Learndash Hintergrundunschärfe
Learndash Logo
Learndash
Master-Online-Kurserstellung
4.3
(45)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Learndash?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Learndash Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Learndash Übersicht
Was ist Learndash?

LearnDash ist eine Cloud-basierte WordPress Plugin und Lernmanagementsystem (LMS), das speziell für Unternehmen, Universitäten, Ausbildungsorganisationen und andere Unternehmen entwickelt wurde. LearnDash gibt Benutzern Werkzeuge, die sich drehen WordPress Websites in Lernmanagementsysteme, erstellen maßgeschneiderte Kurse und ermöglichen es ihnen, ihre Bemühungen zu monetarisieren und online zu verkaufen. Benutzer können Kurse, Tests, Bewertungen und andere Schulungsinhalte erstellen und sie den Lernenden über a WordPress Website.

Unternehmen LearnDash
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Social Media
Learndash Kategorien an Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Learndash
Was Learndash ist am besten für?
Wie funktioniert Learndash mit Trainual vergleichen?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Learndash?
Learndash Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Learndash Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Ihre „Fokusmodus“-Funktion hilft dabei, Ablenkungen zu blockieren
  • Kommt mit vollständiger Integration, die Tools von Drittanbietern unterstützt, um Ihnen bei der Bewerbung Ihrer Online-Kurse zu helfen
  • Im Gegensatz zu anderen Plattformen Learndash wird nicht von Ihren Kursverkäufen abgezogen
Nachteile
  • Denn es läuft weiter WordPress, wird von Ihnen erwartet, dass Sie Ihre eigene Website verwalten
  • Inhaltszugriffskontrollen sind nicht so robust
Learndash AnzeigenPreise
Learndash Eigenschaften
360-Grad-Feedback
Bewerber-Tracking
Hintergrundscreening
Karriereentwicklungsplanung
Collaboration Tools
Vergütungsmanagement
Compliance-Management
Anpassbare Berichterstellung
E-Learning
Mitarbeiter Engagement
Mitarbeiter Selbstservice
Zielsetzung / Verfolgung
HR Analytics
Interviewplanung
Stellenanforderungsverwaltung
Lernmanagement
Mobile Access
Onboarding
Integration der Personalabrechnung
Leistungsbeurteilung
Performance-Management
Rekrutierungsmanagement
Parsing fortsetzen
Fähigkeitsbewertung
Nachfolgeplanung
Umfragemanagement
Talentpool-Management
Zeiterfassung
Trainingsmanagement
Arbeitskraft Planung
Learndash Medien
Learndash 0
Learndash 1
Learndash 2
Learndash 3
Learndash 4
Learndash Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Learndash Logo
45 Learndash Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CQ
Cäsar Q.
Gründer
Teilen
„Intuitiv und vollständig“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

Well documented, any questions can be answered by the documentation or tutorials.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

I did not experience any downsides or problems while working on it.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

After trying a few unsuccesful options, LearnDash provided an easier way to reach students with classes that are accesible anytime anywhere. LearnDash is flexible and easy to use, exactly what is needed to be more productive and provide a better queality product and good service to our students.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NS
Nikhil S.
stellvertretender Generaldirektor
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Produkt mit unzähligen Funktionen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

LearnDash is a power-packed LMS plugin that caters to all types of LMS requirements. It is a very user-friendly, lightweight and robust system that provides a seamless end-user experience in online learning.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

I'm not disappointed but would have loved to have in-built SMS notifications as part of the LMS since most other LMS products have this feature. Apart from this there is absolutely nothing that you will dislike about LearnDash.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Using LearnDash, we are conducting online learning courses for our candidates. It helped us to provide a revolutionary change to the traditional classroom-based course system. Our users could easily adapt to LearnDash's system and completed their learning journey even during the pandemic.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ahmed Samy E. Avatar
Ahmed Samy E.
Gründer und Berater für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Sehr gutes LMS für WordPress Websites“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

It's very easy to use, and it allows you to integrate with WooCommerce so you can sell your online courses via multiple payment options. I also like the way it organizes lessons, quizzes and certificates.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

I think that LearnDash should have some additional customization options to facilitate the course grid layout editing without the need of installing any external plugins.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It enables WordPress websites to create a full-options online academy and easily publish & manage free and paid online courses without having web development or programming skills.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Alistair D.
CEO
Teilen
„Extrem leistungsstark mit schnellen Ergebnissen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

Learndash has many superb features but if I was to pick a couple, I'd say firstly the speed with which you can deploy a Course complete with Lessons, Topics, Quizzes and Assignment uploads is a huge time saver. There's even a setup wizard now which streamlines the whole process even further. The second feature I like best is the recent design upgrade that turned Learndash from being a fully functional e-learning platform into a slick learning environment that presents an extremely clear and pleasant experience for students. I would also add that the support is excellent.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

Initially, in the early days, there was quite a learning curve to building a course, however, this has been resolved with LearnDash updates that have streamlined the course building process to the point that once you have the content, you can build a course in only a matter of minutes. There was also an issue in the early day's re-using course assets such as quizzes and lessons across different courses, but again this has been resolved with version updates and is a real timesaver making multiple courses.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

LearnDash has solved the problem of quickly curating course content into a structure of Lessons, topics and quizzes. I can't think of a more streamlined process that also allows extremely easy course updates with drag and drop functionality across lessons, topics and quizzes. The benefits for site admins and course creators include extremely fast course creation, easy course editing, and many free additional add-ons. The benefits for learners and students are the pleasant interface that provides clear progress indicators and very nicely implemented features such as quizzes and assignment uploads.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Akshay D.
Web Entwickler
Teilen
„Ermöglicht mir, Kursfunktionen zu meinem hinzuzufügen WordPress Webseite..."
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

I like everything about LearnDash. I would say that I like the drag-and-drop builder functionality the most, as it is by far the most useful feature. It allows my team to see how their course will look as they construct it, so that everything is perfect when it is released. This allows you to see how your courses will look before they go online, and it also allows you to connect everything in real-time.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

Nothing that I could dislike. Provides functionality and a wide range of customization options too. Works well with other plugins running on my site as well. The pricing is also decent; in fact, great, for everything it offers the customer.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's what powers my website - and provides my visitors a reason to visit it. My website is an e-learning organization, and we publish posts and courses. LearnDash plugin takes care of all our course publishing needs, with its easy-to-use navigation pages. It allows us to set our own costs for courses we like to sell - through payment gateways like Square and PayPal. The integration for it is built-in. I came to know the ultimate functionality LearnDash brought only after experiencing it myself.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KN
Kinser N.
Communications Director
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, einfach zu erweitern und mitzuwachsen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

What I love about LearnDash so far is the ease of use, adaptability, and effortless integration as a non-tech person. It has really enhanced our online education program and experience already, just by making the course management more simple.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

I have had a hard time finding any negatives with this product so far. The only critique I could possibly make is the need to ensure your integration team and web developers have experience locating the proper security plug-ins that work with this software. Once that was sorted, we've had seamless operations!

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have solved the previously spread-out nature of our online course content management and materials. It is not only a nice-looking interface, but all of our content is easy to access, click through, and locate in one spot.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Giuseppe C. Avatar
Giuseppe C.
IT-Administrator und Business-Sonderprojektmanager,
Teilen
„Ein Lerntool, das sich in fast jedes System integrieren lässt“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

How it easily integrates with Memberium and Keaps tag based system.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

It could have a little more depth. You can easily create a really nice looking and feeling course. But if you want to go further and push it a bit more, its limiting.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Automated grading and weekly lessons for the customer for easily follow.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tricia B. Avatar
Tricia B.
Geschäftsinhaber
Teilen
„Bestes LMS für diejenigen, die ihre eigenen Kurse veranstalten möchten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

My favorite part is I can self-host LearnDash on my website, which means I can also use my own URL, and save money. It also lets me choose which theme builder to combine it with - that means I have full control over how I want my landing and other corresponding pages to look, without coding. It was super simple to upload my course content, and the student interface looks fantastic!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

