Raffinierte Hintergrundunschärfe
Schicke Logos
Nifty
4.7
(431)
von Nifty Technologies, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Nifty?

Hilfreiche Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Raffinierter Überblick
Was ist Nifty?

Nifty positioniert sich als das „ultimative Projektmanagement-Betriebssystem“ und ist eine Projektmanagement-Plattform mit Anwendungsfällen, die agile Entwicklung, Kundenmanagement, digitale Agenturen, Rechtsfallmanagement, Marketingdienste sowie Ingenieur- und Produktentwicklungsteams umfassen. Zu den Kernfunktionen gehören eine visuelle Projekt-Roadmap, mehrere Aufgabenansichten (Kanban, Swimlane, Timeline usw.), ein Wissenszentrum mit Chat- und Ein-Klick-Videoanruffunktionen, Dokumenten und Wikis sowie automatisierter Berichterstattung. Diejenigen, die von verschiedenen Workflow-Management-Plattformen wechseln, werden die Importfunktion von Nifty hilfreich finden, während native Integrationen und benutzerdefinierte Einbettungen die Funktionalität der Software erweitern und erweitern, um bestimmte Projektanforderungen zu erfüllen.

Firma Nifty Technologies, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2017
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Raffinierte Kategorien auf Findstack
Raffinierte Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Raffinierte Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Außergewöhnlich gestaltete Benutzeroberfläche
  • Intuitiv und bemerkenswert für Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Tolles Support-Team
Nachteile
  • Das Starterpaket ist heute eine der teuersten Optionen
Raffinierte Funktionen
Template
Planung
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Kalender anzeigen
Armaturenbretter
GANTT
Kanalübergreifende Anzeigenbereitstellung (display
Schicke Medien
Geschickte 0
Geschickte 1
Geschickte 2
Geschickte 3
Geschickte 4
Geschickte 5
Raffinierte Screenshots
Raffinierte Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Schicke Logos
431 Nifty Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pedro M. Avatar
Pedro M.
Dirigent der Opern
Teilen
„Die beste Projektmanager-Software, die ich getestet habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
Very simple to understand and use. I just love it
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
So far, nothing. I think is a great peace of software
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Managing multiple projects with various teams
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 20, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RC
Robert C.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"Nifty, ein großartiges Projektmanagementsystem mit viel Versprechen"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
I have tried many different project management systems, but I found that Nifty was one of the best right from the start. There are two great aspects to Nifty 1 - It has a very logical layout structure, even without reading the instructions, it makes sense. So it was quite easy to get started. 2 - All the tools are in the same project window! I like to use the Kanban View, which other systems also offer, but Nifty lets you use Kanban with all the other important project management functions available available via tabs at the top.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
I would like to be able to create and issue invoices from within the system, including recurring annual invoices.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I like the portfolio and project structure. You can create a portfolio for one client, and then create all the different projects for this client under this one portfolio. This includes setting up sub-projects for things link sub-contractors. The guest co-operation also works nicely.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Josch B.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"Ein fantastisches allumfassendes Projektmanagement-Tool"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
Nifty is easy to use, clean, and allows fast and efficient communication between my team for all our web design projects!
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
Nothing to note, I have been using it for around two months now, and it is regularly updated.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Nifty allows us to become more efficient, we previously used
Asana logo
Asana
and Slack, but it always felt disjointed between the two. Nifty has features that they do not, and it also helps us to stay on track of everything.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Andrew G.
Webdesigner / Webentwickler / Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Eine sehr empfehlenswerte Alternative zu Asana“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
A very robust project management platform, including built in collaboration tools which make is very easy and efficient to communicate with team members and clients on projects.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
I would like to see mult-level subtasks available, similar to how
Asana logo
Asana
provides this feature.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Nifty is making it much easier to collaborate with my clients and team members on projects. I have succesfully been able to replace
Asana logo
Asana
with Nifty which provides very similar project management tools, making it very intuitive, especially for Asana users. My business highly relies on effiecient and customisable project management software. Nifty provides a solid solution to my project management and collaboration business requirements. Their support team is fast to respond, friendly and willing to help and provide solutions.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Alabi A. Avatar
Alabi A.
Product Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Nifty ist das beste Produktivitätstool auf dem Markt. So einfach zu bedienen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
Nifty is easy to navigate. Compared to other productivity tools. I can switch to mobile device mode when I'm not on pc and i will still get work done. The roadmaping, timboxing and all that is not confusing. Everyone know where to go to finish their tasks. There is also smooth communication. I like the nudging feature on the software too. I can quickly grasp the use of a feature without breaking sweat.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
I don't like the dark background. Then, there are too many menus to open and clicks. Some features should be merged.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Nifty helps all team members align on goals of product creation. It helps me solve the problem of having scattered files and document all over. Luckily, with nifty, i can have every document needed at my finger tips. The search bar even makes it easy to use. All that is required is just to type the word and everything pops out. It reminds me when I'm yet to complete a company tasks too.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Cliede C.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Tolle Projektmanagement-Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
Ease of Use Feature rich Constant updates API access
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
Guest User with lesser access Not able to select the timezone
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Nifty allows my team and client to have better communication with tasks progress and updates.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RV
Rita V.
Kreativer Stratege
Teilen
"Alles in einem"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
The Task Area inside a project is genius! You can assign a column to a person! The moment you do this, every new task on that column will be assigned to that person. This feature itself won my heart.💘 I can also see all the tasks everywhere and all the dependencies that I am waiting. There’s also a calendar view, and I can connect my Google calendar to it. Besides all those amazing features, there is one more I never see anywhere. While on chat with your client, if for some reason you can’t come clear on what to say and want to hop on a call pretty fast, just to clarify something, well… you can zoom your client right there!! 🤯🤯
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
Nifty docs. You can add your google drive right there, but if you decide to use nifty docs, you go for trouble. It's buggy and I can't understand why. So I don't use it at all. I kept using google docs, you can seamlessly connect inside.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
When I signed up for Nifty, I realized I would get rid of other Project Management and Time Tracking tools. I looked at it, and I learned how to use it. The flattest learning curve of all!
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VP
Vishad P.
Teilen
„Nifty ist eines der einfachsten Projekt- und Aufgabenmanagementsysteme“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
- Task Management - Easy to Use - Ease to collaborate with team - Ease to integrate with external system - Quick support on any issues.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
- Need to add more feature similar to other competitor products - Add more options to import data from external system
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It made my project management activities so easy that I can all information in single place.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Syed Aamir A. Avatar
Syed Aamir A.
Kurucu Ve CEO
Teilen
„Tolles Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
UI and Functionalities as it combines all that we need to do project management plus task management in an efficient manner.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
Maybe very minor but at the moment couldn't be detailed out.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
All of our project management needs, online document collaboration & resource management & more.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ali K. Avatar
Ali K.
Produkt Manager
Teilen
„🤩 Habe viele ausprobiert und bin bei NIFTY gelandet“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
NIFTY managed to bring the best of product/project management into a very simple-to-use UX. I like their approach to the swimlane view, if you don't know what that is, then you'd better check it out ;)
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
NIFTY is starting up, so they don't have a lot of shortcuts and customizations (yet). I'm sure that the team is continuously working and have great plans on the roadmap.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
NIFTY is taking a simplistic approach to the hassle of project management and collaboration. It is very helpful to see that they have managed to include the best features from different platforms, while keeping the UX simple to handle.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Osheen J. Avatar
Osheen J.
Technischer Autor
Teilen
„Die All-In-One-Projektmanagementlösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
One of the best things about Nifty is that it combines all of the essential project management features into one software, making it easy for me to collaborate and stay organized with multiple teams/clients. The Kanban, List, and Timeline views allow for flexible task management, while the built-in discussion threads and document-sharing capabilities make it easy to collaborate and share knowledge across teams. Additionally, Nifty's integration with popular calendar platforms like Google and Outlook makes scheduling tasks and meetings a
Breeze logo
Breeze
.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
Some users might find the interface a bit overwhelming, especially if unfamiliar with project management software. Additionally, the platform may be missing some advanced project management features, such as resource allocation and cost tracking.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Nifty is solving the problem of scattered project management by providing a single platform to manage projects, tasks, and documents. This makes it easier for me to collaborate and stay on top of their tasks, which ultimately results in faster development cycles and increased productivity. By streamlining project management and reducing the number of tools needed to manage projects, Nifty is helping organizations save time and improve their bottom line.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
13. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anjali S. Avatar
Anjali S.
Partnerschaftsräte
Teilen
"Effektives Projektmanagement-Tool"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
It helps improve productivity by combining all project management features on one platform. It helps in managing tasks such as managing chat, tasks, files, goals etc, via a single software, instead of jumping between applications.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
The storage capacity can be increased and also, and the interface is not very attractive; it can be improved. More social media integration will be helpful for a lot of users.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps in managing projects and automating reports. It also helps to collaborate with departments to solve problems or work on tasks. The integration with google, outlook etc is a handy feature.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Akshay N. Avatar
Akshay N.
Product Owner
Teilen
"Über Nifty"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
Nifty can be used for greater commercialization of the products offered by company.In the top we can save items by minimizing it.Nifty has one click zoom meeting options and also built in chat features.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
Nifty has very less storage capacity.There is no way to contact support team.Ui could be more user friendly.There is no checklist option inside nifty.They should provide option to print the tast list.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
By using nifty there is a lot of improvement in work and sales happens through its features.Nifty helps to check whats missed and what has to be planned accordingly.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Fredy P. Avatar
Fredy P.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
"Großartiges Projektmanagement voller Funktionen, die bei Bedarf abgeschaltet werden können."
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
I've tried different project management software and found nifty to have all the features we need within a good entry price. - I like the workload feature that allow us to quickly distribute our work, we are a small team so it is important for us to be as efficient as possible. - Milestones are also good to glimpse the state of each stage of our workflow. - The portfolios are also great to organize our projects separated per client or department while keeping all pendings within reach. - The idea to centralize all our workflow within nifty is what made us make the switch, we certainly still need other software to complement our process, but we are working into integrating as much as we can within Nifty
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
- Eve thought it currently has good integrations (zapier) would be great to be integrated with integromat as well to allow us a better workflow. - There's no option to personalize the project emails (an email used to add information into it) as currently generates automated address that make it a bit difficult to remember which address belongs to each project. - Would be great if we could integrate it within our conversations through email with our clients, like a CC that registers what was said without the need to clear the subject in order for nifty to understand it is part of a discussion.
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are in the process to replace multiple tools we are using to organize our workflow with Nifty, we still need a lot to do but so far so good. I have confidence it will allow us to streamline our process. The main benefit is we are getting better organized.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
US
Usman S.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Nifty ist ein Spielveränderer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty am besten?
I love how Nifty is always rolling out new updates to make the platform more intuitive.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Nifty nicht?
There's nothing that comes to mind on this front!
Welche Probleme löst Nifty und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Being able to view how all team members are spending their time provides us with the insights we need to scale our business methodically.