Semrush Hintergrundunschärfe
Semrush Logo
Semrush
4.5
(1,903)
by Semrush Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Semrush?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Semrush Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Semrush Über uns
Was ist Semrush?

SEMRush ist eine All-in-one-Content-Marketing-Lösung, die mit Tools zur Inhaltsoptimierung, einem SEO-Schreibassistenten und Echtzeit-Inhaltsbewertung sowie einem Keyword-Recherche-Tool ausgestattet ist. Die Plattform ist ein großartiges Werkzeug für die Themenrecherche und die Einstufung von Inhalten nach Lesbarkeit, SEO, Tonfall und Originalität. Es kann auch zuverlässig Schlüsselwörter empfehlen und die Wirkung Ihres Artikels aufgrund der implementierten SEO-Verbesserungen verfolgen. Preise für SEMrush ist eher am oberen Ende angesiedelt, angesichts der funktionsreichen Optionen der verfügbaren Tools und der Tatsache, dass es sich um eine All-in-One-Lösung handelt.

Firma Semrush Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2008
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Semrush Kategorien an Findstack
Semrush Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Semrush Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Intensive Keyword-Analyse
  • Günstige Plattform
  • Bietet demografische Einblicke
  • Identifiziert Spam-Backlinks
  • Es ist eine All-in-One-Lösung für Keyword-Recherche und Content-Optimierungssoftware.
Nachteile
  • Berichte über ungenaue Daten zu Werbeausgaben
  • Erfordert eine steile Lernkurve
  • Nur eine Benutzeranmeldung
  • Nur erhältlich über SEMrush Pläne
  • Fordert Sie auf, 45 $/Monat pro zusätzlichem Benutzer zu zahlen
Semrush AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Semrush Eigenschaften
SEO-Warnung
Link Building
Keyword-Recherche
SERP-Rank-Tracking
Lokalisierung
Wettbewerbsanalyse
Datenvisualisierung
Benutzerdefinierte Berichte
Suchrang
Return
Zuschauereinblicke
Sessions
Conversions
Engagement
Rangverfolgung
Semrush Medien
Semrush 0
Semrush 1
Semrush 2
Semrush 3
Semrush Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Semrush Logo
1,903 Semrush Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MP
Maxence P.
Teilen
„Übertreffen Sie Ihre digitale Strategie dank SemRUSH"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

This tool allow a macro vision to optimise a digital strategy, like SEO or Ads.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

Don't confuse SEO and SEO, but the interface it's nive !

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

SemRUSH can analyse your competitors and give you some keywords to generate / optimise your article

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Parminder S. Avatar
Parminder S.
Führungskraft für Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Teilen
„Bestes Tool zur Verbesserung Ihrer SEO“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

I find Semrush the best tool to track top top-performing blogs of my competitors, extracting all the keywords from which they are getting traffic. It works for me and my website traffic has improved.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

The only thing I am not happy with is price.

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The big advantage is that I can get detailed competitor analysis reports to track how my competitors are doing, and strategies that working for them. This valuable data makes my work easy.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 27, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pradeep P. Avatar
Pradeep P.
Schöpfer Gründer
Teilen
"SEMRush ist ein unverzichtbares Tool für SEO und mehr“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Semrush is the power resource of ideas called 'Keywords'. I had loved this tool since the days when It was called SEODigger. The most important thing I love is its innovation with time. That makes it no.1 Digital Marketing tool. There are many many reasons why I love this very helpful tool and their super amazing services.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

Overall there's nothing to dislike about Semrush. They need not enter into AI content creation as human-written content will always be a gem of SEO. They have given a quality product for SEO, so they should only encourage human-generated content.

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Semrush is helping digital marketers eliminate guesswork by providing real-time data on websites. There are a number of tools today, but SEMRush is one the oldest and most reliable tools of all.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Alan M.
Teilen
„Das Werkzeug, das meine Karriere definiert hat.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

I absolutely love Semrush! It's my go-to tool for all things marketing, not just SEO. Semrush's ability to provide a complete view of a business's digital footprint is paramount. Its tools help me and businesses alike understand where they stand and plan for the future, making it an essential resource. Recently, I've been particularly impressed with Semrush's agency growth kit. It has personally helped me grow so much in 2023. Without it, I genuinely would not have been able to achieve what I have in my career and life.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

Lately, I've been unhappy with the social platform's decision to segment its services and offer a higher tier that agencies or consultants have to pay for. Additionally, I prefer Semrush's training certifications over those offered by third-party agency owners and consultants. Google sets a good example by providing direct Google certifications. Ultimately, passing a test created by an agency owner does not carry the same weight with businesses as passing a Google certification. Semrush is already a powerful tool, and I believe their certifications should come directly from them. Customer support is genuinely amazing BUT, two companies in my experience that set the standard are WIX and WPengine. See what WIX does as their customer service is GODLY.

