OnePageCRM-Hintergrundunschärfe
OnePageCRM Logo
OnePageCRM
Nr. 1 aktionsorientiertes CRM für kleine Unternehmen
4.6
(125)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

OnePageCRM-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

OnePageCRM-Übersicht
Was ist OnePageCRM?

OnePageCRM verwandelt die Komplexität eines CRM in eine einfache To-do-Liste. Mit diesem Tool ist jeder Kontakt umsetzbar, sodass Sie sich von einer toten Datenbank verabschieden und die volle Produktivität genießen können.

Unser Next-Action-System ermutigt Benutzer, für jeden Kontakt eine einfache Aufgabe hinzuzufügen, die ihnen hilft, einen Verkauf voranzutreiben. Geben Sie Ihre Aktion ein, legen Sie ein Datum fest und fahren Sie mit der nächsten fort. So einfach ist das. Alle Ihre Kontakte sind in Ihrem Action Stream nach Aufgabenpriorität sortiert, sodass Sie sie wie eine To-Do-Liste durchgehen können. Auf diese Weise können Sie den Lärm ausblenden und die Beziehungen Schritt für Schritt pflegen.

Zusammen mit dieser einzigartigen Funktion können Sie auch unbegrenzt Kontakte nutzen, Anrufe und Notizen protokollieren, Angebote in wenigen Sekunden senden, Geschäfte in einer Pipeline verwalten, E-Mails in großen Mengen senden und vieles mehr!

Starten Sie noch heute eine 21-tägige kostenlose Testversion (keine Kreditkarte erforderlich).

Unternehmen OnePageCRM
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY
Social Media
OnePageCRM-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu OnePageCRM
Wofür eignet sich OnePageCRM am besten?
Wie schneidet OnePageCRM im Vergleich zu Act! ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von OnePageCRM?
OnePageCRM-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
OnePageCRM-Funktionen
API-Zugriff
Terminplanung
Anrufaufzeichnung
Collaboration Tools
Kontaktverwaltung
Kundenfeedback-Management
Kundensegmentierung
Kundensupport-Ticketing
Anpassbare Dashboards
Datenimport / -export
Dokumentenverwaltung
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Gesamtkatalog
Zitate/Vorschläge
Berichte & Analysen
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Absatzprognose
Vertriebspipeline-Management
Social Media Integration
Umfragemanagement
Aufgabenmanagement
Gebietsverwaltung
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Nutzerberechtigung
Workflow-Automatisierung
OnePageCRM-Medien
OnePageCRM 0
OnePageCRM 1
OnePageCRM 2
OnePageCRM 3
OnePageCRM 4
OnePageCRM 5
OnePageCRM-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
OnePageCRM Logo
125 OnePageCRM Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AL
Amanda L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Funktioniert wunderbar“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

I love being able to see other platforms contacts are on so I can easily connect with them there. The pipeline management and email templates have been game changers for me and my business.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

I'd love to be able to filter contacts on the mobile app and remove tags

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It keeps all My deals in one place

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MG
Mendel G.
Direktor
Teilen
„Tolle Möglichkeit, Menschen zu verwalten, mit denen Sie Kontakt aufnehmen müssen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

Most helpful feature is the next action, and when you complete you need either write a next action, or close the sale. It ensures that I can always follow up with the people i need to follow up with. Its very easy to use and and I use it daily.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

There is not much to dislike, From my experience it can't be used as a full crm, but for what I use it for it's an amazing product.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Having everyone i need to follow up with in one place with a next action, and if I reach out to someone and can't get in touch I just put a next action to follow up in a couple days. ''';

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DR
Dennis R.
Gründer
Teilen
"Verkaufsleitung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

The fact that I can see my pipeline business at a glance, and also diarise for follow ups and client interaction. Great management tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

I have not yet experienced anything about the product I dislike.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Prevents forgetting about pipeline business, and helps with regular follow up and client interaction.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JE
Juliet E.
Gründer
Teilen
„Freundliches und benutzerfreundliches CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

Ability to communicate and schedule with team members and leads.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

Unable keep calendar in the Onepage CRM.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Integrating with other CRM tools

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Fred C. Avatar
Fred C.
Technischer Direktor
Teilen
„Tolles kleines CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

I like the fact that onepagecrm is so easy to use. They layout is simple and adding new people is a breeze

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

I wish there was a way to stop the next action section from starting every time you create a new contact.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows me to create a list of customers and monitor notes on each one. Mobile app is a lifesaver.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HL
Harry L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles CRM für Einzelberater kleiner Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

I love that I can use one-page CRM as a todo list for everyone in my network and pipeline. It does the thinking for me of who I should follow-up with.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

I'd like it to intergrate better with my proposal and invoicing flow with bonsai. However, this isn't my main use case for it.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To keep in touch with current clients, past clients, and my network.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ciara C. Avatar
Ciara C.
Mitglied des Beirats
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, immer innovativ“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

We use OnePageCRM as our bible in the company for all prospect and customer interactions. We love the email sync feature and the simplicity of the user interface. We love how accessible the team are if we have any questions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

We don't experience any downsides regularly.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

One central place for all prospect and customer interactions, email and notes on calls/meetings gives visibility across our team.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Karen S. Avatar
Karen S.
Gründer und Präsident
Teilen
„Ich mag OnePageCRM, weil es mir sagt, was ich tun soll“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

I've been using OnePageCRM daily for several years now and can no longer imagine life without it. The simple but powerful idea behind OnePageCRM is to simple keep track of the next action you need to take. I have 100's of customers to keep happy and lots of potential customers to woo at any given time, and with OnePageCRM I rarely drop the ball. I feel like we've grown up together, the platform was small and simple when my own needs were modest, and it was very easy to get started. They have grown into quite a robust solution, adding great collaboration tools, especially the email integration, just as I was expanding my team. Their API cam along right when I was ready to build integration allowing me to see customer information right from my own website. The customer service is also superlative, I even wrote about it as a good example for entreprenuers on my blog (https://www.billtrack50.com/blog/reflecting-on-10-years-as-a-small-business). OnePageCRM is the best money I ever spent.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

Being completely all in with OnePageCRM, keeping the entire history of all of my relationships entirely in OnePageCRM, has kept me from exploring what else is out there. Their ever lengenthing list of integrations is helpful, but they can't really integrate with every single tool I might potentially find useful. I'm happy that I'm happy right now, because I am pretty darn committed to this solution at this point.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping track of what I need to do next, and giving my whole support team visibility into the entire customer relationship to date.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shaun B. Avatar
Shaun B.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Nichts was du nicht brauchst, alles was du tust!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

OnePageCRM stands out amongst CRMs for its intuitive user experience, and its focus on features that actually matter for driving my business forward. Rather than flip-flop adding endless bells and whistles that dimish ease of use, the team at OnePageCRM only add what delivers value. Each new feature is well thought out.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

Nothing. It's great! Don't change a thing!

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping in touch with customers and opportunities.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JD
Jacques D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Die Erfahrung mit OnePageCRM war gut.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

I enjoy using the pipeline feature. I'm always up to date on what deals need to be worked on. I like that I can tag customers/leads/propects, and send bulk emails to each segment.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

My needs are simple. I need a pipeline, a place to store contacts and a way to email them. So, I haven't tested all the features, and couldn't say that there's a downside at this time.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The action stream helps me keep my promises to my clients. I like the next action feature which sets me up for the next task I have to do to move the sale forward.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Akash M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das einfachste CRM für junge Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

Getting customer data into is super easy and flexible. Most of the times I realize after the fact that the person I am emailing is a potential customer, partner etc. By using the email sync plus the browser extension I can easily get their info into OnePageCRM. Once a person's info has been added the next action way of working is super powerful. It makes sure nothing falls through the cracks with regards to customer relationships.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

The way we move from lead to customer to adding deal information is a bit confusing. While there is a way to add metadata about our customers, the overall tagging UI/UX is clunky and seems like an afterthought. To be fair, that is not something I use a lot in the product.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are an early stage product led SaaS. Keeping in touch with stakeholders like investors, angels, partners, leads and customers can be cumbersome. Usually at an early stage most people may choose to neglect this. But by using OnePageCRM for managing relationships our stakeholders remember us and this is critical for any early stage company.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DP
Danny P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das erste CRM, das ich jemals gerne genutzt habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

The beauty of OnePageCRM is in its simplicity. It may not be robust enough for large organizations, but for small ones, it is ideal. Think of OnePageCRM as a self-ordering rolodex. Set a next action and due date for each contact. When completing the action, OnePageCRM immediately asks you for your next action and due date. This puts the contact back to their appropriate place in line. Along with email integration, it's very easy to keep all of your notes for each client in one place, and painless to maintain work relationships.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

There are some minor UI improvements possible. Great news is that the team is very responsive and regularly updating the platform. They even give users access to their team's Trello board so you can see their upcoming changes. Many of us are looking forward to keyboard shortcuts!

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping me proactively follow up with clients and partners

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DK
Dermot K.
Gründer
Teilen
„So einfach zu bedienen und eine solche Steigerung unserer Produktivität, dass es wirklich den Tag verschönert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

Everything is so accessible & user friendly, very useful if you are regularly inducting new people as we do, both for training & selling training

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

Very few if any as far as I am concerned. It is so right for us

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our team is so much more productive & nothing gets missed as everything, i.e. the history of the contact, is there in front of you when you open a contact

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BM
Barry M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein toller Geschäftsfreund“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

I've tried all of the CRMs out there. OnePage is the easiest to use with a great array of features and the ability to interface with other applications.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

Email is confusing to set up integrate with Outlook

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping all contact and customer information organized

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IA
Islam A.
Senior Accountant
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete und einfache CRM-Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM am besten?

It helps to organise the deal sizes, profits, margins, cost to estimate the true value of business in piepeline

Was gefällt Ihnen an OnePageCRM nicht?

The notificaiton system can be improved, sometimes the amount of emails you get from the system is overwhelming.

Welche Probleme löst OnePageCRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

OnePageCRM helps to not only provide a follow-up on your business pipeline, but also helps to estimate the value the business will bring. It made estimating margins and profit of future business deals easy.

Website besuchen