Namecheap Hosting-Hintergrundunschärfe
Namecheap Hosting-Logo
Namecheap Hosting
4.3
(90)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Namecheap Hosten?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Namecheap Hosting-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Namecheap Hosting-Übersicht
Was ist Namecheap Hosten?

Namecheap Hosting ist eine zuverlässige und erschwingliche Webhosting-Lösung, die eine breite Palette von Funktionen bietet, mit denen Sie Ihre Website hosten können. Namecheap bietet 24/7-Support, schnelle Seitenladezeiten und ein benutzerfreundliches Bedienfeld. Namecheap Hosting bietet auch kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate, um die Sicherheit Ihrer Website zu gewährleisten. Die Plattform zeichnet sich durch zuverlässige Verfügbarkeit, wettbewerbsfähige Preise und umfassende Funktionen aus, was sie zu einer großartigen Wahl für private und geschäftliche Websites macht.

Firma Namecheap, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Los Angeles, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Namecheap Hosting-Kategorien auf Findstack
Namecheap Hosting-Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Namecheap Hosting-Funktionen
Shared Hosting
Dedicated Hosting
Reseller Hosting
VPS-Hosting
Speichergrenzen
Integration der Systemsteuerung
E-Commerce-Integration
Sicherheitstools
Bandbreitenzulassung
CMS-Unterstützung
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail Hosting
Web-Framework-Unterstützung
Datenbank-Support
Namecheap Medienhosting
Namecheap Gastgeber 0
Namecheap Gastgeber 1
Namecheap Gastgeber 2
Namecheap Gastgeber 3
Namecheap Gastgeber 4
Namecheap Hosten von Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 19, 2024
Namecheap Hosting-Logo
90 Namecheap Hosting Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DG
Deepak G.
Teilen
"Namecheap Bietet zuverlässige, vertrauenswürdige und erschwingliche Hosting-Lösungen.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

Namecheap Web hosting service is undoubtedly an outstanding host company that offers trustworthy and cost-effective web hosting services for everyone. One of several standout features is the superb overall performance as well as up-time assurance. Namecheap makes use of state-of-the-art infrastructure and data facilities, making sure quick loading times and little downtime for sites hosted with their platform. This trustworthiness gives an optimistic consumer experience for visitors and assists companies to maintain a powerful presence online.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

While Namecheap Web hosting service is a trustworthy and cost-effective host company, there are some areas where by it can be improved. First of all, customer care response time is very slow, they need to pay attention to the customer queries and try to resolve quickly.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Namecheap Hosting helps us by proficiently handling our site on their server which are trustworthy and cost-effective web hosting solutions for our company. By giving strong facilities and trustworthy web servers, Namecheap helps to ensure that sites held with their platform encounter nominal downtime and fast loading times. This stability assists companies to keep a solid presence online, attract and retain site visitors, and increase their on-line possibilities.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ahmed A. Avatar
Ahmed A.
مطور ورد برس
Teilen
„Was für eine gute Unterstützung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

I like the support, they even help me with the website issues that is not a problem from the hosting or any related thing. and not like some of other hosting providers they are always online, I've tried other hostings that may be offline while my website is down or something like that and i had to wait for them.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

i don't know what is bad as they always surprise me with their support.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

the most i use within Namecheap is the shared hosting, I've used WordPress hosting also but shared hosting most of the time, so their cpanel is full of app that i want to use not like some other providers and the most helpful thing is the auto backup they provide most of the other providers ask for a payment for this service.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VS
Vanessa S.
Teilen
„Webseitenspeicherung, E-Mail und andere Funktionen mit cPanel“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

Namecheap offers the best services at a low cost forever, prices stay the same and deals always happen. The technical support is immediate, send test images and connection by PIN and user. Shared hosting is always active and attentive to any request.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

Currently, the failure category in Namecheap is not 100% efficient within technical support.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Within the shared hosting I have API development functions, external connections, WordPress, email, CRM and much more. Install free and paid SSL in other services. Unlimited SubDomains on Namecheap plans.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Christian S. Avatar
Christian S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Erfahrung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

Para varios de mis clientes he usado sin problemas esta plataforma, es muy amigable y los precios están acorde al mercado sin duda. También he tenido clientes que se han migrado porque ellos mismo la encuentran muy buena y fácil de usar.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

Una de las cosas que menos me gusta, es que las promociones son muy acotadas o a veces no son tan buenas, en comparación a otros servicios de alojamiento, pero en general todo bien

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

El soporte no es el mejor, pero lo que más me deja tranquilo es que pueden resolver tus dudas sin problemas, además que en mi caso me capacitaron en algo que no tenía conocimiento.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NP
Naveen P.
Mitarbeiter für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Zuverlässiges und erschwingliches Webhosting für wordpress Hosting“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

I am using this for my WordPress website in my freelancing projects and I love this hosting, Cpanel is also super user friendly and they also offer Supersonic CDN with the hosting plan. Apart from that you will get a free SSL for all your websites. They got very quick live support.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

I am using a shared hosting and there I can not deploy and 3rd party application like a CRM, Mocha host allows that in their shared hosting.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy to manage WordPress website Unlimited email creation and management of my domains A Free CDN - Supersonic Free SSL Certificate for 1 year - For all my websites Budget Friendly

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RP
Raveena P.
Teilen
„Gut zum Hosten mehrerer Websites“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

It offers a user-friendly and affordable with excellent customer support and an uptime guarantee. They also offer a Inbuilt Supersonic CDN and that helps a lot. Apart from that you can manage multiple websites with unlimited emails based on your plans.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

The plans have limitations on resources, and load times can be slow at times. Apart from that there are no such things that I dislike. Overall, it has decent hosting plans for the initial stage.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Hosting multiple WordPress website Emal Creation and Management Quick and Live support for website Migration Good uptime guarantee Affordable pricing

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Amin A.
Internet
Teilen
„Hervorragender Service zu einem tollen Preis“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

I have been using Namecheap for many years when purchasing domain names. Never had any trouble with them. I had a great experience with Namecheap hosting services as well. I used their Stellar Plus and EasyWP plans, but once my website grew, I thought of moving to a managed cloud VPS. If Namecheap had a managed cloud VPS service with Linode and Vultr at affordable prices, I would have stayed with them. The customer support has been outstanding, usually very quick to respond when I had an issue or needed help. Their prices for hosting and domains are unbeatable. They also offer deals and coupons constantly, making their services even more affordable. I recommend Namecheap to anyone in need of reliable and efficient hosting services.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

They are not offering managed VPS hosting, and that was the reason why I moved out. However, I'm still using Namecheap to register domain names and their shared hosting for newly established websites.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cost effective web osting services for starting your newly website.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jex S. Avatar
Jex S.
Freiberuflicher Grafikdesigner
Teilen
"Namecheap meine Rettung WordPress Website sicher"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

We know that Namecheap is one of the best hosting providers in the world. I personally use Namecheap services and I bought a Stellar Plus hosting for my WordPress website in 2021 from Namecheap. The best thing is their hosting server is very fast and effective.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

When I Bought Stellar Plus Hosting From Namecheap Unfortunately I Bought It On Monthly Renewal. I have to pay 5.88 per month to renew. It is very costly. I will suggest everyone from my experience don't use monthly hosting.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have a design agency the name of it is Creatives Design. I build my design agency website through Namecheap hosting. I solve my website problem with Namecheap hosting and their hosting server is fast which is very effective for the google search engine to rank websites.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RK
Ram K.
SEO-Führungskraft
Teilen
„Bester Hosting-Anbieter aller Zeiten – Namecheap Hosting“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

Namecheap is a best & reliable hosting provider. You will get live support 24x7. Customer can buy their hosting packages as per needs. This is award winning web hosting company. You will get standard control panel with it.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

Namecheap Hosting is great. So i did not find any bad reason that i can share here. I am using their services from past 5 years. That's why I liked namecheap hosting services so much.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Everyone can afford their service. In the cheap price, no one give you a hosting like this. It comes with premium service like ultimate live support. Trust me, Namecheap is best ever hosting provider. With the help of control panel, you can install any cms like wordpress or joomla. Using these cms, you can create any type website.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Imoro A. Avatar
Imoro A.
Content Writer
Teilen
"Namecheap Hosting-Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

Namecheap Hosting is a big name with cheaper hosting available in the market, I never knew Namecheap offered Hosting but when I saw the price I got a domain and hosting the same day, and I loved it ever since.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

Well, for now, I am not sure of what I dislike because. The Hosting is cheaper, but the site loads slower on PC, I am not sure what is wrong but am still working on the site though.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I think the pricing is good compared to other hosting providers like Bluehost and others, which prices are doubles of Namecheap Hosting's price, You would love it if you move to Namecheap Hosting.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NA
Nalin A.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Meine Webhosting-Erfahrung mit Namecheap Hosting“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

One of the best and cheap hosting provider and they provide 24/7 customer service. They have different kinds of hosting packages. Customers can select different hosting packages according to their requirements.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

When your traffic increase shared hosting plan can not handle it. Normally hosted sites may be down from time to time. Another thing is VPS hosting plan is somewhat costly when comparing other hosting providers packages.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a beginner blogger, I wanted to host my websites using low budget hosting. among other hosting providers Namecheap provides the best packages for a cheap price. When my website traffic I could move the site into different packages easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
WS
Waqas S.
Dozent Informatik (Bps 17)
Teilen
„Bester und günstigster Hosting-Service!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

I'm using the NameCheap hosting with my NameCheap domain since October 2020. First when I transfer my domain to NameCheap from another Registrar. They offer me free 30 days trial of shared hosting. After that I bought a year plan and since I'm still using the NameCheap hosting for my WordPress website.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

Overall there is nothing to dislike about the NameCheap hosting. But in terms of performance, they are behind many top-tier hosting providers. But according to the hosting plan price. They are offering good service.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm using the NameCheap hosting to maintain my personal website and blog built on WordPress CMS. I like NameCheap hosting and have the plan to continue with their service for future.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Dinesh S.
Softwareentwicklungsingenieur
Teilen
„Günstigster und zuverlässigster Hosting-Anbieter“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

The best part is it's pricing, lowest in the market with quality service. With great uptime, it is also very fast and secure.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

Haven't seen anything bad to dislike so far, the websites hosted on namecheap have been running very smoothly.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We host our websites on namecheap, have purchased domains also.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bhabishya B. Avatar
Bhabishya B.
Content Writer
Teilen
„Bestes und günstigstes Hosting“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

The pricing of Namecheap and their support is what I like the best about them. I migrated to them from another hosting provider, and I had to provide a few details. And they migrated my whole site with an email account, and it's filed for free. I asked other hosting providers before, and they asked me for $10 just for migrating. And they provide lots of other services not

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

There is nothing I dislike about Namecheap. They have everything. They provide lots of service at a low price than others. They have a wallet system, they provide a free migration service, but it would be great if they could add more payment gateways if that's possible.

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm using Namecheap Hosting to host my website. One is an eCommerce site created using WooCommerce, and another is a blog. And my website performance had increased much better than when I was with another hosting provider.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ibinabo I. Avatar
Ibinabo I.
Vertriebsstratege
Teilen
„Bevorzugter Hosting-Dienstleister“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Namecheap Hosten?

Namecheap is highly affordable and reliable when it comes to providing hosting services. I have only used NameCheap for few weeks, and i am getting excellent features that are making me so happy with moving my business forward.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Namecheap Hosten?

I have no say on that but I would certainly make updates to this review in the future if i have any reason to dislike a particular service or feature

Welche Probleme gibt es Namecheap Hosting-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have been able to bring my business to life and always available with a super fast and reliable hosting service

Besuchen Sie die Webseite