Jira Core-Hintergrundunschärfe
Jira Core-Logo
Jira Core
Optimierte Projektmanagement-Software.
4.4
(192)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Jira Core-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Jira Core-Übersicht
Was ist Jira Core?

Jira Core ist eine anpassbare Workflow-Softwarelösung, mit der Benutzer Projekte und Aufgaben an einem zentralen Ort organisieren können, auf den über ein einziges Dashboard zugegriffen werden kann. Die Plattform bietet die Infrastruktur, um Geschäftsprozesse zu automatisieren und die Produktivität von Teams zu steigern, dank ihrer Kernfunktionen, die die Fähigkeit eines Unternehmens zur Skalierung und Organisation von Arbeitsabläufen priorisieren.

Unternehmen Atlassian
Gründungsjahr 2002
Firmengröße 5001-10,000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Sydney, NSW
Social Media
Jira-Kernkategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Jira Core
Wofür eignet sich Jira Core am besten?
Wie schneidet Jira Core im Vergleich zu Asana ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Jira Core?
Jira Core-Produktdetails
Unser
API
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux, On-Premise-Windows
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Jira Core
Vorteile
  • Benutzerfreundliche, anpassbare Workflows
  • Einfach anpassbare Dashboards und Aufgabenlisten
  • Unterstützung erweiterter Berichte mit End-to-End-Rückverfolgbarkeit
Nachteile
  • Gemeldete Fehler, die Probleme mit der Nachverfolgung verursachen
Jira-Kernfunktionen
Unterstützung für agile Methoden
Budgetverwaltung
Kalenderintegration
Kundenportal
Collaboration Tools
Anpassbare Dashboards
Abhängigkeitsverfolgung
Dokumentenverwaltung
File Sharing
Gantt-Diagramme
Integration mit Apps von Drittanbietern
Issue Tracking
Kanban-Bretter
Meilensteinverfolgung
Mobile Access
Benachrichtigungen und Warnungen
Portfoliomanagement
Projektfortschritt
Projektplanung
Projektvorlagen
Echtzeit-Updates
Reporting und Analytik
Ressourcenmanagement
Risikomanagement
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Sprints-Management
Aufgabenmanagement
Team-Kommunikation
Zeiterfassung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Jira Core Media
Jira Core 0
Jira Core 1
Jira Core 2
Jira Core 3
Jira Core 4
Jira Core-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
Jira Core-Logo
192 Jira Core Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NS
Nikita S.
Computer-Software
Teilen
„Eine tolle Ergänzung zu Jira-Softwarelösungen ist Jira Core.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

Automates your business processes. Great way to increase team productivity. Easy to implement and understand.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

I wish this was an complimentary add on to our existing jira software package. But ofcourse, it's a premium add on.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Business process automation. It helps me track all my org projects and tasks in one location.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nishedh J. Avatar
Nishedh J.
Leitender Technologiemanager / Leitender Teamleiter
Teilen
„Jira-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

Tracking project timelines and employee tasks is effortless. Every employee can log in and quickly access their assigned tasks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

Users may find it challenging to navigate through numerous features, leading to confusion.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Facilitates the creation of workflows, monitors employee progress, and tracks project timelines. Can easily assign issues to the responsible lead or developer.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BR
Braulio R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Alles was Sie brauchen, um Ihr Projekt zu organisieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

It is highly customizable to fit all your project needs, and if something is missing you can always create a plugin or use one of the tons that are already public

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

It is so customizable that could be slow to do the first setup and fine-tune it for your project

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps you to keep visibility of the task you need to complete in your project, it also has metrics and reports so you can refine estimations and, therefore, get a tentative date for project completion

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tazeen R. Avatar
Tazeen R.
Program Manager
Teilen
„Ich arbeite seit 13 Jahren als Produktmanager an Jira.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

I like that its a go to tool for all ALM needs. Love the scrum boards, team reports, abd best part is the way it works with the addons. Its easy implementation is its most powerful thing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

I just feel it should have more inbuilt features than addon depencies

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Its solving the project management and tracking problem for almost 500 clients in our org. We also ise plugins like structure and advanced roadmap for portfolio planning and reporting

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
John Fritz P. Avatar
John Fritz P.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Jira-Kernüberprüfung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

Jira core is very helpful in project management specially in ticketing system. It gives us ease to manage and track the overall progress of our business and projects. I'm a user/admin of this ticketing system for almost 5 years now. Aside from being so usefull one of its best upside is that it has a very user friendly UI/UX and a modern easthetics as well. Customer support of jira core is very reliable, fast and professional. Integration of jira in our system is very easy since its already compatible with other development tools. We are frequenty utilizing that can be easily integrated with the jira system.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

As far as I have experience there are close to none that I dislike from usin Jira core.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing multiple project development and ticketing system that breaks down development of items to its small piece then track it up until its done. Another problem it solves is the reporting its very helpful to us generating the overall report so that we can easily report it to the stakeholders.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HA
Hafeez A.
Softwareentwicklungsingenieur
Teilen
„Jira ist das beste Produkt, um den Fortschritt Ihrer Aufgaben und Projekte zu organisieren.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

