Hubstaff-Hintergrundunschärfe
Hubstaff-Logo
Hubstaff
4.3
(436)
von Netsoft Holdings, LLC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Hubstaff?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Hubstaff-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Hubstaff-Übersicht
Was ist Hubstaff?

Hubstaff ist eine Projektmanagement-Software sowie eine Zeiterfassungsplattform, die entwickelt wurde, um die Mitarbeiterproduktivität zu überwachen und Transparenz über Teamprojekte hinweg zu gewährleisten. Unternehmen schätzen die Zeiterfassungstools von Hubstaff, die mit einer Budget- und Finanzplanung für Projekte gekoppelt sind und gleichzeitig eine bessere Teamkommunikation ermöglichen.

Firma Netsoft Holdings, LLC
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Social Media
Hubstaff-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Hubstaff-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Hubstaff-Funktionen
Rollen
Reporting
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Mobile Benutzerunterstützung
Einfaches Ausfüllen von Stundenzetteln
Zeiterfassung für Projekt/Aufgabe
Abrechenbare Zeitsatzverwaltung
Zeiterfassung
Business-Tool-Integration
Automatisierte Erinnerungen
Wechselwirkungen
Hubstaff-Medien
Hubstaff 0
Hubstaff 1
Hubstaff 2
Hubstaff 3
Hubstaff 4
Hubstaff-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Hubstaff-Logo
436 Hubstaff Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LM
Larissa M.
Teilen
„Meine Erfahrung mit Hubstaff als Remote-Mitarbeiter.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

I like the fact that it details activity level, is easy to comprehend and set up, and it does not clutter the computer too much. It's easy for my company's HR team and payroll to process my payments efficiently.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

I wish there were different layouts to choose from for you to customize your app.

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows me to show my company I'm being productive and meeting my work hours goal. It benefits me to show productivity and since it stops @ 20 mins of inactivity, it shows my employer I'm always working since my tracker does not stop :)

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Christian A. Avatar
Christian A.
IT-Manager
Teilen
„Tolle Möglichkeit, die Zeit zu erfassen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

It's very easy to use, implimentationw as also easy. I have to use it daily for my job.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

The constant updates, feels like the send updates every week!

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's helpiung me track my time so I can report that time back to my employer

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CF
Caelan F.
Teilen
„Hubstaff ist großartig darin, die Zeit genau und effizient zu erfassen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

It lets me see how many hours i've worked daily and weekly. It also allows me to see my activity through screenshots .

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

Nothing at all! I enjoy using Hubstaff, it's the best time tracking app.

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves the problem of attendance sheets and tracking your own time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KV
Karthik V.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes Remote-Arbeitstool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

Time tracking is fool proof, excellent tool if you have remote teams working on your project. Screenshort feature is one of the best option, that is not avaiable in other tools

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

Indian payment gateways shall be integrated

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use hubstaff mainly to Managing remote employees, it helps us in, Managing efficiency of team members Assigning tasks Project Management Being Productive Invoicing to client based on employee worklogs

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Manuela H. Avatar
Manuela H.
Amazon PPC-Assistent
Teilen
„Bester Zeit-Tracker“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

Hubstaff is easy to use and navigate. You track your work hours very easily and you can see your work progress very easily too. It's great for employees as well as employers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

So far I can't point a thing that I definitely don't like.

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps with tracking my work and that helps my employe.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JD
Jane D.
Teilen
„Eine tolle Erfahrung. Ein hilfreiches Werkzeug.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

Hubstaff is a time-tracking software that helps businesses manage their remote workforce. It allows employers to track the hours worked by employees, monitor their productivity, and generate detailed reports. Hubstaff also offers invoicing, project management, and GPS tracking features. It can be used on various platforms, including Windows, Mac, and mobile devices.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

Additionally, the accuracy of the time tracking and productivity metrics may be impacted by technical issues or difficulties with implementation. Furthermore, relying solely on software to manage remote workers may not address other important factors that contribute to productivity and job satisfaction, such as effective communication, feedback, and support.

