LastPass-Hintergrundunschärfe
LastPass-Logo
LastPass
4.4
(1,350)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei LastPass?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

LastPass-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

LastPass-Übersicht
Was ist LastPass?

LastPass ist ein beliebter und benutzerfreundlicher Passwort-Manager mit Premium-Funktionen und großartigen Sicherheitstools sowie mehreren Optionen zur Kontowiederherstellung. Die Plattform fügt eine erweiterte Sicherheitsebene hinzu und bietet Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung und zeitbasierten Einmalpasswortschutz, Dark-Web-Überwachung, einen Eins-zu-Eins-Authentifikator und sichere Notizen. LastPass bietet auch effektive Preise mit einem Freemium-Plan, der umfangreiche Funktionen und gestaffelte Pläne mit robusteren Sicherheitsfunktionen und -tools abdeckt.

Firma LogMeIn, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2003
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, MA, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
LastPass-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
LastPass-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud/SaaS/webbasiert, Desktop-Chromebook, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
LastPass-Funktionen
Schnelle Anmeldung
Multi-Device-Nutzung
Browsererweiterung
Admin-Verwaltung
Passwort Generator
Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung
Sicherheitsüberprüfungen
Digital Wallet
Dateispeicher
Benutzerfreundlichkeit der mobilen App
Authentifizierung Benutzererfahrung
Unterstützt das erforderliche Authentifizierungssystem
Lokaler Zugang
Remote Access
Einfaches Setup
LastPass-Medien
LastPass 0
LastPass 1
LastPass 2
LastPass 3
LastPass 4
LastPass-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
LastPass-Logo
1,350 LastPass Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PM
Popie M.
Übersetzungsexperte
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter und runder Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

LastPass is very user-friendly, simplcity itself. Whether the app or the web version, both are equally intuitive and help me be productive fast.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

I don't have something that I dislike. I like it as is.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Given that I have several hundred passwords to remember for each website, app and platform that I use for work, LastPass is a solution that helps me keep track of everything, safely and consitently. The added features of keeping Notes, Addresses, and Software Licenses on LastPass makes it invaluable for my work. I have everything in one place, and I know that it is secured and at hand when needed. It also gives me the opportunity to have my family's data secured in one place, and give them the opportunity to use LastPass too.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Roceta G. Avatar
Roceta G.
Alleininhaber
Teilen
"Ausgezeichnetes Produkt"
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

LastPass makes it easy to have highly secure passwords!!! Very convenient to use! Love this product!!! It is easy to implement and integrate. I use it all the time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Nothing! I love this product!!! I use it frequently!!

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows me to have complicated passwords that are very secure without worrying about forgetting them.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Lance T. Avatar
Lance T.
Teilen
„Sicherheit geht vor“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

LastPass makes it easy to generate secure passwords all while housing your personal data in it's encrypted vault. My entire family is now being protected by LastPass.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

There are great features that can easily go unnoticed if you are not exploring your vault.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

LastPass makes it easy for me to up my game when generating passwords.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
Jeff R.
Teilen
„Die Möglichkeit, alle Ihre Passwörter und Anmeldeinformationen an einem Ort zu haben, ist wunderbar“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

The ability to have all your passwords and log in information in one spot is wonderful. We use to have a paper copy that was hidden and it was a total mess not including the most import thing of not being SAFE. With all different websites requiring your passwords to be a mixture of requirements, this has been wonderful to have and not remember everything.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

We haven't encountered any issues yet and do not foresee any to happen

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The ability to not worry about forgetting and having to reset passwords nor have an unsafe paper copy

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Angela DO-Avatar
Angela DO
Virtueller Assistent
Teilen
„Solide Sicherheit und dennoch für mich leicht zugänglich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