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It appears that they are keeping up with the pace of the market. For instance, they embraced influencer marketing quickly and provided agencies with related tools for their use. A noteworthy aspect of their strategy was providing these tools as trials, which helped in converting those users into loyal advocates who could encourage others to use them.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Marilyn R.-Avatar
Marilyn R.
Marketing-Programm-Manager
Teilen
„Exzellenter Service und fantastische Einblicke“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

I've found it user-friendly and efficient at simplifying data, making it straightforward to present our progress to the executive team

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

There is nothing I dislike about Semrush

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is helping us focus on our SEO channel and grow our organic conversions

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pooja J. Avatar
Puja J.
Vertriebs- und Marketingfachmann
Teilen
„Ich hatte ein Problem mit der Sichtbarkeit von Backlinks über eine Domain.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Their response on time is one of the impressive thing.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

I dont fell any downside or anything that I disliked about Semrush

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The Semrush is helpful in telling me my domain authority score through the backlinks I am receiving from other domains

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Barry S. Avatar
Barry S.
Project Manager
Teilen
"Sehr nützliches Werkzeug"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Great for researching competitors, their keywords and incorporate into your own strategy

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

There are a lot of features, there is a chance you wont use them all

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Competitive research and keyword research

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 08, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EJ
Emmanuel J.
Teilen
"Lernen Semrush Halten Sie mich in der Branche einen Schritt voraus“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

The real-time availability of data and the depth of information can help improve my marketing.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

It can be overwhelming with too many tabs and distractions. Simplicity is better.

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gaining insight into the keywords we are bidding on for our Google ads and identifying areas where our business is falling behind. Also, tracking competitive performance for the website has been really helpful.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AC
Alpana C.
Spezialist für Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Teilen
„SEO-Freelancer“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Dashboard - Very easy to understand and get data. It is easy to integrate with Google Suite tools and the customer support is above and beyond. Every month the account manager from SEMRush have thorough meetings with clients and show them around new and exciting features.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

Expensive and there are addons which cost money.

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping me keep an eye on competitors and improving the traffic with excellent on-page SEO ideas.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Bhavy S. Avatar
Bhavy S.
Digital Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Eines der besten SEO-Recherchetools, die ich je verwendet habe!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

We needed a comprehensive SEO suite to improve organic traffic, track competitor keywords, and optimize content for better rankings. Semrush offered everything in one platform, with insightful data and user-friendly tools

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

It's still laking many features in terms of comaring with Ahrefs

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It reduced time of SEOs and helping boost productivity

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Stacey B. Avatar
Stacey B.
Koordinator für technische Software
Teilen
„Offensichtlicher Anführer auf diesem Gebiet“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Semrush takes the guess work out of ones online website status or stance relative to what is trending successfully. Semrush runs an audit on the website and reports back with very detailed info about the problems it found but it also sends back how to remedy the issues. that is full throttle services. Today, people are online. to gain their attention the competion is thick. Semrush helps one navigate to the other side where success lives. i am impressed with all the info that i am privy too with a FREE account. I'm sure a paid account goes even further with the report, but at the moment i'm just getting acclimated to online due diligence and the array of topical areas to be addressed if one is wishing to gain momentum online. I access Semrush at least once a day. Very easy to implement and intergrates easily with our website. I recently had an issue gaining access to my account. wrote to support. support wrote back. i wrote back. back in the game. efficient customer support.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

Not quite sure i dislike anything about Semrush. Most of my stress is from my own ignorance of the topics.

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Semrush solves my problem of behind the scenes issues that I would not be aware of. Like broken links, back lines that are bad or too my references or no H1 headers. i take the suggestions given to me of how to remedy some of this and the next report shows my progress.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SK
Sachin K.
Social Media Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Beyond Keywords: Analyse der Auswirkungen von Semrush"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Helps in identify high performing keywords and optimizing the content on a website. Provides valuavle data on compititor strategy in digital marketing. Assists in actionable insights to inhance on-page. Supports optimization for mobile search. It's easy to use and user friendly tool. Almost everyday i'm using this tool for auditing sites. Their customer support is excellent whenever i need.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

Limited historical data available in semrush. Backlink data accuracy is not that much good

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Its benifiting me to audit site easily with time saving.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Peter S. Avatar
Peter S.
Geschäftsinhaber, Berater
Teilen
"Semrush - Gutes Produkt und guter Support“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Semrush is a comprehensive tool for SEO. There's much there, although my experience is limited at this time (I'm a new subscriber to Semrush), the reports I run so far have been helpful. The one support question I've raised was answered quickly, the answer was on-point and the support person was emphatic re my tool knowledge to date. Semrush's automatic daily email reporting re SERPs & keywords for the site I'm using it on are a real plus.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

It's not cheap ! There's nothing else I dislike at this point.

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Semrush is saving me a massive amount of time - to do the jobs it does would literally take days if I did these jobs manually.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LH
Lori H.
Teilen
„Tolles Produkt – wir sehen einige wesentliche Verbesserungen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Semrush has a wealth of tools. As a small business, we only have the most basic paid plan. However, this has been very helpful for our SEO initiatives. With the help of things like the Semrush Keyword Magic Tool, backlink analysis, and competitor analysis, we continue to improve our rankings and get more traffic to our site.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

It is a bit expensive for a quite small business. We only wish we could access even more of the great tools without having to pay so much additional. However, with the results we are seeing - it is being considered for the benefits it could provide to the business.

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us with understanding the keyword we rank for, what our competitors are doing, and how to improve.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ivan B. Avatar
Ivan b.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Die besten SEO-Tools in der kostenlosen Version“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Semrush?

Las últimas mejoras de la plataforma en reportes, brand monitor, link building, serp, posiciones SErp por criterios como el SEO local, y por último el Blog (una de las mejores comunidades SEO)

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Semrush?

El aporte a la estrategia de Link building ya que otras herramientas traen una base de datos segmentada de posibles lugares donde colocar enlaces Follow para tu Web

Welche Probleme gibt es Semrush Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Auditoria SEO Profesional rápida, alertas de posición de palabras claves e investigación de palabras clave

Besuchen Sie die Webseite