Herauswachsende Hintergrundunschärfe
Outgrow-Logo
Outgrow
4.8
(273)
von Outgrow Co.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Outgrow?

Outgrow-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Auswuchsübersicht
Was ist Outgrow?

Outgrow wurde speziell für professionelle Vermarkter entwickelt und ermöglicht es Benutzern, erweiterte Funktionen zu nutzen, die die besten Ergebnisse für Online-Quiz gewährleisten. Outgrow verwendet starke Inhalte, um die Marketingbemühungen zu steigern und die Konversion, das Engagement und die Gesamtreichweite zu erhöhen. Es verfügt über einen Drag-and-Drop-Online-Quiz-Ersteller, der das Erstellen interaktiver Quiz vereinfacht und es Benutzern ermöglicht, ihre Quiz schnell in ihre Websites einzubetten. Dank der integrierten Analysefunktionen können Benutzer auch die Leistung verfolgen. Outgrow bietet auch leistungsstarke Integrationen, einschließlich GetResponse, Automatisierungs-Apps wie Zapier oder Analysetools wie Google Sheets und viele mehr

Firma Outgrow Co.
Gründungsjahr 2016
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Outgrow-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Outgrow-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Outgrow Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Große Auswahl an interaktiven Quizvorlagen
  • Möglichkeit, mit Tools zum Erstellen von Chatbots, Vorschlägen oder Taschenrechnern über Quiz hinauszugehen
  • Hervorragende Analysen und Leistungskennzahlen
  • Unterstützt Zahlungsintegrationen
Nachteile
  • Für Anfänger vielleicht etwas komplex
  • Das Branding kann nur in der höchsten Preisstufe entfernt werden
Outgrow-Funktionen
Template
Datensicherheit
Personalisierung
Anwendungsbereitstellung
WYSIWYG-Editor
Maßgeschneidertes Branding
App-Vorlagen
Workflow-Management
Lebenszyklus-Management
Plattformkompatibilität
Mobil optimiert
Anpassung ohne Code
Kollaborative Redaktionskalender
Eigenschaften
Integration
Outgrow-Medien
Herauswachsen 0
Herauswachsen 1
Herauswachsen 2
Herauswachsen 3
Herauswachsen 4
Outgrow-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Outgrow-Logo
273 Outgrow Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SH
Sarah H.
Teilen
„Interaktive Content-Erstellung leicht gemacht!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
I was surprised at how easy it was to use Outgrow with very little prior experience using similar platforms. While Outgrow is intended to be used for a Sales/Marketing tool, I found that their calculator was the perfect solution for a project with my client to create a tool using decision matrix logic. The level of customization and branding was impressive, making my calculator not just practical but also visually appealing. Lastly, their customer service is outstanding! As a novice, I utilized their self-help tools and chat bot, but if I needed direct assistance, they were lightning-fast, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
Due to certain requests of my client, there were a few features that were not available (yet), but Outgrow always had alternative solutions to offer.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
In using Outgrow's calculator product, it is helping my client to validate decisions, establish guardrails, and implement a consistent process.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Heather F. Avatar
Heather F.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Tolles Tool für die Lead-Generierung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
I like their platform is user-friendly and our employees can be easily trained on their product/s.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
I do not have any complaints about Outgrow at this time.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am not aware of any 'problems' at this time.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CG
Carlos G.
Teilen
„Eine große Auswahl an Tools zum Erstellen von Quizzen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
The potential that one has, having a wide variety of tools to build quizzes of all types and complexity, including the very easy use of variables and conditions. The reporting is more complete than the competitors. The interface is very fast, faster than others.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
There are other platforms with templates that include more attractive graphic designs.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
People answer some questions on my Outgrow quiz, which allows me to prequalify them. This saves me time as I choose which ones to follow up on.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sarah C. Avatar
Sarah C.
Berater für Bildungsmarketing
Teilen
„Hervorragende Ergebnisse bei der Lead-Generierung!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
I love how easy it is to set up complicated quizzes on Outgrow. The dashboard is intuitive and the tools available are really sophisticated. I have received outstanding feedback on the quality of my quizzes and they generate quality, qualified leads as a result.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
There really isn't anything I don't like about using Outgrow.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Using Outgrow lets me reach new people with interactive, engaging content. I can make the quiz all about the person's interests so they are excited to see the results. My potential customers are more likely to remember me too, because they are taking action (taking part in a quiz) rather than just watching or reading something passively.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kawika M. Avatar
Kawika M.
Gründer und Chef-Wordologe
Teilen
„Überaus zufrieden mit meiner Investition in dieses leistungsstarke Tool.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
You'll appreciate Outgrow's approach to helping you create quizzes and calculators. They don't just tell you what to do--they explain why you should do it. Then, they provide you with the tools to measure your success so you can make it even better.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
You'll seldom come across a knowledge base as comprehensive as the one offered by Outgrow. I've found answers to every question I had. That said, I'd appreciate a few videos or even additional graphics to help with understanding some of the steps and processes.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
If it's not shareable and interactive, it gets a big yawn. That's the takeaway I get from my clients. Outgrow has given me the ability to knock both of these objections right out of the ballpark. I'm able to provide highly popular quizzes and calculators to my small business clients--something they thought was totally out of their league.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Juan C. Avatar
Juan C.
Socio De Agencia
Teilen
„Outgrow entwickelt und aktualisiert seine App ständig weiter, als Qualitäts-Startup und innovative Exzellenz.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
For quite some time I've been looking for a product-app that would be able to break the rules of the online games. The classic system of registering with your email a potential prospect, and giving you a gift in return, is in my opinion currently quite saturated. Due to this, people do not see something interesting or different (different from the rest) which can provide them something important anymore. Besides that, you also have the existing massification, so they will not get involved and if they do, they will register with erroneous emails. In the case of registering with the double option, in the same email (gift) or in the following email, they will be unsubscribe, or even worse, they will label us as scam. For this reason, OUTGROW breaks with these pre-established rules of the game, adds value to the people who perform it. Either through questionnaires about information on a specific topic eg. curiosities.. or do you know what? Even by using their calculators to calculate comparative costs between products or likelihood of something happening or going to happen, generally provides much more personal satisfaction and information to their prospects / customers .. Regarding customer service, I could only define it as exceptional, agile, denoting that customer service is one of its priorities.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
Integrations with other apps, although it is a complex process to have many integrations, since as many products come out on market (and almost all of them with their structures) it is very difficult to make them compatible. Nevertheless is the agility of these updates essential to maintain leadership. I would like more practical case methods.. in video and in pdf of different projects that can and have been realized, but from the beginning of the project until the end. Of course respecting the confidentiality, if they are real cases. As well as applying them in the quizzes as well as in the calculator. I think it would greatly speed up the learning curve, currently affordable, but would be ideal to optimize the product
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We are developing calculators and questionnaires for us and for our clients in surgery niches, as well as in hobbies, including different tourism service projects, CRM, and valuing entry into other market niches
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Adam E. Avatar
Adam E.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Eine Plattform, die jeder Vermarkter nutzen sollte“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
I've been itching to use Outgrow since its inception as a company. Now that I'm finally a paying user, I see that Outgrow's marketing truly matches its excellent Customer Service and astonishing capabilities. Sunny & Daphne are my go-to reps over there, and they're absolute rockstars. Nested excel functions and calculations aren't easy and are prone to breaking, but Outgrow, their team (especially Sunny & Daphne) make using Outgrow an absolute breeze. This platform does so much of what marketers need.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
Absolutely nothing. Outgrow is the absolute best.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Complex calculations that use inputs that are easily made by the consumer.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VJ
Vinni J.
Teilen
„Tolles Support-Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
Daphne, and Yasho were quick to respond and constantly shared updates. Really helped in on-time project delivery Kepp up the progress and hoping to work closely with them in the future
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
None, everything went well. It was great
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Options for customisation
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pelagia K. Avatar
Pelagia K.
Ausgebildeter veganer Koch
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Tool zum Erstellen von Quizzen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
Many features Affordable pricing Great support
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
Nothing! Everything works smoothly, I had no problems or issues with using Outgrow.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I can create quizzes to capture leads and send them personalized reports based on their quiz results.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BM
Beatriz M.
Teilen
„Ein außergewöhnliches Tool zur Förderung des Engagements!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
As an NGO, we have launched quizes and surveys with Outgrow that have allowed us to interact with our network and boost education. Outgrow has played an important role in the implementation of our awareness campaigns. Their team has been absolutely amazing, making the experience with the platform even better. We can't wait to explore all the services they provide, as the platform is packed with interesting features.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
We have really enjoyed using Outgrow for our campaigns, nothing not to like so far!
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Outgrow provides tools that allow us to engage with out network in innovative ways. Their quizes and surveys help us drive brand awareness and education among all the stakeholders.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VI
Vicky I.
Teilen
„Quiz Nr. 1 plus Berechnungstool zur Lead-Generierung!!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
Hands down the best tool for creating slick calculators and quizzes that reel in leads like there's no tomorrow! We used it for everything from sharp health risk assessments to ROI calculators and just-for-fun quizzes. It is a lead generation game changer. I tried about 7 different form tools and was about to call it quits for my assessment as it is quite involved and is a supercharged form. Outgrow is like the superhero of interactive content that Im so glad I found. We whipped up this beast of a questionnaire with 70 questions and 120 logic jumps, and guess what? It worked like a charm! Outgrow's got this smart logic system that handles all the twists and turns like a pro. It’s reliable, powerful, and ready to tackle anything you throw its way. The calculator product is much more powerful then anything I have seen! Also please use Outgrow's support for any help! It is next level. These folks are like the friends who know the tech stuff but at least the people ive interacted with are crazy responsive and helpful. Their product know-how is off the charts, and they're genuinely invested in your success. You don't come across support like this often. Hats off to the Outgrow support and product team – you guys are legends!
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
If you are a small business and need powerful features, talk to the support team about custom plans. They have small business incentives to help small companies out and that is one thing that I thought was going to be an issue as the larger plans were out of my budget. With the small business incentives they can help craft a custom plan if you satisfy for the SMB plan and that
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
main goal is for customer acquisition and customer engagement so we use it to build calculators, quizzes, bots and assessments, then we use that content to acquire leads. We use their chat embed on our main site (the chatbot on bottom right of our site) which has been very helpful and we use the in page embeds and custom embeds for our email list and landing pages.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 13, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dinesh Y. Avatar
Dinesh Y.
Marketing Specialist
Teilen
„Ein Tool zur Steigerung von Engagement und Conversions“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
Outgrow's analytics and data collection capabilities are robust and provide valuable insights into user engagement and conversion rates. Outgrow offers a wide range of interactive content types, such as quizzes, calculators, polls, and chatbots, that can be easily created and customized to fit the needs of our business.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
Some features, such as A/B testing and lead generation, could be improved to match the other competitors.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Outgrow's analytics and data collection capabilities helped me gain valuable insights into my audience's behavior and preferences, which I could use to optimize my content and marketing strategy.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YA
Yehuda A.
Administrator
Teilen
„Voller Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
Question Bank can be used as a Question pool and then an amount of a subset of questions can be chosen randomly each time a site visitor takes the quiz. This makes the quiz fun and site visitors are more likely to come back more than once. While this should have been an obvious feature needed for the competitors, Outgrow is one of the only software out there that does this. This is after checking out numerous quiz software companies.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
The options to customize the design has some limitations. Having the multiple choice options be able to go two by two would have been nice and changing the size of the text would also be convenient. They do have an option to implement CSS to achieve this though.
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I am able to create a quiz to introduce an innovative product that arousing curiosity is part of the marketing plan. This randomizing questions and selecting them for a larger pool of questions makes the quiz more intriguing for site visitors.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RC
Rajarshi C.
Content-Marketing-Manager (Leitung)
Teilen
„End-to-End-Funktionalität, pünktliche Lieferung, intuitive Plattform und wunderbarer Support!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
Loved the wonderful support and availability from the team, especially during the onboarding phase, which made the whole process very easy for us. We were guided on what to do, and how to achieve it, and above all, Outgrow team ensured a timely rollout of our project. On top of all that Outgrow provides an intuitive platform that makes the tool easy to use for our team across the board.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
There's no aspect that made us feel any sort of dislike. Any small kink regarding the build or customization was dealt with immediately by the Outgrow team and in a very time-efficient manner!
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We envisioned creating a tool that would help us establish brand awareness, thought leadership, and drive home the point of adopting insights in the era of modern customer engagement. Outgrow is allowing us to build that and much more to help drive the message across the wider audience.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jeromie H. Avatar
Jeromie H.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Bestes Tool zur Lead-Generierung auf dem Markt!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow am besten?
Lead Generation has been key to our rapid growth in Australia and outgrow has been the ultimate tool allowing us to connect with a youthful audience through quizzes and calculators. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, no coding experience is required. As a professional marketer with a tight budget, I can highly recommend outgrow. You'll be generating more leads, more efficiently and for less!
Was gefällt Ihnen an Outgrow nicht?
So far, we've enjoyed using outgrow and no dislikes!
Welche Probleme löst Outgrow und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Low Cost, Lead Generation
Besuchen Sie die Webseite