Geniale Hintergrundunschärfe
Ingeniux-Logo
Ingeniux
4.1
(87)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Ingeniux?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Ingeniux-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Ingeniux-Übersicht
Was ist Ingeniux?

Für ein agiles Weberlebnis ist Ingeniux CMS eine großartige Option für Websites, Portale, Communities und die intelligente Bereitstellung von Inhalten. Ingeniux CMS basiert auf einer flexiblen, auf Mobilgeräte ausgerichteten Architektur, die bei der Verwaltung und Bereitstellung von Inhalten für jeden Kanal oder jedes Gerät hilft und eine ordnungsgemäße Verwaltung und Konformität von Inhalten gewährleistet. Bis heute wird Ingeniux CMS von Hunderten von Unternehmen, Organisationen, Handelsverbänden und Hochschuleinrichtungen verwendet und ist sowohl als gehosteter Service (SaaS) als auch als On-Premise-Lösung verfügbar. 

Unternehmen Ingeniux Corporation
Gründungsjahr 1999
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Seattle, WA, USA
Social Media
Ingeniux-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Ingeniux
Wofür eignet sich Ingeniux am besten?
Wie schneidet Ingeniux im Vergleich zu Sanity ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Ingeniux?
Ingeniux-Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, On-Premise-Linux, On-Premise-Windows
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Ingeniux-Funktionen
API-Zugriff
Asset Management
Collaboration Tools
Inhaltsanalyse
Inhaltsarchivierung
Inhaltsmigration
Personalisierung von Inhalten
Inhaltsvorschau
Inhaltsplanung
Kundensupport
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Drag & Drop-Oberfläche
E-Commerce-Integration
Formular Builder
GDPR-Konformität
Inline-Bearbeitung
Medienbibliothek
Mobile Bearbeitung
Mehrsprachige Unterstützung
Plugins und Erweiterungen
Responsive Design für mobile Endgeräte
SEO-Management
Suchfunktion
Social Media Integration
Tagging und Kategorisierung
Vorlagenverwaltung
Benutzerrollen und Berechtigungen
Versionskontrolle
WYSIWYG-Editor
Workflow-Management
Ingeniux Media
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Ingeniux-Logo
87 Ingeniux Bewertungen
4.1 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DK
Deaon K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles .Net CMS“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

One of the best features is that it uses the .Net framework. As .Net developers, it's a trusted platform. The CMS is also quick. I've used several .Net CMS systems, and this is one of the best. The updates are typically easy to install. We can maintain high availability with the website and it's blazing fast for users.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

We are currently running version 10. Version 11 will require us to redo portions of our code to allow for .Net core. Not sure when we will have the time to do the updates, but we want to take advantage of the new features in version 11.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to have hundreds of CMS users creating content.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CJ
Christy J.
Stellvertretender Direktor, It-Programmmanagement
Teilen
„Top-Tier-Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

The team at Ingeniux is incredibly knowledgeable about their products and very helpful. They are quick to respond and always willing to jump on a call to help us!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

I honestly can't think of anything. I am extremely happy with Ingeniux's service & products.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have worked with Ingeniux on many fronts: hosting, CMS and development services. Our biggest improvement was moving our web hosting from in-house to Ingeniux really put our minds at ease! We support over 20 websites and did not have the staff resources to manage the hosting aspects for our IT programs. Being a smaller organization, it can be challenging to have enough staff to cover all the various areas of expertise. They've really helped us shore up the gaps.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CF
Carlos F.
Websystemadministrator
Teilen
„Diese Software ist einfach zu bedienen und hat alle unsere Anforderungen an ein solides CMS übertroffen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

Stable platform and easy to customize. The support is very responsive if there is ever an issue. Our developers say the platform is easy to develop on.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

Although the CMS works fine in responsive environmnet, it still can be difficult to use in mobile environment (small screens). This feedback has been shared with Ingeniux and they are working on making it better in future releases.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Offering a full digital experience to our members that is rendered on any device type. Simple to use, doesn't require a programmer to update the site. Fully customizable to meet our needs. The platform itself is very turn-key for new users and easy to learn.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Raschi G.
Unternehmensberater
Teilen
„Ingeniux Content-Management-Plattform zur Beschleunigung von Unternehmensdienstleistungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

Ingeniux is a secure CMS tool to develop a business website and manage web pages dynamically. It Supports Multi-Lingual, We can use different languages with the standard of text format to sell business services online. Ingeniux is very easy to develop business pages and content for websites. It is key software for digital marketers with email newsletters, Content Marketing on social channels. We can check analytics in its dashboard and compare traffic from different sources. Ingeniux CMS supports SEO features to update meta tags and other SEO activities very quickly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

No issue faced with Ingeniux CMS Tool. It gives the best mobile experience to customers and easily modifies Web content for pages.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ingeniux is the best platform to manage multiple websites for business in one login. It provides advanced features with a secure server to design and host a business website. Before using Ingeniux CMS, We faced lots of issues developing websites and managing SEO tasks. On another platform, we have to take training and develop our skills to develop a website. But in Ingeniux, We can easily develop a website without using an SQL server. It is the first choice of Developers to develop websites for mobile and desktop. We can easily integrate mails and create beautiful landing pages for advertisements.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CL
Christopher L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sie wachsen mit dir!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

Not provided

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DM
Dan M.
Direktor für Webkommunikation
Teilen
„Abgerundetes CMS für Higher Ed Usage"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

Not provided

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
14. Nov 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Leitender Webentwickler
Teilen
„Ein unglaubliches CMS, das so ziemlich alles kann, wovon Sie träumen können“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

