Salesforce Sales Cloud-Hintergrundunschärfe
Salesforce Sales Cloud-Logo
Salesforce Sales Cloud
4.3
(18,560)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Salesforce Sales Cloud?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Salesforce Sales Cloud-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Übersicht über die Salesforce Sales Cloud
Was ist Salesforce Sales Cloud?

Salesforce ist eine Lösung für das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement, die in der Cloud läuft und aufgrund ihrer flexiblen Funktionen und Tools bei mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen beliebt ist. Die Plattform bietet eine nahtlose Vertriebsautomatisierung mit einer Kundeninteraktionsdatenbank, die automatisch auf der Grundlage von E-Mails, Kalendern und anderen Marketingautomatisierungssystemen wie automatisierten Erinnerungen eingegeben werden kann, die Benutzer dazu auffordern, auf E-Mails zu antworten. Salesforce ist auch auf Android- und iOS-Geräten verfügbar.

Firma Salesforce
Gründungsjahr 1999
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien
Social Media
Salesforce Sales Cloud-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Details zum Salesforce Sales Cloud-Produkt
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile der Salesforce Sales Cloud
Vorteile
  • 24/7 Kundensupport durch ein engagiertes Serviceteam
  • Viele Automatisierungs- und Personalisierungsfunktionen
  • Cloud-gehostetes System für schnellere Leistung
  • Offene API mit unzähligen verfügbaren Integrationen
  • Umfassender Vertrieb, Service und Marketing
Nachteile
  • Nicht für lokale Bereitstellung geeignet
  • Kein Live-Chat-Support
  • Kann für manche komplex sein
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Salesforce Sales Cloud-Logo
18,560 Salesforce Sales Cloud Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. März 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ADITI S. Avatar
Aditi S.
Assoziierter technischer Architekt
Teilen
„Tolle sofort einsatzbereite Funktionen mit dem Lightning App Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

Easy to setup pages with lightning app builder. Best thing is we can utilise custom components, reports and flow in the page. This makes app builder very powerful and exciting.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

Some of the features are still in salesforce classic this leads to switching context.

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We provided solution for lead generation and email sending. Lightning app builder helped us to provide a one page view of leads and activities.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Supreet K. Avatar
Supreet K.
Teilen
„Salescloud hilft Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

One of the standout features of Salesforce Sales Cloud is its comprehensive suite of tools for managing the entire sales process. From lead generation to closing deals, its customizable dashboards, robust analytics, and integration capabilities make it a powerful platform for boosting sales productivity and efficiency. Additionally, its scalability allows businesses of all sizes to tailor their sales processes according to their specific needs and grow seamlessly as their requirements evolve.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

One aspect some users might find challenging about Salesforce Sales Cloud is its steep learning curve, particularly for new users or small businesses with limited resources for extensive training. Additionally, the platform's pricing structure can be a concern for smaller companies, especially if they don't utilize all of its features to justify the cost.

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Salesforce Sales Cloud solves various challenges by streamlining the sales process, improving communication and collaboration among teams, enhancing lead management, and providing valuable insights through analytics. Its benefits include increased efficiency, better tracking of sales activities, improved customer relationships, and ultimately, higher sales conversion rates.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
James F.-Avatar
James F.
IT-Projektmanager
Teilen
„Flexibel und skalierbar“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

Easy to use for end users, and even easier to build processes and automations for admins

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

To maximise value it's best if other business functions also operate on Salesforce

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Managing customer, partner and stakeholders objectives to allow us to have better conversations and progress

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KF
Kenny F.
Teilen
„Salesforce-Erfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

It helps me keep all my prospects and customers organized, and I can manage my tasks on a daily basis to keep me in line.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

Sometimes it will integrate too many applications, and get a little overwhelming.

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can keep up-to-date with all my prospects and know what I need to do next.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ES
Errol S.
Teilen
„Macht die Verwaltung einfach“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

I use Sales Cloud for my daily operations to keep organised and manage my pipeline. I couldn't imagine not having a tool like this. What I love about Salesforce especially is the reporting capability and the dashboards I can creat to manage my team.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

It has a learning curve like any platform. You need to put some time in to make the most of it.

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Visibility of my teams opportunities in real time. Ability to drill down easily and reference activity to understand what is happening.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brady C.-Avatar
Brady C.
Globaler DSPu-Finanzdirektor
Teilen
„Bestes CRM“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

everything we need is integrated in the platform and can also be customised for specific requirements

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

nothing really, the challenge we have is that we have miltiple instances of salesforce in different regions so it's a little difficult to form a global view but we already have a global project looking at it

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

forecasting

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Prasand G. Avatar
Prasand G.
IT-Service
Teilen
„Kernanwendung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

Our customer onboarding journey and the value realisation with the automations for opportunity and leads

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

Some automations take longer to build. And cost is a constraint

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Leads tracking and customer onboarding journey

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HS
Harmeet S.
Teilen
„Salesforce-Berater“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

Salesforce Sales Cloud is the most streamlined product ever made.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

To be honest, there is nothing for me to dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It has made our lives easier by helping us manage and achieve our sales targets using the Automation.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Stella H. Avatar
Stella H.
Business-Services-Manager
Teilen
„Salesforce vereinfacht Erkenntnisse aus komplexen Daten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

Love how Salesforce simplify complex things and the trailblazer modules are light and funny making it fun to learn.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

Not dislike, more of get a overwhelmed with such a big system. But I'm a newbie admin so I'm sure it'll be better in time. But I love Salesforce!

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Improving knowledge and insight sharing so users don't work in silos

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Prashant K. Avatar
Prashant K.
Teilen
„Ich war von der Sales Cloud begeistert, wie sie den Umsatz des Unternehmens verändert hat.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

How everything is integrated in one place including account opportunities quotes orders.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

I loved it how it works however a feature which allows creating quote in one click would have been better.

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is solveing smooth sales process for me team. Starting from lead generation to order placement

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kishore M. Avatar
Kishore M.
Integrationsarchitekt
Teilen
„Fantastisches Produkt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

Fantastic product to use and I can endorse salesforce cloud to anyone

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

Improve the API's performance which is struggling by

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping us to manage our commerce

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eshan A. Avatar
Eshan A.
Account Executive
Teilen
„Sehr einfach einzurichten und zu verwenden. Tolle Einblicke.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

Insights and setup have been great to work with

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

Native reports and dashboard limitations

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sales pipeline and opportunity

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Manjeet S. Avatar
Manjeet S.
Leitender Salesforce-Entwickler
Teilen
„Es ist sehr benutzerfreundlich und ermöglicht eine drastische Buchung Ihrer Verkäufe.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

I have worked on more than 10 project using Sales cloud. It has very user friendly UI and very onpoint usage to boom up the sales. The requirements are quite achievable .They have designed the product by keeping the industry in mind and on top of it if configurable product and if all need we can customize as per our business need need using point and click tools like workflows, flows etc or else we can customize using code as welll. Like trigger etc

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

I dont think there are much issues but mah be you guys can improve deverloper console as i have faced sometimes test class running explicitly fails in developer consoler.

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves multilingual emails, approvals from differnet level of management customized website to book the vaccine

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Steven B.
Teilen
„Vertriebscloud“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

Extremely intuitive and user friendly. Support is also excellent

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

I don't have anything that I dislike about the product

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easily lets us organise and action leads as well as co-ordinate the planning of our sales team

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EP
Eduard P.
Leiter der Integrationspraxis
Teilen
„Ausgereift und vollständig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud am besten?

How easily we can configure and adapt to our company's needs and ways of working from capturing leads to actual sales opportunities. Smooth, imole and highly visible.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Salesforce Sales Cloud nicht?

Not having automated backup and not having option of deploying and using it on our own cloud or datacenter.

Welche Probleme löst Salesforce Sales Cloud und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mostly visibility and speed. Data is well structured and captured in a way that works fine for our business.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite