QuickBooks Zeitliche Hintergrundunschärfe
QuickBooks Zeitlogo
QuickBooks Time
4.5
(1,426)
(Früher TSheets)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

QuickBooks Zeitberichte und Produktdetails

QuickBooks Zeitübersicht
Was ist QuickBooks Zeit?

QuickBooks Time ist das effizienteste und leicht zugängliche Zeiterfassungstool für kleine und große Unternehmen. Es ermöglicht Benutzern, die Zeit direkt von einem Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone aus zu bearbeiten, zu verfolgen und zu genehmigen.

Unternehmen Intuit Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1983
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Mountain View, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
QuickBooks Zeitkategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu QuickBooks Uhrzeit
Was QuickBooks Wann ist die beste Zeit dafür?
Wie funktioniert QuickBooks Zeitvergleich mit FreshBooks?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von QuickBooks Zeit?
QuickBooks Zeitproduktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
QuickBooks Zeitfunktionen
Abbrechnungsverbindlichkeiten
Accounts erhaltbar
Buchungskontrolle
Automatisierte Erinnerungen
Bankabstimmung
Abrechnung & Fakturierung
Budgetierung & Prognose
Compliance-Management
Kundenverwaltung
Anpassbare Berichte
Dashboards und Analysen
Datenimport / -export
Ausgabenverfolgung
Financial Reporting
Anlageverwaltung
Hauptbuch
Integration mit Apps von Drittanbietern
Bestandsverwaltung
Mobile Access
Multi-Unternehmen
Multi-Währung
Lohnabrechnungsmanagement
Projektabrechnung
Kauforder
Wiederkehrende Abrechnung
Umsatzerkennung
Verkaufsaufträge
Steuerverwaltung
Zeit- und Kostenerfassung
Anbietermanagement
QuickBooks Zeitmedien
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
QuickBooks Zeitlogo
1,426 QuickBooks Time Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HD
Heather D.
Administrator für Baudienstleistungen
Teilen
„BENUTZERFREUNDLICH – Einfache Nachverfolgung abrechenbarer Posten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

TSheets is very user friendly and easy to implement. We currently use it for both a maintenance company and a property management company. We have several properties and multiple owners and we can break down hours to see where we're spending the most time. It's great to know how long we're spending at properties for both maintenance and showings so we can make sure we're charging owners properly. It's also easy to keep track of billable items as we can select "billable" if needed and the default is "non-billable." It's also easy to modify hours if needed and our Accountant can easily manage everyone's time sheets if someone is out or forgets to enter holidays or vacation hours. I also love that TSheets has an app for phones which is the KEY to making it so versatile and easy to use in transit. Without the phone app our property managers and maintenance team members would not be as efficient.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

I wish I could just change a single PUNCH instead of messing up the entire day. If I forget to punch out (or punch in) I only know to put in "total hours" for the day and it deletes all punch history for that day. I've never figured out if it's possible to just change the one mistake punch. That would be ideal. It would also be ideal to know how many PTO hours I have (that could be an admin user portion on our end). It would also be ideal if it was possible to record "start mileage" and "end mileage" so we could track the total mileage for the week for both property managers and maintenance.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We're solving issues with challenging properties that are sucking up a lot of our time but before TSheets it was hard to keep track of exact hours. However, now we can show exactly how many times we've showed it or had maintenance issues at the property. That way we have proof of exactly how often we're at that location in comparison to the other properties we manage. Then we can bill the owner for additional time and attention to that property.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Manuel H.
Gründer
Teilen
"Quickbooks Die Zeit ist hervorragend für elektronische Stundenzettel“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

Quickbooks time is helpful for tracking the number of hours of work done by people. The upsides of using Quickbooks Time is that the information easily imports into Quickbooks accounting software.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

What I dislike about Quickbooks Time is the frequent cellphone app updates mean that I need to help the crew periodically update the app on their cellphone.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quickbooks Time is helping to solve the problem of how many hours were worked by an individual, and at what location, and what kind of work was done. This is very helpful for management.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SV
Stephania V.
Assoziierter Automatisierungsingenieur
Teilen
„Ideal für das Zeitmanagement und die Teamarbeit“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

I like that is great for organizing your time and is very user-friendly. Also, it has mobile access and that it integrates with QuickBooks so you can manage all in one.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

Quickbooks has fixed options about stuff you can add so I would like if the application had more flexibility or if you could add your own options and the customer support is not that great.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me and my team manage our time and know how much time of work are we putting on work. especially for the days, we work remotely or outside the country.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HU
Hareesh U.
Gründer
Teilen
„Schönes Tool, um den Aufwand im Projekt aufzuzeichnen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

Easy to save time spent on work daily, submit the timesheet weekly to review by managers, and Ease understanding of times to fill in the fields; all projects tagged to you to work will be directly monitored from QuickBooks Time

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

Makes confusion while giving time input, so you have to follow the time format to fill in the timings in the QuickBooks time; it makes confuse while filling in data

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To send daily working hours updates on projects to managers and total worked hours in a day in the company to HR Management, Time Tracking of each week, effectively tracking employees' time and streamlining payroll process

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
22. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Luis Enrique A. Avatar
Luis Enrique A.
Leitender Direktor, Einzelhandelsmarkenmarketing
Teilen
"QuickBooks Zeit ist die beste Methode, um die Zeit bei der Arbeit zu erfassen.
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

Simple to use and dispose of, it has a convenient interface of interfaces that support you to utilize it on your tablet when you are away from your desk. QuickBooks updates to ensure you get paid what you estimate and when you estimate it. Monitors dates on our calendars so that you can track not only the number of hours worked, but also the type of hours worked.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

The transition to a new director is complicated. There were a lot of problems and they seem to have been resolved, then some issues popped up.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We used for a short time QuickBooks products in order to keep track of time, in general, and it works very well. We recently went from who runs the threat to having some issues with the transfer, but the support staff was exceptional because they were friendly, knowledgeable and encouraged us to succeed.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Sasank G.
Mendix-Entwickler
Teilen
„Wunderbares Zeiterfassungstool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

It is easy to record our daily work on time with tasks defined by our organization admins. This Platform even offers the flexibility to save and submit later if necessary modifications are needed.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

The only thing to dislike is that once the submitted time is locked, we need to request the hierarchy physically or in some other way. It would be great if there were a way to communicate within the platform itself.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It simplifies the time recording for the work hours by having a record daily of what employees worked on and for what amount of time they mainly worked on, which helps payroll move smoothly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JC
Jennifer C.
General Manager
Teilen
„Hervorragend geeignet für die Verfolgung der Arbeitszeit von Mitarbeitern“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

How easy it is for my field technicians to sign in and out on their various jobs throughout the day. This allows me to track their time on different jobs.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

Sometimes for no reason it will clock them out or clock them back in when they are not working.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It makes sure that my technician's time is tracked and allows me to see profits on our various jobs.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BH
Bert H.
Controller
Teilen
"QuickBooks Zeit für Kleinunternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

QB Time is a relatively robust time-tracking system that we integrate with QuickBooks. I like the flexibility to create specific jobs/projects and can assign groups of employees to that project. Using job codes, you can break up the work into tasks and subtasks. We've broken some work into three layers: Projects, Tasks, and SubTasks. If you run multiple projects as we do at a construction firm, you can easily filter reports to narrow down what you what to look at. Additionally, you can export this data as a CSV and run different analyses for job costing and estimating future similar jobs.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

Some employees may work on two or more projects in a given day or pay period, and the Group field in the user profile will carry over and show only one project name. We ignore that and rely on job code1 for that information. But if you click on the Who's working Link on the left-hand side of the portal. It may not correctly reflect the actual group/area that a person is working on at that instant.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It tracks the time in the cloud, so multiple people in our organization have visibility into the data and can self provision and not have to ask one source to track the information down for them.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KH
Karla H.
Abschlusskoordinator
Teilen
"Begleiten"
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

I like how easy it is to use, I dont feel like I have to report directly to someone since I keep track of my own time. Also love the mobile app since it can be hard to find a computer every time you swap tasks.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

I wish that you could scan something to change the job you are working on instead of having to punch in all the information

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gets rid of the old school punch card system, it was a real bottleneck

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Gennyfer C. Avatar
Gennyfer C.
Investor/Entwickler
Teilen
„Das Beste, was einem Arbeitgeber im Baugewerbe in diesem Jahrhundert passieren kann“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

It is so simple to accurately manage our employees' time, both in the field and in the office. It lets us know the employee's location at the time they clock in, so no more attempts to get paid for time they were not actually on the job site. It also forces an accurate measure for job cost tracking because employees are not guessing at what time they switched from one location to the next. They simply open the app, press "switch" and select the job site they are moving to. And if they forget to record the switch, the GPS tracking shows me where they were throughout the day, so I can easily make corrections to their time. This is so much more efficient than the handwritten time sheets we once used. There are even places where they can leave notes and indicate that they are due mileage pay for the day. QuickBooks Time has simplified my payroll process drastically. Not to mention top-notch customer service. We have been using the program for about three years now and are still extremely satisfied.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

There really is no downside that I can think of. The one thing that I would like to see happen is to have the program actually calculate the mileage from one job site to the next when the employee indicates that they are due mileage pay. With the integrated GPS, I feel certain that could be done.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

When we used handwritten time sheets, the field employees would often forget to log their time until the end of the day or even end of the week when it was time to submit their time sheets. Then, they would submit timesheets based on a lot of guess work, and I did not have much confidence in the accuracy of the payrolls or the actual job costing. Since we implemented the use of the QuickBooks Time software, we no longer have those issues with accuracy. We also would sometimes have employees write down that they arrived at a job site earlier than they actually arrived or that they left the job site later than they actually left. With the integrated GPS tracking, that is no longer a concern.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MN
Melissa N.
CEO-Berater
Teilen
„Tolles Tool zur Projektverfolgung und Gehaltsabrechnungsintegration“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

Its integration with Quickbooks payroll and ability to run time per project

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

Cost - Sometimes a little difficult to run reports

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My team can record their time based on which project they are working, so i can charge clients approrpiately

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EH
Elizabeth H.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Einfach umsetzbar“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

Reporting is good, integration with QuickBooks’s and Gusto (our payroll service) works. GPS geotagging helps prevent techs from stealing time.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

Hard to easily view all notes left by employees. Reporting could be better.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time lock and daily service log

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Taylor F. Avatar
Taylor F.
Account Manager für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Teilen
„Umfassendere Berichterstattung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

Quickbooks is an easy way to automate accounting. Our team is small and often busy, Quickbooks is great for small businesses looking to keep track of hours, clients billing and reporting. It's easy to use, effective and adds value!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

Only downside is you can not be actively working on/tracking time for 2 projects at once. At times, I will be working on tasks for 2 clients simultaneously or 2 tasks for one client, but it will only allow you to be on the clock for one tasks at any given time.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quickbooks easily allows our agency to see how many hours we are investing in any one client. It helps us to prioritize tasks for the month, given the hours available for projects within our retainers. If we are over hours, this tool helps us to renegotiate monthly fees. We can easy track hours at the end of each month for reporting and billing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Melanie Marie B.
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Zeitmanagementsystem“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

The ease of use for time tracking and the auto-syncing with QuickBooks Online platform makes it a seamless process. The support is outstanding; it's also customizable, allowing it to be utilized for various situations. It helps you track the time of each employee that you put in the system. Through this app, you can check how many times are employee spending on each job site and can check their clock in and clock out location. This helps save a lot of money and time because the employee can not check-in from another site.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

Cannot clock in to two jobs at once, must switch or input job duration. It would be nice to add a feature where employees re in more than one group, or even use sub-groups.

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Having a system in place that makes work more autonomous, allowing effective tracking of time and location.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HB
Himanshu B.
Leitender Analyst für Qualitätssicherung
Teilen
„Fantastische Software für jede Art von Unternehmen zur Verwaltung von Steuern und Gehaltsabrechnungen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? QuickBooks Zeit?

I like how easy this software application is to integrate with other applications in terms of its ease to use. How effectively it solves the issues related to payrolls for all the level of employees. I also like the different view options in this tool regarding viewing for weekly or monthly timesheets. The best part of this application is the mobile app. It is effortless for me to keep track of the activities on the go. most of the time when i had my iPad close by , I could easily get my data synced across platform and run the billings as well from within the app. Also the budgeting aspect of the application is great since we can manage it for individual projects as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? QuickBooks Zeit?

I wish it were less expensive as there are so many other tools also very similar available in the market these days

Welche Probleme gibt es QuickBooks Zeit sparen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Payrolls management for all the employees in different levels of organization for running their salaries and taxes. Timekeeping for the employees for various teams across the organization where different people work in different groups but multiple projects then this app makes it easier to manage all the things like timesheets, budget and project planning in terms of billing the clients

Website besuchen