IONOS Hintergrundunschärfe
IONOS-Logo
IONOS
3.6
(131)
von IONOS SE
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei IONOS?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

IONOS Bewertungen und Produktdetails

IONOS-Übersicht
Was ist IONOS?

Für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, die nach Webhosting-Optionen in Großbritannien suchen, bietet IONOS eine hervorragende Verfügbarkeit, kostenloses SSL und verschiedene Hosting-Optionen zu sehr günstigen Preisen. Es ist ein beliebtes verwaltet WordPress Hosting-Plattform, wodurch sichergestellt wird, dass sich Benutzer nicht um den technischen Aspekt der Einrichtung ihrer Websites kümmern müssen. Ihre Pläne und Preise sind für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen konzipiert und erhalten durchweg gute Bewertungen für ihre funktionsreichen Tools zur Website-Erstellung und den großartigen lokalen Online-Support.

Firma IONOS SE
Gründungsjahr 1988
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Montabaur, Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
Social Media
IONOS Kategorien auf Findstack
IONOS Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
IONOS Medien
IONOS 0
IONOS 1
IONOS 2
IONOS 3
IONOS 4
IONOS-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
IONOS-Logo
131 IONOS Bewertungen
3.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Sajal P.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Beste und günstigste Hosting- und Domain-Anbieter.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

They provide the best hosting and Domain solutions. To check their services, they provide you with a free domain and hosting for only 6$ for the first year, which you can cancel later if you don't like their services.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

They provide everything that you need for your e-commerce business. The only thing I don't like is their Payment System, Which can be made better to allow using of debit cards.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solved all my problems, including Hosting, Domain registration, and Email management. With their high-speed support, I got the best hosting and Domain for my company.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ashish M. Avatar
Ashish M.
Professioneller Freiberufler
Teilen
„Bestes Hosting zu diesem Preis“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

Simple Interface for Developer and Customer both Speed and it's server are best also Support Is good.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

Cpanel Is Missing Like Others That Offers wide features

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

One of My Project Having Issues it's on wordpress And other hosting have issues in Optimization When i switched it gain website performance on gtmetrix

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. April 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Naveed H. Avatar
Naveed H.
Unternehmer
Teilen
„Toller Hosting-Anbieter.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

I have been with IONOS for just over a year now, and so far, I haven't faced any issues. The customer service team has helped resolve any problems quickly, and they're always available.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

All my services are with IONOS currently; however, the only thing which I am missing is a dedicated server. I feel that their servers are pretty high compared to other sites (Namecheap).

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I haven't faced any problems as of yet with IONOS. Their customer service is excellent, very helpful!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HH
Hadi H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu verwendender Drag-and-Drop-Website-Builder + Hosting“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

I love how easy it is to get a website up and running with ionos plus the hosting is seamlessly easy! We use it for WordPress hosting as well for the website www.saladkit.ca

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

The website builder lacks some advanced features in terms of editing. Plus the wordpress hosting is sort of difficult to set up.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To get a business website up and running in no time, and to see it hosted on a free domain name within minutes is great to see!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Oktober 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Latoya M. Avatar
Latoya M.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Erstaunlicher Webhost“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

I like the professional look and feel of the site. I used to be a 1on1.com customer and I like that they have created better deals and packages. I am interested in trying their vps hosting next. They have some unlimited features now on their basic packages. I paid $1 and I got a domain and webhosting package. That is unbeatable. I also like that I got a free Wildcard SSL certificate that goes with it. That's amazing!

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

Well the package that I have which is a Managed Wordpress package. I shouldn't have chose that because I wanted to be able to use Joomla and maybe woo commerce on some subdomains. But it's cool I can always upgrade the package. I also don't like that I got 1 free email account.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Well I'm solving a long term bad press issue on a celebrity. He has been getting bad press for almost 20years so I've created a website that's in his favor. I'm also solving an issue with biased mainstream platforms like youtube, google, twitter sites which all come from Google Servers. I'm glad this is hosted in Europe or I may have had some interference.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Juli 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LR
Lara R.
Kundendienst an Subunternehmer vergeben
Teilen
„IONOS das neue Gesicht von 1&1“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

During my whole life, I have been using multiple Host Services when I see this change on 1&1 I got scared because I really love it as is and was a little bit worried about the migration process or the possible of losing information, who knows what could happen!. Nowadays I'm still surprised because all my data stay untouchable, the service not only changes his face the performance improves, the attention it's even better, competitive prices and the reliable service to which you were accustomed. They have a great WebMail Client so you can access anytime anywhere with a responsive design that works perfect on mobiles and if you need more space they can bring you more if needed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

This is not a dislike as could sound, I have a little issue with an email overquoted and I have to pay an additional amount to get more space, up to this point all right but my credit card expires and the charge of the email additional space didn't pass and all the account was blocked even the regular email current in payment. I add the new credit card and have to call the support center to get the things working again, by the way, they have a great customer service center so don't feel overwhelmed when you have an issue.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Domain registration, Email Hosting, and WebMai Services.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Juli 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DL
Derek L.
IT-Manager/Fotograf
Teilen
„Bestes Hosting-Unternehmen, mit dem ich je zu tun hatte“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

They do everything I need and support is amazing. I even had one time where I had a wordpress install corrupt on me after putting a ton of work into it and before setting up the backup. They were able to send me a previous restore point and fixed everything in minutes. I can not say enough good about this company.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

