Quickbase-Hintergrundunschärfe
Quickbase-Logo
Quickbase
4.5
(958)
von Quickbase, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Quickbase?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Quickbase-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Quickbase-Übersicht
Was ist Quickbase?

Quickbase ist eine kollaborative Arbeitsverwaltungsplattform ohne Code, die es Bürgerentwicklern ermöglicht, den Betrieb durch Echtzeiteinblicke und Automatisierung über komplexe Prozesse und unterschiedliche Systeme hinweg zu verbessern. Es hilft Organisationen, operative Agilität in ihrem Unternehmen und ihrer Wertschöpfungskette (Kunden, Partner und Lieferanten) aufzubauen. 

Firma Quickbase, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1999
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Cambridge, MA, USA
Social Media
Quickbase-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Quickbase-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Quickbase-Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Datensynchronisation
Fälligkeitstermine
Armaturenbretter
Workflows
Anwendungsbereitstellung
WYSIWYG-Editor
Maßgeschneidertes Branding
App-Vorlagen
Workflow-Management
Datenmigration
Lebenszyklus-Management
Plattformkompatibilität
Access Control
Echtzeit-Updates
Quickbase-Medien
Quickbase 0
Quickbase 1
Quickbase 2
Quickbase 3
Quickbase 4
Quickbase-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Quickbase-Logo
958 Quickbase Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JA
Joe A.
Teilen
„Quickbase – Leistungsstark und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

Quickbase has all the power to build amazing apps, but is very easy to use as well. It is very feature rich.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

The UI could use some work, but that is only improving as time goes on.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being a general app platform, any type of app can be built such as CRM, inventory, case management, etc.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brittany S. Avatar
Bretagne S.
Manager für Spezialprojekte
Teilen
„Optimieren Sie Daten und Arbeitsabläufe mit der geschäftsfreundlichen Quickbase“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

I use Quickbase every single day for work. It's a great application for users both tech savvy and not. You can take static spreadsheets and turn them into a realtime database. Clunky manual processes are turned into automated updates, notifications, and more. While BI tools may enable you to drill down into data behind your charts, Quickbase actually lets you go and edit that data and take action right there, all in one place. The Quickbase team is also extremely helpful and supportive. I've never experienced a company responding to support tickets as quickly as Quickbase does, and they actually care about customer feedback and use it to drive their product forward. They also provide all different levels of support when it comes to implementing Quickbase for the first time, or building a new app. They have tons of training resources available for free, but also offer more hands on and private sessions as well to get you started. I can't say enough good things about Quickbase.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

One limitation we've experienced with Quickbase is that it's not as great with large datasets. There are limitations on table and app sizes, and things can slow down when you have a lot of data. If you're looking for a large data warehouse, Quickbase is not it, BUT it can integrate with many of those large data warehouse solutions!

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We're building out applications that support all different departments across our company. We use it in industry specific ways, like following up on healthcare claims and tracking progress and also basic project management. It creates one database for all stakeholders to access, with varying roles and permissions as needed. We are able to take manual processes (or lack of process) and standardize and automate them through Quickbase. We've been able to also streamline communication, triggering emails and notifications as needed. We also have our leadership using it to view dashboards and KPIs. We track all different kinds of data: healthcare claims, report/project completion, travel and conferences, invoices, employee lifecycle and project lifecycle.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DH
David H.
Teilen
„Quickbase verändert die Spielregeln für jedes Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

Quickbase has changed our abilities to capture data and customize workflow. It is able to allow an efficient and accountable process with data capture like none other .

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

Data capture Customization The ability to be creative and make it what I want it to be

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Bringing everything in to one place , with data capture . Dashboards allow to show who needs to see what they need to see in a sleek and streamline view .

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DP
Daryl P.
Teilen
„Der einfachste Weg, eine anpassbare Anwendung zu erstellen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

Ease of use and how powerful the application is.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

Some of the help files are out of date. It makes it difficult to research certain newer features when those features have changed

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is cutting down the time to market.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 03, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KK
Kristin K.
Teilen
„Produkt- und Content-Manager, der den Input und Output von Ressourcen und deren Produktlebenszyklus überwacht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

Ability to coordinate huge amounts of data with reporting and analytics. Ease of use and user experience is approachable, regardless of expertise.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

The new/old switch is annoying. The new doesn't offer the same tools as legacy, so just merge those into new instead of still having legacy.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Product lifecycle and analytics gaps elsewhere

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MG
Mihaly G.
Teilen
„Auf dieser Plattform lassen sich leicht Quickwin-Lösungen erstellen und sie verfügt über starke Berichtsfunktionen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

Easy to use, UI & UX are perfect, on the business side, they really likes the reporting functions, notifications and the workflows

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

The new layouts. In the past it was more readable. It is also true for the table reports.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Perfect tool also for prototyping. Benefit the added value vs price and time. My oppinion is the Quickbase is still the cheapest solution on the market if we are using it where it make sense and cover multiple needs.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KT
Krunal T.
Team Leader
Teilen
„SAAS – Low Code Kein Code“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

With the help of Quickbase we can create the applications where it works based on the workflow we can also here creates different automations with the help of Pipeline features. We can also create the customize application based on the client requirement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

To create the application on Quickbase we always need internet connectivity which is loophole of this appliction. In terms of Mobile functionality it lacks features there as well.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quickbase provides the data to our client on real time basis. We do not need to rely on IT people as citizen developer can also creates the basis application on this platform. Quickbase also provides the features of role based application where we can assign the role to the different user as per their profile to use the application and it benefits to us here in terms of we can also give the permission based on the field level too.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TS
Taylor S.
Teilen
„Quickbase ist alles, was wir brauchten!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

I like that it is customizable and that they show you how to build it yourself so that you can make changes on your own when comfortable.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

I wish they had their own version of creating pdf forms that could be customizable.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed an all in one solution and this definitely provides that for us.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Sourabh S.
Teilen
„Gut, es zu haben“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

When I was new on QuickBase, it was a little complicated for me but when I spent some time on it. It is easier to access everything, I like the features of QuickBase like pipelines and action things. While the Implementation of something, action is very useful and because of the pipeline, it got very easy to integrate some other platforms as well. When we got any issue or something we reached out to customer support or help center where we resolved our issue. And not I am a frequent user of Quickbase

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

Refresh schema in the pipeline, not working properly. Sometimes we have to wait more to see the changes in the pipeline.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quickbase is very useful for integrating other platforms and recently QuickBase team brought up the Fastfield application. I am a user of fast field, so it is very good for us to see the both application on my screen

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IA
Jesaja A.
Teilen
„Quickbase hat unsere Arbeitsweise verändert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

The adaptability and reliability of quickbase has allowed us to increase our efficiency drastically. The design flexibility and user-friendly platform allows for easy development with the ability to customize solutions based on our needs. Our collaboration within teams and departments has improved significantly as we can access information quickly and easily. Overall, Quickbase has been a great asset to our organization. We highly recommend it to anyone looking for a better way to manage projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

Lack of JavaScript functionality directly on forms. Mobile app needs serious work. UI could use some improvement. The new forms help with this. Attachment field experience as it relates to images is extremely poor.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project Coordination and Management, Inventory Management, Time Tracking, Vehicle Maintenance and Tracking. We’ve been able to create a comprehensive solution that provides quick insights into every facet of our organization, uncovering previously hidden pain points for targeted improvements.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TS
Ty S.
Teilen
„16 Jahre mit QuickBase“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

Security, ease of use, and reliability. Rock-solid and extensible plarform.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

Pricing at the low end - they should provide more of a ramp for smaller business.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Speed to value. I can build a system in a day.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SL
Steve L.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Tolles Tool, um schnell Apps zu erstellen und Prozesse rund um Daten aufzubauen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

Ability to quickly solve problems building a custom application or by quickly modifying an exisint application on the fly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

Over the past few years, the idea of low/no code has been slowly eroding. The platform is becoming more and more where you need to know more code or hire a company to get more done.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have built a number of applications from our CRM to contract management. The apps all have the ability to share data between them.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PF
Phillip F.
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform für alle Ideen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

It enables the user developers to make and update what is really needed by the actual people who are going to use the platform. Allows for creative thinkers to shine in your organization.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

Would like to see more built in reporting like usage by month or time. Connecting to other platforms is difficult.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project management, employee resource management and organization.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DB
Daniel B.
Teilen
„Die Art und Weise, wie wir Geschäfte machen, hat sich verändert!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

Ease of use. Customization ability, work flow is simple. Ability to intigrate and adapt to current systems. We've been able to eliminate other subscriptions and save TONS of time required to perform our weekly tasks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

User package prices but only because we have a potential 100+ users. (pay per user). Would love if there were more options for User pricing. This is not a real issue but if i had to list something, this would be it.

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ability to intigrate all aspects of the company (operations, billing, payroll, dispatch, shop repairs, Scheduling, etc) all into one platform. Eliminates work hours for every employee.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BL
Bill L.
Teilen
„Robuste Plattform, die nahezu perfekt ist.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase am besten?

The modular nature of Quickbase is at the heart of its strength. The platform can be adapted to incredibly diverse needs by allowing for individualization and flexibility. The platform is truly only limited by one's imagination. Reimagine it a little and see how Quickbase can lay it out for you. When you don't find exactly what you need, write your own with a function.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Quickbase nicht?

This will sound very harsh, but the cobbled-together native code language used for functions is rather atrocious. It mimics known languages but leaves out the truly functional parts. The help files are unfortunately lacking or dated, so one needs to file a ticket often just to learn how to write a basic conceptual function within the confines of Quickbase's native language. It seems it would be simpler just to use an established language and call it good, right?

Welche Probleme löst Quickbase und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Database management was the initial reason we turned to Quickbase years ago. Since then we have expanded into financial tracking, travel expense tracking and reimbursement, sales analytics across all platforms, human resource management, onboarding and training, course registration, ...