Kinsta Hintergrundunschärfe
Kinsta Logo
Kinsta
4.8
(552)
by Kinsta Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Kinsta?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Kinsta Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Kinsta Über uns
Was ist Kinsta?

Kinsta ist ein Cloud-basierter Host, der Managed anbietet WordPress Pläne, die durch zuverlässige Serverleistung und Optimierung unterstützt werden, die kaum zu übertreffen sind. Es ist dafür bekannt, dass es die Konkurrenz in Leistungstests leicht überholt und sehr einfach zu bedienen ist, während sichergestellt wird, dass alles – vom Hosting bis zur Servereinrichtung – für die Benutzer erledigt wird.

Firma Kinsta Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Los Angeles, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Kinsta Kategorien an Findstack
Kinsta Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Kinsta Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Sehr zuverlässiger pädagogischer Support
  • Kann Traffic-Spitzen zuverlässig bewältigen
  • Optimiert für E-Commerce
  • Unglaublich schnelle Plattform
Nachteile
  • Kein Telefon-Support
  • Teurer als der Durchschnitt
  • Kein E-Mail-Hosting bereitgestellt
Kinsta Eigenschaften
Dedicated Hosting
VPS-Hosting
Speichergrenzen
Integration der Systemsteuerung
E-Commerce-Integration
Sicherheitstools
Bandbreitenzulassung
CMS-Unterstützung
Dokumentenverwaltung
Web-Framework-Unterstützung
Datenbank-Support
Kinsta Medien
Kinsta 0
Kinsta 1
Kinsta 2
Kinsta 3
Kinsta 4
Kinsta Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 19, 2024
Kinsta Logo
552 Kinsta Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DF
David F.
Teilen
"Toller Hosting-Service"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

I am a former customer of GoDaddy and BlueHost. We have two business websites, one with ECommerce. Before Kinsta, we were hacked on three occassions. Now, for the last several years with Kinsta, no problem. It has been easy to set up and use. They are quick to answer my questions and also have worked well with team members.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

It's a bit expensive, but well worth it.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Since we are Kinsta customers, we have not been hacked. I also like the connection with Cloudflare the provides another layer of protection and rapid page load speads.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Renell M.
Teilen
„Ich liebe meine Erfahrung mit Kinsta"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

Kinsta migrated my website for free. The process was smooth, easy, and efficient. Kinsta support was present throughout the whole process and I was given notifications via email over the weekend regarding the status of the migration. Whenever I contacted support they were on chat within minutes to help with my questions and concerns. I found them to be knowledgeable and competent. I had peace of mind knowing the site was in good hands.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

There is nothing I can honestly say that I dislike about Kinsta.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Kinsta is a safe, secure home for my intricate and complicated website. I know that the best security measures are in place and the site is being backed up daily. I always looked to a web developer to help provide these things, but now I know that the site will be taken care of with Kinsta despite issues with and/or changing web developers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RJ
Robin J.
Teilen
„statisch zu dynamisch“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

Tech support. Always ready, willing, and able to help address any issues. Usually it's more of a training issue than technical one but they don't seem to mind.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

So far, nothing. I "wish" there was less of a learning curve but it's not steep. It just takes a little time and willingness to learn. Magic would be better but they tell me there's no such thing.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I was using Bootstrap and trying keep abreast of changes to it, Java Script, CSS, etc. Switching to Wordpress, and letting Kinsta worry about ALL of the technical stuff is saving untold time and aggravation. I can focus on wearing the many other hats I don for my job.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SC
Sean C.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und benutzerfreundlich“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

Really easy to use and responsive support

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

None so far, been using it for a few months and so far everyting is good.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy access, Security and support

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LR
Lon R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Funktioniert hervorragend für Streaming-Dienste“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

We have an AI Assistant product that connects to Azure. We tried two other hosting providers before finding Kinsta and both had a start/stop flow that wasn't good for end-users. Kinsta worked out of the box for us. The connection is fast and streams smoothly.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

We haven't found anything to dislike about Kinsta. Everything, including tech support and service has been A++.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streaming chatbot interaction via Azure.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JV
James V.
Teilen
„Erschwingliches Premium-Hosting“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

Kinsta servers are fast and stable for my clients. They also dont count staging sites as part of your storage space which other hosts do.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

I think there is room to have more tiers in their offerings to suit more people.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My previous host were too slow which resulted in me spending more time on clients sites.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HC
Harry C.
Teilen
"Herausragende Unterstützung"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

The support from the kinsta team has been second to none, over the years have used a number of hosting companies, Kinsta have been a breath of fresh air, with them providing top notch support to us via their online chat

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

Dislike that they have no plans that allow for seasonal traffic, typically we're busiest in the 4th quarter, we ened up having to pay overages on the service, but they are very failry priced.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's helped us provide a secure, faste and reliable website service to our vsiitors

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BT
Bob T.
Teilen
"Ausgezeichnete Erfahrung"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

I had several challenges making this transition and the team at Kinsta went out of their way to ensure a smooth transition and make it happen.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

Nothing so far. My experience has been great.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My website is up and running each and every day. So far I have had zero downtime.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MK
Maziar K.
Teilen
"Kinsta für Wordpress Hosting – beste verfügbare Option“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

We have switched from a hosted server environment to Kinsta as a managed Wordpress hosting service. From the very first day, the improvement in features available, quality of service as well as the performance has been significant. Beside the ease of use and the smooth process to set up a Wordpress environment including production and staging, the one thing you can not get enough is the perfect customer support you get whenever you need. The support is fast, friendly and always usefule. Even if the issue is not within the Kinsta setting, the support team tries its best to co-work with us to resolve our issue by providing log files, ideas, suggestions, even articles from Wordpress community to help us understand. In the daily life, we use the Kinsta dashboard for site health and usage informaition at the first place.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

There are only few improvements we could imagine Kinsta could do better. The staging environment is set up fast and easy, but the performance is rather not good enough, compared to the production. Also the integration with the Astra Pro theme need some improvement as we have learned that the copy between production and staging does not include the Astra Pro settings (again the Kinsta support did a great job to show us the easy workaround for this)

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Kinsta helps us with the reliable and performant hosting environment to provide a stable web presence for our customers. As a managed service, we dont have to care about updates of plattform or plugins. We get enough and not too many information by mail about our site status, and updates. Comparing the service provided to the price, Kinsta is not really expensive :-)

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DC
David C.
Teilen
"Kinsta ist König“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

The free migration, and the overall starighforward nature of the hosting has been great. I moved over from BH (which I used primarily for years) and in every way Kinsta outshines. Some highlights would be Support, DNS management, analytics, and automated backups. Further, migrating over to Kinsta and removing some bloat from the site (with the help of support) took my Google performance score to a 91% from a 70%. Kinsta is King.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

Honesly, there isn't much I don't like. I will say that I ran into a DMARC issue and some email problems when migrating, however from the research I've done it appears that Google removed the freemail/webmail option under the radar, and the timing was simply coincedental.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I moved to Kinsta so I was able to manage multiple hosted sites in one place. Kinsta not only does a great job with that, but their hosting leaves others in the dust when it comes to speed. Further, the daily backups with weekly retention is amazing for my agency. It removes much of the manual effort and ensures that we are ready for any mission critical issues.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KA
Karen A.
Teilen
„Perfekt für unsere Bedürfnisse“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

The Kinsta hosting plan was perfect for our needs. Their customer support has handled every problem and answered every question with patience and accuracy. We're very pleased.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

It would be nice to be able to call and talk to a human at times. We haven't run into a case where we're panicking and would like human support YET, but it would be nice to have that option in our back pocket.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Very large website with lots of files to host, and lots of web traffic. Kinsta manages it all smoothly and everything loads quickly. We were dumped unceremoniously by our old host, but Kinsta picked us up and made a smooth changeover. We are very grateful.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Uri F. Avatar
Uri F.
Ciso
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter Managed-Hosting-Anbieter für WordPress!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

I like their professional, quick, and efficient service. I like that they are proactive about security issues and get ahead before anything bad can happen. Also, their control panel is very convenient and intuitive to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

Their pricing is at the higher range of prices for similar services (it starts from $30 per month per website and goes down per website, the more websites I host with them), however, the quality of their service is worth it!

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I had to find reliable hosting for my company's commercial WordPress website, it's not something that anyone wants to invest too many resources into it, however, it can be very bad for the company's reputation if the website got hacked, so a secure and reliable hosting provider is very important.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Meg M.
Teilen
„Nahtloses Webhosting mit tollem Service“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

I was having trouble trying to find a hosting service that suited the size of our large non-for-profit website, at a reasonable cost. Kinsta offer a non-profit discount and along with that, their instant replies and good service have been fantastic. Plus the actual hosting service - our site is fast! Love it and the backend too is easy to use. When I have had random glitches Kinsta tech have been excellent help, even when my problems not to do with their server.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

So far I have no downsides. Everything has run smoothly since starting with Kinsta and I feel like help is always on hand.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm not a tech person, but I run the website of a non-profit organisation. Therefore I needed an affordable web hosting service that also had support.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Teilen
„Der Support ist überragend gut“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

We use Kinsta-managed cloud hosting for our WordPress website. The speed is impressive, but their support is the best we have ever experienced. They were there with us every step of the way. To be honest, they even went above and beyond to help us with our DNS settings and domain transition. They are available around the clock by chat, and every support request is handled in real-time. We have used many hosts, from Magento, Magento 2, and even WordPress installations. I have to say I put their support up there with the best of any Managed hosting provider we have used since we launched our first site in 1995. Their pricing is beyond fair for the services provided. They handle so much behind the scenes it is crazy. They are a well-oiled machine. If you have ever handled the technical details, you will understand the value they provide for the money. We use all of the features they offer, several of which have saved us from installing additional extensions in WordPress. It's very easy to get up and running. The site runs, they handle the backend, and we run our business.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

Overall, exceptional support. Nothing to dislike.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We do not have technical staff on hand for server related functions and they fill this need.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Yann AS-Avatar
Yann AS
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
"Beste Unterstützung aller Zeiten!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Kinsta?

Really quick and excellent support, best hosting i ever tried.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Kinsta?

I used them for about six months now and have nothing to complain about.

Welche Probleme gibt es Kinsta Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Great speed on our website and excellent service

Besuchen Sie die Webseite