ProofHub-Hintergrundunschärfe
ProofHub-Logo
ProofHub
Ein Ort zum Planen, Zusammenarbeiten und Bereitstellen von Projekten
4.5
(86)
von ProofHub LLC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Behauptet:
Dieses Profil wird vom Produktanbieter verwaltet.
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

ProofHub-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ProofHub-Übersicht
Was ist ProofHub?

ProofHub ist allgemein als All-in-One-Projektmanagement- und Kollaborationssoftware bekannt und bietet alles, was Ihr Team unter einem Dach benötigt, um auf die einfachste, effizienteste und intelligenteste Art und Weise zusammenzuarbeiten, um ein Projekt durchzuführen. ProofHub bietet alle Funktionen, die Sie benötigen, um Ihre Arbeit effizient an einem Ort zu erledigen, vom Projektstart über das Zuweisen von Aufgaben, das Verfolgen des Fortschritts, die Interaktion mit Ihrem Team bis hin zum termingerechten Abschluss Ihrer Projekte. Es fördert eine verbesserte tägliche Planung, Organisation und Bereitstellung durch Diskussionen, benutzerdefinierte Workflow-Kanban-Boards, Aufgabenlisten und Gantt-Diagramme. Notizen, Kalender und Dateien können alle effizient zum Planen und Ausführen von Aufgaben verwendet werden. Live-Chat und Diskussion können Ihnen helfen, Informationen schnell auszutauschen. Seine einzigartige Proofing-Funktion vermeidet langwierige Feedback-E-Mails. ProofHub als gemeinsamer Ort sorgt dafür, dass sich alle auf die gleichen Ziele konzentrieren, sodass Teams effizient zusammenarbeiten und erstaunliche Ergebnisse erzielen können.

Firma ProofHub LLC
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Clifton, New Jersey, USA
Social Media
ProofHub-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
ProofHub-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ProofHub-Medien
ProofHub 0
ProofHub 1
ProofHub 2
ProofHub 3
ProofHub 4
ProofHub 5
ProofHub 6
ProofHub 7
ProofHub 8
ProofHub 9
ProofHub 10
ProofHub-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
ProofHub-Logo
86 ProofHub Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kate P. Avatar
Kate P.
Chief Marketing Officer (Cmo)
Teilen
„Eine tolle Zeitersparnis!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

Me and my team have been using Proofhub for about a year now. Project management is a particularly complicated task for us since the team is scattered around the globe. Proofhub works wonders for us: it's easy to navigate and stores everything in one place. A great time saver!

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

- The support can be slow sometimes - Limited integrations

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ProofHub helps to manage daily tasks and data necessary for the operation of our remote team.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GD
Gerry D.
Marketing-Texter und Berater
Teilen
„Das einfachste Tool für ununterbrochene Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

ProofHub allows us to communicate and collaborate in real time to ensure that we are always connected. With PH we are able to send and receive important information, project files, and other documents with ease. The entire team works transparently and is able to complete tasks on time. Apart from quick communication, notifications and reminders help us to stay on top of our tasks. With timely reminders, none of the members miss out on any deadlines, ensuring the steady progression of all project activities.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

There is nothing specific that I dislike about ProofHub. However, it would be better if the notifications were streamlined.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We wanted a tool that helped us connect with each other on the go. ProofHub has filled the gap by bridging distances and providing access to files irrespective of the location and time zones. So now we are able to work efficiently and without any hassles.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Alona S.
Teilen
„Am einfachsten zu bedienende Projektmanagement-Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

I really like how easy ProofHub is to use. It just makes your life easy with its intuitive and user-friendly interface. Despite a range of features for task management, project planning, resource management, time tracking, project reporting, and team communication, it does not get complex. There are many tools in the market that offer plenty of features but at the cost of user experience. ProofHub keeps things simple. Apart from that, customization capabilities in defining roles, managing access, creating workflows, and accessing information have brought a positive change in my productivity.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

I am not a big fan of ProofHub notifications. It keeps popping on your screen unless you see the notification. Apart from that, I don’t see any downside.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ProofHub is an excellent project management tool with amazing project management capabilities. It really helped us with task delegation, task management, and tracking task progress. Prior to ProofHub, we were struggling with assigning tasks and creating a centralized truth for everyone in our organization. It results in a waste of time and conflicts. ProofHub brings all of our tasks to a centralized place and makes it easy for us to assign tasks without relying on emails. The result is increased productivity, less confusion, and fewer mistakes. We are able to communicate with teams in real-time using ProofHub’s in-built chat. Apart from that, we make full use of ProofHub’s time tracking and project reporting for evaluating project and team performance. It helps you take control of our project management and resource planning.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vira S. Avatar
Vira S.
Beziehungsmanager
Teilen
„Meine Arbeitsbelastung ist geringer und beherrschbarer geworden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

