Hintergrundunschärfe von OutSystems
OutSystems-Logo
OutSystems
4.6
(1,011)
von OutSystems
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei OutSystems?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

OutSystems-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

OutSystems-Übersicht
Was ist OutSystems?

OutSystems ist eine Low-Code-Plattform, die auf Produktivität ausgelegt ist. Mit visuellen Entwicklungstools und KI-gestützter Automatisierung unterstützt OutSystems Kunden bei der Bewältigung strategischer organisatorischer Herausforderungen wie Anwendungsmodernisierung, Arbeitsplatzinnovation, Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen und Verbesserung der Kundenerfahrung. OutSystems stellt sicher, dass Lösungen sicher, belastbar, cloudfähig und skalierbar sind.

Firma OutSystems
Gründungsjahr 2001
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
OutSystems-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
OutSystems-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux, On-Premise-Windows
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
OutSystems-Funktionen
Maßgeschneidert
Datensicherheit
Datensynchronisation
Workflows
Anwendungsbereitstellung
Maßgeschneidertes Branding
Datenmigration
Lebenszyklus-Management
Benutzerfreundlich
Sofort einsatzbereite Funktionalität
Hilfe
Bewerbungsvorlagen
Erweiterung des UI-Codes
Programmiercode erweitern
OutSystems-Medien
OutSystems 0
OutSystems 1
OutSystems 2
OutSystems 3
OutSystems-Screenshots
OutSystems-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
OutSystems-Logo
1,011 OutSystems Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AV
Amit v.
Senior Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Es lohnt sich wirklich zu arbeiten: Outsystems Review von Senior Developer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

1. Rapid development 2. Easy Maintainability 3. Easy to use 4. Best low code platform tool 5. Easy Deployment and version maintenance for previous release 6. Easy to publish the code - "1 Click Publish" 7. We can easily access the code from the cloud server.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

If OutSystems application size is larger then it is very difficult to publish the code and also to merge and publish code.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1. Benefit for secuirty features. 2. User Interface. 3. Reuse and maintainability of code. 4. We can build large Enterprise Level Applications using Outsystems. 5. We can develop Web and Hybrid mobile applications.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Akshay D. Avatar
Akshay D.
Senior Berater
Teilen
„OutSystems: Ihre ultimative One-Click-Publishing-Leistung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

I've been utilizing outsystems for the previous four years. Almost, and its very quick and evolving technologies. The best feature I like is one-click publish, since with one-click publish, you may see your website world-wide in a second, which is amazing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

Outsystems has several limitations due to its platform, but with the help of extensions, it is possible. However, because it is a low code language rather than a hard code language, you should expect some limitations here.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our company sought to transition from the small/midmarket to the large market. In the huge market, our competitors were ten times larger than we were, and we needed a solution to deliver the amount of software products required to remain relevant while keeping prices down.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rodrigo K. Avatar
Rodrigo K.
Senior Software Engineer
Teilen
„Outsystems hat mein Berufsleben verändert“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

The ease in which we can have from simple applications to robust applications

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

some things could be a little more flexible, namely aggregate and advanced queries

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a developer, I have participated in numerous successful cases, and this has transformed the places where I have been.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SR
Surendar R.
Teilen
„Eine der besten Low-Code-Plattformen für Entwickler“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

This is one of the best low code for the developers.it is easy for the develop the application .

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

we cant able to store more data in Database

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is used for developing the application in easy way.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kavinn Raj G. Avatar
Kavinn Raj G.
Entwickler:in / Unternehmen
Teilen
„Bester Low-Code“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

I have been working with OutSystems for about 2.5 years and it was a user friendly there are many forge components and many inbuilt functions which are very useful lifetime in OutSystems for deployment

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

the environmental cost is a bit expensive and the conflict issue is making some complexity while development

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For developing projects

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KM
Kirubhakaran M.
Teilen
„Mit Außensystemen ist eine unmögliche Mission möglich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

It's is best low code but user in outsystems says no code ..it minimise many work in simpler way and waiting to know more and usage of ODC cloud

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

Dislike is cost of domine is high ,but value to pay is good for outsystems but price is little high

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Merge and pulish issue solved and awaiting for gen AI

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shivam M. Avatar
Shivam M.
Senior Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Überprüfung der Outsystems-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

it is low code platform and because of that we are able to develope applications very fastly. we can delivery application within time line. we can write readable code.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

There is nothing to describe as dislike. The platform is pretty much doing good.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Integration with third party data base is very easy in outsystems. we can easly consume and expose rest api that is benefiting us. There is no complexity to perform difficult integrations.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Sakshi S.
Teilen
„OutSystems: Ein Segen für die LCNC-Entwicklung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

1. Clear transparency of various modules and applications 2. User friendly interface 3. Debugger feature I have had an amazing experience using OutSystems. It facilitates low code no code development with ease. I definitely recommend OutSystems to anybody who wants to develop a career in LCNC development.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

A preview option should be provided in OutSystems that facilitates developers to view changes locally without publishing the module.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1. Helping me in developing all necessary features for my application 2. The debugger feature helps to quickly find errors in development

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SD
Shiva D.
Teilen
„Ich habe bei der Arbeit an Outsystems gute Entwicklungserfahrung gesammelt.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

It is very flexible and scalable and has good features ,also, has superior business intelligence tools that give real-time data. It consists built-in connectors, automation, and centralized management of integrations.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

Pricing might be a issue. It is costly to get licensing.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Low code development saves time and efforts. The way it automatically corrects problems and notifies if manual corrections are required. It also automates the deployment process, including all database change scripts.The database handling is really good. Overall has benifited me in alot of ways.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DN
Deepali N.
Teilen
„Beste Low-Code-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

OutSystems is a well-integrated pipeline which offers solutions for most IT problems. Coding in Outsystems is quick, the deployment pipeline is well built which ease deployement task like version tagging deployment from one env to another environment etc. Best customer support they offer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

Sometimes when multiple developer working on same module it wont allow to publish.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It donot require high core coding language knowledge I eases efforts and save time and enable you to create application fast.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Yogesh J. Avatar
Yogesh J.
Technischer Leiter
Teilen
„Heute: OutSystems beste Low-Code-Plattform.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

Few year back, I switched from .NET to Outsystem to despite my strong technical side. I am sharing my knowledge to help fellow OutSystems developers in the OutSystems community and in current organization. My thinking about Outsystem is 1.Quick to lean, easy to understand and most sceure way to develop large and complex application. 2.Application developed using Outsystem are more flexible, easy to understand and manage. 3.Having feature like Timer, site properties , ApI integration's are helpfull to increase development speed and also increase performance of application. 4.More suitable to compare and merge with others who are working on same application. 5.Good customer support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

Outsystem having base database as Sql.Outsystem has some limitation about use of sql and its clause. There should be some link where as SQL experties can write some large and complex query so those are comfortable with sql they may keep there hand here.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Outsystem help to reduce writing line by line code and gives best software as Outsystem service studio with graphical design .

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
25. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vikash Kumar D. Avatar
Vikash Kumar D.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Outsystems – ein Bedarf an Entwicklern“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

Outsystems is a user-friendly low-code environement, allowing rapid development without extensive coding. It also offers us visual development tools, pre-built templates, and easy integrations with existing systems. The platform's focus on speed, scalability, and collaboration makes it appealing for projects with time constraints and diverse development teams.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

While Outsystems provides a comprehensive developement environment, organizations may face difficulties migrating their applications away from the platform if needed.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps to speed up the development process reducing resources efficiency.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
Jishnuraj R.
Entwickler:in / Unternehmen
Teilen
"Ja sicher"
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

The Outsystem service studio is very user friendly and can be learned easily and using this low code we can build our own application very easily

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

There is less flexibility need more components

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time problem (We can deliver the products very fastly to clients using this platform.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
18. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
José R. Avatar
Jose R.
Outsystems-Entwickler
Teilen
„OutSystems: Ein Game-Changer für schnelle, skalierbare und personalisierte Entwicklung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

As a devoted OutSystems developer, I've found the platform to be a game-changer. Its low-code environment accelerates development, turning weeks into days. OutSystems effortlessly scales from small projects to enterprise solutions without sacrificing simplicity. Collaboration is seamless, promoting teamwork and faster decision-making. In essence, OutSystems isn't just a development platform; it's the epitome of quick, scalable, and personalized software development.

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

The platform's licensing costs could be perceived as relatively high for smaller projects or individual developers. Lastly, the dependency on the platform for hosting might be a drawback for those who prefer more control over their infrastructure.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

OutSystems is a game-changer for me as I tackle a major project requiring a fully customized, business-critical application tailored to the client's needs. The platform's low-code environment accelerates development, ensuring I meet stringent timelines. Its emphasis on personalization allows me to craft a solution precisely aligned with business requirements. OutSystems' scalability is crucial for this project's success, guaranteeing that the application can grow seamlessly as business needs evolve.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NS
Nandhakumar S.
Teilen
„Neue Perspektive eines Outsystems-Anfängers“
Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems am besten?

Scaf-Folding and Rapid Application Development

Was gefällt Ihnen an OutSystems nicht?

Might face some complication while customizing the native widgets.

Welche Probleme löst OutSystems und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Rapid Application development for both Reactive web and Mobile applications.