Lackmus-Hintergrundunschärfe
Litmus-Logo
Litmus
Optimieren Sie E-Mail-Kampagnen sofort
4.6
(382)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Lackmus-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Lackmus-Übersicht
Was ist Lackmus?

Lackmus ist eine bevorzugte E-Mail-Personalisierungs-, -Optimierungs- und -Zusammenarbeitssoftware unter Vermarktern, die entwickelt wurde, um Ihren ROI zu maximieren. Von der Kampagnenentwicklung vor dem Versand über Tests bis hin zu KI-gesteuerten Inhaltsempfehlungen kann Litmus die Tools liefern, die Sie benötigen, und dabei helfen, eine bessere Kreativität zu fördern, um optimierte Inhalte zu gewährleisten.

Unternehmen Lackmus Software, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2005
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Cambridge, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Lackmus-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Litmus
Wofür eignet sich Lackmus am besten?
Wie schneidet Litmus im Vergleich zu Mailmodo ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Litmus?
Lackmus-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Lackmus-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Lackmus-Medien
Lackmus 0
Lackmus 1
Lackmus 2
Lackmus 3
Lackmus-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Litmus-Logo
382 Litmus Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
☁️Vignesh D. Avatar
☁️vignesh D.
Salesforce Marketing Cloud-Entwickler
Teilen
„Litmus – Ein Komplettpaket und eine großartige Software für E-Mail-Tests“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

As one of our most important channels is email marketing, Litmus has proven beneficial. Litmus offers effective email marketing solutions that support in creating campaigns, proofreading, detecting spam, and other areas. It has great features that can be integrated with many email marketing tools that show how an email renders on different platforms and devices. It contains a sufficient number of browsers to test rendering issues and it is very easy to use which leads to the high frequency of use. They have the best email design guides in the industry which can help users to implement the testing easily. Amazing customer support when integrating with other tools.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

We need to utilize a different server because Litmus lacks an image hosting server.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email testing is the most irritating and time-consuming part of email marketing. Emails are rendered differently in different clients, ESPs, browsers, mobiles, tablets, and applications. While testing we need to use different browsers, devices, and clients to check the rendering part. But litmus shows all clients, browsers, and devices in single page.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JG
Jeronimo G.
Gründer
Teilen
"Eine tolle Erfahrung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

Testing emails and shareing for feedback

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

I like it, is a bit expensive but is awsome

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

to preview dark mode and all the devices

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Michelle S. Avatar
Michelle S.
Leitender Stratege für digitale Kommunikation
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

Things that are great about Litmus: 1) customer experience 2) ease of use 3) analytics are great 4) extensive knowledge database 5) Litmus Live

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

The builder is not as user friendly as I had hoped but still really good.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We love the deeper dive into analytics that it is giving us as well as it's ability to integrate with other ESPs.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
WT
Wee Keat T.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bisher gute Erfahrungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

It was very convenient and easy to test out curated emails and newsletters, to make sure that they work. We could easily check out the email clients that didn't work, and rectify the issue quickly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

There was a 2FA tied to a phone number. When one of our team member left, it meant switching the phone number to another one. I wish phone number wasn't part of the 2FA, considering that it was used by a team.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Making sure that emails are presented correctly across all email clients and browsers.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Mohaimeen H.
Gründer
Teilen
„E-Mail-QA leicht gemacht!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

Emails will never render the same on every device and its a drag trying to design an email and anticipate it to look the same across the board. Litmus allows me to preview how my email will render on a variety of devices, and easily generate previews. On top of that the litmus tracking code allowed me to understand what devices most of my subscribers are viewing on so I know which designs to implement!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

The limits on previews based on subscription tier!