ProofHub makes it simple to plan and manage the layout of the social media analysis, as customizing the workflow makes it clear what task to perform at what time. The best part is the custom fields that aid in prioritizing tasks. Furthermore, with ProofHub, it is simple to follow a roadmap, stay up to date on tasks that are lined up, communicate with teams, and execute ideas together seamlessly. Keeping track of the success of social media initiatives on a regular basis is also made easier with ProofHub's reporting. Now, I am able to take down minute details, connect with employees or clients, and visualize the campaigns without wasting time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

The only thing about ProofHub that I don't like is that it doesn't have a budgeting option.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ProofHub solves the problem of using various apps because I can better do everything together here, from brainstorming ideas to team or customer meetings to managing the workload. With ProofHub, working in real-time is possible. It facilitates agile working and allows me to plan my future work ahead of time, which I was unable to do previously because all my tasks were not in sync. Furthermore, reports make it easy to identify bottlenecks and strategize effectively. ProofHub makes it simple to manage all of my social media initiatives in real time from a single location.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
16. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Julia S.
Teilen
„Alle zusammenbringen, um Dinge zu erledigen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

Love that I'm able to have materials all in one place! Being able to see comments and edits, so that we can collaborate together simultaneously, is also awesome!

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

Wish you had more things you could add in while editing proofs for feedback -- maybe something similiar to how Google Docs work with allowing real-time editing?

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gives our team the chance to look and review at resources that touch multiple teams, at once! It's great that we're able to send things back to each other, espiecially in a remote working environment!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Dharvi S.
Teilen
„Die unkomplizierteste Plattform für Projektmanagement und Teamzusammenarbeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

For me, the most stand-out USP of ProofHub is its capability to serve as an “all-in-one” solution for teams of any size across various industries. No other tool offers you such a vast array of features while keeping things simple and organized. A suite of thoughtful features, like task management, file management, time tracking, instant chat, etc, help you to seamlessly manage and prioritize your daily work, collaborate with others while keeping a close eye on your productivity and efficiency at work. The tool makes sure that you focus on most important tasks first and do not waste time on low-value tasks, which helps with timely completion and delivery of projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

I have had some issues with the mobile app which could be more responsive. The app lags sometimes and you don’t get granular control over notifications, which can be quite annoying.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our team faced the serious issue of poor collaboration on projects that caused the loss of productivity at all levels within the organization. ProofHub brought the entire team together on a single shared platform, which resulted in improved team collaboration at every level. Its Task management feature helps to make things transparent regarding individual job roles and responsibilities and Multiple views is a great way to visualize the progress of all your tasks across all projects. The tool lets team members share vital information within seconds with features like Instant chat while Online proofing lets collaborators review and approve digital documents from anywhere through markup tools. With a range of collaboration features in a single tool, our team is now more engaged, efficient, and productive while enjoying a fine work-life balance minus extra workload and unwanted stress.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Anup J.
Teilen
„Das beste All-in-One-Tool, das derzeit erhältlich ist“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

I am amazed how ProofHub offers so much simplicity and functionality in a single package! I was looking for a tool that can offer me a wide range of features in one place to save time and additional cost. I was spending so much time on using different apps for time tracking, instant chat, file management, and task management, which affected my productivity. Switching to ProofHub was the best decision that helped me to control every aspect of my work from one place. I have been more organized with my work and enjoy a fine work-life balance

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

The only thing that I wish is why didn’t I switch to ProofHub earlier! So far, the tool has not just met but has exceeded my expectations.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Before using ProofHub, I used to rely heavily on email for communication with team members as well as clients. Needless to say, sending and replying to a bundle of emails is not easy. Many times, I missed out on crucial information because the particular email was left unchecked. ProofHub, with its advanced communication features, like Instant chat, Discussions, Real-time updates, Announcements, and @Mentions allows me and my team to exchange vital information quickly and ensure nothing important is missed.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Agniva M.
Analyst
Teilen
„Hält, was es verspricht – sorgt für reibungslose Abläufe für alle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

The best thing about ProofHub is its customization possibilities. I don’t think that I have even managed to utilize half of its awesome features to my advantage. Be it tracking tasks, logging time, creating custom reports or customizing workflows, the tool lets us use it the way we want to. Customer success team is absolutely fantastic and ensures hassle-free walkover and quick resolution to any issue that you might encounter. Its flat-rate pricing ensures that you can grow your team as much you want to without incurring additional cost.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

I won’t say I dislike anything about the product, but yeah there’ve been a couple of times when the tool developed technical glitches though it was sorted out so quickly that I didn’t get time to even fret and frown about it.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our work was plagued by unorganized work, missed deadlines, unclear job responsibilities, and poor communication. ProofHub sorted out all these issues in a jiffy with advanced inbuilt features, like Table view, Instant chat, Task management, Real-time updates, Gantt charts, Kanban board, etc. Entire team now shares the same platform with clients and stakeholders, which improves transparency and prevents important information falling through the cracks.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rebecca L. Avatar
Rebecca L.
Project Manager
Teilen
"Tolle Erfahrung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

I like how the tool is synchronized with other tools, its interface and how it makes our teamwork more effective

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

I haven't noticed any opposing sides while using ProofHub

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It makes team cooperation more clear, effective and smooth

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Arzu. Benutzerbild
Verlangen .
Marketingleiter
Teilen
„Ein ausgezeichnetes Projektmanagementsystem“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

Before ProofHub, our entire marketing team had to switch from one app to another to manage their day-to-day office work. We used spreadsheets to maintain task records, emails for internal and external communication, and daily meetings for work-related updates. ProofHub offered us a centralized place to manage day-to-day tasks, stay connected, and share task updates with ease. It helped us save a ton of time which was wasted in switching from one app to another.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

Although there is nothing to complain about. However, not being able to filter the notifications is something we would like ProofHub to offer. But, I guess their team is already working on a way to find a solution to this.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ProofHub made project management easier by keeping everyone on the same page through quick team communication. In addition, it also eliminated the team’s dependency on never-ending email threads to keep track of a project.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SZ
Sergej Z.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„All-in-One-Tool für Projektmanagement und Teamzusammenarbeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

There are many aspects of ProofHub that I like, but the best one is that it is an all-in-one work management and collaboration solution, preventing the need to switch between other platforms in order to accomplish your tasks. You can find all the features you need in one location, including Kanban, Gantt charts, chat, discussions, proofing and reviewing, and timesheets, to plan, communicate, manage, and deliver your projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

I think there is almost nothing that I don’t like about this tool. Actually, I am really impressed with all its overall features.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Before using ProofHub, we usually had to use emails and other apps to share files to review and proof documents and designs. But, since we have been using ProofHub, it has been easier for us as now with its proofing feature we can do proofing and reviewing of documents and files in real-time, therefore, saving a lot of time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PN
Patrick N.
Content-Marketing-Mitarbeiter
Teilen
„Luftiges Erlebnis.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

I have tried a lot of project management tools, but ProofHub has stuck with me so far. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a robust tool for managing your projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

As a project manager, I wish it had more features like Kanban boards and custom fields.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The tool offers you everything you need to have greater control over your projects and teams without switching between various applications. It’s competitively priced, offers highly advanced features, and is easy to use.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dipak P. Avatar
Dipak P.
Teamleiter (Magento)
Teilen
„Das beste und lohnendste Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

The best part I like in proofhub is that we can easily get all things on the single screen like announcements, tasks, agenda, project list, a logged time, events & milestones, and sticky notes, there are a lot of features they provide in low cost. they provide unlimited user plans & unlimited projects for only in 89$, nowadays it's very hard to get this thing in 89$. honestly, it's very worth using proofhub.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

There should be an option to get detailed reporting for projects timesheet, on time project creation there should be an option to select project industry so it's easy for project manager.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Proofhub gives the option for documents where we share docs with other team members as well so it's useful for us and other most important time trackers start at task level which is also useful for time tracking of tasks.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Juni 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NS
Nilan S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich habe das Perfekte gefunden! Nachdem ich viele verschiedene Tools ausprobiert habe.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

It's fast and easy to use. Everything is organized to be used for any work management & task tracking requirement. We have moved both our development and non-development-related tasks management into ProofHub. Also the support has been very responsive and helpful!

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

In comparison with other tools, I believe there are still certain features that can be very helpful and would improve usability. But looking at the roadmap and the constant updates that are coming, I'm happy to keep using the paltform.

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have entirely moved our day-to-day operations regarding the software development teams to plan sprints and track the work progress, as well as administrative and management tasks.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SF
Simona F.
Virtueller Assistent für Kundenservice, Forschung und Marketing
Teilen
„Eine ganzheitliche Lösung für alle Ihre Arbeitsprobleme.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub am besten?

After a dreadful experience with another application, I was hesitant to trust a software let alone experiment with my team's future. Surprisingly, ProofHub exceeded all of my expectations; it is incredibly simple to use, user-friendly, and packed with functionality. It has aided my team in accomplishing a great deal, especially given the challenges of remote work. Gantt charts and ProofHub chat are two elements that have significantly improved our productivity and that we utilize on a regular basis.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ProofHub nicht?

The chat gets stuck once in a while; besides these minor inconveniences, my team has faced no problems at all!

Welche Probleme löst ProofHub und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ProofHub has helped my team coordinate, communicate, and manage projects better. It helped us communicate better as a team even while working remotely and thus, helped motivate an otherwise disengaged team. Along with that, ProofHub has greatly helped my team stay on top of deadlines and produce high quality results in a timely manner. We have also been using the Proofing and custom fields features extensively and we’d like to thank ProofHub for coming to our rescue when we needed the most.