Personio-Hintergrundunschärfe
Personio Logo
Personio
HR-Prozesse effizient optimieren
4.3
(434)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Personio-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Personio-Übersicht
Was ist Personio?

Personio hilft Unternehmen dabei, interne HR-Prozesse einfach zu optimieren. Die All-in-One-Personalverwaltungssoftware kann Organisationen unterstützen, indem sie ihnen hilft, ihre wichtigsten Vermögenswerte und ihre Mitarbeiter zu verwalten. Die Plattform bietet Schlüsselfunktionen wie Bewerberverfolgung, Gehaltsabrechnung und Leistungsmanagement, die alle zusammen dazu dienen, manuelle Aufgaben zu minimieren und einen umfassenden Einblick in Ihre HR-Vorgänge zu liefern.

Unternehmen Personio GmbH
Gründungsjahr 2015
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz München, Bayern, Deutschland
Social Media
Personio-Kategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Personio
Wofür eignet sich Personio am besten?
Wie schneidet Personio im Vergleich zu Trainual ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Personio?
Personio-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Personio-Funktionen
360-Grad-Feedback
Bewerber-Tracking
Hintergrundscreening
Karriereentwicklungsplanung
Collaboration Tools
Vergütungsmanagement
Compliance-Management
Anpassbare Berichterstellung
E-Learning
Mitarbeiter Engagement
Mitarbeiter Selbstservice
Zielsetzung / Verfolgung
HR Analytics
Interviewplanung
Stellenanforderungsverwaltung
Lernmanagement
Mobile Access
Onboarding
Integration der Personalabrechnung
Leistungsbeurteilung
Performance-Management
Rekrutierungsmanagement
Parsing fortsetzen
Fähigkeitsbewertung
Nachfolgeplanung
Umfragemanagement
Talentpool-Management
Zeiterfassung
Trainingsmanagement
Arbeitskraft Planung
Personio Media
Personio 0
Personio 1
Personio 2
Personio 3
Personio 4
Personio-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Personio Logo
434 Personio Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 10, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HS
Holger S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bodenständiges, kundenorientiertes und flexibles Personalmanagement-Tool mit Weitblick“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Honest and committed support from sales, development, technology, legal, management and implementation. All requests and ideas are seriously analysed and, if at all possible, implemented by those responsible. No false promises are made and weaknesses are not glossed over or hidden. This makes the co-operation an exceptionally customer-oriented experience. Great and easy support right from the start.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Apart from a few wishes that we have specifically for our company (Personio is still working on this...), there are no open or negative points.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Data-consistent solution for connecting all the HR processes and tasks mentioned above.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kelly J.-Avatar
Kelly J.
Innenarchitekt und Polsterer
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundliches, anpassbares HR-System“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

I like how I can make the system work for us and if it doesn't I can give feedback and I truly believe they look into adding that feature/idea.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Changed to performance and development. Re-learning how best to make the tab work for us.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio solves many problems. We are now able to manage all recruitment, have automated onboarding and support staff to book holidays, see the org chart and store all documents in one place. We are looking at how we use the Performance and development feature to support our PDP, goal setting, and 360 feedback. This all benefits me and this is all aspects of my role nad leaves me more time to work closely with our people.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
13. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dhaerya G. Avatar
Dhaerya G.
Senior Berater
Teilen
„Das Tool, das dafür sorgt, dass die Personalabteilung reibungslos läuft“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio impresses with its automation capabilities, reducing the time-consuming manual tasks. It also ensures compliance with data security, ensuring employee information remains confidential and secure.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

There are instances when navigating through the different functions can be a bit convoluted. The system could benefit from some streamlining and user interface improvements.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio is a comprehensive HR solution, taking care of numerous time-consuming tasks. Its automation capabilities ensure HR processes run smoothly and efficiently, saving valuable time.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Julian M. Avatar
Julian M.
HR Business Partner
Teilen
„Effizienz steigern und Mitarbeiter stärken mit der intuitiven HR-Plattform von Personio“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

One of the standout features of Personio is its robust employee self-service capabilities. Empowering employees to access and manage their own information, request time off, and collaborate with team members has improved employee engagement and streamlined HR administrative tasks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Personio does a good job with reports, but it would be nice to have more choices for how they look. If we could make our own reports and see data in different ways, that would be even better.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio's integration capabilities with other business tools are exceptional. The seamless connection with our existing systems, such as payroll or time tracking, allows us to consolidate data and streamline processes. By reducing manual data entry and improving data accuracy, Personio enables us to work more efficiently and make better-informed decisions.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Narae H. Avatar
Narae H.
Geschäftsführer Recruiting
Teilen
„Eine einzigartige Lösung im gesättigten Markt der HR-Tools“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

I really appreciate how I can adjust Personio to fit our HR work. It lets me set up our processes just the way we need them, which helps me manage the team better. This type of adaptability is quite rare and it's why I think Personio is a special tool in a sea of HR solutions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Some of the reports from Personio can be tricky to understand. If the data was shown in a simpler way, decision making would be much easier. I did not spot any other problems.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio makes HR work smoother, getting rid of broken processes and providing a unified place for HR tasks. This helps me manage the team well, which in turn boosts our overall productivity. With more streamlined workflows, we can focus more on other tasks, increasing our efficiency.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AK
Ahmad K.
Personalleiter
Teilen
„Perfekte Lösung für HR-Integrationen und individuelles Setup“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio provides the leverage to customize HR integrations and dashboards as per organizational needs, which is the best feature of this product. During the implementation phase, we got the dedicated team from Personio to set things up to our satisfaction, which was an impressive factor for me.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

I rate it as the most balanced human resource management product and am fully satisfied with the performance and responsiveness of Personio.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using Personio for HR facilitation of employees to cater to multiple queries within one customized dashboard, and it is doing an excellent job for HR management teams and end users (employees). People can access and manage their salary statements, leave management, time tracking, request and approvals right through their devices with SSO. Personio has also helped strengthen the connection between the HR management team and people in the organization.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SI
Saleem I.
Gründer
Teilen
„Moderne HRM-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Pesonio has helped us manage HR problems, primarily when operating new onboarding workers and as a platform to recruit new roles to our company. All worker requests, like vacation, are processed digitally.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Personio needs some extra work polishing the report-generating features. Some of the metrics or information fields can't be added to the report.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing every request from our workers using the digital system has improved and made the workflow efficient. No more double entries or missing submissions like we used to face in our previous solution.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IS
Isdiyana S.
Gründer
Teilen
„One-Stop-Center für HR-Tools“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Safe, confidential and secure is why we choose Personio as our HR solution. We use the performance review cycles to appraise our employees and give recognition to the ones that deserve it.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

None. We are delighted with Personio tools and what we can archive with this software. I have no dislike for this powerful software.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio gives a modern solution for our recruiting situation. The system that they have created helps us to find the top talent to fill the roles that we need. It has optimized the hiring process and time.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SR
Syazwi R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfache HRM-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Feature-rich and has all the tools that a medium organization needs to manage its HRM business. One-stop HR solutions are an excellent way to describe Personio.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

I have not stumble any problems with Personio, which makes me dislike it.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Core HR and Absence management are the most important things we manage using Personio. We need to comply with our local and international laws for our foreign workers.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HB
Hakimah B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Löst HR-Probleme im Handumdrehen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio covers all my organization's needs for Human Resources tools and features, from the new worker onboarding process to firing to disciplinary action that we can take towards employees.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Nothing for now. Personio is easy to use and has mostly what we need for our HR. We have no plan to switch to other solutions.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The best thing about Personio is its easy-to-access and fast solutions to our recruitment issues. The template for the job advertising is easy to use since they also support job description management with it.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EP
Eleonore P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfache Navigation und tolles Design!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

I like the design of the system. It's very easy to use, and the home page is clean.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Having more reporting to track the changes and see historical data may be great.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping our HR Data up to date and available for reporting, Annual Leave, Contractual changes, etc

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
James R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Steigern Sie unsere HR-Effektivität“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio simplifies our work in a hybrid environment. Filling out a form field triggers approval workflows automatically, saving us time and resources for our HR work.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

The design for Personio is okay, but the layout could use improvement, particularly with the applicant tracking system.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are impressed by the numerous benefits of Personio and how it has transformed our HR operations. Its user-friendly interface allows us to accomplish more tasks in less time, benefiting employees and managers.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ML
Mateo L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach anpassbar“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio offers human resources support at all levels, and it is incredibly user-friendly, requiring no additional instructions. The platform is regularly updated to provide even more features.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

It became increasingly challenging to persuade superiors to allocate additional funds for the program.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio is attractive if you're searching for a one-stop shop to meet your human resources information technology requirements. It's a valuable tool for following the rules and regulations.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BS
Badriah S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Beste Plattform zur Lösung von HR-Problemen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

In my experience, Personio is one of the best feature-rich HR platforms with almost all tool solutions for HR problems. It is true, especially in managing the workforce employment process.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

I have nothing that makes me dislike Personio services. This software continues to serve a great result.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

One problem that Personio has aided and helped us with is the time and attendance of our employees. It has an automation system that lets us track daily attendance and absence.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Arman S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Anständige Plattform für die Verwaltung von HR-Anforderungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

The current policies and procedures at Personio, with the help of our up-to-date tools and templates, guarantee that we always follow all applicable employment and labor legislation and regulations.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Personio's cloud-based data integration and updating processes are slower.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With Personio, HR is streamlined and simplified in a way that was before impossible. It's an excellent resource for building an all-encompassing HR plan and adding effectiveness to our work.

Website besuchen