Rampenhintergrundunschärfe
Rampenlogo
Ramp
4.6
(20)
von Ramp Business Corporation
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Ramp?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Ramp-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Rampenübersicht
Was ist Rampe?

Ramp ist eine cloudbasierte Spesen- und Ausgabenverwaltungssoftware. Ramp bietet Unternehmen im Wesentlichen virtuelle Firmenkarten für Mitarbeiter, mit denen sie die Unternehmensausgaben verfolgen und verwalten können. Die Plattform hilft Unternehmen, Transparenz zu gewährleisten und Ausgabentrends effizient zu verfolgen sowie Bereiche für eine bessere Kosteneffizienz zu identifizieren.

Firma Ramp Business Corporation
Gründungsjahr 2019
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, USA
Social Media
Rampenkategorien ein Findstack
Rampenproduktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Rampenfunktionen
Rollen
Bank-/Kreditkartenintegration
Intelligente Kategorisierung
Digitales Belegmanagement
Reporting
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Automatisierte Erinnerungen
Richtlinien-Compliance-Management
Quittungserfassung
Zulassungen
Steuergriffe
Wiederkehrend virtuell
Physik
Echtzeit
Einzigartige Karten
Rampenmedien
Rampe 0
Rampe 1
Rampe 2
Rampe 3
Rampe 4
Rampe 5
Ramp-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Rampenlogo
20 Ramp Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ME
Maria E.
Spezialist für Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Einfach zu verwenden und Ausgaben zu verfolgen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

It is very easy to track the status of my reimbursement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

Logging in was a bit hard, but overall, it was straightforward to use.

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy for us to send reimbursements to operations.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DR
David R.
Einsteigen
Teilen
„Einfache Bedienung mit Ramp“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

Ease of use of use and the accessibility to using ramp

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

Nothing ramp is excellent and meets our needs

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scaling business development with ease of using cards

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
OC
Ozan C.
Technischer Vertriebsunterstützungsingenieur
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Produkt für die Budgetverwaltung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

It is very easy to use. When you make a payment, you can easily upload receipts. You can easily set the overall limit and limit per transaction.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

I have a Ramp card that can be used in the US, however, I wish I could use it in Turkey with Turkish Lira, too.

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It makes expense management very convenient. You can use the card, make the payment and upload the receipt in a minute.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AK
Alyssa K.
Spezialist für Talentakquisition
Teilen
„Wunderbares Tool, leicht zu verfolgen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

I like that ramp can issue a virtual corporate card, expensing something is easy and i b appreciate how user friendly the program is. I was traveling and everything is handled on one platform, no multiple tabs opened nothing. Simplicity.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

Nothing! Everything is good so far! I can't wait to see how they make it better !!

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Expense report, accounting issues due to having only one accountant. It definitely helps with tracking spending and easier for her come tax time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NS
Nicholas S.
csm
Teilen
„Ramp ist ein großartiges Werkzeug zum Nutzen unseres Unternehmens!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

Ramp allows us to use a healthy living benefit easily and set certain categories for purchasing

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

It would be nice if the categories were a bit more specific, since different companies categorize things differently

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ramp allows us to easily distribute a set benefit to each employee

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Amita P.
Engineering Manager
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

I like that it is as simple to use as any other pre-loaded card. No hassles with keeping all the receipts, scanning and submitting them, etc. A seamless process

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

So far, I have not encountered any issues or problems using the card or looking at my purchase history! Working great for me

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Do not have to worry about keeping all the receipts and submitting them at month end for re-imbursement. And, I can see the history to know how much and where I am spending

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
10. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Kaushik D. Avatar
Kaushik D.
Sr. Programmmanager, Unternehmensanwendungen
Teilen
„Spart eine Menge Kosteneinreichungen und -genehmigungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

The expenses are directly charged to the corporate expense account, eliminating requirements to submit a claim, waiting for reimbursement, etc. App allows upload of receipts for validation

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

Certain claims are not covered. I am not sure if it is corporate policy or Ramp itself which has limitations (telecom expenses for example)

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Travel expense submission via Ramp is much helpful since there is always a risk that my reimbursement may arrive after credit card pay cycle.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
PS
Priyank S.
Marketing Executive
Teilen
„Beste Spesenkarten-Management-Software“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

While user-friendly, this software is robust and accurate enough to produce all the finance data we need for our business. We enjoy the two percent cash back and the dashboard, which lets us review our quarterly spending in each department. The integration with Sage Intacct was speedy and trouble-free. We were able to implement this in merely a day!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

Having the capability to use Ramp as a standalone expense reimbursement tool would be great. Currently, there is no single-person reimbursement feature.

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our particular card programs let our employees pay for a specific amount only and not add anything else - this minimizes our risk and ensures straightforward payment processes. We usually get a better cashback rate than the expired card and have no risk of expense reimbursements now.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.0
Shreyas B. Avatar
Shreyas B.
Spezialist für Elektromagnetik
Teilen
„Rampe – Vor- und Nachteile“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

The fact of going cashless and being able to customise the card for each vendor is amazing.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

It does not work in India. Would be nice if it can be made to work

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Business finance management is one of the imperative part of a successful run of any organisation and helps easily set things up and running

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Sehr einfacher Business-Kreditkartenmanager“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

Ramp. It is truly super easy to use. Their web portal is clean and you can start using it with no training whatsoever. Literally, from account creation, you'll get the gist of it. You can see transactions in pretty much real-time and perform actions to them. It makes it super easy to manage multiple cards for your teams.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

I haven't found anything that I dislike about ramp.com

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ramp.com solves for us mainly the management of the credit cards of the people in my team. You can activate, de-activate, approve transactions, or even decline or flag, add budget or cut the budget, request physical cards, or use only virtual. All of that in real-time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Super für Start-ups“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

Ease of application and use. Interface is easy to understand

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

Hard to say so far. Occasionally I don't know how to change something but the documentation is good

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ultimately ramp improves financial visibility. The more I learn about it the better visibility I get

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Bestes Produkt für kleine Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

One of the best expense management product. One can get the saving insights based on the spendings. It is very easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

It doesn't have automatic connectivity to the banks. One has to upload the statement monthly. Certain amount of payment per month is allowed.

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cash back savings are very important to small businesses so it is very useful in that. It is saving our company's money. It frees up the managers from approving each purchase since the rules in each card program have already been determined and agreed upon.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Macht es SO einfach.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

The SMS reminders to add notes and receipts make it seamless to handle expense reports. Email forwarding of receipts is another great option.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

From the employee side of things, Ramp is fairly friendly. Sometimes things take a few tries to save, but very solid overall.

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Expense reporting, employee credit cards.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„tolle Möglichkeit, Firmenkarten zu verwalten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

I love that Ramp lets me manage all of my corporate cards easily. They're all easily available and accessible, and it's nice that I don't need to have my physical card to access the info.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

I wish there were a spot for my employer to write the parameters of use around each card. IE, this card is for X, this card is for Y and includes these things, etc.

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ramp helps me manage all of my corporate cards in one place and makes accessing them remotely easy.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Einfache Rückerstattung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp am besten?

It's a simple process start to finish to submit receipts for reimbursement from my company. I like that it is an easy process and there aren't a ton of unnecessary steps.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Ramp nicht?

I don't really have anything to mention that I dislike - I have had a great experience with Ramp. Of course, I'm only on the employee side, so I can't speak for how it is from a management prospective.

Welche Probleme löst Ramp und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is simply an easy way to submit for reimbursement. I am now getting reimbursed much faster since it is such a simple process to submit my receipts. Everything is submitted at once with everything management needs to approve it.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite