Involve.Me-Hintergrundunschärfe
Involve.Me-Logo
Involve.Me
4.7
(82)
von STEREOLOGIC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Involve.Me?

Involve.Me-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Involve.Me-Übersicht
Was ist Involve.Me?

Involve.me ist dank seiner benutzerfreundlichen und anpassbaren Oberfläche perfekt für Einsteiger. Es ist eine benutzerfreundliche Quiz-Erstellungssoftware, die sich nicht nur perfekt zum Erstellen von Quiz, Zahlungsformularen, Zielseiten und verschiedenen Taschenrechnern eignet. Es ist ein großartiges Tool zum Entwerfen und Generieren von Leads und bietet großartige Vorlagen, die Sie an Ihre Farb- und Layoutvorlieben anpassen können. Eines der besten Dinge an Involve.me ist, dass es in Top-Software wie ActiveCampaign integriert werden kann. Constant Contact, und Drip, wodurch es einfacher wird, Ihre Quizfragen mit dem Curr zu integrieren

Firma STEREOLOGISCH
Gründungsjahr 2016
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Wien, Österreich
Social Media
Involve.Me-Kategorien ein Findstack
Involve.Me-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Involve.Me
Vorteile
  • Einfach zu bedienende und anpassbare Plattform
  • Großartige Kundenbetreuung
  • Mobile freundliche Plattform
  • Großer Wert für Geld
Nachteile
  • Berichte über fehlerhafte Editor-Oberfläche
Involve.Me-Funktionen
Template
Mobil
Personalisierung
Reporting
Leistung
Datum
Export / Import
Eigenschaften
Integration
Login
Webseiten
Online Formulare
Involve.Me Media
Involve.Me 0
Involve.Me 1
Involve.Me 2
Involve.Me 3
Involve.Me 4
Screenshots von Involve.Me
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Involve.Me-Logo
82 Involve.Me Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marilyn D.-Avatar
Marilyn D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Involveme ist ausgefeilt und professionell“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
There are fantastic ready-made templates. All you have to do is edit them and add your own images. Great UI (user interface), and new templates have been added since I've been a customer. It is easy to embed and integrate your quizzes, forms, and questionnaires into other platforms. They also provide short codes and QR codes. The outputs always look fantastic and very professional.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
One tiny details is carrying over our social media details so you don't have to constantly cut and paste a whole list in every time you set up the social share buttons. Aside from that, it's all good!
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creating seamless and easy use and complete forms for client feedback and engagement. I also use them as mini landing pages.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Adriana R.
Teilen
„Das ist das beste Tool, das ich gefunden habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
Their product is amazing but what draws me even more and the reason why I decided to subscribe with them is their service.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
There is nothing I dislike about involve.me
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is user-friendly, and their 1:1 customer service is incredibly amazing
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Michol M. Avatar
Michol M.
Vizepräsident Marketing und Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„Sehr intuitive Plattform zum Erstellen erstaunlicher Formulare und Bewertungen und zur Verbindung mit Ihrem CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
I love the streamlined process and the intuitive structure. The assistance I received when getting started was invaluable. The ability to integrate with my CRM is a game changer. I love that I can easily create new and versatile ways of generating leads and connect them with my existing tech stack. I also love the form embed and share features.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
Nothing. I enjoy the tool and have yet to find something I don't like about it. I think it's always a balance between formatting options and ease of use, and I feel they have got the balance right.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Lead generation.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Schatten O. Avatar
Schatten O.
Marketing Strategist
Teilen
„Fantastisches Produkt!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
The tool is very easy to use and new features are constantly being added. As such, this tool continues to stay relevant in today’s fast-changing technological world.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
Honestly, nothing! The team actively listens to feedback and they are constantly improving!
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Feedback of clients, nice interactive surveys, etc all help me quickly get valuable insights from my clients.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 09, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EB
Emmanuel B.
President
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
The ease of use of this application is amazing. We were looking for a platform to use for a way to show the value of our platform and involve.me made it easy to do just that.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
Out of the apps we looked at, they are a little pricey. However, it gets the job done, and with ease. It took a little while to understand how to set things up the way we liked, but it works very well now!
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
As stated above, we need a solution to providing answers to potential members on the value in which our platform provides. With the the quiz, we were able to do just that.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Anna P.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Tolles Tool, das mir Umfragen, Anfragen und Buchungen deutlich erleichtert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
Payment Integration and logic jumps, so I am able to create a form for any use case.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
Sometimes I have trouble with english menu. German menu would be great.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
i can control my customers' inquiries with different options and thus get a precise impression of what my customers need.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Johanna M.
CEO
Teilen
„Tolles Tool für Marketing-Trichter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
I really like the variety of tools you can use to create your form. You can choose from multiple choice to picture choice options and even use free text fields. I also like that you can do logic jumps and direct the people where you want to based on their answers.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
