Pinpointe On-Demand-Hintergrundunschärfe
Pinpointe On-Demand-Logo
Pinpointe On-Demand
Mühelose E-Mail-Marketing-Lösungen
4.6
(32)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Pinpointe On-Demand-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Übersicht über Pinpointe On-Demand
Was ist Pinpointe On-Demand?

Pinpointe ist eine führende E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die für Unternehmen und Agenturen entwickelt wurde, die ein hohes E-Mail-Volumen versenden. Pinpointe ist eine kollaborative Plattform, auf der Marketingteams erfolgreiche E-Mail-Marketingkampagnen in großem Maßstab erstellen, entwickeln, senden und nachverfolgen können, ideal für einzelne Teams oder größere Gruppen, die es Ihnen dennoch ermöglichen, sich an den Geschäftsabläufen auszurichten.

Unternehmen Punktgenau
Gründungsjahr 2008
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Silicon Valley, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Pinpointe On-Demand-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Pinpointe On-Demand
Wofür eignet sich Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?
Wie schneidet Pinpointe On-Demand im Vergleich zu Mailmodo ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Pinpointe On-Demand?
Pinpointe On-Demand-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Pinpointe On-Demand-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Pinpointe On-Demand-Medien
Pinpointe On-Demand 0
Pinpointe On-Demand 1
Pinpointe On-Demand 2
Pinpointe On-Demand 3
Pinpointe On-Demand 4
Pinpointe On-Demand-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Pinpointe On-Demand-Logo
32 Pinpointe On-Demand Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JA
Jim A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Pinpointe bei der Old Salt Fishing Foundation: Leistungsstarke Plattform – hervorragende Unterstützung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

I came to Pinpointe as a relatively unsophisticated email marketer. I found a service that was both powerful and intuitive, analytics that made sense and a pricing structure that was very competitive. Perhaps the thing I like best is professional and technical support I receive. Pinpointes staff are responsive, sharp as they come and very thorough.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

I dislike that as a fellow on the east coast I am dragging someone out of bed at 4am on the west coast at least once a month. Actually, this may be what they dislike:)

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Pinpointe has: 1. Helped Old Salt improve program, sponsor and angler communications immensely. 2. Provided the central acquisition tool, driving our growth in tournament participation and revenue. Old Salt hosts the 2 largest (most teams and biggest payouts) King Mackerel fishing tournaments in the United States. 3. The Old Salt online store is a critical funding source for the Foundation. Email marketing (Pinpointe) drives the bulk of our business in the store. We have seen a doubling of store revenue for 2 years running, now. The pinpointe service and staff have been instrumental in this endeavor.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Maryland L. Avatar
Maryland L.
Marketing | Videoproduktion | Sozialen Medien
Teilen
„Ideal für benutzerdefinierte E-Mails. Großartiger Kundenservice.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

Not provided

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Matt P. Avatar
Matt P.
Unternehmensberater
Teilen
„Vielseitig und umfassend“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

The best part about Pinpointe is that it allows my company to generate revenue and keep contact information at the same time. Please it has comprehensive reporting that allows us to make meaningful changes to our campaign.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

So far, I haven't found anything I don't like, which the expectation that I can only have one "segment" per contact. Other than that, Pinpointe has exceeded my expecations.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Pintpointe on demand allows us to be nimble and responsive. It does this by saving us time and allowing us to engage faster and better than before. Plus it allows us to generate a higher ROI.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Rob M.
Account Manager
Teilen
„Flexibilität, Fachwissen und Kundenservice auf höchstem Niveau“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

We appreciated the flexibility the Pinpointe team provided to create a plan that worked best for our client. Throughout the sales, setup and maintenance processes we always found exceptional availability from the team. They lead with excellent customer service and that has never left the business relationship. Whether we were discussing initial setup, customization with APIs, or metrics and reporting Pinpointe always brought a high level of expertise that matched our needs.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

We are in our second year with Pinpointe and do not have any dislikes.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Pinpointe was selected as a mass mail service that could protect our client from mail-related domain damage while adding mail campaign metrics and a very intuitive user interface. The metrics and reporting tools were an unexpected plus. They are used by our team and be client end users to optimize their mail campaigns.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Februar 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Emerson S. Avatar
Emerson S.
President
Teilen
„Zufriedener langjähriger Kunde“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Timed distribution Easy list segmentation

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

Pricing could have intermediate use tier

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

• International distribution is great with timed delivery. (We can deliver at 9 a.m. for any time zone. • Lists can be segmented in many ways to reach certain regions or frequency of opens.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Februar 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Michelle B.
Produktmanager/in:
Teilen
„Pinpointe-Kunde seit über 10 Jahren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Their program has made it easy for us to manage our 5 different store databases and email market to each of them using stored footer templates that are easily accessible when we want to change to a different location. Customer support is amazing, especially Brian! Always quick to respond and solve any technical issues or questions we have.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

More in program image editing tools. Currently we manage image editing in photoshop before uploading. Would be nice to see a problem and be able to edit image in Pinpointe after the upload.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quicker response from customers on on e-commerce site thru links

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Danny B. Avatar
Danny B.
Sales Account Executive
Teilen
„Pinpointe hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen und ist ein integraler Bestandteil unseres Geschäfts.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Exceptional customer service, ease of use, understanding of our needs and extremely complimentary of our needs. We send e-blasts so regularly that we need a service that can attend to any issues or problems that may occur on our end or on theirs. All issues we have had have been immediately resolved without hindering our day-to-day job. The results of e-mail campaigns meet our standards and it is easy to pull the statistics we need to ensure satisfactory results. We are able to improve our database because of the tools that Pinpointe provides, such as exporting hard bounces for e-mail marketing campaigns. With as little experience as I have in HTML building, Pinpointe's campaign builder and HTML upload method has allowed me to easily customize and fix any issues that may occur due to broken HTML

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

The auto generated PDF isn't customizable to what we'd like to have, but this is nothing that we dislike...we love all of the services we get from them.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Pinpointe helps us solve the most important issue of any business; how can we best market the products wanting to be sold? With strong open-rate and click-rate percentages from the e-mail marketing campaigns we send, resulting in active buyers of the products being sold. It also helps us clean our data up, realizing that we have some subscribers who need to have their information updated.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SN
Sherri N.
Gründer
Teilen
„Hervorragendes Unternehmen/Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Excellent company to work with Excellent training and support teams Good product functionality Great reporting capabilities Always fair pricing Stands above all other ESPs for email marketing

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

There is nothing that I can think of that I dislike. Even when there is a "wish I had" - they put on their list to try to accommodate at a future date.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Really not solving any problems -- trying to get to a point where all automated reports provide exact data to send to my clients. Benefits include all PP currently has available.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Heather V. Avatar
Heather V.
Associate Business Development Manager
Teilen
„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Pinpointe war im letzten Jahr großartig.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

The support team provides a level of customer service that is often lacking. If I have an issues I can use the chat box to solve an issue asap.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

I do would like design of the emails to allow for some variations from their suggested formats or basic blocks.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Pinpointe has great reporting features on the email campaigns. It has been a great tool to understand how our clients view our emails and what gets us the best results.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MR
Maggie R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche und hochwertige Berichterstattung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

The pre-flight spam checker has helped us tremendously when sending out campaigns. Their interface is intuitive and they provide an amazing support staff (shoutout to Brian), which usually replies within an hour if we ever have any questions. What we like most about Pinpointe is their high-quality reporting. The information they offer is unlike any other service we’ve used, including click maps, link reports, and campaign quality scores.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

More variety of templates would be helpful.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are attempting to lower our spam rate using strategies shared by the Pinpointe team. We have benefited so much from the high-quality reporting to better understand how our contacts are engaging with our campaigns.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Peter „webdoc“ M. Avatar
Peter „Webdoc“ M.
Gründer & Präsident
Teilen
„Eines der besten Tools, die mir begegnet sind“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Great, responsive support and dedicated account manager. Typically get a reply within an half hour and the support staff is very knowledgeable and helpful

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

the tool is very helpful but some of the older templates do not work and should be removed

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Have been able to eliminate the need for a html coder and able to build the email campaigns on my own. Huge cost removed.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BW
Ben W.
Makler / Auftraggeber
Teilen
„Ich verwende Pinpointe seit 3 ​​Jahren für mehr als ein Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Tools that allow me to create campaigns without coding and to test and preview them in multiple browsers and email services (how will my it appear in Yahoo, Gmail, Outlook, etc).

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

They don't have a free account for people with tiny lists, but they give a 2 week trial.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My emails used to look different in different browsers, which made coding very difficult. Their drag and drop designer is very helpful in making emails that work across platforms.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Nov 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JV
Jose V.
Direktor für Design
Teilen
„Mit Abstand Nr. 1 unter den E-Mail-Marketing-Diensten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Support is helpful. You typically get a reply within an hour and the support staff is​ ​​very ​knowledgeable ​ ​Inbox / Deliverability has been better than other systems​ we​ tested. Great testing tools to help improve results - multi-variant /split testing, inbox preview in 25+ inboxes and pre-flight spam checker

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

Pinpointe doesn't have a price point for small senders, or a free account. Pinpointe targets higher volume senders and Enterprises.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've been able to grow our mailing list, maintain current subscribers and increase engagement drastically.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Christopher B.
Freiberuflicher Web- und Softwareentwickler
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, tolle Leistung, kann ich allen meinen Kunden empfehlen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Background: I'm a freelance web developer who often works with companies looking to also use some kind of email marketing client, SEO, etc. I recommend Pinpointe to every single one of my clients. It's an easy-to-use application, the support team and development team are very responsive and helpful, and it hits all the right notes for managing contacts and sending marketing emails en masse. - Like I said, clean, easy to use UI (little outdated, but they are rolling out a new look slowly) - Thorough statistics gathering and reporting - Support is quick, usually responding in < 1 hour. When a problem really turns out to be a bug, they've put me in direct contact with development to fix it or find a temporary workaround - Deliverability of emails are better than other systems I've tested (the emails get sent and arrive when I plan, and look just like I designed them in the system) - Lots of email tools - split testing, inbox previewing, spam checker - Free training sessions and direct one-on-one onboarding with the owner - Offers an Enterprise edition (several clients of mine specifically needed this)

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

- There is no price point for small senders (as in, send only a few emails a month or to very small groups), and there is no free tier account. They target high volume senders and enterprise customers primarily - Campaign builder options include a WYSIWYG and a drag-and-drop builder. The builder is fun to use and emails are true to design, but there is a lack of templates right now

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My clients have solved one of their biggest issues using Pinpointe - how do I reliably communicate marketing material to and manage all of my customer contacts? With integration into SalesForce, and an API available, my clients love the robustness and reliability of Pinpointe, as well as the ability to integrate it into their existing workflows.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DP
Donna P.
Vizepräsident Marketing
Teilen
„Pinpointe ist eine entscheidende Komponente von Kampagnen zur Nachfragegenerierung und -förderung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand am besten?

Pinpointe’s email marketing solution is one of the few email vendors in the market that is able to meet our closed-loop marketing objectives. Our marketing department needs to accurately track and analyze our email marketing program efficiency and Pinpointe has advanced targeting and segmentation tools that go beyond the basics of simple email marketing. It’s also important for us to be able to send personalized and targeted emails on behalf of our sales and lead development teams. With Pinpointe we can choose, for each contact in our database, whom each email campaign appears to be coming from.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Pinpointe On-Demand nicht?

Great tool for our needs - they continue to improve various features and the UI as well to continue to make the system very easy to use.

Welche Probleme löst Pinpointe On-Demand und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Capturing the attention of cold leads - by using Pinpointe we've been able to increase the daily/weekly volume of campaigns we run and therefore warm leads faster and accelerate our lead qualification cycle