Hebel für Hintergrundunschärfe
Hebellogo
Lever
4.3
(1,899)
von Lever, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Lever?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Bewertungen und Produktdetails zu Hebeln

Hebelübersicht
Was ist Hebel?

Lever ist eine Rekrutierungsplattform, die entwickelt wurde, um den Einstellungsprozess für viele Unternehmen zu optimieren. Mit Schlüsselfunktionen wie Job- und Kandidatenmanagement in Kombination mit Tools für die Zusammenarbeit, die bessere Einstellungsprozesse ermöglichen, ermöglicht Lever es Teams, einfacher und effizienter zusammenzuarbeiten.

Firma Hebel, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Schalten Sie Kategorien ein Findstack
Produktdetails zum Hebel
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Hebelfunktionen
Planung
Armaturenbretter
Workflow-Gebäude
Stellenausschreibung
Konfiguration der Karriereseite
Kandidatenbeschaffungsmetriken
Kandidatensuche
Bewerberdatenverwaltung
Verfolgung von Einstellungsprozessen
Kandidatenbewertungen
Soziale Beschaffung
Hebelmedien
Hebel 0
Hebel 1
Hebel 2
Hebel 3
Hebel 4
Hebel-Screenshots
Hebelintegrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Hebellogo
1,899 Lever Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Stephanie U. Avatar
Stephanie U.
Talentpartner
Teilen
„Ich liebe das Produkt!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

Lever allows for a streamlined process, easy search functions, analytics dashboard, and great customer support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

I haven't really experience dislikes about the system.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have been able to streamline our recruitment and hiring process and build a more formalized set of interview questions. The system is also very easy to use and managers now take on more ownership of the hiring process.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Tafara M.
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform und viele Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

Great platform alot of features that are very helpful for recruitment Ally Nguyen was great at teaching us everything she did an amazing job!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

Hard to used to obviously with alot of features a lot to learn

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Its easier to manage candidates

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NEIN
Nicole O.
Teilen
„Hebelnutzer zum dritten Mal!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

I really like the ease of use not just on the talent aquisition side, but for our hiring teams. Seamless communication between us and candidates, transparency into stages and communication, automation, and more. I love Lever and this is the 3rd company I've used it (2nd time implementing it). Their customer support is also very helpful and quick to respond and works diligently to resolve any issues. We've also been able to integrate with our HRIS and other tools very easily. Ferno on the implementation side was absolutely phenomenal! The tracker the team uses to help keep us aligned on the steps and associating it with help articles is the best I've seen.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

I think "dislike" is a strong word to describe anything about Lever. But there are areas of opportunity and their team is very open to feedback! One example of an area for opportunity is the ability to drag and drop during scheduling, as well as schedule one candidate over multiple days in one window (like one panel, but split up due to availability). I just watched their winter release webinar and really excited about some of the upcoming updates!

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Before making the move to Lever, we ran into a lot of issues with our previous system (Greenhouse). We were not able to easily navigate candidate profiles, customize interview forms, and there were so many clicks to get to different parts of a profile. Scheduling was also a challenge, and if an interview needed to be rescheduled we had to delete the interview ands start over instead of just rescheduling it. Lever solves all of these issues and more!

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BD
Briana D.
Teilen
„Tom Marino Shoutout!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

Working with Tom - he is extremely thorough, responsive, and made this a seamless process for us. We couldn't have gotten through the implementation without him!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

Nothing so far - really liking the product!

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Reporting functionalities, ease of use, and metrics

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Mega B.
Teilen
„Lever ist das personalvermittlerfreundlichste Tool auf dem Markt.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

The implementation was great. We had a very clear plan, direction and the weekly meetings were a bright spot in our weeks. The system was easy to use, customize and impelment!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

It's more on our end - our security team is very small and they weren't able to grant clearance to utilize Lever with the sync functionality. Being limited in this way limits our level of efficiency of use within the system.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Candidate experience - we're able to reply to candidate interest in a more timely manner. The application process is now streamlined and our host career site is much cleaner. Recruiter experience - we can save time by utilizing our job posting and candidate templates. We can leverage utilizing multiple locations on job postings. Being able to duplicate job postings is a huge efficiency add. Having the opening and closing statements for postings is also a win. As for sifting through applicant traffic, the archive + email functionality (especially the delay email!) is huge in staying on top of all applicants that apply.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tom G. Avatar
Tom G.
Hauptmanager für Talentakquise
Teilen
„Wenn Sie im KMU-Markt von Tabellenkalkulationen auf ATS umsteigen, sollte Lever Ihre erste Wahl sein.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