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

One of the main problems that Hubstaff aims to solve is the challenge of managing a remote workforce. With the rise of remote work, it can be challenging for businesses to track the time and productivity of employees who are not physically present in the office. Hubstaff offers a solution by providing a way to track the hours worked by remote employees, monitor their productivity, and generate detailed reports.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HD
Huynh D.
Teilen
„Vielen Dank! Hubstaff“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

Filter tracking time by month. Tracking time( if I was missing turn off, Hubstaff helps me tracking those activities, and I can remove it). Thanks

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

I really like Hubstaff, so I don't dislike you! :D

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

not yet

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BP
Brijesh P.
Informationstechnologie und Dienstleistungen
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete App für die Arbeitsverfolgung von Remote-Teams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

Screenshots feature with activity level calculation for each shot Calculated payment figures given by them across week for the employees Excellent app for all of my needs

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

No noticeable drawback that bothers me while using HubStaff

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My problem was to do time tracking with screenshots and activity levels. I tried several apps, but ultimately my search for an ideal app stopped with HubStaff

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Shashin B.
Teilen
„Tolle App zur Zeiterfassung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

it helps us to track directly with Jira so no need to enter time manually in tickets

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

It doesn't show the last screenshot taken directly in the app. and remove like Upwork

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

N/A

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Daniyal A. Avatar
Daniel A.
CEO
Teilen
„Bisher gute Erfahrungen mit Hubstaff“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

Effective to track time and see hours report Easy to just assign task with details and see them marked done the next time. Helps to create pay rolls Easy track of projects and sub tasks assigned Weekly and monthly report to adminstrator Better allocate employees hours

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

It is difficult to copy sections among the boards

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy to keep track on hours spent and allocation and quick to see the weekly and monthly reports that helps to better allocate and remove bugs in time investment strategies.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Alexander A.
Kundendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„bequem und zuverlässig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

I like the convenience of keeping track of my hours weekly. Just wish we can track our hourly wage and hours throughout the week

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

The app on my MacBook air continues to crash

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

clocking in with a physical time card

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jalil H. Avatar
Jalil H.
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Teilen
„Hubstaff, ein großartiges Zeiterfassungs-Softwaretool.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

What I like the most about HS is that it's not immensely obstructive, like other time tracking software. It also doesn't really utilize a lot of PC resources, so if you are an employer that wants ppl with PCs that are not super powerful, you can have them use Hubstaff without any trouble.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

I would say that the biggest downside of Hubstaff is of course like almost all other TT software out there: privacy. Which I guess ultimately is a sacrifice a lot of employees are willing to make for the benefit of W@Home etc. But yes, Hubstaff will track pretty much everything the user does, which might not be great from the persepective of the user, but then again, they are supposed to be working so it is ultimately somewhat of a moot point.

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Well the main problem that Hubstaff solves is providing a software solution for the big question a lot of employers have had about remote work: how do I make sure my employees are actually working when they are supposed to be working, but I don't have a way to physically monitor them?

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Ajay R.
Web Entwickler
Teilen
„Sehr beeindruckendes Zeiterfassungssystem“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

It is very quick and impressive software for time tracking and project management. The candidate can select the project and track the time and the admin can see it with a detailed report.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

Sometime server issues there and not able to manage the tracker, many updates are there in weekly basis.

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Employee monitoring and time tracking solved by Hubstaff

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SR
Sri R.
Shopify-Entwickler
Teilen
„Beste Möglichkeit, die Zeit für Mitarbeiter zu erfassen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

It is providing time tracking, task management and many more features so these are the points I liked most.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

Pricing is a bit high otherwise it will be all fine.

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time tracking, task management and employee monitoring

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TS
Tamara S.
SEO-Berater
Teilen
„Perfekt für Asana“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff am besten?

I love that this software integrates seamlessly with Asana and allows me to track my time from anywhere. It's been a great help to me as an SEO consultant, helping me be mindful of how I spend time on growing/maintaining my business.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Hubstaff nicht?

In Asana and the Chrome extension, sometimes it doesn't add a timer option to a new task that I've assigned. However, it's a minor thing since it automatically sinks within the website dashboard.

Welche Probleme löst Hubstaff und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm solving time tracking for myself and the contractors I hire. This tool helps me be mindful of my time now AND it's giving me an idea of what my business' true capacity is. This is helpful for strategic planning.