nTask-Hintergrundunschärfe
nTask Logo
nTask
All-In-One-Work-Management-Software
4.4
(17)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

nTask-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

nTask-Übersicht
Was ist nTask?

nTask ist eine Arbeitsverwaltungssoftware, die sich auf die Vereinfachung und Rationalisierung der Verwaltung von Projekten, Aufgaben, Ressourcen, Risiken, Problemen, Ressourcen, Zeit und Budgets konzentriert.

Unternehmen nTask Inc
Gründungsjahr 2018
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Frisco, Texas
Social Media
nAufgabenkategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu nTask
Wofür eignet sich nTask am besten?
Wie schneidet nTask im Vergleich zu Asana ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von nTask?
nTask-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
nTask-Funktionen
Unterstützung für agile Methoden
Budgetverwaltung
Kalenderintegration
Kundenportal
Collaboration Tools
Anpassbare Dashboards
Abhängigkeitsverfolgung
Dokumentenverwaltung
File Sharing
Gantt-Diagramme
Integration mit Apps von Drittanbietern
Issue Tracking
Kanban-Bretter
Meilensteinverfolgung
Mobile Access
Benachrichtigungen und Warnungen
Portfoliomanagement
Projektfortschritt
Projektplanung
Projektvorlagen
Echtzeit-Updates
Reporting und Analytik
Ressourcenmanagement
Risikomanagement
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Sprints-Management
Aufgabenmanagement
Team-Kommunikation
Zeiterfassung
Workflow-Automatisierung
nTask-Medien
nAufgabe 0
nAufgabe 1
nAufgabe 2
nAufgabe 3
nAufgabe 4
nTask-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
nTask Logo
17 nTask Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Saad N. Avatar
Saad N.
Kurator für SEO-Inhalte
Teilen
„Außergewöhnliche Projektmanagement-Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

Intuitive UI Affordable Price A huge arsenal of features Kanban Boards and Time Tracking features Task Management

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

Unavailability of Zoom on the platform, but according to the company, that is also coming fast to the application.

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Task Management issues have been resolved easily Issue Tracking feature keeps every obstacle at bay Project Management, as a whole on the application, is amazing Risk Management helps you track all of the risks and scope creeps, so that you can diffuse them before they can harm the project in any way

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Robert Paul S. Avatar
Robert Paul S.
Senior Manufacturing IT-Systemadministrator
Teilen
"Gut"
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

Accessing info at a metric scale within the tool

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

Load time for software and query information

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Network and azure

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
11. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Oberon S. Avatar
Oberon S.
Geschäftsführer, Leiter der Talentakquise, Nordamerika
Teilen
„nTask ist als Kollaborationstool für Unternehmen konzipiert, das eine vollständige Projektmanagementlösung darstellt.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

What to tell about nTask, it perfectly fits for medium sized and enterprise companies which are fond of teamwork. This communicating tool stands out with its agile methodologies. It helps in managing the data and organizing the tasks to be done at specific time. You can attach files and documents with the projects and share them among your colleagues and teammates through emails or messages.To keep record of each and every second, there is a built-in time tracking feature which offers cost-to-completion tracking. It helps in running the budget as well. You can make customizable templates. The use of Gantt charts has made it easier for users to have a visual representation of progress. Also it does not require any maintenance. Above all nTask offers easy mobile access.

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

Looking to the other side of coins, nTask in generally is an awesome product but there are some stumbling blocks. It offers limited integrations and steep learning curve. One can face some problems when using it for the first time. The calendar view functionality should be more elaborated. The expense level increases with the plan level. Also it is hard to make and create reports on it. The layouts seem to be outdated.

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To all intents and purposes, nTask is an amazing project and portfolio management tool and not so rigid and extremely acceptable software by which you can easily exchange your ideas. Its traditional methodologies set a balance between work and life. Thus nTask is extraordinary preferable software and solves your problems in minutes to seconds.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Alex S. Avatar
Alex S.
Marketing Director
Teilen
„Beste Task-Management-Anwendung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

I like their gantt charts, project module, task management and team collaboration.

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

No dislike for now. As it has no price to use the application and still the application is good.

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Manage my remote team and my clients.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Juli 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
MP
Mauricio P.
Desarrollador De Software
Teilen
„Mit nTask habe ich das Gefühl, organisiert zu arbeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

It has fundamental capabilities for the organization. I like the task board, since it has three different ways to visualize it: list, grid and calendar. I also like to be able to monitor the project through the budget function, which is capable of issuing invoices.

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

There are many updates for the interface in a short period of time, which forces me to get used to the buttons and tools in the place where they were not.

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With nTask we can track long-term projects. Each list allows me to place the priority and level of progress that each task has, which is great, I can also assign it to a co-worker. It also helps me structure relationships between collaborators and suppliers, since I can schedule each event.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Maria Isabel A. Avatar
Maria Isabel A.
Jefa Unidad De Diffusion Digital
Teilen
„Plattform für intelligentes Projektmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

The good thing about this type of tools is that it centralizes everything in one place, the work is done in an organized way, with due planning and with the least amount of errors, from the Gantt diagram view you can visualize the progress and determine the strategic line of your projects, and it is pleasant to look at.

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

It is a useful platform for daily work and strategic I have nothing to add in this section

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Solve the problem of how to do the workflow and design my strategic planning, this is advanced technology very useful for the productivity of us as area managers and workgroup leaders. Improves communication with our workers, collaboration and teamwork

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
RD
Roland D.
Systemmanager
Teilen
„NTask“ verbessert die Produktivität aller Ressourcen, die ich verwende.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

It is an ideal team management software that controls and manages safely, with the option to change tasks between projects, I make my tasks can be reusable at different times without having to recreate tasks for each project, with the option of calendar I can know the meetings that are assigned per month and organize more orderly

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

Some of the problems that can be mentioned is the little storage in the free version, but it is perfect for independent users or small and medium businesses

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This great tool is used in the professional version to get the most out of the team that is in charge of the projects to maximize the work, attend potential risks ahead of time more effectively, manage our meetings ensuring the correct direction and transparency of our projects that are in progress

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
PG
Peter G.
Administrator
Teilen
„Die beste Lösung von Projekten und Aufgaben mit der professionellen Version zum besten Preis“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

Pleased to have known this software that has a perfect set of functionalities so that I can assign my projects and tasks or create task spaces with the greatest precision and ease, I manage users in a comprehensive manner achieving team performance and obtaining results amazing without much effort. It has never been so easy to know nTask that has solved all the needs of the team without having to pay large amounts to meet all the activities we use daily

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

I did not find any problem In the case of some users of the equipment they have been a little more complicated in the handling of this software due to lack of some knowledge of the technology, the rest of the equipment is adapted easily and without problems

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Great problems are solved every day with this task manager for the ease of organizing meetings, tasks and projects that are necessary to meet and communicate with our corporate clients and potential customers from long distances with greater fluidity solving and guaranteeing work in our company

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Jóse Gabriel C. Avatar
José Gabriel C.
Agente De Viajes
Teilen
„Das perfekte Tool, um die Woche zu organisieren, suchen Sie nicht mehr“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

With the functions of this application you have all the functions you need to plan, organize and track your tasks in the time lapses you estimate. From scheduling meetings, uploading documents to share, scheduling reminders, tracking what's planned in the calendar, visualizing the progress through Gantt charts through a multiplatform application easy to use

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

I really liked how it works, so there's no nad that I do not like

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I work with many individual and corporate clients, I attend meetings with them, also I must attend meetings in the office with other agents to coordinate the work of the week, this application allows me to be totally in tune with everyone, customers and co-workers, organize my working days and gives me time to fulfill everything and everyone, you do not waste time on superfluous things and makes you 100% productive

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
MF
Md.Mehedi F.
System Administrator
Teilen
„Ich hatte eine tolle Erfahrung mit Ntask und ihrem Team.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

Task feature is the most fantastic part of this software.It's get even better with Board feature.

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

From day one Ntask seems to have a slow loading time compared to other software. We try to increase bandwidth, but it still doesn't help.

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recently they solved one of the critical payment issues so quickly. I'm impressed by this and their quick response.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
CC
Ton C.
Stellvertretender Administrator
Teilen
„Bestes Team-Collaboration-System, das es gibt „kostenlos und für immer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

nTask has many features that stand out from the rest, one of them is the file function that allows me to save some tasks for later, so that I can concentrate first on the most relevant tasks. The design of nTask is extraordinary with quite attractive backgrounds giving a more pleasant work environment. In addition to having tools of Gantt diagrams now the work is more fluid and efficient

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

it has nothing negative, it integrates Slack Zapier and Outlook, it is simple, beautiful and has a service that meets all my needs

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows me to schedule interviews and meetings with online clients more easily, it allows me to create and share the agenda of meetings in advance so that my team can prepare better by ensuring that all team members are synchronized, in addition through the function of attachments , teams can attach various types of files such as ideas and support material.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Juni 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
SP
Steven P.
Projectmanagerin
Teilen
„Das Tool, das mein IT-Team in der täglichen Arbeit weiterentwickelt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

This tool offers me a great collaboration system so that our team can carry out its objectives in an easy and strategic way. It helps solve all the heavy workload and has tools of the latest generation of software technology. The design of this great software is unparalleled and nice and clean, it allows me to keep track of what my team does in real time

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

being a totally free software there is nothing that I can complain about but on the contrary it offers more than I expect

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The interface is one of the many reasons why we adopt this marvel of project management software because it helps me to visualize each task and project by color codes for a more elegant tracking. I connect with clients and external teams through third-party links providing security to keep clients synchronized with the progress of the project.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
BA
Basheera A.
Content Writer
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

Creating simple To do list to create and manage big projects, nTask helps us to manage everything within the dashboard. It only takes a couple of seconds to create and assign tasks. Real-time updating of information and a colourful dashboard makes us stick with nTask.

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

The calendar view starts on Monday. Honestly, still, I don't know how to configure to start on Sunday. This is a major drawback of nTask. Hope they will update the issue. Also, the free account is limited to only 200 MBs of storage space.

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

nTask has helped me organize monthly projects with my team. It helps me to share and assign tasks for my co-workers. The comments feature for each task is great to build conversations.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
DB
Diego B.
Gurren
Teilen
„Tolle kostenlose Version, tolle Funktionalitäten, Schnittstelle mit vielen Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

Its good valued and the free version offers plenty of funcionalities including multi agent colaboration.

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

The interface is not very intuitive and i found myself preferring other solutions or excel to this one as its not as easy to preview the information.

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project managment and team performane managment.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
OS
Olivia S.
Marketing Strategist
Teilen
„ideal für Projektmanagement für kleinere Teams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask am besten?

It's functionality is great for small teams looking to manage multiple products on the go.

Was gefällt Ihnen an nTask nicht?

Wishing there was more functionality. Wishing there was an extension to manage tasks within email.

Welche Probleme löst nTask und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Collaboration, streamlined project management.

Website besuchen