QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Hintergrundunschärfe
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Logo
QuickBooks Desktop Pro
4.3
(1,707)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

QuickBooks Übersicht über Desktop Pro
Was ist QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro ist eine Plattform, mit der Benutzer Schlüsselprozesse im Buchhaltungssystem automatisieren können, einschließlich Abrechnung und Rechnungsstellung. Mit Desktop Pro haben Benutzer die Möglichkeit, Bankkonten zu verknüpfen, Workflows zu definieren und automatisierte Zahlungen für Effizienz zu leisten. Mit dieser Lösung können Benutzer auch die Gehaltsabrechnungen der Mitarbeiter über eine einzige Anwendung verwalten. Weitere wichtige Funktionen sind die Verfolgung von Geschäftsausgaben, die Erstellung von Berichten und die Zeiterfassung.

Firma Intuit Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1983
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Mountain View, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
QuickBooks Produktdetails zu Desktop Pro
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Windows, On-Premise-Windows
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Funktionen
Maßgeschneidert
Rollen
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Payment Processing
Buchungskontrolle
Rechnungsanpassung
AP-Automatisierung
Jahresabschluss
Tools zum Importieren und Exportieren von Daten
Journaleinträge
Generierung von Ausgabedokumenten
Versöhnungen
Benutzerdefinierte Berichterstellung
Budgetierung / Prognose
QuickBooks Desktop Pro Media
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 0
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 1
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 3
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 4
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Logo
1,707 QuickBooks Desktop Pro Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ebony M. Avatar
Ebenholz M.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„sehr einfach zu bedienen für Einsteiger in Finanzberufe“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

i like how they organize and created easy access,and how it calculates things after plugging numbers in.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

sometimes when plugging in accounts payable, and receivables it gets a little confusing.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1. it solves the problem of always writting,anmd doing the math. 2. its helps you maintain a workflow 3. it gives you information for reporting

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 03, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EB
Erik B.
Teilen
„Service Titan lässt sich wunderbar integrieren QuickBooks Desktop Pro“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I liked how Service Titan was able to automatically create Invoices with line items and descriptions quantities and dollar amounts. I liked how it automatically found the customers' accounts in Quickbooks and added the invoices from Service Titan. Purchase Orders were also automatically imported in bulk to Quickbooks from Service Titan.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

The integration did have some bugs so it was difficult to get the rhythm down on what they meant. There was a lot of customer merging every time we imported because there were duplicate customers.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It was automatically importing our invoices and POs which saved 4 hours of labor per day in the accounting department. It would take 30 mins to complete the imports instead of 4 hours.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Teilen
„Sehr gute Allzweck-Buchhaltungssoftware für kleine Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

1)Easy to use with many features and integration with multiple software. 2)Easy to implement and go live. 3)Dependable customer service. 4)Affordable all-purpose accounting software for daily and frequent business activities.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

More useful for smaller size businesses than big businesses with complex accounting structures. However user interface is so simple

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1)Inventory tracking and management 2Global payroll processing 3)Easy to use 4)Many useful features 5)Regular updates 6) easy to configure invoicing, expenses and bank account

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Angela B.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
"Quickbooks ist ein weiteres Go-to-Produkt!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

Ease of use; reporting is accurate and easy to customize or drill down to data needed, and the program is consistent - updates some, but by and large, you know where to find things - very logical program.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I have no complaints - this program functions well for how I use it and need the program to do. Additionally, I can export data if needed to excel for further processing.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

accurate reporting, monthly reconciliation, payroll processing is easy - although we only use a portion of the payroll - we do not cut payroll checks from QB, writing checks & paying bills works well

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SK
Sayeesh K.
Teilen
„Einfache Anwendung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

Speed and very user-friendly. Even a new resource can use it without much training.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

Navigation is a bit tougher when compared with desktop QB. Also please make reports more customizable.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Technical issues during network issues. Not able to compete with opponents in India

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Ashley B.
Buchhaltungsspezialist
Teilen
„QB ist großartig“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I love how easy Quickbooks Desktop Pro is to use; very user-friendly. It also is beneficial when correcting something as opposed to other software in the accounting world. I love how easy it is to reconcile an account and that also helps us when using FloQast to reconile.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

It seems to run a little slow sometimes. I don't like when multiple people are reconciling accounts, it'll only let one person do actually reconcile at a time and it makes it super slow or it creates an error.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us find errors while reconciling and also errors in our accounts. It helps us see who has entered what and that helps us solve issues faster because we can go right to the source.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Kobi S.
Controller
Teilen
"Quickbooks Desktop-Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

The reporting and ease of use make this a staple in the bookkeeping industry. With almost no need for finalcial education. The Software compares with the regular competitors

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

The only downside of Quickbooks Desktop pro is that it is going out of support

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It simplifies all our day to day accounting and the reporting is top notch

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Muhammad A. Avatar
Muhammad A.
Büroleiter/Buchhalter
Teilen
"QuickBooks"
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

Very easily understandable and reliable software

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

Sometime we face alots of details Information to put

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All problems solving and easily data entry

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AC
Anita C.
Senior Accountant
Teilen
„Ich liebe es, es zu benutzen QuickBooks"
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro helps to keep all the record of the invoices and it makes my work much easier when doing monthly reconciliation, or inquiry.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I have nothing to dislike about QuickBooks Desktop Pro.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

When doing my monthly reconciliation, and if I miss any information, I just can run the report and inquire from QuickBooks Desktop Pro.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gennyfer C. Avatar
Gennyfer C.
Investor/Entwickler
Teilen
„Einfache und genaue Buchhaltung für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro easy-to-use accounting software that keeps my bookkeeping accurate and up to date with simple data entry. Pre-designed report templates make review and information gathering readily available and easy to access. Payroll is so simple, and even paying and filing payroll taxes only takes a few clicks. Job costing is almost automatic, and the reports make it very quick and simple to see how much profit any given job has yielded. It is also easy to make an accountant's copy to send over to our tax preparer at the end of the year so I don't have to send multiple reports and documents. The tax preparer simply receives the accountant's copy, utilizes the information to prepare our tax returns, makes any necessary entries and adjustments, and then returns it to me to download into my system. Business life made easy!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I tried very hard to think of a downside to QuickBooks Desktop Pro, but nothing comes to mind. The one and only thing I could complain about at all would possibly be that their tech support team is not easy to reach.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro saves time and, therefore money, by making accounting and bookkeeping a simple data entry process.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SC
Shmuel C.
Teilen
"Quickbooks erledigt den Job!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I've been using QB daily for almost 30 years! It's easy to train people to enter all info and run reports which can easily be exported to Excel. I haven't used anything else during these 30 years. The program I used before had lots of colors, but it was very cumbersome necessitating account #'s and journal entries and closing the month (which has benefits)

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

It should not permit anyone to change a reconciled book balance ever! You can't delete a "check" which showed up in a previous reconciliation. QB should force you to correct it in a future period - when you recognize the issue.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

There are no problems. I do have a wish list for a particular report. QB does not allow you to run an Accounts Payable Report "By Customer". I figured out a way to gather info in a report, export it to Excel, and create a PIVOT table. That should not be necessary.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Adriana M.
Teilen
„QB-Desktop alles was Sie brauchen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I like not to be dependent from the web (online version). User friendly, you find answer to your questions easily

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I don't like that Intuit is basically "forcing" desktop users to transition to the online version.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy to use and I can connect/send my quarterly information to the accountant

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SF
Sarah F.
Teilen
„Zuverlässig und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

I have worked with QB Desktop Pro for the past eight years. It is easy to use. I had no prior experience or training and was able to learn and navigate the system within a few short weeks.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

The only downside to using the desktop version is the ability to work remotely. Not all functions are available when logging in to the system remotely. The price difference is slightly more to justify going to cloud-based for us.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

QB allows us to keep all of our company's financials in one place. It stores all of our companies customers and vendors and gives excellent reporting options for sales forecasting.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Marisol S.
F/C-Buchhalter
Teilen
„FC-Buchhalter“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

It is effortless to learn this software. Also, it is easy to retrieve any information the accountant is looking for

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

As much as I like that it is easy to use this software, it is easy to make changes. I am glad qbd has audit trail

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

When tax season, retrieve information the accountant needs. Adjusting entries are effortless, j/e.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Zeenat H R. Avatar
Zeenat H R.
Franchisenehmer
Teilen
"QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP PRO IST EINES DER BESTEN SEINER ART“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

There are many things I like about Quickbooks Desktop Pro. A few of them would be the fact that multiple users can log in with restricted and verified access by the main user preventing security breaches. The fact that creditors , debtors , invoices, bills , payment received and every aspect relating to the financial aspect is taken care of. The stock , mark ups , can also be entered, adjusted and much more. There are many perks as Quickbooks also has access for the accountant to do journal entries and run reports based on each department basically in the supply chain to run your firm effectively and efficiently with order being maintained l. Quickbooks can integrate with Microsoft to easily import and export files. It has many great features and analysis that is needed showing profitability and so on. Statements can be sent directly to clients and payments received. There is another to learn on QB Desktop Pro which would would allow you to run your firm at optimum levels.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Desktop-Pro?

It is a bit different and difficult to use for the average person but any great advanced software is and needs to be learnt and there is sufficient support for this. I don't dislike anything regarding Quickbooks Desktop Pro as it works well in big or small firms. I have used this software and implemented it and can definitely say it is one of the best accounting , ERP softwares available.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Desktop Pro-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves all my problems regarding my debtors and creditors and sales , it takes care of tax or vat which is an integral part in any business. The reporting allows me to conduct financial analysis and make decisions based in them. The stock and mark ups are well taken care of allowing me to have such leverage would reduce my overheads.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite