LiquidPlanner-Hintergrundunschärfe
LiquidPlanner-Logo
LiquidPlanner
4.2
(287)
von LiquidPlanner, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei LiquidPlanner?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

LiquidPlanner-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

LiquidPlanner-Übersicht
Was ist LiquidPlanner?

LiquidPlanner ist eine Projektmanagementlösung, die für Teams entwickelt wurde, die die Planung priorisieren und die Benutzeranforderungen antizipieren möchten, um einen reibungslosen Betrieb zu gewährleisten. Mit der Plattform können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter, Projekte und Prioritäten aufeinander abstimmen, um sicherzustellen, dass das richtige Team nahtlos arbeiten kann. Predictive Scheduling passt sich dynamisch an Veränderungen an und verwaltet Unsicherheiten, sodass Sie immer in Echtzeit wissen, wann die Arbeit erledigt sein wird. Hinter LiquidPlanner steht die Kraft der Planungsintelligenz, die sicherstellt, dass Teams ihre Arbeit auf die bestmögliche Weise liefern und optimieren.

Firma LiquidPlanner, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2007
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Seattle, WA, USA
Social Media
LiquidPlanner-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
LiquidPlanner-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
LiquidPlanner-Funktionen
Template
Planung
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Zeit & Kosten
Ressourcenverteilung
Armaturenbretter
Kapazität
LiquidPlanner-Medien
LiquidPlanner 0
LiquidPlanner 1
LiquidPlanner 2
LiquidPlanner 3
LiquidPlanner 4
LiquidPlanner-Screenshots
LiquidPlanner-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
LiquidPlanner-Logo
287 LiquidPlanner Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bradley B. Avatar
Bradley B.
Engineering Manager
Teilen
„Liquid Planner hat die Art und Weise verändert, wie wir unsere Projekte und unsere Ressourcen verwalten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

Liquid Planner offers a way to plan your resources in a "liquid", always changing way. The alternative products out there only let you set hard dates, and are difficult to maintain and modify. This product fluctuates properly with our ever-changing priorities and needs.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

The pricing could be a little better, though in our case we feel like we are getting a return for our investment. I wish there was a better "Calendar view" to see who is where when, but they are continuously adding updates, so that may be an up-and-coming feature.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Before LiquidPlanner, we were never sure how many resources we would have available for an upcoming project. We simply managed our projects on a day-to-day, or at best, weekly basis. With LiquidPlanner we can plan our projects months in advance, and have a great understanding of which projects are getting out when.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ML
Marc L.
Teilen
„Es ist ein dynamisches Projektmanagement, das perfektioniert ist, um Veränderungen anzunehmen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

It employees priority based scheduling. It allows users to estimate task duration as ranges rather than fixed values. It offers robust resources management capabilities.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

It allows use to resources availability, track workloads, and allocate resources across multiple projects. It a great tool.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has a built-in time tracking functionality, making it easier for teams to monitor how much time is being spent on tasks and project. It's well suited for managing complex projects with many dependencies and uncertainties.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KK
Kevin K.
Berater
Teilen
„Die einzige Projektmanagement-Software erkennt Murphy an“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

All project management tasks have one true element - their estimates are always wrong. It could take less time, or it could take more. LP is the only tool that lets you add a range of time for the estimate. This creates a cumulative (but not additive) range for the project to complete - a project buffer - that allows the manager to decide the risks and rewards of choosing a promise date. If you want to use the average date using a typical tool? That's a 50-50 chance in that software. That's why users manipulate that data because they already know the answer will be wrong. LP allows you to use a confidence range to understand planning completion better. The ability to easily add dependencies between tasks, set priorities by order, and not overburden resources are great features. Determining Constrained resources by their utilization over a period of time allows for decisions on timing and subordination. The analysis can be performed quickly, allowing for multiple "what if" analyses that keep team members focused, on track (especially at the beginning of a project), and informed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

There are currently two versions being used, with the Classic version having some of the Critical Path (and, by extension, the Theory of Constraints Critical Chain) methods necessary for Continuous Improvement and Planning Improvement. Critical Path should be coming to the new version, but it's a conflict between the features and clean appearance of the latest version with the powerful analysis methods of the past for the time being.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The most fundamental problems in business have to do with lead time, throughput, and inventory. Project management software may only be about product development time, and LP does a fine job. But in my work, LP is an Engineering To Order tool, allowing my clients to schedule many short projects, usually from a template. This often requires giving quick, reliable delivery dates. I have also used it as a production scheduling tool - small projects that may only last several days but are highly repeatable and highly variable. Having production LP schedules means I can leverage MRP systems to create supplier orders based on the demand of what goes into production.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ED
Elizabeth D.
Teilen
„Tolle, erschwingliche Aufgabenverfolgung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