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Spam triggers, Email QA, subscriber tracking.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kaila S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Von den E-Mail-Vorschau-Tools ist Litmus mit Abstand das Beste.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

The platform has been very helpful, particularly with regards to our email campaigns that I use Litmus on mainly. It provides perfect previews, so I may see how they will look in different clients. Therefore, this is crucial in our strategy as it ensures optimal design for every email client. In addition, Litmus’ recommendations help us improve the campaign plan. In general, it’s an excellent base for emails related work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

Although the platform works nicely for email marketing, the subject line and preview header testing should be better. Additionally, I thought it slightly expensive as compared with other optimisation procedures that I have ever encountered.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Litmus assists in detecting as well as correcting design discrepancies among various email clients. This allows for clarity in the organization’s messaging by making sure that our email content appears professional and uniform. This, finally, helps us to keep an ongoing, fruitful dialogue with our customers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Andy M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Es beantwortet Fragen für mich, von denen ich nicht wusste, dass ich sie habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

Once you get your account setup for testing and previews, it becomes an important part of my workflow for new email campaigns. It also has taught me a lot about email design because of what I know is possible, not possible, or only possible in certain email clients. I would not have been able to keep my job that I currently have if I didn't use litmus.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

As I'm doing many iterations of the same email. I wish I could just test on certain mail clients in a quick way rather than the same amount each time. This might be possible but not with my current privileges on my account.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me to create reliable emails for my current customers. It helps me to know that when I send an email out. I can feel confident it's not going to look all jacked up to CEOs, especially those using outlook

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Michelle D.
Designer & Entwickler
Teilen
"Toll"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

Allows me to easily and seamlessly review email templates on all platforms.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

Pricey. The pricing structure I find is outrageous for freelancers/small businesses.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allows me to test emails easily and all platforms.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
18. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DX
Daini X.
Gründer
Teilen
„Spezialist für Marketingautomatisierung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

Litmus is easy to use and have an extension in google chrome.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

Maybe the analytics part have more insights will be better for all email KPIs.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

able to see all versions in different browsers.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SU
Sipideh U.
Technischer, genauer Manager
Teilen
„Erwartungen erfüllen über den GURU Hub of Emails Marketing“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

Strong automation functionalities enhancing streamlining and optimising emails workflows and perfect email sending sequence. Intuitive page to design emails and landing page. Easy to customise.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

Unchallenged emails marketing experience,no dislike at all.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to maximise all marketing potential through real-time information delivery to right people at right most interesting the correct content.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ML
Marc L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Eine großartige E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die dabei hilft, die Conversion und den ROI zu steigern.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

It easy and simple to use. It easily empowers you to build, personalize, test, review and analyze emails. It's highly protect so you get the most out of every send.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

It's highly effective in creating and designing personalized emails at scale in a fraction of time. Nothing to dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It help boost efficiency of your marketing team. It's a secure and reliable email analytic tool. It effetively ensures your emails result in the best customer experience. It boost customer loyalty and drive revenue.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
19. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Chad R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Litmus stellt sicher, dass ich E-Mails ohne Probleme versende.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

I love being able to see previews and to trouble-shoot issues within the builder.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

My team and I have sometimes noticed a few bugs in the system. However, the issues are nothing major.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being able to send test emails to ensure consistency across all email clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EW
Emma W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Super nötig!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

I love that I can see the emails tested on different providers, then can be coded inside the Litmus platform to test how you can fix any errors. It has been helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

I wish there were more analytics for the tracking codes. We use analytics and it's good, but not amazing.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Visually seeing how the email sends.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
10. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tom D. Avatar
Tom D.
Senior Manager, Kampagnenbereitstellung
Teilen
„Das ONE muss ein Tool für E-Mail-Vermarkter und Entwickler haben“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

If you are not render testing your emails then you are not truly concerned about your customers. By using the Litmus tool, you give each customer the experience you intended. As an email developer and professional services Manager, I also appreciate the value of the extra tools built into the Litmus platform. Litmus builds email tools for email geeks and keeps us all on the cutting edge of understanding our craft.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

At times, the renders can take longer to load than my impatience would like.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The mystery of email client and device renderings. There is no other way to get visibility into what your customer will see in their Inboxes.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BE
Bill E.
Gründer
Teilen
„Litmus – Tolles E-Mail-Testtool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Litmus am besten?

I can see many renderings of emails on device / email client combinations that I otherwise would not be able to test. Getting SPAM filter info and Subject Line evaluations is also very helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Lackmus nicht?

While Litmus has many device / email client combinations to test on, they don't always have the combination a client utilizes. When this occurs, which is not very frequent, it results in rendering issues not being detected until the email "proof" gets sent to the client for review.

Welche Probleme löst Lackmus und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Litmus helps us to produce and send out emails that look good and represent our clients well across many device / email client combinations. We have an opportunity to resolve many rendering & deliverability issues before leaving the QA stage.