Rocketlane-Hintergrundunschärfe
Rocketlane-Logo
Rocketlane
4.8
(481)
von Rocketlane Corp.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Rocketlane?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Rocketlane-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Rocketlane-Übersicht
Was ist Rocketlane?

Rocketlane ist eine kollaborative Kunden-Onboarding-Plattform, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, den Status und das Projekt, an dem jedes Teammitglied arbeitet, zu sehen. Benutzer können Vorlagen für Projekte erstellen und wiederverwenden, was Zeit spart und Konsistenz gewährleistet.

Firma Rocketlane Corp.
Gründungsjahr 2020
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Redwood City, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Rocketlane-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Rocketlane-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Rocketlane-Funktionen
Template
Erstellung & Zuordnung
Fälligkeitstermine
Armaturenbretter
Workflows
Zusammenarbeit
Netzwerk Performance
Portal
Inhalt
Engagement
Sichtbarkeit
Prüflisten
Aufträge
Rocketlane-Medien
Rocketlane 0
Rocketlane 1
Rocketlane 2
Rocketlane 3
Rocketlane 4
Rocketlane-Screenshots
Rocketlane-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Rocketlane-Logo
481 Rocketlane Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PG
Prashanth G.
Liefermanager
Teilen
„Prompte Antwort, insgesamt ein guter Service.“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

Good project Management Tool, has the ability to customize as per the implementation startergy.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

None as of now but if i come across something, will update

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project tracking and updating stake holders

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Guglielmo P. Avatar
Guglielmo P.
Leiter Onboarding
Teilen
„Ein echter Game Changer für schnellere und erfolgreichere Onboardings“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

It was very easy to get started, integrate it with our CRM-Hubspot, and see positive impact on our onboarding projects' time to value and overall efficiency. It has all the features we need, and it is easy to keep it updated with the continuous improvement to our onboarding and delivery processes. Rocketlane's customer success and customer support teams provide actionable support and are very reactive.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

Loading speed of some specific areas can be improved

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Rocketlane is helping us manage our onboarding projects with more efficiency, by making sure all project members know exactly what needs to be done, when and by whom; centralising all information on the project in one single place available to all parties; monitoring overall progress and understanding where the pain points or problems lie. This is helping us decrease our time to value, improve customer satisfaction during onboarding, and improve team satisfaction with their job.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Phoebe L. Avatar
Phoebe L.
Onboarding und Implementierung des Kundenerfolgs
Teilen
„Intuitiver Projekt-Tracker“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

Being able to customize projects and accurately log my hours instantly and easily.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

Difficult to shift timelines sometimes. Very manually in some cases.

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Rocketlane helps with keeping your team organized and external stakeholders on track. Easy way to understand bandwidth and progress among the team.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VR
Vinod R.
Teilen
„Eine einfache, flexible und intuitive Kunden-Onboarding-/Projektmanagement-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

A system of record, collaboration and engagement for all projects. Keeps us honest and importantly one place for task management during customer onboarding (a crucial phase in a customer lifecycle)

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

Nothing that I dislike but several I would like learn more about 1. Product roadmap 2. Dashboards for decision making 3. What part/tasks of the project leaks money 4. Trends on reasons for delays on onboarding

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The largest used case for us is the customer onboarding and seamless communication + weekly status review with our customers We also use it as a Project Management tool for CSMs to help effectively run and monitor the progress of their project and /or customer success plan - multi pronged projects which has varied stakeholders both within ours and customer's org

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Joe M.
Teilen
„Fantastisch, intuitiv und preiswert“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

I've never experienced project software that stems the tide between internal project organization and client interaction and inclusivity. Rocketlane is packed with features to ensure a smoothly run project and clients who are always up-to-date. Not to mention, Rocketlane consolidates communications, collaboration, and document storage.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

I'd like to have the ability to customize the client facing overview screen.

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Rocketlane makes resource allocation easy. We've used three different industry giants for project management. None of them could beat the resource allocation, organization, and client GUI that Rocketlane provides.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HP
Harish P.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Benutzeroberfläche und Anpassung für Project sind gut“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

UI and find of filters software are providing is excellent and Very Customisable Automations

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

i don't have any dislike on this Product

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project creation and tracking of team member's status and onboarding customers for project collaboration

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tyler J. Avatar
Tyler J.
Vizepräsident für professionelle Dienstleistungen
Teilen
„Flexibel. Leistungsstark. Einfach zu erstellen, zu warten und zu verwenden.“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

We purchased Rocketlane a little over a year ago after evaluating several vendors and have been very pleased with the decision. Rocketlane is exceptionally easy to setup and use, even for technically complicated tasks such as integrations with other systems. We use it daily for all of our onboarding tasks and even setup our clients with access to the tool. Thus far, they have had a steady stream of new product feature releases, largely centered around workflow automation. We have not had to engage customer support very frequently, but have found them responsive in the few teams we've needed to do so. It's a great tool and I have no reservations in highly recommending it.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

There honestly aren't too many downsides to Rocketlane, but if I had to name a few minor things: *Weekly, Monthly, and Yearly are currently the only time intervals but we do most of our reporting Quarterly. *I would love the ability to create calculated fields. *It would be great if there was the (discounted) option for view only access for people who only need to consume data, or a better way to distribute dashboards and reports. These are all pretty minor gripes, though, and possible to work around given the ability to export data from the tool.

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Rocketlane is our primary client onboarding and project management tool. It has provided much better organization within the team, collaboration across teams, and visibility at the leaderhsip level.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SC
Shridhar C.
Teilen
„Die Rocket-Lane-Plattform hat zu einem effektiven Projektmanagement beigetragen.“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

The info or the dashboard and the updates we get is amazing. Also reduces time for followups with clients

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

No Cons as such, pricing can be more cheaper

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Main problem is solved of effective communication with multiple clients, also helps in doing regular follow ups with client, giving proper stock update to stake holders and helps keeping everyone updated on status of the project

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SN
Shianna N.
Teilen
„Beste Onboarding-Software für Startup- und mittelgroße Teams“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

I like the customer portal and the ability to view projects as the customer. The customer support of the team is very responsive and friendly; overall the platform is easy to use and implement into your organization. We use Rocketlane every day and I can't imagine not having it.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

I'd like to be able to use the project tool for all customer communication for the lifecycle, not just in onboarding. I would like to be able to customize the welcome email that invites the client to the project

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Rocketlane allows our team to reach velocity faster without losing information in cluttered email chains. Additionally, the software allows us to establish joint accountability with the client.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PM
PM.
Associate Software Engineer
Teilen
"VERANTWORTLICH"
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

THE WAY WE CAN BE UPDATING EVERYDAY TASKS IN AN EFFICIENT WAY. A GUIDE ON HOW TO USE IT WHEN SIGNED IN FOR THE NEW USERS WOULD BE VERY HELPFUL AND SAVE TIME

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

NOTHING IN THE APPLICATION THAT IS DISLIKED ABOUT.

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

UPDATING THE DAILY TASK AND BEING ACCOUNTABLE AND UP TO DATE. CAN EASILY TRACK THE ISSUES RELATED TO THE PROJECT IN THE WEBSITE.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PJ
Poorna J.
Implementierungsberater
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Kollaborations- und Onboarding-Tool“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

- Easy to implement and track. There are resuable templates - Intuitive UI - Allows all stakeholders to colloborate over chat on any granular level (overall project or task level) - Helps reduce turn-around time

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

There is the scope of improvement in some features—for example, tagging owners on a particular task. Chats are a bit slow

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project manangement and visibility of current project status to all stakeholders and the management. Now, we can track the progress on each project and identify how long it takes for each task/function.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FP
Faisal P.
Datenmigrationsingenieur
Teilen
„Ein vielseitiges Programm, das sehr benutzerfreundlich ist“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

It organises our time very well. Allows quick access to detailed information regarding a particular project and I like the weekly time card view, which enables me to log time with less effort.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

It takes a while to create new projects from scratch, and there is a no faster option to build a project with fewer details.

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Time tracking has never been so easy with Rocketlane. You can enter timesheet details, attach notes and do it more constructively.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Taiyyab M.
Teilen
„Ein hervorragendes Produkt, das für einfache bis komplexe Projekte und Portfoliomanagement eingesetzt werden kann“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

Rocket Lane boasts robust customization capabilities and an intuitively user-friendly interface. With integrations into key products like Jira and SFDC, it enhances your workflows. This platform proves invaluable for managing complex project activities, streamlining processes between you and your customers, and improving overall efficiency. The reduction in time for stakeholder reporting is significant, minimizing administration efforts in project and program reporting, while also maintaining an audit trail of communications with customers. From a managerial perspective, it offers diverse capabilities such as project planning, RAID log management, gross margin analysis, Time sheet, and stakeholder reporting, now featuring a useful workflow engine. The dedicated team at Rocket Lane is committed to enhancing your customer journey and product experience. They are highly responsive and value your inputs. Hats off – I genuinely enjoy using the product.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

The work breakdown structure will rearrange project phases according to dates. While I acknowledge the benefits of this approach, my personal preference is to maintain a consistent view with phases remaining in place, similar to most project planning tools.

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The Chat tool where customers IT policies prevent alternative chat tools Rocketlane has enhanced customer communications and meetings in projects or larger programs through streamlined processes for documenting meeitngs, streamlining NPS surveys, RAID log management, and project planning. The platform ensures efficient feedback collection with real-time insights from NPS surveys, centralises RAID logs for organized documentation and collaborative updates, and facilitates customisable project planning improving the efficency with templating Work breakdown structures that can be repeated workflows with integrations for enhanced coordination and communication. Overall, Rocketlane contributes to transparent, efficient, and successful project management.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CX
Costa X.
Manager, Kundenimplementierung
Teilen
„Flexibles PSA-Tool, mit tollem Support“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

The product itself is very flexible in terms of how easy it is to make amendments and changes to implementation projects. This covers ease of editing project templates, changing owners of projects, adding/removing project phases etc. Morever, the team are very receptive to feedback and considerate about improvements to their product (where it would benefit multiple users). The highlight, though, is the Rocketlane that's supporting us. Our CSM, Shyam, goes above and beyond to ensure we are making best use of Rocketlane by sharing best practices, guiding us through tailored product demos, and acting as our conduit between our organisation and Rocketlane.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

Not necessarily something to dislike, just worth considering that this is still a developing product, meaning that there is the occasional bug or two, and that their product suite is still developing. I'm highlighting that this isn't a negative, just something worth noting.

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customer-facing portals are enabling us to increase visibility for our customers on their implementation projects, and we're eager to make use of various product features (e.g. Chat, Forms etc) to streamline our processes and increase efficiencies.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TZ
Tanya Z.
Teilen
„Rocketlane ist einfach zu bedienen und ein großartiges Tool für Kunden, um einen Einblick in die Ergebnisse zu erhalten.“
Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane am besten?

Tracking client deliverables and client access to the plan.

Was gefällt dir an Rocketlane nicht?

Updating dates in plan can take time. Project plan can't be downloaded in Excel with gantt chart

Welche Probleme löst Rocketlane und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My gantt chart view was not availalbe for one of my projects. Rocketlane support help to resolve.