I love that LiquidPlanner is so flexible in its applications. We're able to share files, communicate with clients, and keep track of both open and closed jobs.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

I do wish the experience of clients (portal guests, in the technical terminology) was more in tune with that of administrators so that we could more easily instruct clients in navigation - and so they have more flexibility in navigation.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

LiquidPlanner gives everyone in our office a centralized repository to see what jobs are in the queue, what's coming up, and what everyone is working on. It's invaluable especially when someone is out of town or sick and someone else needs to pick up a task or two.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marie V. Avatar
Marie V.
Senior Account Executive-
Teilen
„Professionelles und exekutives Online-Projektmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

1. Easy of deployment and usability. 2. Intrusive interface. 3. Prioritising projects. 4. Agile online projects managing. 5. Team collaboration via instant live messaging. 6. Project budgeting. 7. Adding assignees and tasks scheduling. 8. Project analysing and reporting.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

Nothing to dislike since it has all we expected.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It provides single source of information for all projects. Reduces cost and saves time. Improve team productivity on the go.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Julian h.
Inhaber, Hauptberater
Teilen
„Endlich ein Projektplaner, der Ihnen hilft, den Fortschritt Ihrer Pläne in die Realität umzusetzen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

This product tracks the scheduling of project resources for multiple projects in real-time. It keeps you informed of how things are likely to run, no matter what else is happening. Say I have a team of people who work on different aspects of a development project, and I have 4 projects that are running with different priorities, but some need to run parallel, as best as possible. What happens if one project gets a scope change that adds a lot of new features? What if one project gets put on hold? What if one project needs to be at a certain stage by a set date (trade show for instance?) What if a key worker gets covid and can't do anything for a week? This app deals with all these kinds of situations. While always giving you the tools to have the best understanding of how things will go in the future, given the progress to date and the other constraints on people's time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

It's a relatively new product, still. The basic must-have features are here already, and all work well together. But things are still a little light at the moment. There have always been workarounds for the one or two things I felt have been missing, but I'll be happier when these things get dealt with more directly. And at the current rate of adding features, I expect this will be soon.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It takes regular project planning, and solves the problem you have when somebody asks the big question - "when do you think you can have this work completed?" as well as it can be answered at any stage in a project. It means that you can quote lead times for delivery of work based on real, complex interactions of work and resources rather than just mental estimations and fudge factors. No matter what has been changing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nynke B. Avatar
Nynke B.
Leiter der Lieferung
Teilen
„Das perfekte Tool für Agenturen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

Project folders vs work packages to schedule tasks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

Lack of analysis tool for custom fields.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Needing to schedule tasks from different projects into one single work package. This is something not a lot of tools do (well).

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kevin S. Avatar
Kevin S.
Produktmarketingberater
Teilen
„Automatische Anpassung basierend auf Fortschritt oder geänderten Prioritäten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

How do you set your team up for success in a complex LiquidPlanner project? Simply have them organize tasks by priority and make best-/worst-case estimates. Restacking priorities instantly recalcs the schedule even for highly interdependent projects. And the team's track record on prediction--say, they're consistently beating best case estimates--adjusts the schedule to limit slack and moves up expected finish. Also the opposite, of course, when completion trends towards worst case.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

I dislike having to record daily progress for everyone if I don't have enough sway (or seats) to let team members do it themselves, but LiquidPlanner enforces constant vigilance, which is a good thing. If something slips (or progress made is not recorded), LiquidPlanner scares you into action by lighting up the display to highlight all the impacted tasks and newly distanced end dates.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can keep an accurate schedule even as an independent contractor on projects with shifting priorities and erratic estimates. My job is easier and teams are more productive because their input matters and the impact of their performance is transparently reflected by LiquidPlanner.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LY
Laurel Y.
Cpa, Mitglied
Teilen
„Ein Produkt, das anpassungsfähig ist.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