I am a virtual assistant so hold several passwords on the same websites and apps - LastPass allows me to easily select which password I need. I especially appreciate its ease of use on my cell phone. With face recognition to open LastPass, I'm quickly logged in to apps I use frequently. I've not needed customer support, but I receive relevant emails when necessary. I am in and out of password protected sites and app and LastPass allows me to do this quickly and safely.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Sharing passwords isn't always efficient if my client does not use LastPass. I've wondered if there's a way to share across platforms.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

LastPass solves the problem of knowing all passwords. I allow LastPass to generate highly secure passwords so I don't repeat old passwords or use weak passwords.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Olivia N. Avatar
Olivia N.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„LastPass ist ein Lebensretter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

LastPass is easy to use and the extension for browsers makes it easy to fill in passwords.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Literally nothing, I love it. It's so easy to use and seems really secure.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I often forget my passwords if I make them too complex. LastPass allows me to have complex passwords that are secure and I don't have to remember.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KW
Katie W.
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung, Büroleiter
Teilen
„LastPass ist ein wertvolles Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

so easy to securely share passwords with team members, as well as the ability to share secure notes.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Everything is useful. Nothing is missing. Everything works great

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have many systems and software platforms that many team members use and LastPass make it simple to share passwords so we don't have to have separate Logins for systems that everyone uses.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Katie S.
Teilen
„Ohne Last Pass könnte man nicht den Überblick behalten!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

Having all my passwords in one secure location is SO helpful. I also appreciate how it tells me when a passcode has expired or if I have used it too many times.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Sometimes the last pass integration button can get in the way of text fields where it doesnt belong.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

LastPass gives me piece of mind knowing that all my passwords are in one protected location. There is no way I would be able to manage and easily login to all my accounts without it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Amber Lea P.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Letzter Durchgang rettet mein @$$“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

I love that I can use Face ID to login on my phone + passwords I use regularly on my computer are always at my finger tips. I often need to share logins with my assistant and secure sharing makes that easy as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Haven't found anything to dislike yet. Even if I forget my master password resetting has been a painless process.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a business owner I have a lot of logins to keep track of- one location to store them all for a low annual fee is the best money I spend each year.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Michelle M.
Evp Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„PW-Management für alle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

Ease of use - saving credentials for yourself is very easy, sharing with a time takes a little learning ,but work well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Setting up for the team to use/ thinking through the heirarchy took some time , but was worth it.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Setting up and sharing credentials inhouse and with clients -this allows us to do it securely.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jim B. Avatar
Jim B.
Auftragnehmer und Berater
Teilen
„LastPass hat dem Wahnsinn, sich Passwörter zu merken, ein Ende gesetzt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

Securely manage all my sensitive info and data

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

It's not free, but it's valuable to my family and me to be more secure

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can keep all my business and personal passwords and sensitive info secure and accessible. Fewer reused passwords and no lost time trying to figure out passwords

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RY
Roberta Y.
Teilen
„Erstaunlich für Teams!!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

It's super useful for teams that need combined access to multiple sites!! We love it for our remote-first company.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Sometimes it keps a little wonky on certain websites where there are multiples username options or tries to auto fill in areas that are not username or password spaces.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's allowing our remote team to easily share passwords

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MJ
Mandy J.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienendes Werkzeug“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

Its a very easy to use tool and allows me to keep my personal and client informtion separate and secure.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

The pop ups on every site are sometimes frustrating.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Making sure that we have security with client information is the most important thing we use in LastPass.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Juni H.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, viele Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

LastPass has been so easy to use that many of our staff have started using it for their personal accounts as well. It makes logins a breeze, and allows us to share client passwords with staff without needing to redo the passwords if anyone ever leaves the company. There are a lot of features to customize based on security needs and preferences.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Honestly can't think of anything! Have not had a single issue with LastPass since we migrated to it.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Password storage for multiple client accounts to be shared with multiple team members/ departments, while maintaining security.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Mel B.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen für das ganze Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass am besten?

Very easy to use and categorise passwords.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LastPass nicht?

Haven't found any yet - it's been great so far.

Welche Probleme löst LastPass und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping us to store multiple passwords securely

Besuchen Sie die Webseite