LivePerson-Hintergrundunschärfe
LivePerson-Logo
LivePerson
4.2
(158)
von LivePerson, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei LivePerson?

LivePerson-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

LivePerson-Übersicht
Was ist LivePerson?

LIvePerson ist eine Live-Chat-Software, die von leistungsstarken KI-Kundenbindungslösungen unterstützt wird, die es Unternehmen ermöglichen, Gespräche zu führen, die dazu beitragen, Kunden nahtlos einzubeziehen. Mit LivePerson können Marken dabei helfen, eine bessere Interaktion mit Kunden zu verwalten, während sie gleichzeitig den Aufwand für die Kundenbetreuung minimieren und bessere Verkäufe ermöglichen.

Firma Live Person, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1995
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
LivePerson-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
LivePerson-Produktdetails
Leistungen
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
LivePerson-Funktionen
Anpassung
Benachrichtigungen
In-App-Nachrichten
Wissens-Datenbank
Gesprächsarchivierung
Team-Posteingang
Lead-Entwicklung
Kundenprofile
Personalisierung
Pop-up-Chat
Weg zum Menschen
Integration
Natürliches Sprachverständnis (NLU)
Gesprächseditor
Mensch-in-der-Schleife
LivePerson-Medien
LivePerson 0
LivePerson 1
LivePerson 2
LivePerson 3
LivePerson 4
LivePerson-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
LivePerson-Logo
158 LivePerson Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MO
Moises O.
Teilen
„Beste Konversations-KI-Plattform auf dem Markt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
LP chatbots can handle a wide range of customer request, from basic to complex questions. Its very easy to use, easy to configure and allow us to customize according to our needs. It also provide us with analytics and reporting features that allow us to use this data to improve our customer service.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
It can be confusing at first, but following the documentation will not be a problem.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are currently working on implementing a thrid party to improve our customer service.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SH
Susan H.
Teilen
„Lebende Person“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
Easy to use, straight forward. Chat facility is good.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
I have no complaints about the system...
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I use the system to obtain performance data (i.e. number of people using the facility)
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Stuart B. Avatar
Stuart B.
Project Manager
Teilen
„BT Business – Live-Person-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
As a long time customer it’s great to see the brand go from strength to strength, in particular the new pod support structure has really helped to drive better business outcomes, ensuring projects are consistently delivered in a timely manner thanks to a high quality dedicated team of engineers. In parallel the new Next Gen Products (Report Centre, Co Pilot) are empowering us to create new solutions for our brand fit the future.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
Having worked closely with LivePerson now for 4 years I can't fault the product or service in that time.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
LivePerson has helped us deliver an omnichannel messaging solution that not only benefits us as a business but our customers greatly as well. we have been able to consolidate all of our messaging into one platform.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HZ
Hasel Z.
Teilen
„Das beste KI-Erlebnis mit LivePerson“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
LivePerson has been a helpful platform. It sure has made our operation different. All of its AI features have made our daily tasks easy and the team behind this has made all these processes to automation super easy for us.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
There could be some improvements within the platform, certain features that currently we don't have. Such as alerts in some intents or some kind of alert when we have chats stuck in queue or something is not right in one of our regular metrics.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
AI features such as Intent Analyzer or AI Annotations are helping a lot. We can see in real-time what are our pain points at the moment, what are our main reasons for contact and what we can improve following what we are seeing live in the chat. With Of course our chatbots built under the guidance of the LP team, are routing to the right skills and also helping and taking care of a percentage of our customers.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
12. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ziyaau S. Avatar
Ziyaau S.
Lead-Kundenerlebnis
Teilen
„Konversationsplattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
We are connected with our customers where and when our customers want to reach us
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
Its very moduled based pricing rather than offering all features.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Our CS scores have improved when it comes to Digital CS and also we can reach all digital customers on their prefered channels,
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JE
Jason E.
Teilen
„LivePerson-Vorteile“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
LivePerson has allowed me to put all my communication channels with customers in one easy to manage software. The chat program has increased my sales signficantly.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
I don't particulary dislike anything about LivePerson. I will say it is not out of the box intuitive. It requires some time to train and practice.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
LivePerson puts all communication into a system I can track, QA, and process improve. I also enjoy the Proactive messaging features as well as the AI offering.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TA
Toni A.
Teilen