I have been using jira in my current company to keep the product managers updated about my progress and tasks on each ticket that I'm working one. It is the best tool to monitor and update on your task which provides multiple features. It is very easy and effective to implement when we are working on agile methodologies. Myself and my team use this daily on our scrum call and update the tickets accordingly. We have also integrated this with our slack channels.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

There is nothing I came across as a disadvantage so far to dislike about the jira. It is helpful for any organizationa and teams.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

While working on a bigger projects, there are mutliple teams and team members works on different task. So the project management and the reporting becaomes difficult without the product like Jira. There is a complete transperancy on the work done on each task, updating the progress in the tickets, adding the comments, and putting the due dates on the tickets helps the team to well organize and run the projects smoothly.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rohit K.-Avatar
Rohit K.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Bestes Tool im Bereich PM: Jira“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

I am using it daily basis and I can say that it is one of the best tool to manage any type of project. You can simply assign ticket of bugs and quires and maintain all types of interface documention to identify working of project.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

All things is good. it is very helpful tool.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us to maintain all projects related documentions and helped a lot to deliver product on time.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dharmdeep s. Benutzerbild
Dharmdeep S.
Projectmanagerin
Teilen
„Das beste Projektmanagement-Tool auf dem Markt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

Jira is a giant project management tool with n number or features. I have been using jira since last 5 years and the best thing about it its user friendliness and its reporting system.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

Sometimes I feels that integrating jira with another 3rd party apps or similar is little tricky yet its a very usefull tool.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing the entire team's day to day regular tasks. Implementing scrum and other project management methodologies using jira. Intensive reporting system. Burneown and burnup reports. Excel integration is the best feature available.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gugulothu M. Avatar
Gugulothu M.
Soc-Analyst
Teilen
„Jira für das Arbeitsmanagement Ihres Teams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

It is very east to automate proccesses with JIRA roboust set of API's. All the four concepts of JIRA like issue, project, board and workflow are super useful to the team and very easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

Only disadvantage i found is limited size of file upload and reports are not reusable.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ease of assigning tasks to the team members and version control

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MG
Manav G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Beste Plattform für Manager zur Aufgabenverwaltung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

Jira core helps to you manage the task over the platform in which user can perform variours task within in the platform. Jira core seeks to tracks the tasks over the platform which helps employee to work on the platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

as we see from a user point of view, jira core helps you in track over everything witin the platform . so , i dont think of any dislike about any jira core.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

jira core as a platform helps you in managing the task over the platfrom with various features which provides you in the platform .

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PM
Pankaj M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Tool zur Projektverfolgung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

Project tracking, bug tracking and fixing. All reports can be attached to the single JIRA, this simplified.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

Less oriented to core mechanical industry workflow

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

JIRA helps tracking of project status and all the independent activities in it. Each task or activity can be closed as per latest status. We can get final reports of all as per monthly, yearly

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PS
Peera Saheb S.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Verfolgen Sie Ihre Aufgaben und arbeiten Sie mithilfe des JIRA-Produkts mit Teams zusammen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

JIRA has a very user friendly interface which is easy to use and understand. Also we can customize workflows, track tasks and easily integrate with other tools. It was very good customer support which is very helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

it might be a complex setup process in the initial phase when you are new, it might require some technical expertise for initial configuration if you are doing it for the first time when you are new.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

JIRA is a one platform which can be used to organize the tasks, track them and facilitate streamlined communication across teams and help in collaboration with other team members and other teams. It is helpful for organizing and tracking day to day tasks, managing agile workflows, and helps in effective collaboration with other team members. Overall efficiency of work and productivity is increased as we are able to track tasks and take them to closure before the deadline.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pradeepa R. Avatar
Pradeepa R.
Automatisierung durch Fachexperten
Teilen
„Bestes Management-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

Easy to use Can use for all kind of works as

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

Limited file size upload Reports are not reusable

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For track issues

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mohammed A. Avatar
Mohammed A.
Projektleiter
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen mit guten Funktionen, Dashboards und sofortiger Teamkommunikation“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

It's foster collabration and instant commincation

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

Need to use more in order to write a dislike

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Team collabration

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Rashika G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlichkeit.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core am besten?

Jira core provides you a management system in which you can manage different workflows and projects at the same time . You can track down all of the activities in jira and also track down the time of the employees who have been working on the task . Jira core provides you one platform in which you can manage the project differently and customizably.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Jira Core nicht?

Jira core has been helpful in all of the stages of the project management. ther is nothing dislike about jira core it meet the user needs.

Welche Probleme löst Jira Core und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Jira core has solved a problem by giving this a platform where user can manage different projects and workflows customizeable. you can track down all of the activities that has been performed by hte employees and check the work progress progress through the dashboard.