Personio-Hintergrundunschärfe
Personio-Logo
Personio
HR-Prozesse effizient optimieren
4.3
(434)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Personio?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Personio-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Personio-Übersicht
Was ist Personio?

Personio hilft Unternehmen dabei, interne HR-Prozesse einfach zu optimieren. Die All-in-One-Personalverwaltungssoftware kann Organisationen unterstützen, indem sie ihnen hilft, ihre wichtigsten Vermögenswerte und ihre Mitarbeiter zu verwalten. Die Plattform bietet Schlüsselfunktionen wie Bewerberverfolgung, Gehaltsabrechnung und Leistungsmanagement, die alle zusammen dazu dienen, manuelle Aufgaben zu minimieren und einen umfassenden Einblick in Ihre HR-Vorgänge zu liefern.

Unternehmen Personio GmbH
Gründungsjahr 2015
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz München, Bayern, Deutschland
Social Media
Personio-Kategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Personio
Wofür eignet sich Personio am besten?
Wie schneidet Personio im Vergleich zu Trainual ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Personio?
Personio-Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Personio-Funktionen
360-Grad-Feedback
Bewerber-Tracking
Hintergrundscreening
Karriereentwicklungsplanung
Collaboration Tools
Vergütungsmanagement
Compliance-Management
Anpassbare Berichterstellung
E-Learning
Mitarbeiter Engagement
Mitarbeiter Selbstservice
Zielsetzung / Verfolgung
HR Analytics
Interviewplanung
Stellenanforderungsverwaltung
Lernmanagement
Mobile Access
Onboarding
Integration der Personalabrechnung
Leistungsbeurteilung
Performance-Management
Rekrutierungsmanagement
Parsing fortsetzen
Fähigkeitsbewertung
Nachfolgeplanung
Umfragemanagement
Talentpool-Management
Zeiterfassung
Trainingsmanagement
Arbeitskraft Planung
Personio Media
Personio 0
Personio 1
Personio 2
Personio 3
Personio 4
Personio-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Personio-Logo
434 Personio Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Johanna H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Alles in einer HR-Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Die Einführung war sehr einfach und wir konnten schnell mit der neuen Software starten. Alle Ansprechpartner bei Personio sind super freundlich und zuvorkommend, wir fühlen uns sehr gut betreut. Die Software funktioniert sauber und sieht gut aus, das ist vor allem für die Bedienung durch die Mitarbeiter entscheidend. Die Rundum-Lösung für den gesamten HR-Prozess von der Ausschreibung, über die Einstellung bis zur Beendigung einer Anstellung kann hierüber abgebildet werden. Es ist toll, wie sich die Firma weiterentwickelt.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Manche Funktionen sind noch etwas starr. Das ist zwar einerseits von Vorteil, damit es nicht zu kompliziert wird. In einigen Bereichen wünscht man sich aber noch etwas mehr Flexibilität in den Einstellungen.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Es ist eine Rundum-Lösung für den gesamten HR-Prozess von der Ausschreibung, über die Einstellung bis zur Beendigung einer Anstellung. Wir nutzen es damit auch für diesen gesamten Prozesse. Wir müssen damit weniger zwischen verschiedenen Tools wechseln, sondern haben alle Funktionen in einer Anwendung.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FB
Florian B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes, leistungsstarkes Produkt, toller Kundenservice und Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

What I like most is the intuitive operation. It is all in one place. The work that used to be done manually by a full-time employee using Excel is now done in 16 hours per week.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

I don't like the time recording so much. If employees do not book times, they are not automatically counted as minus hours. Here a lot of manual control is necessary.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Simple evaluations, fast payroll accounting, transparency, digital personnel file, simple absence overview and control. The list is endless. All important personnel work tasks are simplified.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Ana María F. Avatar
Ana María F.
Kreditorenbuchhalter
Teilen
„Bestes Tool für Mitarbeiter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

The intuitive approach it has. I was never trained on how to use this, and I find it really user friendly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

I haven't found any negative point so far. I am using it since October.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The ability to track my working hours and my absceses. It's super easy check my holidays

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Reehan J. Avatar
Reehan J.
Chief Operating Officer
Teilen
„Eine gut gestaltete HR-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio is very well designed and provides a great experience for both admins and users. It has all the main functions you would expect for a growing business like Qualification Check, where staff members can manage their holidays/absence requests and store important documents. The onboarding function is a breeze to use and takes so much of the admin related burden away from our Business Operations Manager. The integration with Slack is an added bonus allowing you to see who is out on any particular day.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

A small gripe of having to login every time. Can we have a chrome plugin please?

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps to centralise everything and removes admin burden. Provides effective reports which allows us to make insightful decisions on resource planning.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
NZ
Nouman Z.
IT-Betriebsspezialist
Teilen
„Eine hervorragende HRM-Lösung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

It has been very helpful to create HRM workfows and streamline the reporting and processes of the organization. The feature of coverting images to text is best in Personio, as no other tools are able to do this with such perfection.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

All features are stable and works perfectly for me, and there is nothing to dislike about this product.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio is being used as facilitator for the solutions for our HR processes and operations, and we are using the platform to perform our multiple tasks related to HR services. It is a simple, safe and stable platform to run HR services and related workflows.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Jules F. Avatar
Jules F.
Kopf der Leute
Teilen
„Hochgradig konfigurierbar und benutzerfreundlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Our employees enjoy using Personio as it is intuitive and modern, with a pleasant look and feel. As Head of People, I use the platform for all things HR and Recruitment, which has worked very well for us as a company of around 45-50 employees. The ability to create multiple workflows and automate emails and processes saves a huge amount of manual time. Customer support is also very responsive and helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Some of the permissions settings can be confusing, for example setting up absence type access and permissions, where multiple different actions need to be carried out in different parts of the Settings area

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Centralising and streamlining all HR and Recruitment activities, whilst reducing the time and effort needed to manage this information in a more manual way. Ensuring that all our data and HR activities are up to date and accurate.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
HF
Hubert F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, alles in einer Plattform für HR“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

All core HR functionality is easy to use and accessible. Data downloading is intuitive, mobile app is helpful

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Reviews/feedback functionality is not so strong, we use Lattice as a plug-in, but really this should be delivered by Personio

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Singular platform for all of our HR needs. On-boarding, data tracking, off-boarding, absence tracking etc

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
HK
Hamna K.
Manager-Mitarbeiter-Beziehungen
Teilen
„Bestes Instrument, um den Nutzen der Menschen sicherzustellen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio not only does the basic HR services job, but also act as a bonding bridge between HR management and the employees, It provides the exclusive communication channel, where people can communicate and anonymously register their concerns to HR teams. For me, it is the best feature of the Personio, as it helps in improving employees relationship with the organization.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

It would be great to have a better and different UI for IOS mobile application, as the Personio dashboard looks bit clumsy on small screens.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This has been a very important and helpful tool for me to analyze employees grievances, and formulate policies for addressing the problems. The effective and efficient responses to the raised concerns are beneficial for improving employee relations and their emotional attachment with the organization. Personio is also benefiting our organization and the people with provisioning of strengthened HR setup for all the relevant services.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AT
Abidin T.
Gründer
Teilen
„Probleme mit HR kontrollieren und lösen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Solving and handling our problems in managing our human resources and as an easy platform for us to comfortably execute the needed tasks. Working on multiple HR tasks at the same time is never a problem for Personio.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

What I dislike about Personio is with the platform response time. Sometimes, I can experience lagging in response time, and it takes time to load some of the tools.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing data for our HR from different sources is easy since Personio has a good structure that allows integration with other software. It solves issues with data compatibility and sharing process.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Lakshmi Narayanan K. Avatar
Lakshmi Narayanan K.
Mitarbeiterlösungsarchitekt
Teilen
„Personio hat die Art und Weise verändert, wie wir HR-Funktionen betrachten und handhaben“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Navigating through Personio has been quite remarkable with its comprehensive HR features. I particularly appreciate the time-tracking functionality that streamlines payroll management, along with the benefit of efficient recruitment tools. Not forgetting the document management capability which has enhanced the organization of HR-related files.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

While Personio is laden with features, it can sometimes be overwhelming and make the navigation a little tricky. I often find myself sifting through numerous menus to locate the function I need, which could be streamlined for better user experience.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With Personio, our HR team can now effectively organize and manage employee data. The software also provides detailed reports that aid in strategic decision making, driving our company towards a data-driven culture.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Glenn W.-Avatar
Glen W.
Partner, Leiter Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„Mit Personio sind unsere HR-Prozesse viel übersichtlicher geworden.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio's ability to integrate with our existing HR infrastructure is impressive. This feature has allowed for seamless data transfer and improved process efficiency. Furthermore, the ability to customize the tool to suit our specific needs makes it an invaluable addition to our HR toolkit.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Despite its capabilities, Personio's lack of more detailed training resources is a bit of a letdown. It would be helpful to have access to more extensive knowledge bases or tutorials to get the most out of the tool's potential.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio helps us handle employee data and HR work more efficiently. Its automation and reporting features save time, reduce mistakes, and give us useful data for planning. This lets our HR team focus on more important things instead of paperwork.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
David W. Avatar
David W.
Projectmanagerin
Teilen
„Meine Erfahrung mit Personio hat HR-Aufgaben erheblich vereinfacht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

With Personio, navigating the myriad tasks within human resources becomes less of a chore due to its comprehensive feature set. Key functionalities such as attendance tracking, leave management, and payroll processing stand out. These features have contributed to an overall increase in our operational efficiency, making HR processes smoother and more streamlined.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

I think Personio could be better if it let users change things more to suit their needs. Right now, there aren't many options for customization, and sometimes that can make using the software harder and slow down our work. More flexibility would really help.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio has really helped by taking over a lot of our HR tasks. Things we used to have to enter by hand are now done automatically, which gives us more time to focus on other important work. This drop in administrative work has been great for our productivity.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
IM
Izabelle M.
Manager HR & Od
Teilen
„Sehr hilfreiches Tool zur Vereinfachung von HR-Aufgaben“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

The features of Personio are perfect for handling any HR tasks and are very helpful for managing processes. The best quality of Personio is getting every HR job and related workflow process in one place and providing a unified people care experience to the managers and employees. Enforcement, compliance, and regulatory policies are also the standout features of Personio to ensure the organization's well-being against any legal issues.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

The customization limitation of the dashboard is the only concern with Personio, as we cannot remove or hide the unwanted tabs to get a sleeker look on a need basis.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Personio is an agile product that performs all HR tasks and caters to all related challenges with quality and reliability. We use Personio for Core HR tasks like employee data management, hiring process, salary structure management, and leave approvals. It is also a beneficial product for getting HR analytics against different metrics to formulate the organization's compliance policies. Delivering important documents and E-forms to the employees is another aspect of Personio that significantly benefits our organizational HR services.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
OT
Olivia T.
Personalberater
Teilen
„Bestes Produkt zur Kanalisierung von HR-Systemen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio is best product to channelize HR systems and positively revamps the organizational structure with powerful builtin tools and functionalities. Organizing the human resources data and records with clear visibility and easy accessibility is the feature which I like the most in this product. Overall Personio is a great tool to have and undoubtedly makes the life of HR consultants lot easier with it's magnificent features.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

Difficulties in adding bulk data from multiple resources is the only bottleneck of Personio and needed to be quickly addressed for improved functionality of the product in this regard.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being an HR consultant I must say that personio has made my job lot easier, as it has the best tools available for uploading, maintaining and managing human resources data with a few clicks. I use this product to classify personnel data and records which includes their profile updation, perks management, compliance monitoring, and performance evaluations. Personio has improved our people management systems and routine HR operations and also facilitated in organizational restructuring.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
SM
Sajid M.
Senior Executive Hr
Teilen
„Bietet ein breites Spektrum an HR-Dienstleistungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio am besten?

Personio offers a wide range of services to provide a unique experience for HR management. I like the smooth integration of existing tools with the platform, specifically with email clients, as it turns out to be very helpful in getting real-time alerts for approval requests of the employees. Personio is an excellent tool for tracking and getting information for HR process flow against pending requests.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Personio nicht?

We use Personio for basic HR operations and related services, for which the product responds exceptionally well without any problems.

Welche Probleme löst Personio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We handle all of our HR services and operations with Personio, like updating and dispatching salary statements, attendance and absentee records, reward and benefits management, organizational announcements, and ensuring compliance with labor laws. Personio has the perfect solution for every service needed for effective HR operations and has been a beneficial product for our organization in both management and monetary aspects.

Website besuchen