There is very little to dislike. I would like an easy way to swap my US account to the Canadian site. The Canadian site did not exist when I started with them.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I use this for everything I need as far as website and domains are concerned.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ND
Navin D.
Direktor
Teilen
„IONOS: Kostenloses 100-Dollar-Guthaben für Cloud-Server“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

I love the free credit that they offer at IONOS for trying their Cloud Server packages. I greatly like the flexible cloud server package, which enables you to upgrade and downgrade your server, pending upon your needs, at anytime. I love their other products like domain names, SSL certificates and office tools. Amazing customer support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

Billing option are rigid. Sometimes they do charge for items you have decided not to renew.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We had a great online presence thanks to IONOS.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Jowahir M.
Direktor
Teilen
„IONOS: Der beste dedizierte Support für Cloud Hosting“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

IONOS is a one stop-shop for any Internet user. You may purchase a domain, choose your hosting package, get email services and secure everything with SSL, while using Office apps. I love the fact that a Cloud Server can be deployed within seconds. Their support is simply amazing be it via phone or email: they will not hesitate to go the extra-mile and access your server (prior authorization) for any troubleshooting. Their pricing is the thing that I love the most. They have the lowest pricing on the market at this moment. They also offer free trial credits up to $100 or 1 month free for their Cloud Server packages.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

Multiple contracts are charged all at once. I would really appreciate that billing is separate for each. KYC verification, for new customers, sometimes takes too long (1-3 days).

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

IONOS enabled us to have a professional online presence at a very minimal cost.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DF
Désiré F.
IT-Spezialist
Teilen
„IONOS: Die ideale Lösung für Cloud-Hosting“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

I love the fact that you can create multiple contracts either for different products or projects. Their Cloud Hosting package pricing is the lowest on the market right now. You may also register a new domain name at a very low cost. Best of all, I love their support. They will not hesitate to step in and fix any issue you might experience with your server

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

Their billing features charge all your contracts at once. This could be an issue, if you want to settle for just one contract at this time.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

IONOS offered us a complete solution for web hosting and helped us made considerable benefits thanks to their low pricing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Oktober 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Albert G.
Teilen
„Unschlagbare Preise“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

I bougth a lot of domains in 1&1 and they have the best prices in the market. They offer almost all types of domains. You can choose to pay yearly or monthly. They offer the option to buy one year without automatic renovation. I had problems with another domain providers because they kept charging afterthe domain was canceled but I havent had issues with 1&1 at all

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

The only issue I had was that they took 1 day to respond to my request but everything else was fine

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I bougth a lot of domains for projects , for clients and for my personal use.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. August 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LC
Larry C.
Teilen
„1&1 Website-Hosting und Domain: Perfekt für das Angelos Mission Ensemble!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

At AME, we love the simple domain name and website hosting for our youth group. We needed a domain and site to portray AMEetings, and 1&1 was the cheapest and fastest solution to do so. We like how the site gives our group an easy way to express what we do. It also allows people to sign up fast, logging into a domain name that they are likely to remember for years to come. It speaks better than any Facebook page could.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

We dislike how the static site could not be viewed properly once uploaded; we had to upload our static site onto Netlify and make a meta-redirect HTML page so that people who log onto our youth group page, www.ameetings.club, would be able to view the site properly. We believe that the reason why the site could not be viewed properly once uploaded is that there was a complicated script that was detected as malware when really it wasn't.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to attract more people for our youth group using our website hosted on 1&1, and we are also able to increase our online presence with the simple domain provided by 1&1.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RL
Rebecca L.
Fotograf
Teilen
„Toll für die Aufnahme meines Wordpress Seite? ˅"
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

I love how easy the hosting is. I signed up for auto updates because I don't have time to deal with that, so it updates my site automatically every time wordpress has an update. So far, the 1&1 portal has been easy to navigate and find what I need.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

I haven't really found anything that I dislike about this hosting company, so far. I have been using them for a few months and have been happy with them.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I own a photography business so having a website is pretty important. I knew I wanted to use Wordpress.org because of the great SEO, but I didn't want to spend too much on hosting. After reading a ton of articles comparing different hosting options, I went with 1&1 because they had everything I needed and their price was super reasonable. The free portfolio website I used to have with Adobe Portfolio was not great in the SEO department, and I needed better SEO. I also couldn't customize it the way I wanted to. Wordpress is fully customizable and has the best SEO.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. April 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Emily P. Avatar
Emily P.
Digital Marketing Spezialist
Teilen
„Der beste Host, den ich je genutzt habe.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

1&1 is stable, ready to help, and easy to use! I have used them since around 2004 and I can remember only one time that there was a significant outage-and that was a regional issue. Any time I have needed to talk to anyone they are friendly and ready to help. Any service I have ever needed is available and easy to set up.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

There are two things I wish 1&1 offered. 1. The ability to use free security certificates (currently you have to get your ssl through them, but at least now your first one is free). 2. I wish they did podcast hosting. I'd rather pay them to host my podcasts than an additional company.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I need a registrar and host for about ten websites. 1&1 has been dependable and easy to use.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. Dezember 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Melissa M.
Anwendungsanalyst, Stufe III
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS am besten?

Simple interface. Easy to manage accounts. Most users can manage the basics without technical support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an IONOS nicht?

The email security configuration can be a bit confusing for users. The options should provide the user with a description so easy decisions can be made.

Welche Probleme löst IONOS und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Users needed an email domain and ability to manage with limited IT knowledge. Realized that the above average person can easily do things such as manage accounts, change passwords and so on. This proves cost effective for a start up company.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite