LiveHelpNow Hintergrundunschärfe
LiveHelpNow-Logo
LiveHelpNow
Kundensupport in Echtzeit
4.3
(150)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei LiveHelpNow?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

LiveHelpNow-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

LiveHelpNow-Übersicht
Was ist LiveHelpNow?

LiveHelpNow ist eine Full-Service-Omnichannel-Softwareplattform, die Kundensupport, Contact Center, Lead-Generierung und Helpdesk-Anforderungen kompetent bewältigen kann. Mit LiveHelpNow erhalten Unternehmen Zugriff auf Live-Chat, SMS-Text-to-Chat, Ticketverwaltung, Chatbots, eine Wissensdatenbank, Social-Media-Messaging, Live-Chat-Agenten, Berichte auf Unternehmensebene, KPI-Dashboards und mehr.

Unternehmen LiveHelpNow, LLC
Gründungsjahr 2003
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
LiveHelpNow-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu LiveHelpNow
Wofür eignet sich LiveHelpNow am besten?
Wie schneidet LiveHelpNow im Vergleich ab zu HubSpot Service-Hub?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von LiveHelpNow?
LiveHelpNow-Produktdetails
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
LiveHelpNow-Funktionen
Zusammenarbeit mit Agenten
Analyse der Agentenleistung
Audio- und Video-Chat
Automatisierte Antworten
CRM-Integration
Canned Responses
Chat-Verschlüsselung
Chatverlauf
Chat-Routing
Chat-Tags
Chat-Transkripte
Chat-Übertragung
Chatbot-Integration
Co-Browsing
Eigenkreation Branding
Anpassbare Chat-Widgets
E-Mail-Integration
Feedback-Sammlung
File Sharing
Mobile Kompatibilität
Mehrsprachiger Support
Offline-Messaging
Proaktive Chat-Einladungen
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Echtzeit-Chat
Social Media Integration
Tippindikatoren
Besucheranalyse
Besucherinformations-Dashboard
Besucherverfolgung
LiveHelpNow-Medien
LiveHelpNow 0
LiveHelpNow 1
LiveHelpNow 2
LiveHelpNow 3
LiveHelpNow 4
LiveHelpNow-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
LiveHelpNow-Logo
150 LiveHelpNow Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Cheryl C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Persönlicher, schneller Support.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

The platform is easy to use. When I have question, I receive very fast and persoanl service with easy to understand instructions. Jared has been so good to me.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

Some of the new tools are intimidating to me to set up.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This has allowed us to communicate with cutomrs in real time, when they have questions. If it is after hours, they are able to leave a message for us to return as soon as we re-open. This cuts down on inbound phone volume and has given our customers a way to talk to us as we reduced our physical footprint.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 06, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tim L. Avatar
Tim L.
Lawyer
Teilen
„LiveHelpNow ist das beste Chat-Programm/Unternehmen der Branche.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

The customer service is outstanding. The product itself is beyond anything I would have ever thought of.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

There is nothing that I dislike about LivehelpNow.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I was paying way too much for an impersonal chat system. Also LiveHelpNow allows me to customize my responses.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
08. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BH
Bob H.
IT-Manager
Teilen
"Hervorragende Unterstützung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

Excellent support when needed. Tons of features, very granular control.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

We have nothing to dislike at this time.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We support Live Chat on multiple websites. Top level corporate site and several brand level sites. Works very well.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Santi I. Avatar
Santi I.
IT-Support-Spezialist (I III)
Teilen
„Bester Kundenservice aller Branchen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

The customer service is amazing. Very quick in resolving issues and very supportive. Great system with great support staff

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

Unable to steal support staff. Staff are great and loyal

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They taught me how to create triggers and build a knowledge base

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. April 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Daryl S.
Teamleiter Kundenbetreuung
Teilen
„Unsere Erfahrung mit Live Help“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

Live Help has been a great partner for our company. The additional services they offer in addition to a great chat have allowed us to move our chat in directions we had hoped to go to much faster. The ability to change languages and have SMS chat has been awesome. The support provided by the company is excellent and you can never ask a question they don't answer. We love the live help challange!

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

I have not had any bad experience with Live Help

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We had another chat service before Live Help. When we went in search of a better partner, we found Live Help. We wanted to provide the channel for our customers because they were asking for it. It gave us a personal connection on our website. We did not have bi-lingual reps and the ability to translate was an excellent plus. Being able to add SMS was also a plus. The ease of use and the ability to customize has been great.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. April 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RA
Robert A.
C
Teilen
„4 Staatslastwagen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

Incredible customer service support and training.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

There is nothing not to like, lots of useful functions in this service

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has helped our customers stay in touch with us regarding parts questions when the phone is not available. We also get very useful data that is accumulated ion the anylitics sections.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Hannah P. Avatar
Hannah P.
Senior Network Engineer
Teilen
„Live-Anrufe und Chats in einem Tool.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

Nothing pleases the business owner more than that his customers are happy and giving business. ZaZaChat is a customer support software that has increased my customer satisfaction. Whenever my clients have any kind of query I am always available to respond to them with the help of ZaZa's s live calls and chats. The customer is then always satisfied to buy things from my store and my business increases. it gives me HD experience of audio-video calling which is very useful for attending meetings remotely.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

I wonder why they don’t provide their services on other cross platforms this could be helpful in connecting through different devices. They could work more to the layout enhancement and simplification.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mobile chat feature is a great feature that enables me to stay connected with my customers even if I am not on my personal computer. I can easily respond to my client at the very instant they try to reach me. I have gained an immense amount of customer trust through this platform and this has increased my sales to a large extent I love it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sandra A. Avatar
Sandra A.
Senior Dateningenieur
Teilen
„Interagieren Sie online und live mit Ihrem Kunden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

I owe ZaZaChat for the business’s strong customer relationship today and ZaZaChat is a perfect software platform that helped me to make my customer support service reliable and efficient. With just 19 dollars per operator for a month, I got outcomes that I could not have achieved alone. Quality of video and audio is best and its customer support service is very intuitive.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

I would appreciate it if they could just simplify the layout a little bit. The options are hard to go around with so much complexity. I wish that it could support all platforms thus increasing accessibility.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Because of the live monitoring, ZaZaChat provided in the department of customer support, I was able to improve the quality of my relations to my client efficiently by making quick decisions that satisfied my customers. Instant chat is very helpful for keeping in touch with other colleagues and my experience with this tool is excellent.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Karen E. Avatar
Karen E.
Stellvertretender Direktor, Wachstum und Kommunikation
Teilen
„„Über die Cloud überall anrufen““
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

ZaZaChat serves to provide me a communication platform for our company's employee especially when they go outside the city or country in order to obtain business. This has proven to be a great way of communicating for my sales persons that are out on the road. Instant messaging and file sharing is one of best features I like most and it keep me connected with others from any device and from any location.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

A while ago some of my employees who were newly appointed complained about the difficulty in using the interface and other options. They find it difficult to download and install them and it would be great if this would also work for large enterprises, so need more further updates for serving large enterprises.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This platform has helped me and other employees with the ability to communicate via messaging, one to one or through group. The file sharing is one more great advantage that provides ease with in my company to share documents and other information. Video meetings is just the right tool for meeting with remotely located employees and quality of video is high definition.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Josie M. Avatar
Josie M.
Produktpraktikant
Teilen
„Ihr Weg zur Live-Kommunikation.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

ZaZaChat helped me with that but providing me the perfect software to make the support response of my business strong. Starting my business on a smaller level, I needed it to get along well with the customer and this did the perfect job for me.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

One thing that would be quite helpful is if this would work over other different cross platforms so that it can be accessed by any kind of device and at any place, you wish to be. The layout’s options are so congested that sometimes it is hard to find what you are looking for.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Even though when I was not always on the computer I was always able to respond to my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website as time passes.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tina C. Avatar
Tina C.
Implementierungsprojektmanager
Teilen
„Machen Sie Ihren Kundensupport stark.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

ZaZaChat is a decision that I won’t ever regret it is so great and helped me making the support response of my business strong. Starting my business on a smaller level I needed to have a customer support system so that I can gain trust of my customers from the very initial level. This platform is not only helpful with my customers but also beneficial as a internal helpdesk.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

I would really like it to be supported on all the different platforms so it can be easily accessible to all of my support staff who can use them based on their comfort level of use. The layout needs to be a lot more simplified because it creates a lot of confusion regarding the appropriate options we want to find

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It was a great life saver when I was not always on the computer I was always able to respond to my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website as time passes.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
04. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jessica H. Avatar
Jessica H.
Technischer Programm Manager
Teilen
„„Gehen Sie live mit Ihrem Kunden in Kontakt““
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

Starting out my business on smaller level, I really needed it to get along well with the customer. ZaZaChat helped me with that but also providing me the perfect software to make the support response of my business strong. The best part was I had to make no serious investments. With just 19 dollars per operator in a month got outcomes I could not have achieved alone.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

I don’t like its clustered layout and the options are so congested that sometimes it’s hard to find what you are looking for. One thing that would be really helpful if this would work over other different cross platforms so that it can be accessed by any kind of device.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I grew my business very efficiently because I made decisions quickly in response to the live monitoring ZaZaChat provided in context to my customers. Even though not always on the computer I was always able to respond my clients through mobile chat feature and this level of satisfaction drove more customers to my website.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. Mai 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KH
Kimberly H.
csr
Teilen
"Exzellent "
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

Everything from the software to the easy to use instructions u don't have to Google or ask for help.everything u need is in front of u

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

I don't have no dislikes about the product I think it's great useable easy fun n manageable

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customer satisfaction

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Oktober 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Angela A.
International Sales Manager
Teilen
„Einfach und praktisch“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

LiveHelpNow makes online chatting simple and use friendly. Since we have been using livehelpnow we have had more people on chat than calls coming in.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

The one part of the software that I do not like is that there is no way to make a certain user with greater knowledge higher no the priority list for callers. It would be nice to have a way to have most of the calls to one person rather than having it run round robin.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are cutting back on phone calls, and that helps free our lines up for people who have more in depth questions, and need more time spent on the line for support, rather than looking for a quick answer.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. März 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RO
Rodolfo O.
Gründer
Teilen
„Erfahrung mit LHN“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow am besten?

Interface is very user friendly and very comprehensive, it is easy to use and to teach others to use. Helps us take good care of our customers in a timely manner.

Was gefällt Ihnen an LiveHelpNow nicht?

Reporting could improve, for example, it would be niece to have the time it took to answer an individual chat, how much it spent in queue, etc.

Welche Probleme löst LiveHelpNow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ease of use, we do not lose customers by using LHN