I like that LP can be adjusted and made into what we need. It has a ton of capabilities we don't even use, and still we keep finding more things we can do with it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

I don't use the calendar feature, but I can see the benefits. I wish the calendar was a little easier to get to.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We haven't had many issues with it at this point.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HT
Holly T.
Project Manager
Teilen
„Einfach, benutzerfreundlich, hilft bei der Verwaltung von Arbeitsbelastung und Prioritäten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

The ability to place items in "packages" and then adjust them based on priority.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

Would like to be able to override certain calendar settings.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customer service is prompt to answer questions

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
12. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JK
Jonathan K.
Projektleiter
Teilen
„Anpassbare Projektmanagementlösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

The various options and tools available to customize the project workspace and organization work really help to customize the backend to our workflow. It is well-structured and easier to use than other products I have worked with.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

It would be helpful to have the ability to send automated reports to external email addresses. This functionality would be greatly appreciated, or the ability to email shareholders with reminders about upcoming milestones.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

LiquidPlanner has helped to organize hundreds of projects for us, and provides many methods for us to analyze the workload afterward. It has scalability, and has helped us to manage year over year increases in project count.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VM
Vicki M.
Hauptprojektmanager
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienendes Projektplanungstool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

Very easy to enter, and pull reports for forcasting.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

Would like to see more robust reporting options without having to do coding. Would like the ability to add more "virtual" users as we use this for proposal developments and need to put lots of "placeholder" people in without disrupting the actual, live projects. The limit of 25 is often a challenge.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Daily logging and tracking of project progress. We use this every day to track multiple projects

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Caroline R.
Project Manager
Teilen
„Es ist unser wichtigstes Werkzeug, um unsere Projekte in Ordnung zu halten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

It's simple to use and straightforward, and it saves time when dropping and dragging or renaming and modifying tasks, projects, workspaces, and folders, among other things. It's tremendously useful to be able to view all of the tasks involved with a project in one spot, as well as the schedule for completing them. The mobile app is ideal for anybody who wishes to keep track of teams and projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

It costs a little more than some of the other rivals we've examined. We need to code our time into LiquidPlanner and a payroll clock for my organization, which feels like double responsibility. It would be fantastic if LiquidPlanner could interact with payroll programs to fix this issue. However, when it comes to expression, you typically get what you pay for, thus the value stays high. Liquid Planner is an excellent product.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping track of large-scale data and technological initiatives involving various teams. Some areas of my profession have become lot more efficient, such as running analytical reports and quickly budgeting and extracting hours for my project teams. The search tool makes it exceedingly simple to find jobs, projects, notes, or documents, even after decades of use. It is really simple to securely share documents and information, and with so many people working remotely these days, it is critical. LiquidPlanner really helps me keep on schedule and notifies me when I'm not on track to complete a job on time. The project timeline will be determined by the information you give to LiquidPlanner.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JW
James W.
Project Manager
Teilen
„Saubere, gut organisierte Projektplanung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

LiquidPlanner is very easy to use and easy to pick up and get moving with overall. It's not lacking in organizational hierarchy methods, so nearly any way that your projects make sense to you can help inform that structure you employ for folders, subfolders, etc. The creation of projects and assigning of tasks is really intuitive and easy to follow and navigate through. And finally, being able to customize tags and data for reporting purposes is very helpful for analyzing key data points for project delivery and resource allocation.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

There are definitely some opportunities for improvement from a design/UI perspective. It can feel a little clunky when drilling down into projects and trying to utilize a more familiar Gantt chart visually, but it's not an impediment as much as it is just something that takes some time to get to as a user.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The main benefit is being able to sort and organize an entire portfolio of work and use LiquidPlanner as a main resource or point of consideration for all of our company's active projects. Everyone, at any time, knows where to get the most up-to-date info on a project and keeps all members of a project team speaking the same language in terms of our deliverable goals. Taking an idea from early concept phase to post-Go Live analysis and every station in between and only needing to use LiquidPlanner is a tremendous credit to its overall usability.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SK
Sheri K.
Vizepräsident, Informationsdienste
Teilen
„Vizepräsident, Informationsdienste“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner am besten?

Easy to use. Very fluid product. Ability to email directly to tasks

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiquidPlanner nicht?

There are no downsides to using Liquid Planner.

Welche Probleme löst LiquidPlanner und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy project management for Infrastructure projects. Required minimal training to get started.