Scoro-Hintergrundunschärfe
Scoro-Logo
Scoro
4.5
(395)
von Scoro Software
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Scoro?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Scoro-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Scoro-Übersicht
Was ist Scoro?

Scoro ist eine bekannte End-to-End-Work-Management-Software, mit der Benutzer ihre gesamten Workflows von einem einzigen Dashboard aus verwalten können. Es bietet eine robuste Suite von Projektmanagement-Tools und CRM-Funktionen sowie Berichts- und Abrechnungsfunktionen. Angesichts all seiner Hauptfunktionen ermöglicht es Benutzern, verschiedene Arbeitsabläufe mit Leichtigkeit zu rationalisieren.

Firma Scoro-Software
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Tallinn, Kreis Harju, Estland
Social Media
Scoro-Kategorien auf Findstack
Scoro-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Scoro-Funktionen
Template
Planung
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Zeit & Kosten
Kalender anzeigen
Armaturenbretter
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Scoro Media
Scoro 0
Scoro 1
Scoro 2
Scoro 3
Scoro 4
Scoro-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Scoro-Logo
395 Scoro Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AI
Ann I.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und alles an einem Ort.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

As a person deeply involved in project management, I consider Scoro to be very important. Its easy-to-use design helps handle many tasks at once, especially when watching how each lead or question is going. I really like how easily it works with Xero, making the money parts such as billing simpler.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

They were mainly during the first setup stage. Putting old information into the program is a big job that needs much thought. This can be scary, especially when working under strict time limits.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scoro has helped me fix many important issues in my job. It simplifies handling big projects, cutting down time spent on manual jobs and letting you concentrate more on planning. Joining up with money-related software like Xero has made tracking finances and sending bills a lot easier.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Sofia M.
Teilen
„Solides Projektmanagement-Tool für die App-Entwicklung, aber gewöhnungsbedürftig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

Bein' in the mobile app biz means keepin' a lotta balls in the air - clients, projects, billing etc. I started usin Scoro to wrangle it all and gotta say it's made stuff smoother overall. The client trackin' tools are real handy for rememberin' conversations and keepin folks happy. Invoincin' is a breeze now, which is a load off my back. I also dig how I can tweak things to match my workflow; makes the platform work for me rather than the other way 'round. And it plays nice with my other tools, though takin' some time to integrate em and

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

onboarding was kinda clunky and long. Felt like I needed a degree to understand it all at first. Also lacks some slick project management functionality like Kanban I'd love to see.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

At the end of the day, Scoro's taken a lotta headaches outta runnin' my biz. Juggin projects tasks and billable hours is way simpler.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NM
Noman M.
Teilen
„Die beste Software zur Organisation von Arbeitsabläufen und Rechnungen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

I like Scoro’s quotation capability because it makes it easy to create standard quoting for our clients. The template system makes us more efficient by enabling us to obtain pre-designed project plans rapidly and easily. Our product management tasks are run on robust servers to support this. Having all the text and estimated income in one place will help us track and forecast, which is a true asset to our workflow.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

However, failure for Scoro to seamlessly integrate the income pipeline from the quote to final invoicing can be quite frustrating. Sometimes, a separate tool is needed to get an estimate of the period’s totals that may disrupt the flow of client interactions.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scoro has been a key factor in resolving the complexities of project management, providing a central hub for everything that is associated with project. It has helped reduce the amount of time wasted on administrative duties, allowing me to concentrate on more strategic matters.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RV
Roberto v.
Teilen
„Jetzt kann ich den Fortschritt meines Projekts ganz einfach in Scoro überprüfen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

I have personally used Scoro when I was working as a Mobile app developer. The most that am appreciative on quoting feature in Scoro is the improvement it has had on accuracy and the pace of generating quotes. Overall, it enhances our opportunity management in the sales cycle as its API integration connects seamlessly to other tools. Further, by showing the sales pipeline visually, it is easy to track the opportunities and prioritize tasks effectively.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

Although it provides many features, Scoro has less elaborate searching and sorting dynamics. Also, the duplicate quote entries as a result of the custom fields in forms can be a minor hindrance.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have relied on Scoro in organizing our efficiencies. It eliminates inefficiencies, notably in the monitoring of sales opportunities. For me, in particular, this translates to spending less time dealing with the bureaucracy and more time developing the app.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LE
Lukas E.
Teilen
„Ein großartiges Tool für das End-to-End-Projektmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

