an all in one solution from our website pages and landing forms, contact conversion, marketing attribution, automations. We use it for everything we do in marketing.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jhon Paul B. Avatar
John Paul B.
Messenger-Chatbot-Vermarkter und Facebook-Werbespezialist
Teilen
"Hubspot „All-in-One-Marketingplattform für jede Art von Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The dashboard part is where you'll immediately see the data analytics. This is one of the features that I consider when using an All in one Marketing platform
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The landing page or website builder. It is not flexible
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The marketing side because it can give you the capacity to manage all in one place
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EC
Erin C.
Teilen
„Sehr einfach zu bedienen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
Marketing Hub gives me the ability to see all my marketing functions in one platform. It's made social media scheduling extremely easy, I love that you can see how many touches it took for a lead to convert and more. It was extremely easy to do the self onboarding.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
You really can't tell if an email was opened by a bot.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Not having to worry about posting social on a daily basis. It also helps me automate workflows to cut out manual work and automate emails.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IG
Israel G.
Teilen
„Vom E-Mail-Versand zur eigentlichen Kampagne“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The email editor is very intuitive and user friendly. I didn’t required any training at all to start using it. The segmentation is very easy to make, having several lists according to my needs. The A/B tests are great to ensure my content is working or not. Automation workflows were a bit tricky at the beginning, but once I master them they became my ally.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
I cannot download reports directly from the emailing campaign, I have to go to my email to download it.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I used another software for emailing my users, but the editor wasn't giving what I needed.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MA
Michael A.
Teilen
"Hubspot ist ein wichtiger Teil meines Geschäfts“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
What I like about
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
is that it actually has everything you need for your business marketing needs and it is easy to use.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
What I don't li would like to see better integrations
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Mass Email Marketing
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HK
Harald K.
D
Teilen
„GROSSE INTEGRATION“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
Integrated CMS and CRM with automated workflows. Great SEO assistance
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
CMS could be even more template-based and responsive.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Improved SEO. Attracted more viewers to our site. Increased ease of following up visitors to site.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
has been a fantastic tool that has allowed us to scale our marketing activity. The level of reporting is beneficial, and the system is easy to use. The number of integrations also helps connect our data points, allowing a seamless flow through our funnel, from MQLs, and SQL, to Sales.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The transactional emails didn't work as effectively as we would have liked. The cost of connecting the Sales Hub is also very costly.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Automating marketing workflows
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rochelle T.-Avatar
Rochelle T.
Vizepräsident für Marketing
Teilen
„Vom Brand Crush zum unschätzbar wertvollen Marketinginstrument“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
I love that everything is in one place - dashboards, reporting, automation, and analytics tools. In my experience working mostly with/for small companies, we usually have a lack of tools and tracking, so all of our measurement and dashboard builds are manual which slows or prevents informed decision-making
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The only real downside is the price point for some smaller companies. With limited or nonexistent budgets for marketing tools, some teams are forced to find free or scattered tools. However, the value of the marketing hub is definitely worth its weight.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
Marketing Hub allows me to connect all my marketing tools in one place to track, analyze, and make decisions on strategies based on customer actions. It also seamlessly connects my marketing activities to the sales team, creating a Marketing to Sales pipeline.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Santiago A. Avatar
Santiago A.
Leiter Wachstumsmarketing
Teilen
„Vereinheitlichung der Marketingkanäle: Die Entwicklung unseres Technologieunternehmens mit HubSpot Marketing-Hub“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
What I appreciate most about
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
Marketing Hub is its comprehensive integration capabilities. It allows us to seamlessly merge all our marketing channels into a single, unified platform. This integration has significantly streamlined our marketing processes, making it easier to manage everything from email campaigns to social media, SEO, and content management. The user-friendly interface and robust analytics tools have been instrumental in enhancing our decision-making process, providing us with clear insights to optimize our strategies. Moreover, its automation features have saved us considerable time, allowing our team to focus more on creative and strategic tasks rather than getting bogged down in routine operations.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
When considering the strengths of
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
Marketing Hub, it's hard to pinpoint any significant drawbacks. One minor challenge might be the abundance of features and tools it offers. For some teams, especially those new to such a comprehensive platform, there can be a bit of a learning curve in the beginning. However, this is less of a drawback and more an indication of the platform's robust capabilities. Once familiarized, these features empower teams to execute a wide range of marketing strategies effectively. Additionally, HubSpot's excellent customer support and extensive educational resources make this learning process much more manageable and even enjoyable.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Centralized Marketing Operations: Previously, managing various marketing channels like email, social media, and content marketing required separate tools, leading to fragmented efforts.
HubSpot logo
HubSpot
Marketing Hub has centralized these operations, providing a unified platform for all our marketing activities. This centralization has improved our team's efficiency and coordination. Enhanced Lead Generation and Management: The platform's advanced tools for SEO, content marketing, and lead nurturing have significantly improved our lead generation process. We can now track and nurture leads more effectively, leading to a higher conversion rate. Data-Driven Decision Making: With HubSpot's comprehensive analytics and reporting tools, we're able to make more informed decisions. We can easily track the performance of our marketing campaigns, understand customer behavior, and adjust our strategies accordingly. Automated Marketing Processes: Automation features in HubSpot have been a game-changer. Tasks like email campaigns, lead scoring, and customer segmentation are automated, saving us time and reducing the likelihood of human error. Improved Customer Engagement and Retention: The integration of CRM with marketing tools ensures we have a consistent and personalized approach in our communications. This has enhanced our customer engagement and helped in building stronger relationships, leading to better customer retention. Scalability: As our company grows, HubSpot Marketing Hub scales with us. Its flexibility in handling increased volumes of marketing activities without compromising performance is a major advantage.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Akiva B. Avatar
Akiva B.
Direktor für Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt, das mir beim Marketing hilft“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
I like how easy it is to use. I use it for my clients marketing campaigns
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
I don't like that you have to pay for it Should be free
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping me learn how to create affective marketing campaigns
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vordi D. Avatar
Vordi D.
Senior Data Analyst
Teilen
„Übertrifft meine Erwartungen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
simplify my marketing efforts, evaluate industry trends, and compete with rivals all with a single tool
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Marketing-Hub?
The price, I guess. Nothing much cons that I see.
Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Marketing Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Helps my maketing efforts.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite