Oyster-HR-Angebot: 20% off
Oyster HR-Hintergrundunschärfe
Oyster HR-Logo
Oyster HR
4.4
(278)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Oyster HR Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Oyster HR-Übersicht
Was ist Oyster HR?

Oyster® ist die HR-Plattform für global verteilte Unternehmen. Wir helfen Ihrem Team grenzüberschreitend bei der Einstellung, Bezahlung und Bereitstellung von Vorteilen.

Unternehmen Oyster HR
Gründungsjahr 2020
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz London, England
Social Media
Oyster HR-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Oyster HR
Wofür eignet sich Oyster HR am besten?
Wie schneidet Oyster HR im Vergleich zu Deel ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Oyster HR?
Oyster HR-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Oyster HR-Funktionen
Automatisierte Gehaltsabrechnung
Automatische Updates
Leistungsmanagement
Compliance-Management
Anpassbare Gehaltsabrechnungen
Datensicherheit
Abzugsmanagement
Direkte Einzahlung
Mitarbeiterdatenbank
Mitarbeiter-Self-Service-Portal
Ausgabenverwaltung
Pfändungsmanagement
Integration mit Buchhaltungssoftware
Internationale Gehaltsabrechnung
Berichterstattung über Arbeitskosten
Mobile Access
Gehaltsabrechnung für mehrere Bundesstaaten
Mehrere Lohnsätze
Off-Cycle-Gehaltsabrechnung
Onboarding
Überstundenberechnung
Zapfwellen- und Urlaubsverfolgung
Lohnabzüge
Gehaltsabrechnung
Gehaltsplanung
Steuererklärung
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Zeit- und Anwesenheitserfassung
Lohnpfändung
Steuerformulare zum Jahresende
Oyster HR Media
Auster HR 0
Auster HR 1
Auster HR 2
Auster HR 3
Auster HR 4
Oyster HR-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Oyster HR-Logo
278 Oyster HR Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Justyna S.
Gründer
Teilen
"Lebensveränderung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

It's very easy to use, customer support responds within 2 hours. And they have amazing legal and complicance teams for each country so it's always assuring that we hire legally!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

It's more on pricey side, but I believe it's still worth it compared to cheaper competitors.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Hiring employees in countries where we don't have entities. Saves a lot of time thanks to not opening entities.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Avanie J.
Lösungsingenieur
Teilen
„Hatte eine sehr reibungslose Erfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Ease of Use, Number of Features, Ease of Integration

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

Customer Support through call would be very helpful

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping MNCs to setup their payroll

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Deepak R. Avatar
Deepak R.
Plattform-Ingenieur
Teilen
„Nahtlose Einstellung mit hervorragendem Kundensupport für Remote-Jobs bei Oyster“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Extremely responsive and experienced personal for handling full and part time remote contracts.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

Have only positive experiences with Oyster

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Oyster has well established processes to handle legal and financial aspects for remote hiring for most of the countries.They have an exhaustive list of features to take away the contractual stress, so you can focus on your work.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BW
Berit W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Oyster hat unserem Unternehmen Hunderttausende Dollar gespart“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Highly cost effective compared to the previous EOR / PEO we were using. Easy to navigate portal. Responsive customer support and implementation team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

Oyster is a great product. I don't have any downsides currently.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Having employees globally, without needing to incorporate as a business entity in that country. Oyster handles contracts/agreements, payroll and benefits for the employees.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rodrigo D. Avatar
Rodrigo D.
Senior Support Engineer
Teilen
„Einfache Rückerstattung, einfache Bezahlung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

I like Oyster because I can get paid quickly once the invoices are approved. There are other intermediaries that can delay the payment for a couple of days for an international transfer.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

The UX lacks a simple resource that is to order your invoices received. You have all of them in a single page that you can't filter or order it. The order seems random too.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The ability to hire worldwide with an integrated system that is simple to use and set up.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kimberley B. Avatar
Kimberley B.
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
Teilen
"Tolle Erfahrung!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

We have only just started using the platform, but so far everything and everyone we have spoken to from our first demo call through to onboarding an employee has been quick, helpful and informative.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

Nothing so far! We have not been in the platform long enough but I can tell it is a major step up from what we used previously.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our previous EOR platform did not integrate properly, and customer service was lacking. This platform solves both problems and will be helpful hiring into new areas.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Filipe S. Avatar
Filipe S.
Beauftragter für Geodatentechnologie
Teilen
„Praktische, freundliche und problemlösende Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Last year I decided to leave my job of 15 years to work for another company outside my country. It was a difficult decision with several challenges related to payment methods and HR. However, all these issues were resolved when Oyster services were adopted. I had full support from the team for in the transition phase, negotiating benefits and work model. The platform is very friendly and objective and the contact with team members is easy and fast. I feel very comfortable having a company like Oyster supporting me in my current position.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

I don't have any complain about Oyster services

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

managing all local labor laws, currency conversion and benefits

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RE
Rami E.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wie wir unser Team erweitern konnten!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

The Oyster team is very supportive and has a great knowledge base on the laws and structures of the countries we are hiring in. They are very responsive and professional with our team and our candidates. Their onboarding was very smooth and the implementation was a pleasant experience. The interface of their platform is user-friendly. They provide numerous features/tools and packages that match a good range of possible needs. Ever since we implemented OysterHR, we’ve been using it continuously allowing us to hire full-time employees with attractive benefits and run payroll all while being fully compliant.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

Overall, the experience with Oyster has been great. The only dislike we have is how strict Oyster is with timelines, which is completely understandable.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

OysterHR allows us to hire full-time employees in different countries with attractive benefits and run payroll all while being fully compliant.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SK
Svetlana K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Großartige Unterstützung bei der Einstellung weltweit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Oyster has been an invaluable platform for us, as this allows us to hire globally and stay compliant (over +100 employees hired). Great support around nuances on employment compliance and nice user experience. Personally, I like that our FP&A team can use feature around cost calculatoré estimation and we brought it into budget planning.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

From monthly routine Oyster set tight deadlines on submitting changes to employment contracts, therefore we had to change our internal processes how we do things/ approve things. On one side I understand the reasons behind, but a bit more flexibility would be appreciated.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1) access to global workforce with right skill sets 2) cost savings as we dont need to establishe officies in countries

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LT
Lakshmikanth T.
Technischer Architekt
Teilen
„Auster für Remote-Mitarbeiter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Ease in raising Invoice and get the payments on time

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

Not able to edit invoice even before approval or rejection

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helps in receiving payments from USA to India

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Irshad A. Avatar
Irshad A.
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Eine ausgezeichnete Erfahrung mit Oyster“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Oyster HR excels in delivering a robust suite of professional services characterized by expertise, tailored solutions, and a client-centric ethos. Their team, renowned for its deep knowledge across diverse fields, not only guides clients but also crafts innovative strategies to navigate intricate challenges. Noteworthy is Oyster's commitment to understanding the unique needs of each client, ensuring solutions are precisely tailored to their goals. This client-centric approach is complemented by a collaborative engagement style, fostering a partnership where client input is valued throughout the consulting process. Oyster's proven track record further solidifies their reputation, assuring clients of their capabilities and dedication to achieving positive outcomes. While the paragraph doesn't explicitly address ease of use, implementation, or customer support, the emphasis on continuous improvement suggests a commitment to refining their services. Clients seeking a consulting partner that combines expertise, personalized solutions, and a client-focused ethos would find Oyster Consulting to be an invaluable ally in navigating the path to success

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

I always liked Oyster and there is nothing specific to which I don't like in oysters

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It sounds like Oyster, in this context, serves as a valuable tool for managing and tracking salary-related records within your company. The platform appears to offer convenient features

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PH
Priya H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Am vertrauenswürdigsten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

"I find the platform incredibly user-friendly and efficient. The interface is intuitive, making navigation seamless. The features are robust, providing a comprehensive toolset for various tasks. Overall, a top-notch user experience."

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

There is nothing to dislike about Oyster :-)

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Its solves all my payroll issues and clearly explain about my employment benefits.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Amina G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundliches Tool und reaktives Team“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Easy to use, reactive answers from customer service, I am very happy with Oyster.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

The only constraint is that the timesheets are not very flexible and need the CS support for some info input.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is the direct link between me and my company and allows me working from another country.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RN
Ravin N.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einstellung leicht gemacht und zuverlässig!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

From the start, Oyster's sales team has gone above and beyond to ensure our needs have been met. Even long after signing, they have been available to answer questions and facilitate any concerns beyond the scope of the support team. The entire process as a whole has been very seamless, easy and reliable -- especially the onboarding process and the use of the dashboard. In fact, we chose Oyster after evaluating many multiple EOR's... And have chosen them again for additional hires in other countries.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

The support team seems to have had turnover that was frustrating at the beginning... And especially the delay in responding to emails. When they reply, they seem to resolve the questions...but sometimes it does take longer than expected to get a reply.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are USA base company that needs to hire individuals in other countries, without having a company nor infrastructure within those companies. Oyster provides are turnkey solution to allow us to scale internationally.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TH
Trina H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das Geheimnis eines HR-Experten für eine reibungslose internationale Einstellung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR am besten?

Exceptional and efficiently fast customer service!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Oyster HR nicht?

Ability to see a comprehensive review of benefits offered to an employee.

Welche Probleme löst Oyster HR und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Oyster is allowing us, as a small U.S.-based business, to hire internationally when we have no experience doing so. They offer clear explanations and ensure we understand what's going on during the process.

Website besuchen