Recruit CRM-Hintergrundunschärfe
Recruit CRM-Logo
Recruit CRM
4.8
(65)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Recruit CRM-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Recruit CRM-Übersicht
Was ist Recruit CRM?

Recruit CRM ist eine spezialisierte Softwarelösung zur Optimierung der Abläufe von Personalvermittlungsagenturen und Personalvermittlungsfirmen. Es kombiniert auf elegante Weise Kandidatenverfolgung, Kundenmanagement und Kommunikationstools in einer einzigen Plattform und ermöglicht es Benutzern, den gesamten Rekrutierungsprozess von der ersten Kandidatensuche bis zur endgültigen Vermittlung effizient zu verwalten. Mit seiner intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche und leistungsstarken Analysen hilft Recruit CRM Personalvermittlern, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, starke Beziehungen zu Kunden und Kandidaten aufzubauen und letztendlich mehr Stellenbesetzungen mit weniger Aufwand abzuschließen. Diese Software zeichnet sich durch ihre Fähigkeit aus, sich an die einzigartigen Arbeitsabläufe von Personalbeschaffungsfachleuten anzupassen, was sie zu einem unverzichtbaren Werkzeug in einer hart umkämpften Branche macht.

Rekrutieren Sie CRM-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Recruit CRM
Wofür eignet sich Recruit CRM am besten?
Wie schneidet Recruit CRM im Vergleich ab Zoho Rekrutieren?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Recruit CRM?
Recruit CRM-Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Anfänger
Mittel
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung E-Mail/Helpdesk, Wissensdatenbank
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Rekrutieren Sie CRM-Funktionen
API-Zugriff
Bewerber-Tracking
Automatische Benachrichtigungen
Hintergrundscreening
CRM-Funktionalität
Kandidatennachrichten
Kandidatenbewertung
Beschaffung von Kandidaten
Karriereportal
Collaboration Tools
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Anpassbare Arbeitsabläufe
Datenimport / -export
EEO-Konformität
E-Mail-Integration
GDPR-Konformität
Interviewplanung
Jobbörsenintegration
Stellenausschreibung
Mobile Access
Mehrsprachiger Support
Angebotsverwaltung
Onboarding-Tools
Referenzprüfung
Berichte & Analysen
Parsing fortsetzen
Social Media Integration
Talentpool-Management
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Nutzerberechtigung
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
Recruit CRM-Logo
65 Recruit CRM Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TU
Timotheus U.
Gründer
Teilen
„Intuitiv. Funktional. Toller Support. Neue Updates.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

Candidate Tracking Client Link to view Candidates Customizable Hiring Stages

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

Their email sequencing is a new addition and could still use some additional functionality for ease of use.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Great way to track applicants that we bring into the system. The system is fast and easy to use. Everything is in the right place and easy to find.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KC
Karen C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Exzellenter Support und ständige Innovation – genial!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

Excellent support - always on hand, great video tutorials and they are constantly enhancing the functionality

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

Nothing to be honest - I would obviously prefer it was free!

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

keeping all candidate info all together

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RO
Rodrigo O.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das Geschäft ausbauen und neue Prozesse aufbauen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

Our company has been through multiple different CRM systems, and none do what Recruit CRM can do. Bringing together Sales and Recruiting on the same platform created new ways for us to run our business more efficiently.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

The only downside for us is being a company of our size, there are features we can't wait to implement, so you could say it holds us back from being that much more efficient in other areas of our business.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Having both our Sales team and Recruiting Team on the same platform. The ability to create workflow rules within the system to have our processes run smoother. Finding solutions for current processes. Data integrity.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BD
Bryce D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich habe gerade mein erstes Dienstjahr abgeschlossen und es hat einen unschätzbaren Beitrag zu meinem Geschäft geleistet.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

LinkedIn extension is extremely helpful and saves loads of time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

It meets all my needs effectively so there is nothing to dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

effective CRM system for me to manage my candidate & client data as well as organise deal flow and candidate out reach.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DK
Deepthi K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt!!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

I have been using RCRM since 2018. Its easy to use and the features have been easy to understand and implement. This is my go-to place for my recruitment busines. The customer support deserves 5 stars. They are prompt and quick to respond.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

I only use this to store my candidate database. The search function can be better.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The easy of storing the candidate database is a major benefit. I havent used the other functions much.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ravi K. Benutzerbild
Ravi K.
Talent Acquisition
Teilen
„Datenbank mit integrierter Sprachunterstützung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

Ease of integaration and Language support

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

Initial setup is a bit tedious and might take some time to use all the features

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Maintain standard database and track of applicants

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Sheena P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Endlich ein CRM, das unseren Arbeitsablauf mit einem gut reagierenden After-Sales-Service erleichtert“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

At a glance, visual overview of the recruitment process in the Kanban. Easy to see where we have reached in the recruitment process. All information easily accessible including recent emails. Easy to update and tailor to our requirements. Seems to be flexible enough for systems integration with other platforms eg Wordpress and gmail. After sales service is prompt and efficient.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

No real business development process already integrated into the system, so that we can have an overview of our BD efforts on the client side with a live pipeline. We currently use Google drive for this, alongside the CRM/ATS, so more manual than we would like it to be.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We previously used Bullhorn which was very US-orientated and slow. This new system is fast, updates quickly and is very versatile to use across the team. We wanted to work on recruitment processes together and this allows us to do so. RCRM has meant more collaboration and a faster pace of work.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MJ
Morten J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das beste CRM und ATS auf dem Markt?“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

The software is really easy to start working in.I really like the integration with Linkedin and Crome. So easy to get candidates into the CRM. The team at Recruit CRM are developing the software in a incredible speed. New functions coming all the time, and now AI has entered the software which is great. This software is also priced right. Value for money. Good support form the team if you ever have any question. The best CRM & ATS we have tried so far, and we have tried a few. We ues it dayly in our work. My best recommendation.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

There is nothing I dislike about the software, but for our small business, we do not take full advantage of all the features of the software. And if I had to put my finger on anything, it would be the graphical design.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recruit CRM & ATS is helping us keep track of all the candidates we work with. It enables us to work togeter on projects and keep good communication in the team.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Aleksandra D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Gut organisiert, einfach zu bedienen, hochgradig anpassbar“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

Recruit CRM has been a game-changer for our recruitment processes, streamlining most of our operations. We've been particularly impressed by the professionalism, dedication, and support from every individual we contacted. Their commitment was evident during the transition and training period. The migration process was nearly seamless, and we successfully transitioned without losing any crucial data.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

There are still some reports that are missing, but it would be unreasonable to say that we "dislike" that about Recruit CRM. I've got the info they are working on improving their report system and adding some more features, and in the meantime, we'll be able to pull out necessary reports using their API.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recruit CRM offers extensive customization options, allowing us to easily navigate through hiring stages and manage candidates. The LinkedIn extension, in particular, is invaluable for automating our sourcing processes.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Aqeel H. Avatar
Aqeel H.
Direktor für Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
„fantastisches Erlebnis“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

Very easy to navigate, also the RecruitCRM team are always on hand to help with any problems, and find solutions. Special shoutout to Rutvik, who has been very patient with us and super helpful throughout the whole process. The system integrates easily and can be customized to our wishes.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

sometimes there are too many email reminders - but they're easy to switch off!

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have struggled to keep in touch with good candidates and client contacts in the past - elements such as Hotlists and Tasks really help our consultants organize their days and prioritize instead of having to dig through a lot of notes and information. We're also finding it very useful to get back in touch with old clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nicole W. Avatar
Nicole W.
Executive Search Director
Teilen
„Intuitive, anpassbare Plattform mit erstklassigem Kundensupport!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

We enjoy the easy integration with LinkedIn as well as the automation options throug hthe platform. Rutvik has been particularly helpful as an account manager and the team is thrilled with the change to such an intuitive, cloud-based database!!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

The adjustment period has been quite painless as overall the platform is incredibly customizable - only a few things that can't be changed due to back-end coding. We totally understand, however, and have found work-arounds for all of them.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We like the cloud-based platform for it's speed no matter where our consultants are located. The integration of the "sales/new business" pipeline has helped streamline our processes as well, and the direct calling/texting/etc from the platform (i.e. all the intergration) is such a plus! Big improvement from our old database!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Campbell B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Fühlt sich an wie ‚nächste Generation‘…“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

As a recruitment business trying to do something a little different, we also wanted to take this approach when considering our own tech stack. As a result, we wanted to go a CRM that was modern, rather than the 'old-school' options available that are lagging behind the times. The support team at RecruitCRM are great, and the system is consistently receiving improvements. I've often used the live-chat support, and Sahil and Deeksha have always been happy to jump onto a Google Meet with me to help.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

There is nothing that I dislike about the CRM. It's clean, easy to use and is continually improving. The only thing I'd like to see is more integrations (not even sure if that's possible though). I.e. Reply.io opt out requests automatically opt contacts out on the CRM too.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's clean, and easy to use with simple data adding options. RecruitCRM has all (and more) functionality than a lot of it's competitors, whilst still being simple to understand and use for new members of the team.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sintija S. Avatar
Sintija S.
Betriebs- und Aktivierungsmanager
Teilen
„Müheloses CRM: Benutzerfreundliche Funktionen und Anpassungsoptionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

I particularly like the CRM's user experience and ease of use. The candidate tracking capabilities are exceptional, and the level of customisation available is impressive. Moreover, the frequent updates and addition of new features demonstrate a commitment to continuous improvement and staying up-to-date with user needs

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

While there is not much to dislike about this CRM, one minor area of improvement is the reporting functionality. However, the development team is actively addressing this issue, which is reassuring. On the positive side, having a dedicated Account Manager has been incredibly beneficial as they are always available to help and keep us informed about the latest updates and features

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

RecruitCRM has streamlined our business operations. From candidate tracking to optimising our sales teams efforts. With centralised data management this CRM has helpped us to be more efficient. It has also improved collaboration among teams, and provided better insights into customer preferences.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TV
Timotheus V.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt. Würde es empfehlen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

The overview is great, has great customer support, and is easy to use. Fast upload of new features.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

Nothing particular, some automations could be better. But they're on working on it.

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The overview is great, candidate recommendation and overall feel of the product meets the expectation. Productivity is higher then before and business performance also

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Catherine B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Anwendungsfall für eine in Frankreich ansässige Personalvermittlungsagentur“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM am besten?

The ease of use for all our consultants, the continuous improvement approach and an excellent support team - extremely reactive and supportive.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruit CRM nicht?

Nothing really! We are happy with all functionalities we have chosen to use

Welche Probleme löst Recruit CRM und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is allowing us to track all our job openings, candidates and clients

Website besuchen