MailerLite-Hintergrundunschärfe
MailerLite-Logo
MailerLite
4.7
(914)
von MailerLite
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei MailerLite?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

MailerLite-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

MailerLite-Übersicht
Was ist MailerLite?

MailerLite ist unkompliziert und einfach zu bedienen. Die Einfachheit der Plattform ist eigentlich ihre Stärke – aber nur, weil die Einfachheit von MailerLite mit robusten Funktionen gepaart ist, die Unternehmen helfen sollen, ihre Abonnentenbasis und damit das Wachstum ihres Geschäfts zu vergrößern. Mit MailerLite können Benutzer professionell aussehende E-Mails erstellen, ohne Code verwenden zu müssen. Abonnenten erhalten Zugriff auf erweiterte Targeting-Funktionen, A/B-Testfunktionen, unterstützen die E-Mail-Zustellung nach Zeitzonen und bieten umfangreiche Tracking- und Überwachungsberichte.

Firma MailerLite
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Vilnius, Litauen
Social Media
MailerLite-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
MailerLite-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von MailerLite
Vorteile
  • Bietet eine für immer kostenlose Version
  • Hat eine Funktion zum automatischen erneuten Senden
  • Die Click-Map-Funktion bietet großartige Einblicke in das Publikumsverhalten
  • Unterstützt zeitzonenbasiertes Senden
Nachteile
  • Die Zustellbarkeit kann stark verbessert werden
MailerLite-Funktionen
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Datenimport- und -exporttools
E-Mail und mobile Vorschau
E-Mail-Listen verwalten
Senden mit hohem Volumen
E-Mails erstellen und personalisieren
Ausgehende E-Mails senden
E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit verwalten
Automatisierte E-Mail-Antworten
A/B-Tests
Grundlegende Berichterstattung
Analyse
Vorgefertigt
Bauen
MailerLite-Medien
MailerLite 0
MailerLite 1
MailerLite 2
MailerLite 3
MailerLite 4
MailerLite-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
MailerLite-Logo
914 MailerLite Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JJ
Jade CJ
Teilen
„MailerLite ist ein wichtiges Tool für mein Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I'm an author, and it's important for me to reach my faithful readers via email. MailerLite is inexpensive compared to other email tools and it has lots of bells and whistles so that my emails fit my brand. It's easy to use for me to keep in contact with my readers. My favorite part, though, is that anytime I need help, I can chat with someone at MailerLite and they help me. Every single time! They're friendly and patient, and I appreciate that, especially because I'm a small business. They still treat me like I'm just as important as a huge company, and that means a lot to me.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Recently, MailerLite upgraded their system (I still use what's known as "classic MailerLite"). Although it has a lot more tools and bells and whistles, it costs a lot more, so I'll be sticking with the classic version.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I guess I've had my head buried in the sand, but I wasn't aware (until very recently) that Google and Yahoo were changing their rules about "email verification" and so businesses sending emails had to add SPF and DKIM records correctly. and--for senders like myself who send more than 5000 emails at a time--had to write a DMARC policy. MailerLite made sure I and other customers knew about this but, even better, they provided videos and blog posts about how to get it done.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JF
Janin F.
Teilen
„Toller Service und Support auf Mailerlite“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I have all freedoms to build my own brand. So many options for my marketing

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

That the free plan is gone. Not that I need it, cause i upgraded long time ago, but it helped me to get started in the beginnings and would help others, too.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solved my problem to have too many platforms. i love to have my website, all my landing pages and my e-mail campaigns on one platform. And I love that the implementation is supereasy.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Katrin Z. Avatar
Katrin Z.
Unabhängiger Autor
Teilen
„Tolle Unterstützung, (meistens :-) ) einfach zu bedienen und perfekt für kleine Unternehmen in der Startphase“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

There is a free plan which can be used by small businesses with just a few subscribers. But even with the free plan, MailerLite offers great functionality - with the only limit that the MailerLite logo will appear in your newsletters. That's great! Additionally, the support team does a real good job. Of course, using the free plan, support is just included for the first weeks. But questions regarding the account are kindly answered - even after this start-up phase. So, I am happy with MailerLite and would recommend it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

There are just 2 tiny points: 1.) If you offer different lead magnets on your website, you can just link to the same "thank you" and "okay" page. So, you cannot refer to your freebies on these pages, but instead just add a very common text which applies to all of your freebies. 2.) Some features are a bit hard to find in the GUI and could be a bit more intuitive.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Creating a subscriber list and sometimes sending newsletters to them - without paying a fortune every month.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RR
Rosie R.
Teilen
„Großartiger Mailinglisten-Anbieter und exzellenter Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

Very easy and user-friendly mailing list provider with lots of helpful videos to create lovely newsletters. Excellent customer service support. I also really like all the stats that I get about who has clicked on links and opened my emails.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

I can't really think of anything I dislike.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mailerlite is on top of industry changes, for example there was a recent change to certain email providers which could create issues for my subscribers getting my newsletters. Mailerlite sent an email to let me know about this, with clear instruction of what to do. Also, the customer service support help emails were so helpful and quick to respond. It took all the stress out of this technical change for me.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anna F. Avatar
Anna F.
Fotograf Na Volné Noze
Teilen
„Ich nutze Mailerlite seit 2020“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

It is very easy to use. It's cheap when you're just starting up your business, so you don't have to worry about additional monthly costs up to 1000 contacts. That's one of the things I appreciate a lot. I am very happy to be able to use it. I am a web designer and I recommend it to my clients. I would definitely not change. They have amazing support. Mails have excellent deliverability. Simple connection to the web using API. The ability to create templates that you use repeatedly. My clients and I use ML practically every day.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

On the contrary, I'm a little annoyed that the price has gone up a lot for the new version, but I understand. I am very satisfied, so I have no reason to change it.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Thanks to mailerlite, we can deliver emails and build sales funnels easily, because emails are an important part of sales funnels.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CD
Caroline D.
Teilen
„MailerLite ist das Beste!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I've tried a lot of email providers. And I've liked the services of many. But I've found MailerLite to be by far the most generous with its free plan, the most cost-effective, and the most helpful (i.e., live chat, especially) hands down. Also, the UX for MailerLite is super simple.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Really nothing. I have not found anything I don't like about MailerLite.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is helping me reach an expanding number of people. It also is the email provider I recommend for my web-design clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DZ
David z.
Teilen
„Love MailerLite“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I really like everything about it. But especially the ease and way I can set up and send my newsletters every week (planetaryhealthweekly.com). I really love the online help with a live agent. It's truly amazing

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Sometimes the unsubscribe buttom gets damaged and I panick trying to fix it. But the online service is so prompt and great in helping me fix it quickly.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It gives me a great way to send out my weekly newsletter

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LC
La Quita C.
Teilen
„Hervorragender Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

The customer service I have received every time I've had a need. The people are great, knowledgable and responsive

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

I have no dislikes regarding MailerLite.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm not tech savvy so MailerLite walked me through the domain authentication process.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NH
Nala H.
Teilen
„Bester Service aller Zeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

I'm sort of tech-savvy, but whenever I run into something I can muddle my way through, I always get excellent help from the MailerLite team. They're responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. There are a lot of email service providers, and I've used 4 of them, but I always recommend MailerLite.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

This hasn't happened in a while, but when I was over my subscriber limit my email wouldn't send. Getting a text notification would have been helpful, instead of finding out a scheduled email didn't go out. It's very possible this issue has been corrected, though.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It lets me stay in touch and grow my reader engagement (I'm an author).

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Louise B. Avatar
Louise B.
Romancier
Teilen
„Die Migration von Classis MailerLite zu New Mailerlite für meine Anmeldungen war erstaunlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

The chat support during the migration and tonight re-setting my sign up boxes has been amazing. Educated, informed support agents who are helpful, polite, and kind. ALWAYS

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Learning the new software is a pain, but that is the price of progress, I assume.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mailerlite is my go to for my newsletter and contact with my email subscribers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NQ
Noelia Q.
Teilen
„Einfach, erschwinglich und zuverlässig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

What I like most about mailerlite is its simplicity of use. You pay for what you need, without having to upgrade your plan to access functionality that gives you a ton of services that you will never use. You take advantage of the tool 100%. It's easy to set up and gives you everything you need both to get started and to manage your business with simple tags and automations. Customer service is just great.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Users cannot be tagged, it only works for groups. The automations are very basic and linear.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Manage database entry forms, send welcome emails and email marketing campaigns

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Marc R.
Teilen
„Toller Service. Toller Support!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

MailerLite is such a great tool which I've used for nearly 5 years now. Their support is industry leading, with every single interaction with support being a positive one.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Nothing really. Happy with the features and support.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's just very accessible and priced really good considering the feature-set it has, so saves me in monthly costs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Liz C. Avatar
Lisa C.
Musikkünstler, preisgekrönter Komponist, Produzent, Mentor
Teilen
"Exzellenter Kundenservice"
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

Even though I have a totally free MailerLite account, the customer service team always go out of their way to help me. The system itself is super easy to use, is packed full of great features and is easy to integrate, even with a free account. On the odd occasion when there are issues, the customer service team are always there, friendly, available, and super helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Right now I can't think of anything. The fact that they allow people to have a free account and still give them acess to many great features is a huge plus.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is help me reach and stay connected with people who want to know about my brand.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Patricia Mather P. Avatar
Patricia Mather P.
Autor der Fantasie
Teilen
„Wunderbare Hilfe bei der Verifizierung und Authentifizierung meiner Domain“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

The customer support people, particularly a woman named Maria, got me through a confusing mess while trying to authenticate my domain. Maria was so responsive so quickly. And she got me there. I'm not a business woman. I'm an author. Mailerlite enables me to send out a beautiful newsletter every month.

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Don't see any downsides once one has learned their system.

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mailerlite customer support solves anything that comes up when I'm sending out a monthly author newsletter.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KM
Kim M.
Teilen
„Ein großartiger ESP (E-Mail-Dienstanbieter) mit hervorragendem Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite am besten?

Very easy to use with good training Excellent Customer support Ease of integration

Was gefällt Ihnen an MailerLite nicht?

Changing from Classic to the New version

Welche Probleme löst MailerLite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A professional looking newsletter that allows us to add images

Besuchen Sie die Webseite