Ingeniux is an amazing CMS. It handles all our 12 websites with ease, manages content well, and we love it. It sends out an XML feed to your views that you can manipulate any way you need.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

There isn't much to dislike. You'll want to build it properly, and if done so right, you'll be able to get all you want our of Ingeniux.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Ingeniux for so many different applications, from email generation, to digital signage, and much more. It's saved us an amazing amount of time rather than having to build new backends.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Michelle D. Avatar
Michelle D.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Extrem vielseitig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

I like that the designs that I create can be easily, and well maintained and supported by the people who own the site: editors, department heads, etc. It is easy to learn and quick to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

There is nothing to dislike - granted the product offers features that I have not had a chance to use.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I design websites -- Ingeniux is a perfect partner for building these websites - and the site owner ends up with an exceptional product that they can maintain without the design degenerating through update and content cycles.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EO
Erich O.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes CMS. Punkt. (Wenn Sie tun möchten, was Sie wollen, wie Sie wollen.)“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

Ultimate flexibility. Ingeniux supplies a framework for collecting data of user-defined types and a schema for organizing it. From there, a competent developer can literally build anything. The interface is simple. The reliability is first rate.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

The fact that some of our de-centralized users can't pronounce the name correctly. It's in-jean-yucks.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

De-centralized content management. 300 users, 60,000+ pages, multiple domains and subsites all manage through one CMS instance.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Februar 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
James S.
Direktor für Webinitiativen
Teilen
„Beste CMS-Erfahrung mit der Leistungsfähigkeit von .NET“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

Ingeniux provides a full-featured CMS with modern user experiences. These features will satisfy content/marketing specialists as well as back-end developers. It provides the power of ASP.NET MVC on the backend and the flexibility to use modern JavaScript frameworks that also unlock incredibly flexible tools for authors working in the system.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

While providing many tools to build whatever web solution you are looking for, it can be a bit of a challenge to begin develop with the system without any training. Though to an experience .NET developer or the proper training, it ends up being very enjoyable.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We run a website with approximately 5,000 pages that are authored by over 65 content contributors. The Ingeniux CMS provides the access control and management features to make this possibly as well as build an award-winning website.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
27. Februar 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Web-Marketing-Koordinator
Teilen
„Wunderbares, leistungsstarkes und voll ausgestattetes Content-Management-System“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

This CMS is powerful and widely cusomizable. From being able to make a schema for almost anything, there's enough flexibility to make a powerful website with rich content, all while being easy enough for our employees to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

Honestly, nothing. The CMS is fantastic, the updates are relatively quick, and the support is fantastic at getting back to any problems or glitches one may encounter while using the CMS.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We're solving the problem of being able to easily manage content, while having the power and flexibility of the CMS to back us up.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. März 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Aldo B.
Leitender Direktor, Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Rohdiamant, tolles WCM-System“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

The system is extremely flexible, from its architecture to how you manage content it allows from small to larger companies achieve great Digital Marketing. Very flexible, impress how it handles localization and that's why I am a returning customer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

The only thing I dislike is the support model, though It was because of the way we implemented the system. The 360 model can be efficient if you have an organized team that works with the vendor and includes them as part of your roadmap.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our review incorporated the following, SaaS based delivery, digital asset management, workflows, localization management, template development and usage rights supporting group-level security and collaboration. In order for our company to scale globally, we need to incorporate a robust system that is a true web experience & content management system (content management - technical and visual, localization and digital asset management) that allows Marketing to support all digital programs without needing internal Ops support. This platform will allow us to move faster into regions which support demand generation programs and serve as the main vehicle that will connect with the underlying Marketing engine. Ingeniux CMS delivers a complete set of features for managing complex and performance-oriented websites which at the end allow less overhead on development and technical knowledge.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RR
Robin R.
Direktor für Online-Inhalte und Schulungen
Teilen
„Anpassbare Lösungen, toller Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

Ingeniux Content Management System is one of the best because of its versatility, ease of use, and superior customer service. Because they are a small company, they can respond quickly. Additionally, our account manager has higher education expertise which enables him to understand our website needs as a University. Their rollout of our mobile site was especially expedient.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

I don't have any issues with the CMS that are IGX-related.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A content management system is so integral to the day-to-day operations of maintaining on line presence in higher education. I personally manage nearly 100 people who have permissions to work on a specific portion of their website and without this CMS, my job would be 10x harder. Their classes for administrators are extremely helpful because their highly-capable instructors teach you how to master your own CMS.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NF
Neil F.
Kuratorin
Teilen
„Ich bin seit 7 Jahren zufriedener Ingeniux-Kunde.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

The CMS is flexible and powerful -- and functionality that I've dreamt up, Ingeniux has been able to deliver.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

I would love a more robust wysiwyg editor .

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a higher Ed institution, we're always looking to set ourselves apart from our competitors, and the Ingeniux CMS has helped us to do that by offering robust content creation tools

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Nov 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CT
Corwin, T.
Web-Architekt
Teilen
"{Erforderlich]"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux am besten?

easy-fast redirects. And, their product support. Even though we are barely an enterprise level customer, it's nice to be driving one of the best enterprise level CMSs. As an admin, this is one of the easiest to keep up and maintain.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ingeniux nicht?

Not really IGX's fault, but every time there is a browser update, it can make some editing features not work. So, you can't really edit in just one browser all the time. You probably shouldn't limit yourself to just one browser anyway for editing.

Welche Probleme löst Ingeniux und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've only recently been conscious of tracking things like external links and IGX has helped us with that. Among the 31 systems colleges we are a part of, we're one of the few with an enrollment net increase over last year. We're also the only one with a fully-deployed and leveraged IGX system. Draw your own conclusion.