ScalaHosting-Hintergrundunschärfe
ScalaHosting-Logo
ScalaHosting
4.8
(108)
von Scala Hosting LLC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei ScalaHosting?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

ScalaHosting-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ScalaHosting Übersicht
Was ist ScalaHosting?

Scala-Hosting bietet ein praktisches Cloud-VPS-Erlebnis mit all der granularen Verwaltung, die Sie von einem VPS-Hosting-Paket erwarten, und bietet gleichzeitig die Skalierbarkeit der Cloud-Umgebung. Es eignet sich hervorragend für die Anpassung und hilft seinen Benutzern, dank seiner funktionsreichen Anpassungsoptionen das beste Cloud-Erlebnis zu erzielen, darunter, wo Sie Ihre Daten hosten möchten und welche Art von Betriebssystem Sie bevorzugen. Die Plattform bietet auch verwaltete Dienste an, wenn Sie möchten, dass jemand die komplizierteren Aspekte des Cloud-Hostings für Sie übernimmt.

Firma Scala Hosting LLC
Gründungsjahr 2007
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Für Merkzettel Informationen, die Für diesen Verbrauch oder Ihre Website
Social Media
ScalaHosting-Kategorien ein Findstack
ScalaHosting-Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiertes, On-Premise-Linux
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ScalaHosting-Medien
ScalaHosting 0
ScalaHosting 1
ScalaHosting 2
ScalaHosting 3
ScalaHosting-Screenshots
ScalaHosting-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
ScalaHosting-Logo
108 ScalaHosting Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BH
Benjamin H.
Teilen
„Bester Hosting-Anbieter, den ich in 15 Jahren Online-Präsenz genutzt habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

The support is one of the bests I know by now! Always helpful even with issues not directly related to the hosting provider!

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

I really don´t know, need to think about....

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Fast servers and always there to help

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AO
Avar O.
Teilen
„Bester Kundensupport“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

They have the best customer support i have experience in hosting platforms

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

there is not much to dislike to be honest

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

white labeling and scalability of their plans

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HD
Hiren D.
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter Webhosting-Service“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

Scala Hosting is an excellent web hosting service that offers excellent customer service, top-tier uptime, and an array of powerful tools. With its easy-to-use control panel, it caters well to beginners who may be creating their first website, while also offering advanced features that more experienced users require. We have also used a website-monitoring tool to track our Scala Hosting's-hosted test site's uptime over a two weeks period. Every 15 minutes, the tool pings our website and sends us an email if it is unable to contact the site for at least 1 minute. The testing data reveals that Scala Hosting is remarkably stable; in fact, it didn't go down once in the two-week testing period. You shouldn't have to worry about your Scala Hosting site going down for extended periods of time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

Nothing at all to dislike about ScalaHosting.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mail delivery issues have been solved by them with great passion. Daily backups, quick support & technically proficient staff.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Asad K. Avatar
Asad K.
Teilen
„Ich hoffe, mit Scala mithalten zu können“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

I spent almost 6 months researching and comparing different web hosting providers. I thoroughly checked unbiased reviews and compared the pricing advertised by every well-known company out there. I recently had the pleasure of using services of Scala Hosting that truly exceeded my expectations. Not only did they offer the best VPS plans among all their competitors, but their pricing was exceptionally transparent, which made it a breeze to choose the most suitable plan for my needs. Their support team is not only knowledgeable and professional but also incredibly responsive. They consistently go above and beyond to assist their customers. Each interaction feels tailored to the specific needs of the customer, making you feel valued and understood. I've had my concerns addressed promptly every time I opened a chat. They're plans are feature-rich and having the ability to create unlimited emails so quickly was amazing. I had no issues getting my VPS resources implemented like a piece of cake. (I am currently exploring features & integrations they support so I hope I get to revisit and add my experience to the review) One last thing that I am particularly grateful for in my case is that I was given a week's grace period to allow me to fix a payment issue from my bank's end. If I could, I'd sign up for a decade long plan and I am not even exaggerating. Scala Hosting is definitely the best.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

It's a bit overwhelming for beginners like myself when it comes to navigating the SPanel. I wish they'd make video tutorials on SPanel and launching a WordPress website for people who are not familiar with self-hosted platforms. It doesn't necessarily mean that SPanel is not better in comparison to CPanel.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I was previously using Shopify and I had very less control over things in general. It wasn't affordable to buy extensions/apps for each additional task related to eCommerce. Due to the current economic meltdown in our country, the monthly expense for my website was exceeding my budget. I literally scratched the whole internet trying to find a company that deserves my loyalty and is transparent towards their customers. I am glad I found ScalaHosting to be my web hosting partner for as long as I am in the business.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DP
Dijital P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Scala ist einfach das beste Hosting-Unternehmen der Welt.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

I have tested and worked with more than 30 hosting companies all over the world. The services, their control panel & all equipment that Scala provides are the best I have seen so far. They have really an expert support team. I have never seen such polite and helpful people especially in a hosting company. There is nothing they can't solve. And they are so friendly that you feel like you are at home, circled by good friends that are always here to help you no matter what... The Spanel they have created is so user-friendly and so complete that I do not want to use other popular hosting panels anymore. In addition to all that, Spanel is totally free of charges. Cloudflare integration is great too. ScalaHosting is really providing A+ services since day 1. It's so great to be one of their customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

There is absolutely nothing I dislike about Scala Hosting.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ScalaHosting provides managed hosting services for my startup website. On the hosting side, everything is stable & I am a very happy Admin.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GV
Gherardo V.
Teilen
„Es ist der beste Hosting-Service, den Sie sich vorstellen können.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

It's the best hosting service that you can imagine. I mean Scalahosting company. They have a user-friendly SPanel and prices are modest.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

I have never experienced any downtime using their services.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

A lot of useful resources are inclluded in their plans which help me to run my web sites smpothly and reliably.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DL
D L.
Teilen
„Scalahosting ist gut für mehrere E-Mail-Konten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

I was able to port my email account hosting to ScalaHosting and works well with my email clients. I formerly hosted them with Godaddy.com which decided to require individual hosting costs for each email account using Microsoft Outlook which I don't like and find too costly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

I havent tried other services yet to tell about this.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

hosting email accounts

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PI
Paul I.
Teilen
„Sehr schnelle Aufmerksamkeit durch die Chat-Anwendung auf der Website, macht die Umgebung benutzerfreundlich.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

I have a Drupal 10.x site with a custom feature for the look and feel. This required assistance to ensure I deployed the site correctly. The support staff eased my concerns by providing answers during the integration process. am able to work with the supporting staff when needed to resolve issues or receive insight about best practice in implementing a solution. I had to use support quiet frequently during setup and they were there to assist me. I also like the 2 factor authentication feature, I think it's excellent for security purposes.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

I am fairly new, say about a year or so at scalahosting. Honestly, I haven't encountered any downside so far.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Website deployment and virtual Private Services

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RJ
Rashed J.
Dev Ops Aws Cloud Engineer
Teilen
„Hervorragende E-Mail-Hosting-Erfahrung mit Scala Hosting“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

I've been an email hosting client with Scala Hosting, and the experience has been outstanding. The reliability and speed of their service are commendable. What truly sets Scala Hosting apart is its exceptional customer support. The team is prompt, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile to resolve any queries. I appreciate the seamless email hosting experience and the reliability of Scala Hosting. Top-notch service! - Satisfied Email Hosting Client

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

I would like to suggest work on backup and easy migration services, especially for Email Hosting because I am an email hosting client.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ScalaHosting excels in solving hosting challenges, ensuring reliable performance, robust security, and scalable solutions. Their responsive customer support swiftly addresses my issues, providing a hassle-free hosting experience. This reliability allows me to focus on my online projects with confidence, knowing that my hosting needs are well taken care of.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SD
Sanjew D.
Teilen
„Einer der besten preisgünstigen Webhosting-/VPS-Hosting-Anbieter.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

The Budget Friendly Servers/VPS and the Always available Support Team makes managing and troubleshooting any issue very easy. Clean Dedicated IP hosted in Multiple Regions to choose from and also one of the advantage is almost 0% downtime of servers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

One of the downside is unable to attach multiple IP to same server/VPS, instead we have to get different servers for different websites if we want dedicated ip for each websites, which is cheap than getting the seperate IP , but yeah we have then extra server to setup and manage.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our business relies on high-speed servers for optimal performance and efficient email transmission. Scalahost offers open port 25, simplifying email server setup and enabling seamless sending of business emails without the necessity for separate email services. Additionally, we can utilize Scalahost VPS for deploying our websites and applications simultaneously.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KG
Khurram G.
Teilen
„Bietet erstklassige Leistung für Website-Hosting und verwaltetes VPS“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

What really sets Scalahosting apart from the competition is their dedication to providing excellent customer service and, more significantly, understanding the needs of the client and WORKING with them to meet their specific case requirements, whether they be technical or not. Customer service is the cornerstone of any business that interacts with customers. While most companies these days seem to have fallen into a vicious circle of "copied and pasted" and "too busy to respond" customer care, Scalahosting is the complete opposite. I have worked with them for 4 to 5 years, and during that time I have never had a bad experience with them, either in terms of technical support or customer service.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

From my experience, there is nothing to be disliked because they quickly resolve my problems whenever I require assistance.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I experienced a problem with another service provider's email delivery in 2018. I searched Scala Host on internet. After a lengthy conversation and technical discussion with Angel P, . I register and purchase a single email service. After some time, I decided to switch all of my websites to Scala WordPress Hosting since I am now completely satisfied and stress-free in terms of technology.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NN
Nomi N.
Teilen
„Bester Kundensupport bei Scalahosting“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

Scala hosting has Best Customer Support. Overall process from buying to setup a VPS is very easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

I like these server but sometimes these down with heavy traffic load.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can use server resources effeciently according to my need.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Rajarshi M.
Berater CEO
Teilen
„ScalaHosting: Websites mit Geschwindigkeit, Sicherheit und hervorragendem Support versorgen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

I run a small software company, and we initially signed up for ScalaHosting to host our company website. I am happy to report that the experience has been wonderful. The performance is top-notch, and our website loads significantly faster than before. On top of that, the 99.9% uptime guarantee is perfectly aligned with our needs. The managed VPS services take care of all technical issues, allowing us to focus on our primary business. No more worrying about server management or technicalities. It can be very easily Integrated with our system. Their SPanel is user-friendly and provides us with comprehensive control and management capabilities. The Best Aspect: Top Notch Customer Support. Truly a hassle-free experience!

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

Hmm....after having used their service for more than 2&1/2 years, I am yet to come up against a Road Block. Frankly, I am hard pressed to find out a downside in their services.

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The need for a fast, reliable and scalable hosting service has been met expertly by ScalaHosting. Its cloud server offerings provide unrivaled speed and uptime, effectively enhancing our site performance and customer satisfaction. Their managed VPS services have freed up my team's time, allowing us to focus on strategic tasks. The 24/7/365 expert management they offer ensures our websites are running smoothly even when we are not looking - a truly dependable partner for all our hosting needs. I can't emphasize on their Support System, it is one of the best that I have come across in the Industry.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MF
Muhammad F.
Teilen
„Ehrliche Bewertung über Scala Hosting“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

Scala Hosting support team is one of the best in the Industry. Whenever I based any issue, my problem was resolved within the first contact through Chat.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

The pricing structure was very attractive but now not so much

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am using the Reseller Hosting plan of Scala Hosting and offer hosting services to my website design clients as an add-on. It always increases my revenue.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MG
Motaz G.
Teilen
"Tolle Dienstleistungen"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting am besten?

I like their Spanel and their customer services

Was gefällt Ihnen an ScalaHosting nicht?

Nothing I dislike with their services ever

Welche Probleme löst ScalaHosting und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

First time I didn't know how contact SPanel with my vps account, and it's solved in first chat with customers services

Besuchen Sie die Webseite