Hintergrundunschärfe des Rekruten
Recruitee-Logo
Recruitee
4.5
(416)
von Recruitee BV
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Recruitee?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Recruitee-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Recruitee-Übersicht
Was ist Recruitee?

Kollaborative, benutzerfreundliche Einstellungssoftware, die internen HR-Teams hilft, mit dem Rest ihrer Organisation zusammenzuarbeiten, um die besten Talente zu finden, zu interviewen und einzustellen.

Firma Recruitee BV
Gründungsjahr 2015
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Amsterdam, Niederlande
Social Media
Recruitee-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Recruitee-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Recruitee-Funktionen
Planung
Rollen
Armaturenbretter
Leistung
Workflow-Gebäude
Stellenausschreibung
Konfiguration der Karriereseite
Kandidatenbeschaffungsmetriken
Kandidatensuche
Automatisierte Lebenslaufanalyse
Bewerberdatenverwaltung
Verfolgung von Einstellungsprozessen
Kandidatenbewertungen
Soziale Beschaffung
Recruitee-Medien
Rekrutierter 0
Rekrutierter 1
Rekrutierter 2
Rekrutierter 3
Rekrutierter 4
Recruitee-Screenshots
Recruitee-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Recruitee-Logo
416 Recruitee Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AJ
Attila J.
HR Generalist
Teilen
„Rekrutenbeurteilung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

It is very user-friendly. The tech support is very responsive. They are very kind and professional. They almost always find a solution. There are always new features that we can utilize. I use it on a daily basis and I am very satisfied with it. It can be also connected with Linkedin. The career site feature is also very useful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

Actually I like everything in the tool. I see that there are new features on the roadmap. It would be good if they could implement them sooner. Registered users can refer others only.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have a corporate website, but on the Recruitee career site we can build up a more friendly site with photos and videos etc. We also like the reports because nowadays it's essential in recruitment.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Agnė J. Avatar
Agnė J.
Kreative Texter
Teilen
„Volle Empfehlung: positive Erfahrungen mit Recruitee“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

Recruitee has seamlessly amalgamated various functionalities into a single, powerful platform for us. The platform's multifaceted approach encompasses everything that our company needs for talent analytics, website dashboard, and paid advertisements. Right from the start, what stands out is its seamless and intuitive interface, making navigation through various features a breeze. The talent analytics section is a treasure trove of actionable insights, aiding us in making informed decisions. But what truly sets Recruitee apart is its customer support. The support group's responsiveness and expertise are amazing. Every query I've had was met with fast, direct, and immensely helpful answers. It's reassuring to know that there's always a responsive team ready to assist whenever needed. Kudos to Recruitee for being an invaluable partner to our company.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

There's nothing to dislike about Recruitee. It's rare to find a platform that ticks all the boxes and exceeds expectations in every regard.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recruitee has effectively streamlined our talent acquisition, website analytics, and paid advertising processes, saving us time and effort by unifying these tasks under one platform. The comprehensive talent analytics section empowers us with data-driven insights for informed decision-making, while the website dashboard integration optimizes our paid advertising strategies. The exceptional customer support ensures that we can rely on Recruitee's assistance whenever needed, enhancing our overall workflow efficiency.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Victor M. Avatar
Victor M.
Sales Director
Teilen
„Tolle Ergänzung unserer Dienstleistungen für Kunden – Recruitee steigert die Qualität“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

It creates a great overview regarding the candidate journey for us and our clients. Realtime reporting, dashboarding and this caused the cost-per-hire for us and our clients to decline by 30%

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

The online campaigns via Recruitee could be better

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A clear and nice overview over the candidate journey for us and our clients. We created insights in every step of the funnel, making it more easy for our clients to follow up and review candiates.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Robin D. Avatar
Robin D.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Recruitee macht das Recruiting unterhaltsam, effizient und professionell.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

The ease with which flows can be built with email templates, email and calendar integration and automatic actions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

Something I often hear back in the market is that a subscription for Recruitee costs relatively a lot.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is time-saving as automatic actions and email templates lay a good foundation for a proffesional process.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MN
Mark N.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen, aber voller Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

As a Head of Talent, I've chosen to implement Recruitee on three occasions. The system is easy to set up, simple for Hiring Managers to use but provides all of the features needed to hire effectively such as automation, reporting, careers page and a kanban style drag and drop hiring process. I'd always recommend Recruitee for any small to medium sized company.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

I think the careers page could be a little more polished.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's very quick and easy to set up and, for Hiring Managers, to pick up.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jade J. Avatar
Jade J.
Talent Manager
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundliches Bewerber-Tracking-System für die Personalbeschaffung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

The rate of innovation and implementation of new features is excellent, the team at Recvruitee clearly works hard to offer the best recruitment system. I regularly received feedback from hiring managers and candidates, advising that it's easy to use, functional, and provides a tremendous navigatable experience. The system is set up to allow hiring managers to collaborate on hires through various features. The number of integrations Recruitee allows is great. We have a number connected to it, but the most impressive one is Dopcusign, allowing all employment correspondence to be created, sent, and tracked via Recruitee.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

While the reporting feature is excellent, unfortunately, the lack of personalisation to how it is downloaded makes it difficult to create dashboards for all company to view. The recruitment requisition feature is only available to the top-paying accounts. This feature is necessary for us, but unfortunately is out of our budget.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Global recruitment process management, view of reports, easy-to-use careers website, functional and creative job advert templates and easy to manage GDPR compliance

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RV
Ramana V.
Teilen
„Eine gute Möglichkeit, mit meinem Team über den Einstellungsprozess in Kontakt zu treten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

I like Evaluation Form in Recruitee and blind evaluations too. It helps me write a non judgemental review.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

Before I get an evaluation form, I can see the my other team mates evaluations. Probab;y those can be hidden as well

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recruitee gives me a clear and easy way to track all my applicants

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HH
Han H.
Teilen
„Einfaches, aber leistungsstarkes Rekrutierungstool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

Simple and intuitive user interface; rich features (workflow, jobs site, clear permission settings, etc).

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

No thing at the moment. May be a bit pricy as I am from Vietnam?

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Clear and well-structured way to store candidate data and jobs. Very easy to use UI Very easy to collaborate

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Przemek M. Avatar
Przemek M
CEO und Mitgründer
Teilen
„Schönes Tool, das ständig verbessert und neue Funktionen hinzugefügt wird.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

Sync with my calendars, pipeline view on the talents we have sourced, and ability to look at the candidate skillset quickly. Very useful for CEO. Additionally, outstanding support, I was impressed with the high-grade professional support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

Not easy to mention as they are putting new features constantly. The user interface might be pixel-perfect / designed better, but I'm not talking about UX. Missing matching feature, so this would be good to get around what you have in the talent database.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Schedule and track candidates in the pipeline. Have a quick view of who the candidate is and leave recommendations for the recruiting team. Basically for me it's CRM but for HR :)

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CP
Karl P.
Teilen
„Recruitee war eines der besten Tools, die ich je bei der Personalbeschaffung verwendet habe.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

I liked recruitee's user interface. It was clean and easy to follow our leaders and hiring managers were able to go in and leave comments and review without the need of a complex training. I also enjoyed the reporting tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

I really did not dislike anything. I wish some things around reports were more customizable and other things in the process more automated but nothing that really was detrimental to the experience. Maybe also adding a few HR functions so the tool can be used throughout the team member's lifecycle.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recruitee was our main tool for recruitment, we linked this to our website and created a career site within the tool, we also had nice canvan boards per job opening and we even had the chance to post to other portals from the tool.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Toon K. Avatar
Toon K.
Geschäftsbereichsleiter
Teilen
„Recruitee ermöglicht es uns, effizienter zu arbeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

It's clear that Recruitee was designed by people who have experience in the recruitment domain as it has extensive functionalities. There are constantly new features being added, which gives it a big advantage over other ATS systems.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

What would be great is to have a solution to be able to share jobs more easily with subcontractors. A bit like the referral hub functionality, but targeted towards suppliers.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recruitee helps us keep track of all our ongoing and past recruitment processes, while giving helpful insights that allows us to finetune our recruitment strategy.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Łukasz T. Avatar
łukasz T.
Es Personalvermittler
Teilen
„Bewertung eines Personalvermittlers“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

Recruitee is the first Applicant Tracking System (ATS) I had contact with as a recruiter, and I can't imagine working without this tool. Recruitee is very easy to use, extremely intuitive, works fast, and has many useful features that facilitate the recruitment process: - Transparent job management with a kanban flow. - Compliance with GDPR. - Customizable forms and surveys. - Tags that help organize the recruitment process and enable quick candidate search and report creation. - Ability to create email templates. - Automation of various time-consuming activities, such as sending messages, adding tags, and performing other actions while moving candidates between different stages of the process. - Note-taking, commenting, task assignment, and sharing functionalities with other team members. - Capability to create talent pools. - And many more.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

There's nothing I dislike about Recruitee. However, there are a few features that I am eagerly anticipating, which will likely be introduced shortly (Recruitee users can report their needs and express their preferences by liking ideas.) One of the features I'm looking forward to is the ability to generate reports on surveys completed by candidates during the recruitment process.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

- Recruitee enables significant time savings and greatly streamlines the recruiter's workflow. - It provides the ability to store CVs and automatically populate candidate profile fields. - All messages exchanged with candidates are conveniently located in one centralized location. - Recruitee offers the capability to generate valuable reports and track conversions effectively. - There is also a quick search function for finding candidates based on skills or tags in the database. - The personnel at the Recruitee help center are consistently prompt in responding to inquiries and strive to resolve issues expeditiously. Their support is invaluable.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CH
Chris H.
Teilen
„Ein einfaches Rekrutierungs-ATS mit allen großen Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

I love the simple actions and visual pipeline overview while having all the additional features which help automate my job and incentivize a collaborative working environment.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

Nothing comes to mind at this stage as I had some pain points but was able to speak with a Customer Success Manager who was able to guide me into further automating the process.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Collaborating ATS which can be used by all stakeholders within the business. Consolidating the candidate pipeline which can easily be used to manage candidates and hiring managers' expectations. Candidate database

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KB
Kate B.
People Ops
Teilen
„Recruitee ist der absolut Beste“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

I have worked inside the platform for over 5 years. It was good when I started and FANTASTIC now. It is so user friendly and makes my life easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

My only frustration with Recruitee is currently being resolved: renewing job postings without reposting.

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Recruitee is our ATS and has simplified the hiring process across the board. Even when bringing in new hiring managers, the learning curve is next to nothing.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Jan M.
Teilen
„Recruitee ist die kostengünstige Lösung, die den Einstellungsprozess für alle vereinfacht!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee am besten?

. Simple, easy to use. . Links to all the critical job sites. . Accessible communication across the business and directly to all applicants. . Good reporting I implemented Recruitee into five start-up tech businesses & it's so easy to switch from one client site to the next.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Recruitee nicht?

Not a lot! Even if there is an issue, the support team quickly responds with a solution. My only dislike, which may now be rectified, is not being able to mark candidates as "hired" unless they are tagged to a job!

Welche Probleme löst Recruitee und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ability to hire quickly in a cost-effective manner Simple to provide responses & feedback to all applicants (it's ridiculous when candidates "hear nothing" from some companies!) Instantly shares relevant information with all hiring managers Provides easy reporting on the number of hires over a given period, the time taken to hire and the source of candidates. Instantly identifies & highlights candidates if they previously applied to the company via any source; directly, by an agency or referral

Besuchen Sie die Webseite