Hintergrundunschärfe der Gegensprechanlage
Intercom Logo
Intercom
Nahtlose Plattform für die Kundenkommunikation
4.5
(2,927)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Intercom-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Übersicht über die Gegensprechanlage
Was ist Gegensprechanlage?

Intercom ist eine Kundendienstplattform, die den Kundendienst neu definiert, indem sie Prozesse und Ausführung für ihre Kunden vereinfacht. Intercom wurde entwickelt, um Unternehmen mit ihren Kunden durch einfaches Messaging und Automatisierung zu verbinden. Durch Technologie unterstützt Intercom Teams mit den richtigen Tools, die für eine bessere Effizienz sorgen.

Unternehmen Intercom, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Intercom-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Intercom
Welche Gegensprechanlage eignet sich am besten?
Wie schneidet Intercom im Vergleich zu ChatBot ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Intercom?
Produktdetails zur Gegensprechanlage
Unser
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Intercom-Funktionen
Zusammenarbeit mit Agenten
Analyse der Agentenleistung
Audio- und Video-Chat
Automatisierte Antworten
CRM-Integration
Canned Responses
Chat-Verschlüsselung
Chatverlauf
Chat-Routing
Chat-Tags
Chat-Transkripte
Chat-Übertragung
Chatbot-Integration
Co-Browsing
Eigenkreation Branding
Anpassbare Chat-Widgets
E-Mail-Integration
Feedback-Sammlung
File Sharing
Mobile Kompatibilität
Mehrsprachiger Support
Offline-Messaging
Proaktive Chat-Einladungen
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Echtzeit-Chat
Social Media Integration
Tippindikatoren
Besucheranalyse
Besucherinformations-Dashboard
Besucherverfolgung
Intercom-Medien
Gegensprechanlage 0
Gegensprechanlage 1
Gegensprechanlage 2
Gegensprechanlage 3
Gegensprechanlage 4
Screenshots der Gegensprechanlage
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Intercom Logo
2,927 Intercom Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DC
Deo Allen C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Schnell und einfach zu bedienende Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

What i like about Intercom is that it is very upfront. Easy to navigate and adaptable when it comes to new features

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

For months of using Intercom i haven't really encountered anything that i dislike

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As someone who handles chat support queries it makes my daily task light by using macros which is a feature that intercom have.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 14, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LD
Laize D.
Kundendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Prägnante und detaillierte Kundenservice-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

I like best the Macros customization and the team performance KPIs.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

I would not say that I dislike anything because it can be customized to meet the company's needs.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am a member of Influx team providing support for Linktree.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 14, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IL
Ivan L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Top KI-Chatbot-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

The customer support provided by Chatgp4 is exceptional. The use of workflows and integration with other tools is seamless and efficient. The unified inbox allows for easy communication through Chat, Email, SMS, and phone. Overall, the system works perfectly out of the box.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

All the upsells can be overwhelming at first, but once you get past the learning curve it becomes easier to navigate.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were able to eliminate live chat and automate responses that are very commonrs and business for our custometype. As a result, we have decreased the number of team members, which will reduce operating costs. Now, we are consistently providing responses from our knowledge base, making the process easier

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CH
Charlie H.
Gründer
Teilen
"Tolle Lösung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

The set up and time required to get started was very manageable.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

Keeping up with the chats every day, while not difficult, requires me to be proactive. I wish it was easier to get notifications that a chat/question has started.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It provides answers to the basic questions our prospective students are asking and provides a timeframe to expect a response when we are not available. Our previous chat solution didn't have those options.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 08, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FR
Frederico R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Neues Tool bei Jobwechsel“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

I think they way all our inboxes are organized it makes it very easy to know where to look for cases. Easy to use as well and very intuitive. I used to use ZenDesk on my previous company and I prefer Intercom now as I think it is more user friendly. Great for customer support agents to work together in different cases.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

Maybe that sometimes the platform bugs and the beeping when receiving a new case is happening but not case is entering the inbox.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Intercom is helping us establish a good work dynamic and organization. It benefits me because it allows me to be a more organized person which was one of my weaknesses.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 08, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
Jaclyn R.
Client Relationship Manager
Teilen
„Intercom ist ein großartiges Tool für die Kundenkommunikation!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

The ability to search all previous conversations.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

I have the account set up for clients to keep a continuous conversation but we still see clients opening multiple conversations.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ability to assist our clients in real time.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Michael H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Intercom ist eine großartige Plattform, um Kunden bestmöglichen Support zu bieten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

Easy to navigate, interaction, solid platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

Response time should be lesser when we update the page.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A bunch of problems related to customer's inquiries and our team is able to help by using Intercom tools, like assignment, internal notes, etc.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Megan H.
Gründer
Teilen
„So ein cleveres Werkzeug!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

Absolutely brilliant tool to be able to connect with customers. We are able to easily set up different banners, notifications and surveys/polls within the platform and have them go live instantly. Not only is it brilliant for our CS team but our Marketing team are able to get lots of value out of it for connecting with the customer to promote events, promotions or collect feedback.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

There isn't anything major but a minor gripe is the search functionality when refining audience, sometimes 'job title' doesn't seem to show all the results for example.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to access all of our customers with a few clicks of a button, able to get quick feedback, answers to questions or promote specific events/campaigns.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Alice S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und ermöglicht mir den Aufbau einer großartigen Kundenbeziehung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

the use of GIFs makes an interaction go from good to great

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

the search filters on chats aren't great. Usually don't get what I'm looking for.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customers can come through with ease. I can also send out messages to targeted customers without much issue

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MZ
Mario Z.
Aftersales- und Service Manager
Teilen
„Gegensprechanlage ist der Knaller.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

It's really good. Probably the best chat application out there. A lot of integrations and possibilities. I use it on a daily basis. My role is customer success manager and so now and then support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

The price. It's a good business model, if you like to use more, you have to pay more. Witch makes sense, but that's what comes up to mind now.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps customers to find there own answers 24/7. We can have instant conversations via chat.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lena M. Avatar
Lena M.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Automatisierung ist großartig. Helfen Sie unserem Startup, reibungslos zu wachsen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

Automation! The best thing is that I can sleep, and the system is doing their job

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

Maybe we cannot change the background to make our newsletters even more beautiful. Also, I cannot easily send it to my tag audience. Not easy to target group.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All the emails and data are going directly in the system, I don't have to do it manually any more

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Arthur A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein tolles Produkt und ein tolles Unternehmen, mit dem man zusammenarbeiten kann“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

Simple straightforward in-app help for our customers, it really feels like intercom is a human-first AI powered business that I trust to keep developing in the right direction.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

I don't believe the ticket offering is strong enough yet for me to push to our other products. I am hopeful this will change soon.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Right now it is really helping us deliver our self-service content is a way that customers are actually paying attention to. These days customers are less and less inclined to read product manuals, the chat and chatbot are both redelivering this help in-app, in-context and immediately so that customers get the quick answers to quick questions.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AW
Abigail W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Intercoms Fin hat das Spiel verändert!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

It's great to see the immediate impact on the work you do in Intercom. You can see the AI Bot helping customers instantly and workflows helping to make sure the Support Team have all the information which ultimately impacts the Customer's experience. It's very easy to make clear and easy to follow guides for our Customers. I love how Intercom makes it easy for us to help our Customers and easy for them to seek our Support. Being able to customise Intercom to suit your internal processes to suit your own needs is refreshing. Having integration to our Status Page is also a benefit to add layers of transparency with our Customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

I think it'd be great for Reporting to be more advanced especially with the AI Bot sats. I alos think sometimes areas are hard to improve from our stand point like searches which return no results, this isn't something we can action. So, having more support on how we can action these and action low unresolved Bot conversations.

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With so much incoming it can be hard to manage what queries are for which Team and Intercom is an easy place to manage this within. Having different Teams set up means the Customer gets consistency and we are achieving the correct expectations. We want our Customers to be able to reach us in the easiest way possible for them and the online chat is exactly that.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Justina S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Nahtloser Kundensupport per Intercom“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

In my role as product support associate I love intergrations with jira tickets, plus being able to add notes onto my customer conversation, also use tags that can then be integerated with productboard

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

Stats and data for chats. It doesn't take into account working hours Plus you cannot see on your individual csat responses on csat stats

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping me attach support articles to customers that integrate aith our website Helping my conversations whith customers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GM
Giacomo M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Äußerst effektiv, um meinen Kunden eine 360°-Unterstützung zu bieten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom am besten?

- easiness to use and to integrate different channel - variety of support expereince enhanced (knowledge base, chat, bot, whatsapp, ..) - reporting is clear

Was gefällt Ihnen an Intercom nicht?

- table management and filter view (not always allowed) - macros and automation workflows are not linked - workflows do not have the best UX-UI

Welche Probleme löst Intercom und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

- immediate support for customer - knowledge sharing - onboarding experience