Scoro enables us to have a wide angle snapshot of project management as a whole while also providing the ability to manage projects on a task by task level.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

Scoro is feature rich, which means there's often a large amount of onboarding needed in order to completely pick up and use this tool to it's fullest.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scoro consolidates several services into one, letting us quote, project manage, tracktime and invoice all in one.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andrew L. Avatar
Andrew L.
Senior Stratery Analyst / Vorstandsassistent
Teilen
„Starprodukt für die Unternehmensführung / rein rationaler Dokumentenfluss“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

Scoro is one of the best business process tracking software on the market. It provides capability not only for time tracking, but for budget planning, marketing pipeline creation, invoice delivering and most important is quote negotiation capabilities to interact with customer and team. Have work flow menus in logic common to leaders of market Sage, SAP.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

Probably good to have HR applicant sourcing and tracking to onboard new members directly from other related software for sourcing (JazzHR). Lacking of full accounting functionality. Good to have integration to Sage and FreshBooks. Should be more popularised in CEE cause large US project management tools dominate.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Promt team collaboration, pro time costs controls and budget creation. Invoice and Estimate automated document flow. Makes the work done in clear and accoutable way.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SK
Syed Arif K.
Teilen
„Die beste Collaboration-App, die es je gab“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

Not provided

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SE
Samir E.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienendes und leistungsstarkes Informationstool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

I can check very easy my project with out to much clicks also useful when chaging my weekly hours and great Planning for all the weeks periode and time sheets.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

everything works fine for me as user and agent.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

all you time is set correctly and ver easy to use it more time saving so that you can use your time in businness stuff

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Cecilia V. Avatar
Cecilia V.
Leitender Berater für digitales Marketing und Projektleiter
Teilen
„Bestes Tool für eine Marketingagentur“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

The opportunity to use a single tool for a customer journey from quotation to execution!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

Integration with Zapier, I would like to have more type of triggers. Notification triggers inside the platform

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves the communications and interaction s between all departments

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vitor P. Avatar
Vitor P.
CEO & Partner
Teilen
„Intuitive und benutzerfreundliche Verwaltungsplattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

Easy to use and very intuitive interface

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

Improve CRM functionalities More powerful project management functionalities: setting calendar and budget versions and deviations More ad-hoc reporting capabilities

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

One single source of truth, collaboration between managers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MD
Martin D.
Teilen
„Mit Produkt und Service zufrieden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

It's very intuitive - the whole team loves it, and as a bonus, the development team at Scoro seems to be developing it all the time. Unlike Traffic, which we had for years.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

Slightly clunky when you create a project from an approved quote - seems you need to rename it and also create tasks (which is simply a click of a button) but you have to jump backwards and forwards a little to set the project up. Personally, I would like the project to just import the title from the quote and the tasks to automatically be created. Small detail.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

More intuitive than our previous solution (Traffic) and the team at Scoro are very helpful and made the transition seamless pretty much. The induction process with new staff is easier because it kind of works like you'd expect it to.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BD
Bianca D.
Copywriter
Teilen
„Ich benutze Scoro gerne“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

I like the fact that every task is in place and it's very user-friendly. I like that I can filter my jobs by a lot of criteria just to find them easier.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

I don't think I can find anything to dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Because I'm a remote employee, Scoro helps me see my work time, overtime, and the unfinished things. It makes it easier to manage your work.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DB
Daniel B.
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

The time entries and also the possibility of having the comment on the side

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

The thing that i can't create the task clicking on the planner

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It ids saving me time on sending useless email

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Alberto B.
Teilen
"Rezension"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

The most helpful feature is the task management, with the possibility to easily organize your planner with time entries

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

I miss the presence of a checklist in tasks Also, I find the planner difficult to consult, but I solved this issue by using this chrome extensions https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/enhanced-planner-for-scor/boaooihppnjcidgmdifhefpllbbnikdg

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Scoro helps me to better organize my day to day tasks and helps me to track time spent on different tasks/projects

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LE
Luke E.
Teilen
„Ein solides PM-Tool, das unseren Bedürfnissen entspricht“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro am besten?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen an Scoro nicht?

Not provided

Welche Probleme löst Scoro und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided