Omnisend-Hintergrundunschärfe
Omnisend-Logo
Omnisend
E-Mail-Marketing-Software für E-Commerce
4.6
(846)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Behauptet:
Dieses Profil wird vom Produktanbieter verwaltet.
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Omnisend-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Omnisend-Übersicht
Was ist Omnisend?

Omnisend ist eine umfassende E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die eine breite Palette von Funktionen bietet, mit denen Sie Ihre E-Commerce-Marke ausbauen können. Die Plattform ist beliebt für ihre Personalisierungsfunktionen, maßgeschneiderten Automatisierungsabläufe und umfassendes Tracking und Reporting. Die Plattform bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, insbesondere angesichts ihrer umfangreichen Integrationen mit Plattformen wie Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, und mehr. Die Auswahl an Funktionen von Omnisend umfasst auch Automatisierungstools in Kombination mit hervorragendem Kundenservice.

Unternehmen Omnisend
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz London, Vereinigtes Königreich
Social Media
Omnisend-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Omnisend
Wofür eignet sich Omnisend am besten?
Wie ist Omnisend im Vergleich zu GetResponse?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Omnisend?
Omnisend-Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Omnisend Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Beeindruckende „Produktauswahl“-Funktion
  • Viele Automatisierungsfunktionen
  • Mühelose Anmeldung und optimierte Benutzeroberfläche
  • Unterstützt native Integrationen mit Top-E-Commerce-Plattformen
  • Großartiger Kundenservice
Nachteile
  • Die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für E-Mails sind begrenzt
  • Manuelle Eingabe von Daten jedes Mal, wenn Benutzer eine Social-Media-Kampagne starten
Omnisend-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Omnisend-Medien
Omnisender 0
Omnisender 1
Omnisender 2
Omnisender 3
Omnisender 4
Omnisend-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Omnisend-Logo
846 Omnisend Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Februar 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Amer R. Avatar
Amer R.
Mitgründer/Co-CEO
Teilen
„Es war einfach und unkompliziert, an Bord zu kommen und es auszuprobieren. Wir testen die Plattform jedoch noch.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

The ease of designing for popups and landing pages. The customization is so easy for email automation. Also it was so easy to have up and running with shopify.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Nothing major till now, but I would recommend to have whatsapp integration also.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Acquiring more customers and benefiting more from the abandoned carts.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Andy E. Avatar
Andi E.
Analyst für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Omnisend ist ein toller, benutzerfreundlicher E-Mail-Client“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Omnisend offers us the ability to upload a large quantity of contacts to our account and create in-depth automation workflows at a low cost. For our business, having the ability to retargeting job seekers via email on a consistent basis has been a game changer for our team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Some of the workflow features aren't as in-depth as I hoped. For example, we do a daily contact upload and there is not an option to enroll individuals in a workflow based on what they call tags. Individuals can only be enrolled via segments. This causes us to have to recreate our automation on a daily basis. Outside of this, the platform is great.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to quickly and easily target our partial complete applicants on our application and have seen an increased conversion of people applying since having moved to the Omnisend platform.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
VM
Vanessa M.
F
Teilen
„Sehr einfach zu verwenden, schnell zu versenden und die Funktion zum Auswählen von Artikeln gefällt mir“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

the pick items functionality and the templates

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

I have to create my own segments, maybe the best is to make an automatic segmentation application. I don't like at all the charge sms prices. I would like to be free to send sms without charging, and pay after I send my sms.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For the moment it is too soon to know it cause I started one month ago.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Irene S. Avatar
Irene S.
Grafikdesign und Art Direction
Teilen
„Hat unserem kleinen Unternehmen geholfen, sich während der Pandemie neu zu orientieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Analytics & Live View. I love seeing how each campaign performed and the charts which show a clear visual of store purchases that were the result of our newsletter clicks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

I wish there were more font options available, or the ability to customize/upload fonts.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Maintaining visibility with our existing clients and gaining new traction for our online shop. Our business is primarily physical, so having this tool while we've been shut down for the past year has been invaluable.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
MR
Manuel R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Werkzeug und sehr erschwingliche Preise“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Very easy to use and create basic mails for marketing

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Not enough customization blocks. We need more freedom to include or edit blocks with HTML and CSS, also the ability to customize the html of the body of the email

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

the free plan is really good and let us start small online stores that can't afford to pay from start

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Vinod R. Avatar
Vinod R.
Gründer, Ed Tech Startup
Teilen
„Sehr einfach einzurichten und zu verwenden, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, mit hervorragenden umsetzbaren Analysen zur Verbesserung der Conversions.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Analytics and Reporting Cost Easy to use

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Not able to send emails through sender domain

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Omnisend for Drip campaign set up automation and Analytics based email funnel for retargeting. Omnisend has help us improve conversions, user activity and save valuable time in email marketing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AN
Alberto N.
Gründer
Teilen
„einfach (aber flexibel) und effektiv“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

It simply does effectively what is ment to do. I have a shop on Shopify, and in minutes I can communicate with my Customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

templates and look and feel could be more sofisticated

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

it is a mass mailing tool, that helps marketing automation. Key benefit is that you can set up your campaign in few moments.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
BH
Brea H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wirklich nützliche App! Sehr zu empfehlen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

I like that the automation features are really easy to setup. Even a complete beginner like me can set up an automated workflow in minutes. I like that I can easily set up my brand image through the logo and footer settings.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Sometimes I find the site a little difficult to navigate through in order to get the information I'm looking for. I would like an analytics screens that's a little friendlier to look at. Also would like if I got an email at the end of the day letting me know how many people subscribed to the newsletter everyday. That would be helpful.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I needed a way to send automated emails for things like cart recovery and up sell so this worked perfectly for that. Haven't had a lot of sales yet so it's hard to speak on the benefits realized.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
MB
Michael B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Omnisend Review von Native Hemp Company“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

What we like best with omnisend is the UX design and the consistency in the delivery to all our emial subscribers. Finding a company that has been consistent in delivery to all our subscribers is very important to us and something that we have struggled with. Omnisend has yet to let us down and for that we are super thankful. I really like the ease of inserting pictures and i love that they store a bank of pictures that we can reuse anytime we want That has been very helpful to bring up old graphics and information that we have told our customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

What we dislike with omnisend is the lack of available templates to use when crafting an email. We would like more options to choose from. I think stats could be a little better because the stats that omnisend sends us is not consistent to what our shopify store tells us.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The problems that we are solving is reaching our customers with informative information and sales. The benefits we have realized is sales and consistent delivery which has been awesome. The other problems that we are solving are insights and feedback from our customers. Our customers like to hear from us more than just sales so omnisend lets us connect with our customers on a more personal level. This allows us to understand our customer base better and better cater our sales, products and service to them to bring them the highest quality product we can.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
VR
Veronica R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolle Funktionen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

We're just starting to use the full plan of omnisend so we're still exploring a lot of these features. It seems like a great app to schedule marketing emails.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

We're not sure yet since we just started the standard plan.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

we can get more engagement with customers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Nadia G. Avatar
Nadia G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Als ob man einen zusätzlichen Mitarbeiter hätte“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Helpful to drive lost conversions from potential customers as well as driving brand loyalty with keeping the brand top of mind.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

A bit too expensive to integrate with Facebook for custom audiences.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Maximizing conversions with cart abandonment emails.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
SF
Shahbaaz F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich habe mein Unternehmen vor Kurzem gegründet und habe noch keine Erfahrung mit dem Online-Verkauf. Ihr Tutorial hat mir sehr geholfen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Email and SMS marketing has been really working good for me

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

In their application, its not that easy to understand in begining. It took me while to understand it.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Instead of paying huge money to other marketing companies, I find OMNISEND is quite affordable.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Philippa T. Avatar
Philippa T.
Digitale Marketing Executive
Teilen
„Machen Sie Ihr Marketing-Leben ein wenig einfacher.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

What I enjoy the most is the ability to automate my messages to my new subscribers as well as my abandoned carts. I find being in front of people makes the difference. I also like the simplicity of the dashboard, showing me all the metrics in one area. Most other platforms I have used in the past have always made the report viewing complicated that you never ended up using it. This I can show to the board of directors easily.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Honestly, I have not found something that I actively dislike. I had an issue with some of the forms, in the beginning, I could not work out how to successfully get them to show correctly on my site, but I consulted the FAQ's and they helped me get them working properly.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have realised that the ability to connect with our customer base is a lot more powerful than anything we had done before with previous shopping platforms, I also enjoy how easily the sync. The only problem I am having (I think it has a lot more to do with me that it does with Omnisend, is the fact that my abandon cart emails are not converting, that might have something to do with format that I am sending them out in, but that is something for me to work on. I am also working on utilising the forms more on our site.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
NC
Nathan C.
Gründer
Teilen
"Freizeit"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

The automation of the work flow. It "free's" up my time from answering every order with confirmations and information. The forms are easy to use and the styles are fresh to view. The Omnisend interface is friendly and intuitive.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

Just started using it....can't say there is anything I dislike yet. After some use I may find something that I would do different. Only more use will answer that question.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Omnisend is helping me the problem of communication by allowing me to setup work flow forms to send to my customers. The benefits is more time to spend on running business.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Alfredo C. Avatar
Alfredo C.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Teilen
„leistungsstark, flexibel, einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend am besten?

Customer support seems great, I like that my vendor has experience and is confident about it, and I love how easy to use it is.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Omnisend nicht?

I am starting to use Omnisend for my Shopify page and I am amazed at the power and usability. I have two pages for two different markets and I can use one license and share templates between my pages, saves lots of time. The SMS and Forms capabilities are also wonderful.

Welche Probleme löst Omnisend und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I want to depend less on paid media and more on owned media. Email mkt is great at that

Website besuchen