LiveChat-Angebot: 10 % Rabatt auf die erste Zahlung + 30-tägige Testversion
LiveChat-Hintergrundunschärfe
LiveChat Logo
LiveChat
4.5
(747)
1 Angebot verfügbar  | Eingelöst von 26 Softwarekäufern
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

LiveChat-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

LiveChat-Übersicht
Was ist LiveChat?

LiveChat ist eine erstklassige Live-Chat- und Helpdesk-Software für Unternehmen. Die Plattform wurde speziell für einen hervorragenden Kundenservice entwickelt und gebaut und wird in über 150 Ländern von über 31,000 Organisationen verwendet, darunter kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen, die die Kundenzufriedenheit verbessern und die Online-Verkaufsergebnisse steigern möchten. 

Unternehmen LiveChat Software SA
Gründungsjahr 2002
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Breslau, Niederschlesien, Polen
Social Media
LiveChat-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu LiveChat
Wofür eignet sich LiveChat am besten?
Wie schneidet LiveChat im Vergleich zu ChatBot ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von LiveChat?
LiveChat-Produktdetails
Unser
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
LiveChat-Preise
Exklusive Rabatte auf LiveChat durch Findstack Angebote
10 % Rabatt auf die erste Zahlung + 30-tägige Testversion
Fordern Sie dieses Angebot an
Kein Gutschein-Code erforderlich
Alle 4 ansehen LiveChat-Preispläne
LiveChat-Funktionen
Zusammenarbeit mit Agenten
Analyse der Agentenleistung
Audio- und Video-Chat
Automatisierte Antworten
CRM-Integration
Canned Responses
Chat-Verschlüsselung
Chatverlauf
Chat-Routing
Chat-Tags
Chat-Transkripte
Chat-Übertragung
Chatbot-Integration
Co-Browsing
Eigenkreation Branding
Anpassbare Chat-Widgets
E-Mail-Integration
Feedback-Sammlung
File Sharing
Mobile Kompatibilität
Mehrsprachiger Support
Offline-Messaging
Proaktive Chat-Einladungen
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Echtzeit-Chat
Social Media Integration
Tippindikatoren
Besucheranalyse
Besucherinformations-Dashboard
Besucherverfolgung
LiveChat-Medien
LiveChat 0
LiveChat 1
LiveChat 2
LiveChat 3
LiveChat 4
LiveChat 5
LiveChat-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
LiveChat Logo
747 LiveChat Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vikas H. Avatar
Vikas H.
Leitender Verkaufsberater
Teilen
„Die beste Live-Chat- und Ticketing-Anwendung“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

LiveChat allows you to share links, images, and videos. It can be integrated on your website easily You can choose your own template which matches your website theme as well. You can add your logo or even the photo of your agent if you wish which appears to be extemely professional. You can set a time after which the chatbox goes offline. So, there are a lot features that you can benefit from. On the top of everything, it does analysis for you basis demography and pages visited.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

There is nothing that I don't like about LiveChat.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The best thing is that it provides ticket support for your chats. A ticket will be generated and you can track it anytime.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bogdan M. Avatar
Bogdan M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Hilft uns, Leben zu retten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

The possibility to see what person is typing, prior to sending. Omnichannel support for 2 languages. Realtime support in their livechat)

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

It was hard to setup at first, some things are not intuitive. (Like groups for different languages)

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This livechat allows us to help people with psychological problems online, doing free consulting and offering help for people in real time.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DN
Deepak N.
Team Leader
Teilen
„Beste Chat-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Best app for chatting. This app was used by our organisation. This is a user friendly software to communicate with probable customer. This app helped us contact customer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

The app is laggs a lot. Sometimes there are lot of glitches which takes alot of time to update.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Communication gap as this one of the best app to handle thousands of customer all at once. The livechat app has helped to handle all the customer during our work from home period through chat.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
05. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Natalie S. Avatar
Natalie S.
Spezialist für Marketingkommunikation
Teilen
„Von Livechat zutiefst beeindruckt.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Livechat has truly excelled in integrating with third-party software tools, making it an exceptional chat-based customer engagement software. For instance, our current integrations with Whatsapp Business and Mailchimp are notable examples. With our Mailchimp integration, users of our applications can easily add their email to our email marketing list while chatting with our customer service agents, helping us continuously grow our email marketing reach. Additionally, our integration with Whatsapp Business allows our customer service agents to initiate conversations and interact with users, customers, and sales prospects on their respective Whatsapp accounts, all within the Livechat interface, making it a seamless and convenient communication channel for effective customer engagement. Overall, Livechat's integration capabilities with third-party software tools have greatly enhanced our customer communication and marketing efforts. So, I can confidently say that this is the area where Livechat has most impressed me.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Among the various software tools I've used, Whatsapp is one of the few that has left a lasting impression on me. In fact, Livechat goes above and beyond in providing my team with everything we need for chat-based customer service engagement and more. It has truly exceeded our expectations and impressed us in every aspect

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Livechat empowers us to seamlessly interact with our customers across various communication channels. The ability to engage with customers across multiple messaging and social media platforms directly from the Livechat application interface has significantly accelerated the resolution of any issues they encounter while using our services. This streamlined approach has greatly improved the speed and efficiency of our customer support process.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Magier L. Avatar
Magier L.
Musiklehrer
Teilen
„Egal, ob Sie andere Mitarbeiter haben oder alleine unterwegs sind, dieser LiveChat eignet sich hervorragend für die Interaktion mit Leads!“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Automation and asynchronous communication. easy to use for small business owners

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Learning curve is kind of tricky, but at least the support is good, and they help you.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I no longer have to pay someone to answer the chats. I can work and the chat answers for me. I can turn it off and have customers leave an email address too.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mathias S. Avatar
Matthias S.
Senior Marketing Spezialist
Teilen
„Die zentrale Anlaufstelle für chatbasierten Kundenservice für mein Team.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

I like that livechat integrates with the most popular mainstream messaging apps. This enables our customers to interact with our support team via their favorite messaging app. We are even able to move conversations with our customers beyond chat messaging via their app, into video calls or screensharing sessions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

As far as I am concerned, Livechat happens to be one of those few software solutions , with which my team is currently unable to exhausts its use-case scenarios. I have no complaint about this software , based on my experience.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A major benefit of Livechat is its integration with our Customer relationship management system (CRM) . Specifically, at my company, we have utilized this integration to create personalized chat triggers and interactions with our sales prospects by leveraging the data we have saved about them on our CRM. This level of integration has been a game-changer for our sales team and has greatly improved our ability to provide customized and effective support to our customers.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Elizabeth M. Avatar
Elisabeth M.
Leitender Performance-Analyst
Teilen
„Verbindet uns mit unseren Kunden, wo immer sie sind.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

I hold Livechat's ticketing system in high regard. This system allows me to work with multiple colleagues on a customer support query, while keeping all collaboration and communication efforts within the Livechat platform. With the ability to assign tags to tickets, I can easily identify them later and group resolved tickets together , making it easier to track trends and identify common customer service problems.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Livechat is one of the few software products that I use that has consistently exceeded my expectations. Over the years, this helpdesk software has only improved, giving me no reason to be dissatisfied.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Livechat bridges the gap between us and our customers , enabling them to reach our support team on their favorite social media channel or platform. With the aforementioned , we are always a click away from our customers and sales prospects.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Zainab A. Avatar
Zainab A.
Digital Marketing Spezialist
Teilen
„Livechat ist der Ritter unter den Helpdesk-Lösungen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Livechat has some of the best integration capabilities of any software I have used. With Livechat integrations , we have successfully introduced newer experiences into our overall Livechat use . For example , we have recently relied on Livechats integrations with Twilio and Calendly , to send messages to the mobile phones of customers and schedule them for appointments with a sales representative respectively. All of the aforementioned is done from within Livechats interface.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Livechat is an integral part of our engagement strategy with our customers. It is a perfect platform for me.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We simply have always used Livechat to communicate with our customers. Livechat has enabled us take real-time engagement with our customers , away from our website and mobile application , into their Twitter dm, Facebook messenger inbox , mobile phone SMS inbox etc

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
17. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Buky Amenet S. Avatar
Buky Amenet S.
Spezialist für strategisches Marketing
Teilen
„Ein Schlüsselsegel auf unserem Schiff zur Kundenbindung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Livechat vast integration with critical social media platforms where my company has a presence, has made it possible for customers to reach out directly to our customer service team , without first needing to use our website or even our mobile application. This obviously has led to higher customer engagement with our customer service team and quicker resolution of customer complaints.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Livechat is everything that I would want from an helpdesk solution and this is because it does more than the job of an helpdesk software solution for my team.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I will think the need for a seamless helpdesk experience for our customers , drove our switch to Livechat. Livechat has improved resolution time for customer queries.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Srikanth R. Avatar
Srikanth R.
Projectmanagerin
Teilen
„Es funktioniert einwandfrei und hat ein umwerfendes Aussehen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

The interface, great performance, and extra details about the visitor, such as their location, what they are typing, and how they are navigating our website, are all things I appreciate.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

There are no drawbacks to this; it serves our purposes perfectly.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

There are numerous integrations available: almost any CRM can be integrated, and it can also be integrated with Office 365, making it available across tools. This is one of their best features.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KJ
Kaila J.
Contracts Manager
Teilen
„LiveChat-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

LiveChat is easy to use and available for everyone on my team to use. It's quick and easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Nothing that I'm aware of yet. Everything seems to work great so far

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's quick and easy to use and I can reach out to my team members immediately and get a response

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mariana S. Avatar
Mariana S.
Senior Marketing Spezialist
Teilen
„Mehr als ein Helpdesk-Toolkit.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Integrations are amongst the huge qualities which Livechat brings on the table for us. We have leveraged on Livechats vast integrations with other software products to , steadily increase our mailing list , communicate with people directly from our social media accounts and even for tracking the impact of our website chatting engagement with customers on overall product sales.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Livechat at the moment , does not falter in anyway. For me personally, it is a perfect help desk platform.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Real-time communication with our customers and prospects is a key marketing demand for my organisation and this is one of the major demands, which Livechat helps us address. With Livechat, we are finding it easier to communicate with sales prospects from almost anywhere : on our social media accounts , on our website and we are now even able to rely on Livechat integrations , to send text messaging based communication with sales prospects and customers.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
07. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Fola M. Avatar
Fola M.
Spezialist für integriertes Marketing
Teilen
„Mehr als eine Helpdesk-Lösung.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Asides being able to communicate with customers on our website and mobile application, Livechat makes it possible to reach our customers and engage with them , across multiple channels like Facebook messenger , WhatsApp and even via text messaging. Being able to do the above ensures that we always have multiple mediums of communication with most of our customers , which in turn has meant more effective engagement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Nothing. I have used Livechat in my past place of work and my current company, over the past five year. For me , there is no better helpdesk tool than Livechat , when it comes to effective conversational engagement with target leads and customers in real-time.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Livechat provides us with a variety of ways , through which we can engage in real-time conversations with customers and sales prospects , where they are most likely to provide us with a response.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bridget H. Avatar
Bridget H.
Leitender Marketing- und Kommunikationsspezialist.
Teilen
„Soweit ich weiß, gibt es zu Livechat keine Alternative.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Livechat is not just about answering to customer chat messages , rather it provides us with a variety of tools with which we can engage customers. Some of my favourite engagement tools on Livechat include targeted messaging , high catchers , canned responses and messaging sneak-peek.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Livechat does things for us ,which no other tool has done and appears to be able to do. With Livechat not only are we able to engage our customers , but we are engaging them from just about anywhere.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Livechat is making it easier and simpler to engage customers , across a variety of platforms. By integrating Livechat with Zoom, we are able to introduce video conferencing into conversations with customers.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Simon R. Avatar
Simon R.
Performance-Marketing-Analyst
Teilen
„Livechat ist das einzig Wahre.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am LiveChat am besten?

Livechat basically makes it possible to engage our customers from wherever they are. With Livechat, our customers can communicate with the support team from our social media accounts or even right from their WhatsApp accounts.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveChat nicht?

Very satisfactory experience I have had with Livechat. It completely meets all of our business and functional needs in terms of customer engagement.

Welche Probleme löst LiveChat und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Livechat solves all challenges around communication convenience with our customers. A major benefit we have derived off Live chat is how our customers, now have a variety of mediums through which they can communicate with our customer service department.

Website besuchen