ProjectManager-Hintergrundunschärfe
ProjectManager Logo
ProjectManager
4.4
(92)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

ProjectManager-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ProjectManager-Übersicht
Was ist ProjectManager?

ProjectManager ist eine Projektmanagement-Softwarelösung, die entwickelt wurde, um Ihnen bei der einfachen Navigation durch Ihr Projekt zu helfen. Es verwaltet effizient Projektplanung, Budgetierung, Zeiterfassung, Aufgaben- und Dokumentenmanagement, Risikomanagement, Berichterstattung und mehr. Die Plattform lässt sich in MS Project, Excel, Word, Project Server und Google Docs integrieren, sodass Benutzer MS Project-Pläne importieren und Sicherheitseinstellungen anpassen können. Benutzer können mehrere Dashboards erstellen und eine Portfolioansicht verwenden, um den Projekterfolg einfach zu überwachen.

Unternehmen ProjectManager.com
Gründungsjahr 2008
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Austin, Texas, USA
Social Media
ProjectManager-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu ProjectManager
Für welchen ProjektManager ist er am besten geeignet?
Wie schneidet ProjectManager im Vergleich zu Asana ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von ProjectManager?
ProjectManager-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ProjectManager-Funktionen
Unterstützung für agile Methoden
Budgetverwaltung
Kalenderintegration
Kundenportal
Collaboration Tools
Anpassbare Dashboards
Abhängigkeitsverfolgung
Dokumentenverwaltung
File Sharing
Gantt-Diagramme
Integration mit Apps von Drittanbietern
Issue Tracking
Kanban-Bretter
Meilensteinverfolgung
Mobile Access
Benachrichtigungen und Warnungen
Portfoliomanagement
Projektfortschritt
Projektplanung
Projektvorlagen
Echtzeit-Updates
Reporting und Analytik
Ressourcenmanagement
Risikomanagement
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
Sprints-Management
Aufgabenmanagement
Team-Kommunikation
Zeiterfassung
Workflow-Automatisierung
Projektmanager Medien
Projektmanager 0
Projektmanager 1
Projektmanager 2
Projektmanager 3
Projektmanager 4
Projektmanager 5
ProjectManager-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
ProjectManager Logo
92 ProjectManager Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FM
Flavio M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Auf einfache Weise organisiert werden“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

Having the full scope of avtivities and who is responsible to do ite, plus the time tracking is excellent

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

The language, it we can get it in spanish it would be great

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time asigned to avtivities, and setting milestones

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AI
Anand I.
Leitende Qa
Teilen
"Projektmanager"
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

Using PM, helps in managing and thinking strategically, and executing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

It lacks authority when dealing with uncertain projects.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helps apply problem-solving techniques and achieve milestones with ease and manage tasks.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Charlotte R.
Gründer
Teilen
"Sehr hilfreich"
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

What I like the most about ProjectManager is to be able to work in teams and have a lot of resources available.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

For the moment everything is working and i didn't experienced something wrong.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ProjectManagement help me to understand issues in Information Technology Management

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pavan h. Benutzerbild
Pavan H.
Abbyy und RPA-Berater
Teilen
„Überprüfung der ProjectManager-Anwendung“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

The UI of the application is user-friendly, and it helps to identify what we are looking for with minimal effort. Also, the application helps us to find the right person for the relative project is a comparatively good time

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

There is nothing much to dislike about the application. It's just that the search engine has to be a bit more optimised with filter options while searching for the project or the manager

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allocating the project to resources and getting the status for the given project from the employees. It is helping us in tracking the progress of the project without even bothering to ask for the status of Employees

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LE
Ludwig E.
Senior Project Engineer
Teilen
„Es ist ein sehr nützliches Werkzeug und eine bemerkenswerte Fantasie.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

I like it because it project any down fall and how the project is progressing

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

well, the downside there is no interaction with the company or sale person I can never get a hold of a live person

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

well it makes me look great here at the office. No one as this feature but me I stand out

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HS
Herbert S.
Projectmanagerin
Teilen
„Tolle Anwendung für Hybridprojekte … die Benachrichtigungen sind auf den Punkt gebracht“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

The Kanban feature which allows to add tags and comments

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

It only sends notifications to the logged in email

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Followup projects to completion and identify any blockers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andrew P. Avatar
Andrew P.
Koordinator der Projekte
Teilen
„PM-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

The interface is clean and friendly, helping to work with pace and quality.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

Some bugs in the workload area, when have to calculate some time with more than 1 number after comma.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Planning projects with more accuracy and demand team forecasting.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jeancarlos C. Avatar
Jeancarlos C.
Pmo-Planer
Teilen
„Tolles Tool im Management des Projektportfolios.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

Collaborative environment based on the cloud. Friendly and easy-to-use interface. Constant development and continuous improvement of the application. Multiple task views. Reports. dashboard.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

-Need to continue refining the customization of statistical information. -The summary and Dashboard screen should be able to filter customized information according to the defined status of the projects. -No WBS graphical view.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

-Better communication and collaboration with project team members, no call needed to know what about their task. -Real-time tracking of tasks and projects assigned to team members. -Integration and more collaboration with the team.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Maria D.
Berater
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Tool, sehr nützlich für die Verwaltung von Teamprojekten“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

I like this tool, it has very good functions to manage projects in a simple way, I liked the user interface and that it shows clear options to optimally monitor the projects that are being worked on. I also liked how fast it is and that it greatly simplified the job.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

It is a tool that has not given us any problems so far and that is good.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The solution was the monitoring and management of projects, and it also helped us with the execution of projects we can identify existing problems, for the moment it improves workflow and increases collaboration.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RH
Ruth H.
Technische Hardware und Software
Teilen
„Eine benutzerfreundliche Projektmanagement-Plattform vom ersten Tag der Implementierung an“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

It is a very good platform with clear instructions to implement it easily, we liked the fact that you can easily invite colleagues with just the email, I also liked the plans it offers that show clear details to see if it is worth it, this software it's great for managing projects and collaborating at the same time, I liked the dashboard because it gives an overview of projects and can be easily shared, we can view and forecast project deliverables and view expenses and resources while monitoring project schedules team members.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

It's good but I feel that the interface part needs to be improved a bit, remove the themes because sometimes it feels slow.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is a platform that runs easily and can manage multiple projects improving workflow, it was a good solution for scheduling and organizing tasks at work, collaborating and saving costs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
OS
Omja S.
Rpa-Entwickler
Teilen
„Projektmanagement-Software zum Kategorisieren von Aufgaben und Teilen von Projekten“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

I like it because it is a great project management tool with a good customizable user interface, all the features are in view, I liked being able to categorize the tasks and have an overview of them, it is also good to collaborate with the team and monitor projects and view hours and expenses.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

It's good solid software and I haven't noticed any serious shortcomings, just minor glitches at first, but after a few updates, everything got better.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Improve project management and completion times and change the way of delivering financial reports, through this software we were able to manage most of the processes.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LA
Leonhard A.
Entwickler:in / Unternehmen
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes Tool, um Projekte und Aufgaben klar und präzise zu verwalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

I like that it shows clear instructions for each of its functions, which makes it much easier to use and that we like it more every day. I also like being able to manage and categorize tasks, collaborate and manage system projects and share them. ProjectManager keeps us happy with its effectiveness.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

For a few months, its constant updates were for the better, but it still has a slightly outdated interface. I would like them to remove the customization and leave a white background without color, I think it would attract more attention from users.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is used to evaluate and manage projects, which shortens management time and increases progress, those are the benefits.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Richard H. Avatar
Richard H.
Mechanical Engineer
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes Produkt zur Verbesserung der Planung und Entscheidungsfindung“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

Each project that is implemented across our company is prepared by ProjectManager. We have been successful in fulfilling our customer demands. My engineering career has been promoted by the great performance to our applications. The user dashboard shows planning progress and cost that can be deployed to implement a given project or a task.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

The mechanism that monitors the performance of our progress in implementing different projects has never failed. It has all tools and the capacity to control all our systems without breakdown.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us to map and give estimated cost for implementing a given project or a task. Time and resources that have to be used for full implementation are also calculated. We have saved a lof of resources from mismanagement and created transparent infrastructure for running our projects.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CM
Carlos M.
Produktmanager/in:
Teilen
„Echtzeitverfolgung aller Aufgaben.“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

ProjectManager is a fairly correct software when it comes to carrying out all kinds of projects and having extensive monitoring of the tasks and assignments that are carried out every day in a company or labor sector. During my experience with ProjectManager, the things that positively caught my attention were: 1. ProjectManager has an excellent reporting system, a system where you can see the statistics in the separate grid, in addition, you can know exactly the number of elaborated tasks, completed and incompleted tasks on a specific date, you can know exactly the production and the number of tasks that have been developed in a specific sector, it is impressive to be able to access such detailed statistics, in addition, in this section you can see graphs that better explain the behavior of all the members of a sector. 2. It has an excellent timer system capable of correctly measuring how much time a person invests in completing one of the assignments, in addition, within this section the assignments can be dragged and set a time limit for each one, the employees will not be able to complete that allocation after the delivery time has already expired. This feature helps keep accountability intact so assignments are turned in on time. 3. Obtaining reports is one of the most perfect things about ProjectManager since the reports can be obtained in PDF o Excel document, this helps the information obtained from the reports to be ordered in various ways so that we can analyze and understand much more easily, I love this way of obtaining reports, I have never seen a system like this before. 4. The task system and the notification system are things that go hand in hand with this software and they have a key function so that you can have a complete experience. Tasks can be closely monitored, it is possible to know how many people are participating in a task in real-time, in addition, instant notifications are received when a task has already been completed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

To be honest, I have not had any problems using the ProjectManager service, I have had a very positive experience which has helped us achieve our goals and complete projects in less time, I'm very happy to be using ProjectManager and to be able to use of a versatile system to control tasks, projects and have timers in one place, it is really impressive the number of various benefits that you can have in one place. I have no complaints about ProjectManager and I hope this continues, the software is doing its job very well and has delivered results that exceeded our expectations.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The main benefit that we have obtained in our company and especially in our Marketing sector is that our campaigns have had a much more positive impact on customers. ProjectManager has helped us to have complete planning in our marketing system, we can start planning the campaigns, adding assignments to some of our colleagues so that they are gradually building the campaigns and we can also follow up with the employees who have not collaborated yet in the marketing of our company. In our Real Estate company, we must have perfect planning so that the properties have a very successful sale and that the advertising reaches the appropriate clients. In our Marketing sector, the use of this software is very important, we can have complete monitoring of the participation that our employees are having in the construction of the campaigns until a campaign has already been completed, all this process has helped us to simplify it and we are very grateful for that, we will continue to use it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DC
Damian C.
Development Manager
Teilen
„Einfach und benutzerfreundlich, um Projekte einfach und organisiert zu verwalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen am ProjectManager am besten?

It is an easy-to-use product that does not require training for its use, everything is very easy to use, I like being able to collaborate with my work team virtually, it can be accessed from anywhere and observe the tasks projected on the board, it is very intuitive and complete, I liked being able to integrate it with another tool and carry out a good organization of the projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProjectManager nicht?

I like everything when it comes to project management, the only thing is that I would like to see improvements in customization and a bit in its interface, it seems a bit old to me and its themes are outdated.

Welche Probleme löst ProjectManager und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It will be used to manage a variety of projects in different areas to keep track of and avoid clutter and mistakes.