I would find it very helpful if there was a tool where you can check multiple boxes and not only one box.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I use involve.me for a marketing funnel in order to generate applications for my clients. I use facebook ads and direct them to a landing page, which is a career page for a customer. And on that career page I can integrate involve.me perfectly so that potential applicants can hand in their application through a short quiz easily.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DM
Delaney M.
Direktor für Partnerschaften
Teilen
„Schöne und benutzerfreundliche Formen, ich liebe Integrationen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
I love the ease of use for both creators and users of forms. There are so many options for branding, embedded, and integrating. We went through a brand change and had to edit out domain, which was also very easy and quick to do with helpful articles.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
I would like to see better options for "previewing responses by:" an ideal option would be Contact Name or other demographic info that does not show up under individual questions even though those are asked on the form.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
ActiveCampaign forms erase existing data and get complicated when adding new custom fields, involve.me is faster and simpler way to collect feedback and information especially when it doesn't need to be tied to a customer.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Mirko H.
CEO
Teilen
„Alles, was Sie für eine effektive Lead-Generierung brauchen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
Involve.me covers the whole process from landing pages and complex quizzes and accessments to tracking, lead alerts and crm integration. Especially when you are based within the EU you will like the features regarding consent and data privacy.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
Involve.me provides tracking with simple codes from Facebook, Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager and LinkedIn. So far, so good. This feature could be a little bit more versatile.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Built great online assessments and lead generation quizzes for our customers for business growth and process optimization. We have generated more than 10.000 leads since we are working with Involve.me.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CH
Caroline H.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Endlich ist es ganz einfach, ein Quiz zu erstellen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
We recently started creating quizzes on involve.me to test our customers' photography knowledge. This gives us a better overview of the (professional) level at which our customers are. We also use the tool for surveys about new products. This gives us a precise overview of our customers' needs and what will sell well. The analyticsis very clear and makes planning new products easier.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
There are still some things that could be done better when creating designs. For example, I would like more options in terms of choices (positioning, size, etc.). Simply more freedom that allows you to be even more creative.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Involve.me helps us to better understand our customers. We have already learned how many of our customers only look at photography as a hobby and how many make their money from it. It also helps us when planning new products. Through surveys, we can find out what our customers want and launch targeted products that are ultimately bought.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Sonja P.
Teamleiter Marketing
Teilen
„Einfache und digitale Kundengewinnung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
Very simple and intuitive operation. Many templates and examples for different applications.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
Partly little flexibility in the design. Copying slides and elements between different projects is not possible. This function would be very helpful.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Win customer inquiries with low-threshold tools. Easy integration of interactive forms on our website without coding skills.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ML
Mila L.
Social-Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Sehr einfach zu bedienen und viele Funktionalitäten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
Th great Templates and live Chat support
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
Integration with pipedrive. it is not yet fully developed.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Invovme makes capturing leads super simple and also convenient and innovative for the user.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RH
Robert H.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Eine tolle Plattform für zuverlässige und komfortable Umfragen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
flexible in design and question capabilities
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
a flexioble star-rating would be good because sometimes you want to compare with other surveys which were 4 star, 5 star, etc. ratings
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We have done surveys for our Customer which worked out really fine.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Julia B.
Online-Unternehmensberater
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Tool für verschiedene Arten von Umfragen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
Involve.me offers a lot of options to create exactly the type of survey I need in this moment. You can also link the tool directly to many other tools via api. I've been using the tool in my business for years and I'm very happy.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
The dashboard offers so many options that I don't always find all the functions right away.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I use involve.me for several reasons: Onboarding new clients, community feedback or collecting questions for the next Q&A-Call. You can create any type of survey with this tool.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Sal S.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
"Guter Service!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me am besten?
It covers all your needs, from templates to design to analytics, also the integration! Very happy with the platform.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Involve.Me nicht?
I don't see much of a downside in the website; it pretty much serves my needs through the journies of my leads.
Welche Probleme löst Involve.Me und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Creating a faster journey for the leads through a few clicks, Which Accelerates my workflow and made me reach my customer faster.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite