HubSpot Hintergrundunschärfe des Service Hub
HubSpot Service Hub-Logo
HubSpot Service Hub
4.4
(2,172)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an HubSpot Service-Hub?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

HubSpot Service Hub-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

HubSpot Übersicht über den Service Hub
Was ist HubSpot Service-Hub?

Hubspot, ein Riese in der Kategorie digitales Marketing, bietet eine breite Palette an Softwarelösungen mit umfassenden kostenlosen Tools. Dies macht die Erweiterung Ihres Toolkits auf Vertrieb, Betrieb, Marketing usw. sehr einfach. Das CRM-System ist das Herzstück von HubSpot's Angebot. Die Plattform macht sie zu einer hervorragenden Option, um Kunden zu verwalten und sie durch Ihren Trichter zu führen. Als Ergebnis, HubspotDer Service Hub von bietet eine unglaubliche Auswahl an Funktionen, darunter Teammanagement-Tools, die über höhere Pläne verfügbar sind, und Echtzeitberichte.

Unternehmen HubSpot
Gründungsjahr 2006
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Cambridge, MA
Social Media
HubSpot Service Hub-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu HubSpot Service-Hub
Was HubSpot Wofür eignet sich Service Hub am besten?
Wie funktioniert HubSpot Service Hub im Vergleich zu Freshdesk?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von HubSpot Service-Hub?
HubSpot Produktdetails zum Service Hub
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
HubSpot Vor- und Nachteile des Service Hub
Vorteile
  • Erweiterbar mit einer Reihe von anderen Hubspot Tools, von denen viele kostenlos sind, darunter ein CRM, sowie Betriebs-, Marketing- und Vertriebsfunktionen.
  • Hubspot konzentriert sich auf die CRM-Integration, um großartige Kundeneinblicke zu gewinnen.
  • Sie erhalten Zugriff auf leistungsstarke Analysen.
Nachteile
  • Es gibt eine steile Lernkurve.
  • Die komplexen Preisstufen sind schwierig zu navigieren.
HubSpot Service Hub-Funktionen
Asset Management
Prüfprotokolle
Automatisiertes Routing
Canned Responses
Änderungsmanagement
Collaboration Tools
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Kundenfeedback
Anpassbares Branding
E-Mail-Integration
Eskalationsmanagement
Incident Management
Wissens-Datenbank
Live Chat
Makros/Automatisierungen
Mobile Access
Mehrkanalkommunikation
Priorisierung
Problem Management
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Reporting und Analytik
Rollenbasierte Berechtigungen
SLA-Management
Self-Service-Portal
Umfragen und Feedback
Aufgabenmanagement
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Ticketverwaltung
Zeiterfassung
Nutzermanagement
HubSpot Service Hub-Medien
HubSpot Service-Hub 0
HubSpot Service-Hub 1
HubSpot Service-Hub 2
HubSpot Service-Hub 3
HubSpot Service-Hub 4
HubSpot Service Hub-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
HubSpot Service Hub-Logo
2,172 HubSpot Service Hub Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Alexander R..
Gründer
Teilen
"Hubspot hat meine Sicht auf CRMs verändert“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

The ability to see everything about a contact to find the best solutions as possible is the best feature.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

Only thing I dislike is that it's too expensive. Its worth it but you gotta committ to spending over $600 a month

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Most of the times when there's somethibg that needs to be checked, best thing is that you can see the entire history if a contact to understand better

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rebecca S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ideal für Teams, die die E-Mails der anderen lesen müssen, um zusammenzuarbeiten und neue Systeme zu erlernen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I love being able to read my teammates emails as we learn a new system together and to see the kind of responses that they get so that I can tailor my interactions accordingly.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

The constant notifications of a new email.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This helps us know what kind of feedback the other members of our team are receiving so that we can continue to perfect our new systems.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PH
Philip H.
Digitaler Support-Manager
Teilen
„Direktor für Kundenerfahrung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

The reporting tool is one of the best things about Hubspot (among the many things). I can view all of the most important data we track right in front of me.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

Integrations with other software can be tricky to sync up.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us keep track of client interactions.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Sritamil S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Optimierte Komplettlösung für Marketing, Vertrieb und Kundenservice“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

HubSpot is an all-in-one marketing, sales, and customer service platform. It's known for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless integration of various tools. Businesses appreciate its ability to streamline processes, manage customer relationships effectively, and analyze performance through its analytics. However, some users find it pricey, especially for smaller businesses, and there might be a learning curve for beginners. Overall, HubSpot is a powerful solution for businesses looking to consolidate their customer-centric activities into a single platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

Hubspot can Provide more flexibility for users to customize workflows, reports, and dashboards to better suit their unique business needs.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customer interactions throughout the entire lifecycle.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Charlie C.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„All-in-one, anpassbare CRM-Lösung.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I like creating my own dashboards and filtering data exactly how I need it to be filtered. It drastically increases my productivity on a daily basis.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I don't have anything wrong to say about Hubspot. It has been able to meet all of my needs and more thus far.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Again, being able to filter out the content and data that is most important to me in a sea of data our company records is a huge time saver!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TT
Tsolak T.
Vertriebsforscher
Teilen
"Die beste Option"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

They give you the best and easiest way to get into Hubspot smoothly.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

Nothing to dislike, everything is literally crystal clear.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Creating workflows, sequences and the related assistance related to sales.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 09, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EA
Ema A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform, um CX zu übertreffen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

The academy courses! It's been super helpful to know that besides the content-rich Help Page, I can join any course and learn my way around the Service Hub. Also, I appreciate the extra fast support and friendly customer reps!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

When it comes to the dislike side, I'm still in the process of exploring various options and acquiring proficiency. At this point, I don't have specific criticisms to offer, but I'm dedicated to fully understanding the subject matter in order to provide insightful and constructive feedback for improvement in the future.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are a dynamic StartUp dedicated to building an exceptional Customer Support team, and our ultimate goal is to establish ourselves as the industry leader. That's why the Service HUB is the cornerstone of our operations—it provides us with everything we need and want to deliver outstanding customer service. By leveraging HubSpot, our sales and marketing agents are not only content but also empowered to excel in their roles. Together, we are working towards creating a customer-centric experience that sets us apart from the competition.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NC
Natalia C.
Kundenservice
Teilen
„EIN FANTASTISCHES WERKZEUG FÜR DIE ZUSAMMENARBEIT und den Umgang mit Kunden“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

THE FACILITY THAT INFORMATION CAN BE OBTAINED AND FILTERED. HELP US TO KEEP TRACK OF ALL OUR PRODUCTS AND ALSO HELP OUR ALLIES WITH THE SOLICITUDES ANSWERING IN A SHORTER TIME

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

SOMETIMES THE CORPORATIVE RESTRICTIONS LOWER THE USABILITY OF THE TOOL, SO WE HAVE SOME RESTRICTIONS TO WORK WITH, IN FILTERS, PERSONAL VIEWS, HOW TO ORGANIZE AND RESEARCH INFORMATION

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

THE FACILITY THAT INFORMATION CAN BE OBTAINED AND FILTERED. HELP US TO KEEP TRACK OF ALL OUR PRODUCTS AND ALSO HELP OUR ALLIES WITH THE SOLICITUDES ANSWERING IN A SHORTER TIME

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kevin V. Avatar
Kevin V.
Inspektor des Fema-Wohnungsbauprogramms (Redi-Team)
Teilen
„Tolles Kundenservice-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

HubSpot is a fantastic tool for managing large eCommerce customer databases and their support tickets. We have it interfaced with the WooCommerce WordPress app and it does a pretty good job for our very fast growing startup team.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

Not much, but the site servers were so slow sometimes. I wish there was better management of customers that submit multiple tickets, so when we have a large number, those individuals don't get lost in the shuffle.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing high traffic of less than internet savy customers, that need to have an easy way to interact with us online.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MC
Mandy C.
Gründer
Teilen
"HubSpot ist das Beste!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

HubSpot in general is far better than any CRM I've used with far more intuitive features but Service Hub allows for specific people to access the side of the business they need to access instead of forcing them to have a sales seat like most other CRMs. The abilities available for Service Hub far exceed what I even expected it to do with other tools we use and creating such beautiful workflows

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

There are some programs you still have to jump over to for access to the data or the information, but nothing makes your task that much more difficult. It's just easier when they do integrate.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

HubSpot is allowing us to use the data we obtain to set up customers in our system and view our revenue and lead generation for every customer and potential customer.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CS
Cesar S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Daten fließen problemlos in beide Richtungen!!!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

The data it's easy to find and to update. The UI it's nice and very intuitive. The Integration was easy with ChurnZero. I use it on a daily basis to manage our customer's information and updates.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

So far so good !!! Nothing that I dislike.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To have all the data available in just one place

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
WA
Winston A.
Fachexperten
Teilen
„Eines der Besten in Sachen Datenerfassung unserer Kunden“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I've managed several CRM programs as an admin, and HubSpot is my top choice. It offers a prompt support crew, an excellent knowledge base, and ease of use. The adaptability of HubSpot in the areas of sales, marketing, and customer success is revolutionary. I couldn't perform my job without it; I rely on it every day. Meetings may be easily logged into HubSpot records thanks to pre-built interfaces and workflows, which are invaluable.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

Not much is wrong with it, however, scheduling automated emails and adding a team member to the customers field is a feature I'm looking forward to. I'm hopeful that this improvement will be made available shortly.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Service Hub helps us keep all customer messages in one place, making it easier for us to reply to questions, handle issues, and listen to feedback. It keeps our communication clear and consistent.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
Jordan L.
Gründer
Teilen
"Hubspot hat mir viel Zeit und manuellen Aufwand gespart!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I have been thoroughly pleased with hubspot's responsiveness over customer support, ability to build out tracking dashboards, integrations for notification settings, and speed of emails sent and received.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I wish there was more customization options, and that there was a dark mode

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our main use for HubSpot is organizing and assigning received emails

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VF
Victoria F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Kunden bedienen und die Kontrolle behalten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

It has helped me better understand how to serve customers better. It has taught me KPIs that can be implemented on Hubspot as a feature. Customer support could be difficult to handle but it made it much easier to implement. Super easy to use! I can see myself using it more frequently. I will use it to transform how service is currently documented and integrate it into the company.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I wished that there were more real-life examples and situations. It would be good to go through case studies and how to resolve.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is helping me with automation as that has been a struggle. Now that I know how to set it up, I will be able to see feedback in an easier way.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Isabela M. Avatar
Isabel M.
Assistent für Dienste und Erfahrungen
Teilen
„SE Lead Erfahrung mit Hubspot"
Was gefällt dir am besten? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I have been using Hubspot for 2 years now, and one year with my personal account. I have been able to construct my own work preferences around it by creating Knowledge Bases for my teams productivity, having meeting times, and assigned emails.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? HubSpot Service-Hub?

I do not like how the email links are a little confusing to navigate. When you click a persons profile and select 'Email', I think it could be organized better.

Welche Probleme gibt es HubSpot Service Hub-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

hubspot is helping our team communicate better by involving different profiles to view an email. Our communication with comments and assigning is great to involve everyone rather than cc'ing, etc.

Website besuchen