It is a cohesive, full stack solution for Sourcing & Recruiting with all the major integrations. It is easy for Recruiing, Hiring Managers, and Leadership to get visibilty and improve their candidate experience.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

We need to work on outages, most recently, around scheduling.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Structured interviews, candidate experience and decision making.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TL
Tracy L.
Gesundheitscoach-Manager
Teilen
„Einfaches und nahtloses Kandidatenempfehlungssystem!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

Lever makes referring candidates easy and seamless. With a few quick questions to answer, we're able to connect our talented recruiters to top candidates in the industry!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

I truly haven't noticed opportunities for improvement.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Lever connects our recruiters with top talent and allows employees to positively impact both the hiring process and the company culture.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BK
Betsy K.
Teilen
„Das beste ATS, das ich je verwendet habe!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

The interface is the best I've used. It's easy to keep pipelines organized, move candidates through different stages, and keep everyone in the hiring process updated on next steps.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

There is not a good way to pause a candidate's progress, especially when a job goes on hold or will be delayed but you're still sourcing candidates.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Lever allows a central place to receive and manage all candidates for a role and make sure all information is easily accesible. You're able to track when contact has been attempted or made, complete feedback during every round of interview, and go through the offer process.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VA
Veska A.
Teilen
„Buchhaltung – GL“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

very useful tool - it gives a lot of information and helps for making analysis and decisions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

NA - I do not have any dislikes about Lever.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

to find new team membres

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GC
Giceu C.
Teilen
„Einfache und didaktische Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

Its simplicity and didactic way of nominating or applying

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

I don't have it anymore. What I considered bad was removed

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recruitment and search for candidates

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EG
Erik G.
Teilen
„Großartige Ressource“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

Lever is simple and easy to use. One of the best platforms I've used to help log the interview process. It's easy to set up an interview profile, preload questions and submit feedback for candidates.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

There are some parts of the platform that is very basic, would love to have more ability to customize the format.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Organizing, scheduling and submitting feedback for interviews for both internal and external candidates.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ED
Eli D.
Teilen
„Lever kann ich wärmstens empfehlen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

We were looking for an ATS to keep all of our candidates in order and to be well-organized. Lever is an amazing and easy to use platform! Sabrina Baron was extremely helpful and very knowledgable during the implementation!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

Nothing! Lever is an A+ platform and nothing to dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Lever is now enabvling us to never miss a candidate and allow all recruiters to easily manage/reach out to all the candidates.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bow C. Avatar
Bogen C.
Senior Digital Recruitment Consultant Race21
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes und effizientes ATS- und Candidate-Relationship-Management-Tool.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

Ease of use: it is streamlined for the recruiter experience and has so many built-in intelligent features like EasyBook to make it easy for candidates to book time in your calendar, logical progression for each recruitment stage that can trigger a follow-up action i.e. moving a candidate to First Interview will trigger an EasyBook email or moving a candidate to Background Check will trigger an request for info etc. Most importantly, I like how Lever makes it easy to integrate seamlessly with other sourcing and engagement tools to provide a very powerful and efficient workflow from sourcing to outreach to candidate engagement. A few examples are Greyscale for texting candidates, Chrome extensions to easily import resumes, 3rd party sourcing tools that automatically export candidates to Lever AND also search for duplicates.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

Not much to dislike, but if I had to nitpick, I wish the Offer Approval chains could be changed dynamically vs. having to go into Settings and create a unique approval chain for every single offer. Once an offer is launched, it cannot be dynamically modified without retracting it and initiating a brand-new one.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Lever is solving the problems of candidate management, relationship management, offer approval, vendor/agency management and recruitment metrics/reporting. Lever has streamlined our recruitment lifecycle and made it much more intuitive and efficient for our recruiters and coordinators to source, engage and close-out candidates.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
03. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rajeev K. Avatar
Rajeev K.
Leitender Customer Success Engineer III
Teilen
„beste Erfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

easy referral and tracking system. its very easy to refer someone

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

job filters need to be improved ...its not easy to find relevant openings

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

easy referral tracking is what is beneficial for me

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
03. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DJ
Dvey J.
Teilen
"Tolle Erfahrung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever am besten?

Usability, ease of access & implimentation and its trustworthy! I use it frequently.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lever nicht?

I do not dislike anything major! Improvements are always the way forward.

Welche Probleme löst Lever und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Finding IJP & other development opportunities.