QuickBooks Online-Hintergrundunschärfe
QuickBooks Online-Logo
QuickBooks Online
Mühelose Buchhaltungslösungen online
4.0
(3,202)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an QuickBooks Online?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

QuickBooks Online-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

QuickBooks Online-Übersicht
Was ist QuickBooks Online?

Als eines der heute bekanntesten Buchhaltungs- und Finanzsoftwareunternehmen Quickbooks bietet eine Kombination aus zuverlässigen Gehaltsabrechnungstools, HR-Lösungen und automatisierten Tracking-Funktionen. Quickbooks umfassen auch den Zugang zu Vorteilen, Projektmanagement, Inventar und Auftragnehmeroptionen. Einer der größten Vorteile von Quickbooks ist seine Flexibilität. Quickbooks lässt sich in Square, Shopify, PayPal und eine Vielzahl anderer bekannter Tools integrieren. Endlich, Quickbooks bietet auch Zugang zu erfahrenen Buchhaltern und Steuerfachleuten.

Unternehmen Intuit Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1983
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Mountain View, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
QuickBooks Online-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu QuickBooks Online
Was QuickBooks Ist Online am besten für?
Wie funktioniert QuickBooks Online vergleichen mit QuickBooks Handel?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von QuickBooks Online?
QuickBooks Online-Produktdetails
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
QuickBooks Online-Vorteile und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Großartiger Onboarding-Prozess
  • Kann in Apps von Drittanbietern integriert werden
  • Es ist eine mobile App verfügbar
Nachteile
  • Der Einführungspreis verdoppelt sich nach drei Monaten
QuickBooks Online-Funktionen
Abbrechnungsverbindlichkeiten
Accounts erhaltbar
Buchungskontrolle
Automatisierte Erinnerungen
Bankabstimmung
Abrechnung & Fakturierung
Budgetierung & Prognose
Compliance-Management
Kundenverwaltung
Anpassbare Berichte
Dashboards und Analysen
Datenimport / -export
Ausgabenverfolgung
Financial Reporting
Anlageverwaltung
Hauptbuch
Integration mit Apps von Drittanbietern
Bestandsverwaltung
Mobile Access
Multi-Unternehmen
Multi-Währung
Lohnabrechnungsmanagement
Projektabrechnung
Kauforder
Wiederkehrende Abrechnung
Umsatzerkennung
Verkaufsaufträge
Steuerverwaltung
Zeit- und Kostenerfassung
Anbietermanagement
QuickBooks Online Medien
QuickBooks Online 0
QuickBooks Online 1
QuickBooks Online 2
QuickBooks Online 3
QuickBooks Online 4
QuickBooks Online-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
QuickBooks Online-Logo
3,202 QuickBooks Online Bewertungen
4.0 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
NS
Neusha S.
Vizepräsident, Strategie und Finanzen
Teilen
„Gutes kollaboratives Buchhaltungstool für KMU“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

Ability to login from anywhere, relatively easy UI

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

Lack of sophisticated analytics, manual intervention needed to get answers I'm looking for.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Solving our accounting needs and realized benefits around collaborative accounting processes.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Februar 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
KN
Katie N.
Office Manager
Teilen
„Es ist gut, aber es hat Fehler und diese können frustrierend sein.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

It gets the job done. It's nice that you can have customers pay you directly through QBO. I like that it can work alongside other apps to push and pull content.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

My most significant pain point with QBO is the permissions. We create 'projects,' and the Project Managers cannot see the expenses on the projects they manage. A setting turns off their ability to see the companies check registers/accounting (which makes sense) but that doesn't necessarily mean they can't see expenses for managing jobs. It's a huge flaw, in my opinion. Only Admins can see the expenses and run reports to see if the job was profitable. I (and others) have reported this issue for years, and they still haven't fix this. The bugs. The custom templates have a bug that hasn't been fixed in years. They randomly have updates, but there are usually new bugs that arise that you don't know about until you find them. The IT support is hit or miss.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Just the general accounting problems and reporting. I like the custom and automated report options. Also, the ability to push and pull content to and from other apps (Quickbooks Time) is nice.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 27, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
MR
Mary R.
Verlags- und Social-Media-Manager
Teilen
„Für Bestellungen und Rechnungsverfolgung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

It provides a comprehensive database of any information you may need, wherever you can find it, on approval status, billing history, and payment progress.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

Approval status and billing history can be improved. Other than that, we just visually updated the interface to make it a bit more modern and easier to follow.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It works for what we need, but it takes longer to use due to its cluttered UI.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Andrea H. Avatar
Andrea H.
Forschungs- und Entwicklungsausblick bei Isabel's House
Teilen
„Tolles, praktisches Einzelprodukt, weist Integrationsfehler auf“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

I like that our financial information can be accessed anywhere. The format is also super user-friendly, which allows new users to learn their way around quickly.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

With integrating it with Giveffect (the primary purpose that I utilize QBO for), there are limitations to how information transfers over.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All of our book-keeping is done through QuickBooks Online, and it allows more than one person to collaborate on tracking purchases and expenses.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
FD
Finanzen D.
Abrechnungsassistent
Teilen
„Unternehmenssoftware für Buchhaltung und Rechnungswesen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

One stop to manage many features related to business finance and book keeping.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

Some features are hard to manage and not obvious to edit.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Invoicing, bookkeeping, profit and loss, 1099 issues

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
VB
Vikrant B.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Gut, aber mit Einschränkungen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

The best part about QBO is the ease of use. The software is clutter-free and straightforward to navigate. Unlike many software, where there are options under the options creating a much complex environment, QBO is very simple. It has pretty much everything a company would in its accounting software.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

Its simplicity is also a disadvantage here. QBO is very basic and does not have in-depth functionality if that is what is needed. Like inventory management function is there, but it does not have any process to assign a location to the inventory. For in-depth functions, one has to go and use QB Enterprise, which is a desktop version. However, they have the option to host and make it available on the costly cloud. I also found that QB Online is much easier to access remotely as the situation demands these days- work from home.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

During a pandemic when everyone was working from home, we were impacted because we used a desktop version. We explored other software and finalized on QBO only because it provides a Payroll function. Handling payroll is one of the most challenging situations in an organization, and QBO makes it a breeze for employees to log in and download their paystubs and forms. It helps our accountant to manage taxes to be paid to CRA and at the same time give errorfree -accessible paystubs to our employees.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
CC
Christopher C.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Einfach einzurichten, etwas schwierig zu verwalten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

When it works, it definitely works. It's incredibly easy to set up and get things plugged in. Additionally, it's easy to add and remove users as needed.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

Quickbooks requires a lot of maintenance to manage. You need to have a strong knowledge of accounting and check in on the system frequently; otherwise, cleaning up Quickbooks will take a lot of time.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We're primarily using it for accounting. It helps track our startup finances and report for board meetings.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Mai 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Tristan H. Avatar
Tristan H.
Maler
Teilen
„Eine gute, aber keine großartige Buchhaltungslösung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

Quickbooks Online has much more features compared to the desktop version. Namely, the ability to sync with bank and credit card accounts to automatically upload transactions.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

The navigation of the site tends to lag and runs much slower than your average cloud application.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are performing accurate accounting for our business and ensuring that we're maximizing tax deductions.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
CB
Carla B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Gutes Produkt für die Benutzerseite. Nicht intuitiv auf der Buchhaltungsseite.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

QBO is great from the portability and 24/7/anywhere access. It's also great that it doesn't have to be updated like the desktop version.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

On the accounting side, I don't feel like QBO is user-friendly. It will also have glitches for our clients, specifically around adding sales tax to invoices.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

QBO does solve the issue of clients having to send us an accountant's copy of the books. Being able to stay up-to-date is very helpful-no more waiting on the clients to send it!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Diane B. Avatar
Diane B.
Präsident und Geschäftsführer
Teilen
"QuickBooks für ein Kleinunternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

Quickbooks is simple to use and straightforward. I like the ability to run complex reports in an easy to use interface. The integrations are plentiful, so it truly is a one stop shop.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

Based on other platforms, QBO is extremely expensive.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Day to day transaction management, payroll processing, invoicing. The biggest benefit was the ability to pay invoices through QB payment processing.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Katrina S. Avatar
Katrina S.
Management Accountant
Teilen
„Einfache Buchhaltungssoftware“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

It’s easy to use and most of its features are quite intuitive.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

It lacks some of the features I would expect from other accounting software.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I wouldn’t say there are any problems I’m solving from specifically using QuickBooks Online.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
WM
Warren M.
CEO
Teilen
„Bequem, schnell, unkompliziert, aber es mangelt an Tiefe oder Anpassungsmöglichkeiten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

Straightforward interface, quick to load, cloud based available anywhere. This is really quite simple to setup and use with basic customization options and stock control features

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

Lacking in many features and seriously short of customization options when it comes to generating paperwork. Examples include inability to use bundles when automatically creating invoices using the import option, no types of sales orders (where stock is allocated but invoice not generated yet), no type of inventory planning or forecasting.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Remote access to books by multiple stakeholders at the same time. Small business accounting made easy.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
MA
Matthew A.
Präsident und Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Gut für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

Reporting enables you to "drill down" to the transaction level.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

Remote access to a company file is slow and not responsive at times. Even using a 1 Gb ramp.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Overall financial management of the business is of great benefit.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
GR
Joseph R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Schnellere Prozesse und einfache Anbindung an Marktplätze“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

We organize the sales and have our products saved in products categories and groups. The dashboard gives smart direct functions that allows me to see the general and most important data directly there. Products can be scanned and they will appear directly in the right category.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

The product type category allows just a maximum of 20 signs and the short name it's not possible to change if you have set it one time. I know that's a problem for the system but I don't understand why this can not be changed.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Analyze the sales and purchases to be sure that the amount comes to a positive result - we have connected the several marketplaces and so was possible to have a perfect overview of the ongoing business sales directly in the dashboard.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
IR
Ilya R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen für alle Teammitglieder und Buchhalter“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Online?

That our accountant can log in and look over our financials makes my job easier as I try to communicate with them about our financials. This way our accountant can look at our numbers directly and I don't have to explain everything over email.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Online?

I don't like that the labels and tags don't always work as they should. That makes it very difficult for us. They don't always fit what we use and they can be difficult to understand.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Online-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our P&L can be downloaded by clicking a few buttons. No more trying to put all our numbers together and make our own P&L statement. Easy to show the bank when we need funding or are looking for investors.

Website besuchen