„Über LivePerson gibt es nur Tolles zu sagen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
I just recently joined the team to help migrate our current system to Messaging. We could not have had such a successful launch without the support team assigned to us at LivePerson. Everyone is so knowledgeable and gives great recommendations.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
At times the platform is not as intuitive as you would think, but the Admin Guide does help and if all else fails I have a wonderful CSM.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Right now we hope to bring our E-commerce up to speed with LivePerson.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Joseph B.
Teilen
„Eines der besten Chat-Produkte, die ich je verwendet habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
The ability to proactively reach our customers to answer their questions and help resolve their issues.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
Some small limitations on preconfigured text and autoresponses.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Customer Support and Sales
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CH
Charlotte H.
Digitaler Performance-Manager
Teilen
„Das Tool ermöglicht es uns, unseren Geschäftspartnern die richtige CX zu bieten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
How adaptable Live Person and Richard is at working with us to deliver
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
reporting restrictions at times for example, bot journey insight
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
proactive communication, this is resolving our issue around lack of contact with customers when we try and outbound dial
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
11. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kristina S.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Partner“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
Innovative, fast, long term excellence, excellent customer support.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
I think the software is easy to use and easy to set up
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I implemented a chat bot for FAQs
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ben S. Avatar
Ben S.
Direktor, Programme & Strategie
Teilen
„Das beste Kundenservice-Assistent-Tool, mit dem ich je gearbeitet habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
E-bot7 is truly language agnostic. We can use the tool for customer service operations in both English and German.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
Our partners very quickly got into the tricky situation that their customer service agents have less work to do. Tough decisions needed to be made.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We’ve implemented a leaner customer service process with our e-bot7. We are able reduce the time to resolution dramatically and increase accuracy.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JT
Jm T.
Project Director
Teilen
„Tolle UX-Verbesserung auf unseren Websites“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
Easy to use platform, very short delay from setup to go live and great support from e-Bot7 technical team
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
Lack of connectors to consume custom APIs and Services
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We can develop easily simple conversion funnels and propose great customer self-care
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Philipp S. Avatar
Philipp S.
It Projektmitarbeiter Im Produktmanagement
Teilen
„Bewertung e-Bot7“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
Der Kundenfreundliche Support durch das komplette e-Bot7 Team bei Fragen ist unschlagbar gut.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
Uns gefällt eigentlich alles an e-Bot 7.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Wir haben einen weiteren Kanal für den Kundenservice hierdurch eröffnet um automatisierte Antworten auf Standardfragen zu generieren.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Leonard R. Avatar
Leonard R.
Teilen
„Must-have mit großem Zukunftspotenzial“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
For us, the implementation of e-bot7's solution was long overdue and without alternative after it was recommended to us by one of our partners. We have compared e-bot7 with other providers and do not regret our decision at all. Everything so far has gone off without a hitch and super professionally: The solution has been implemented after only about two weeks and it perfectly integrates into our customer service ecosystem. No technical knowledge is needed to operate the console and build bots. The great majority of our customers use this additional touchpoint to have their requests resolved. Thanks e-bot7!
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
Nothing to complain about. The product gets improved with updates being rolled out on a frequent basis - e-bot7 has great potential.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
With e-bot7, we have responded to the increased demands of our customers: 24/7 support without long waiting time through customer service automation. We do receive very positive feedback from our customers!
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Louisa W. Avatar
Louisa W.
Teilen
„Der beste Mehrwert für unseren Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson am besten?
With e-bot7, we have changed the way how we interact with our customers. The solution allows us to have instant interaction with our customers to provide support as well as market our services and products.
Was gefällt Ihnen an LivePerson nicht?
We haven't discovered any larger downsides yet; notifications within the platform could be improved though. Other than that, all fine.
Welche Probleme löst LivePerson und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Resolving customer issues 24/7 - our customer base grew strongly in the past months. Most importantly, we have experienced a significant reduction of our e-mail and call volumes and reduced overall wait times by about 65%.