To get the most out of LearnDash, you'll need to do a lot of tweaks and add a few add-ons to maximize what LearnDash can do for you ie I didn't like the landing page setup or flow to my courses, so I created my own that linked directly to my payment page.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Control over how I want all my pages around my courses to look Save money over other LMS systems Keep things on my own website

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JJ
Jennifer J.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"GROSSARTIG Wordpress Plug-in"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

Not provided

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Adeel R. Avatar
Adele R.
Gründer und LMS-Berater
Teilen
"LearnDash ist großartig mit seiner großartigen Community-Unterstützung und der einfachen Anpassung.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

Ease of customization and community support

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

1) No direct compliance with Scorm xAPI 2) Requires a no.of other plugins to create a fully functional system

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It can offer a fully functional LMS along with the ability to customize it according to your needs

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VE
Valerie E.
Weiterbildungsanbieter
Teilen
„Hier seit dem ersten Tag und hier, um zu bleiben“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

LearnDash is made to fit seamlessly into the existing WordPress framework. It is a light plugin that has a comprehensive library of add-ons. In addition, many developers have built plugins especially for LearnDash as well as themes that provide LearnDash add-ons. Finally LearnDash provides more than just the plugin, the blog posts are essential. They contain valuable information and tips that make the difference when creating content that is engaging. I have been with LearnDash from my Day 1 and also from their Day 1. The growth has been exceptional while also maintaining quality. I am small-time compared to logos of clients they boast on their website, but I consider LearnDash to be like a business partner in the ocean of trends crowding the e-learning world.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

LearnDash really fits my needs and has responded to users over the years. I have no complaints.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I provide online continuing education that is completely automated using the quizzes and certificates. Learners are always commenting how the set-up is convenient and easy to use.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. August 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Carrie D. Avatar
Getragen.
Kursleiter
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, aber voll ausgestattet“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

The ability to share the same lesson across multiple courses.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

Lack of ability to send LearnDash notifications on a per-course basis.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I offer online courses to the freelance web developer community and LearnDash has given me a platform to neatly organize courses and automatically track students' progression.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Februar 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ET
Ele Plus T.
Lehrer
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

It provides all that I need to publish my courses in a professional way. Also, the support given is great.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

So far there is nothing I dislike. I would recommend more type of quizzes.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is a great value for independent content creators. I am able to deliver my course to more students at a reasonable cost.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Joshua B. Avatar
Joshua B.
Direktor für Lehrdesign
Teilen
„Tolle Grundlage für ein Inhouse-LMS“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

Easy installation, amazing support, and great feature updates that happen on a regular base. LearnDash isn't only in the plugin business, but as an organization, they care about online learning, and that shows in their product roadmap, which is an amalgamation of user input and industry trends.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

Lack of learning pathways. Right now, in order to achieve that functionality, I have to make 1 course with many modules/lessons. This messes up reporting as I no longer can easily factor those as completed courses since the courses are lessons. Also, scheduling reporting or background report generation. The raw report output is fantastic (and customizeable), so in conjunction with something like Tableau or Google Data Studio, I have all my reporting needs covered, it just takes far too long for the export to run.

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Creating an external facing LMS. Off the shelf corporate LMS were designed for internal customers, so being able to build an LMS that is unified with an organizations website is huge for the user.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BC
Brad C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Perfekt für E-Learning-Neulinge“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Learndash?

Very simple structure and straightforward to use. Their support is excellent and they offer video tutorials which I would say are a MUST if you are new to LearnDash. They respect your time and get you on your way knowing what you are doing.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Learndash?

Many features are through partnerships with third party addons that you have to pay extra for. Considering the price, I don't mind paying for things like a visual customizer but I wish more was offered within the core product and they just cahrged mroe for it. That way troubleshooting and support would be simpler (but LearnDash support is excellent)

Welche Probleme gibt es Learndash Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Used to educate the engineering design community across Canada.

Website besuchen